Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds Love the beds and pillows. The towels are very nice and thick. Wish you had a spa on site July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable This is a very convenient location to spend the night when traveling from Florida to New Jersey on I-95. The staff is very accommodating and the rooms are comfortable and clean, the bathroom spacious with good shower pressure and the restaurant and bar have improved the quality of their food and beverages. Overall, this is a great hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better after check-in Once I survived the rude check-in clerk, the stay at this hotel was good, but that first impression ruined the entire stay. I recommend the restaurant/lounge for a quick bite and beverage. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What A Lovely Hotel and comfortable Bed This hotel was more than I expected. It is in a very quiet and secluded location but have a veriety of Resturants in walking distance to the hotel. Very Clean and the best sleeping matress. The bathrooms were excellent. The Staff was very friendly. This hotel is very easy to find.I will be staying at this Hotel again soon.You can't go wrong by choosing this hotel June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfy Easy check in and check out, recommend booking ahead of stay, many sport tournaments going on over the weekend (June) with teams taking up the rooms.The staff were pleasant , the room was spotless, the sheets were clean and white and had no stains. No odors in room, bathroom was clean and shiny. This was a stop over to our final destination and we have stayed here before and will again. Last year we were turned away on a Sat night because their were no vacancies. Book ahead, people coming in behind us did not get a room. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As usual.... As usual, not much change....the entire Staff were excellent!! One of my favorite Holiday Inns to spend one, or multiple, nights when traveling!! Great job by ALL!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and clean We stayed here 2years ago and came back because it was very clean and friendly. We like the new holiday inn s. Next door is a Cracker Barrel and you can walk to it. Nice June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice and clean Stayed here 2years ago and came back because it was so nice and clean and friendly. Also it is next door to a Cracker Barrel. You can walk to the restaurant, just down the parking lot. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and quiet rooms. Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Very close to a couple of good restaurants and access to 1-95. We have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times and always have a great experience there. I would recommend this hotel. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean room I had to travel to Rocky Mount on business. The staff was extremely friendly and the room was clean. I would have liked a little more choices for the television but it wasn't bad. My only complaint (other than the price was bit high) would be there was no continental breakfast included. I ended up ordering room service for breakfast. The pancakes and potatoes I ordered were tasty and was delivered promptly by a friendly staff person. The cost was rather high for what I received and in hindsight I should have walked over to the Cracker Barrel that was near by. That would be my only complaint - they need to have a complimentary breakfast. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was modern and up to date. Bed was clean and comfortable. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop for a rest Nice and clean and looked new. Room was great and the service couldn't be better. Only thing I would like to see that breakfast would have been included. June 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Need better communication The reason I stayed here was because of its proximity and shuttle to a wedding. While they advertised the shuttle, I was never told or saw anywhere that if you wanted to actually ride it, you had to sign up early for a particular time. By the time I was told, they were all full, there was no room and oh sorry. Also, my bed was too soft for me, but they must vary, so maybe you can request a type or newer mattress. Rooms on the back side of the hotel had no traffic noise and on the top floor, were very quiet. Coffee is available for free in the lobby and includes flavored creamers! However the first time the regular was gone but quickly refilled when asked. Later, when I wanted a refill, it was again empty and I saw no one to fill it. The front desk manager was very friendly but also usually busy. Overall I was very disappointed. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good The stay was good overall and i don't like to fill in word to meet your 50 words June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home every where I go This is the first place I look to stay when I spend time away from home. I can always count on Holiday in to feel like home when I am not at my home. Safety, Cleanliness, Accessible, just a few adjectives that describe how I feel when I am staying at Holiday Inn. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, quiet, with good food and service We had two adjoining rooms while visiting for three nights. The beds were great, the room is well appointed and the overall property is very well maintained. We would stay here again for sure. It would be nice if all holiday inns could be so nice. They even had popcorn and lemonade in the lobby! Our breakfasts were also good--I asked for soft poached eggs and got them. