Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 515 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

a good place to stay the night

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

the stay was good ,clean,easy to get to the place I will be staying at a holiday inn the next time

Read More
Read Less

Just for a nights sleep

By

July 17, 2016

club

Stayed on a trip south for the night..
Clean hotell

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

I always enjoy this particular Holiday Inn...I never have any issues. The rooms are clean and the staff is pleasant.

There is laundry on site, however; it's only one washer and dryer. The fitness room was sufficient, it's not big but it is equipped with a treadmill, elliptical machine and plenty of free weights. I was able to get an adequate workout in.

The bar is cool...would be nice if it stayed open a little later on the weekends, but it's not a club so it's understandable that it closes around 10 if I'm not mistaken.

All in all, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

Even though this was not a vacation stay but for bereavement, it is always the best place to stay. The location is great, the hospitality wonderful and the rooms are always clean and very nice. Food is excellent and not having to leave the hotel to eat is an added plus.
Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Short Emergency Stay over

By

July 08, 2016

club

There was a hail storm on my way back to New York which caused us to have to stop in Rocky Mount NC. The hail knocked out the internet and the hotels credit card system. The staff handled this situation very professionally. I got the last room available, because of some little league baseball playoff and the hotel was packed with kids. Even with the place being full, all the common areas were very clean, the breakfast was handled very well the the large volume all at once. There is a cracker barrel, 2 minutes walking distance (same parking lot) for quick, inexpensive, good food. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nothing even close to unsatisfactory, everyone was nice and met all o0f our needs and expectations..

Read More
Read Less

Room and service was excellent.

By

June 29, 2016

club

The room was well prepared for occupancy. It was clean and the amenities were just as they should be.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

June 29, 2016

club

Overall it was a nice place to stay . They should offer more channels on tv and rent movies to watch or free movie channels. And it was unfortunate that we were there when there computers were not working.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear roziedozie, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a review about your recent stay. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, rooms, and service. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience the computers may have caused you. Your comments about the television channels are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

I do not have any complaints about my stay. It was a very busy weekend so I did not have the privilege to really experience all the amenities. We are in Rocky My every year at this time so I will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

June 28, 2016

club

I was just 'passing through' Rocky Mount and specifically sought out the Holiday Inn. When I arrived at check-in, I realized I had stayed at this particular Holiday Inn in past travels - I immediately remembered the wonderful lady who checked me in the last time - best asset of the Holiday Inn in Rocky Mount.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great service and wonderful place to stay. Have had multiple stays at this hotel and each experience has been great. The price is comfortable and i will continue to stay at this hotel when ever I visit the area,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 18, 2016

club

This hotel is located about one day driving distance from our starting point. It is comfortable and convenient for our trip.

Read More
Read Less