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service ROOM AND SHEETS WERE CLEAN AND I DID NOT HEAR A WORD WHEN SLEEPING---GREAT!! NOOOO PETS. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb, Superb, Superb Service Connie, Lisa, Kathy, Heidi, and the entire admin staff, and not to forget the housekeeping, are all superb in their customer care and attention to detail. Their love and care for their customers are impecable. We travel extensively and no where have we felt so at home away from home and treated like family. When in the Rocky Mount, NC area, stay at the Holiday Inn. We were there on the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd of May, 2014 and so was about 150 little league ball players and their families and still not one detail went uncared for, for my wife and I. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience This was my first time ever staying at a holiday inn. I thought that the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. There was a big baseball tournament going on that weekend, but i think that with the amount of guests in the hotel the overall experience was great! I would def stay at this holiday inn again, and holiday inn in the future. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds + Pillows = Great Night Sleep Enough said. I was pleseantly surprised at the comfort of the beds at the Rocky Mount Holiday Inn. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay short or long this is with out saying one of the best places to stay. I have been here a few different times over the past year and have enjoyed it more each time I stay. everyone is so nice and up front. The rooms are every good and clean. It is in a nice area close to everything one would need. I look forward to come back many times. April 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant stuff NOT happy with front desk !! We stay at the hotel for one night and had trouble with the people next door. They wrote a nasty note and placed it under our door... But what REALLY upset me was that I found a pill on the floor and NOTHING was done about it. Yes, someone called me back about the issue with the note BUT nothing about the pill. I have 3 children that stay in that room too, I thank God that my youngest son did not put it in his mouth...I felt like I should have got some money taken off the room for the issues. If my son would have taken the pill, the Holiday inn would be in ALOT of legal issues. Thanks for the free breakfast, that was all I got out of it !!!!!!! April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by YES YES YES MUST STAY This place was great everyone was excellent here they were very helpful. We stayed hear a few times and it was always great never had a problem. This is the perfect place to stay if you are driving to Disney from New Jersey it is about half way there is allot of place to eat and if you don't want to go out the food in the hotel is excellent there. i would rate this Holiday Inn a five stars. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay in Rocky Mount This Holiday Inn is a great place to stay. The facility is modern and clean with excellent internet connectivity. Particularly beneficial is the bed and breakfast combination. There is a feeling of safety and freedom from everyday buzz. Qualities of no smoking and a lack of animals were most appreciated. The parking lot is spacious though, at first, it appeared to be a tad out of the way in access it turned out satisfactory for the four days of our stay. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brand new hotel conveniently off the highway. Lovely pool. congenial staff. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rocky Mount NC The hotel is a little off of I-95 on US 64. I have stayed there twice in travels to the south and each visit has been very good. Both says were without advance reservations. Staff is very good and rooms are very clean. Also, this is a motorcycle friendly hotel. Hotel food service is good and there are other restaurants nearby. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by duke7890 Late night arrival to fresh smiling faces........couldn't ask for more of a welcome.........and this hotel was just right :) April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very nice place with very loud doors My wife and I have stayed in 10-20 rooms at hotels in the last year. This one was one of the newer hotels. Very nice and clean. But I why would you build a new hotel and then ruin it with the loudest type of door. You hear those doors slamming late at night and again first thing in the morning when you are trying to sleep. I know the doors can be closed fairly quietly by people but it seems that today most of them don't care and they are ok with just letting them slam including your house keeping staff. Also as reward members at Holiday Inns sometimes when we check in we are greeted with a bottle of water and on occasion a snack. On other occasions we get nothing. Can you tell me why this happens ? April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Year Anniversary Outing Spoke with Connie a few days before checking in to have a wonderful experience, we got a suite and was amazed at all the work put in. Wonderful customer service, clean rooms, will be staying there soon! Thank you! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all around very confortable Good location,very clean and confortable,excellent service March 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>