Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay. convenient location Nice place, grounds kept clean. No recognition at all for Platinum elite membership.....not even a mention of it.......takes away the feeling of loyalty considering I can stay at any other chain. Location was convenient. The room I was given was filled with the smell of the kitchen / grill ( may be located over this ) ...........a manager should tour these rooms and take notice during kitchen hours. The room was comfortable and clean enough for a 1 night stay. Overall an ok stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best 7 Hours Ever! We were passing through in the middle of our 22 hour ride back to NJ. Got there at 1:30 in the morning (luckily we called and confirmed our reservation) - there was no vacancy - parking lot packed with NY plates escaping the next impending snow storm. We carried in some shoeless sleeping children, made our way to the 6th floor - walked into a lovely room, white comforters (seriously brightens a hotel room), the bathroom was spotless. Got right into bed - and then smelled the pillowcase - it was a fabulous scent of Tide and a little bleach - it was PHENOMENAL!!! Never have a gotten into a hotel bed and not gotten the heeby-jeebies a little. This was perfection! I recommend to ALL, I also recommed having a reservation. Thank you Rocky Mount Holiday Inn for one of the BEST nights sleep I have gotten in years! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a great hotel, I've been staying here since they open and it's like being at home. The staff has always been great from the front desk to the restruant staff They even know my name and know what I want to drink. Great folks!!! February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highway Run Returning to CT. after a week in Fla. The Inn was a little more than half Way. It's not the easiest find off North bound 95. Front end personnel were pleasant and helpful. Had dinner In a sparsely decorated dinning room. Food OK. Would stay again if I can find it! February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff makes you feel welcome from the moment you come in the door. The hotel is one of the cleanest I've seen. Would return in a minute! February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by During a time of emergency This hotel extended themself during a snow blizzard on 1/21/13. While trying to get back home up north from Florida the was one of the only hotel who didn't take advantage of us by raising there prices during a snow storm . Them manage to guide us to the hotel safely . I would like to say thank you for everything. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by C,C&C COURTEOUS,COMFORTABLE and CLEAN! This sums up our stay. We strive to make here every time we head south. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value and great location I highly recommend this hotel because of its location, price, value and amenities. Staff was courteous, and helpful in recommending restaurants, and other specific locations. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and bath Only problem is no free breakfast.We had to pay $26 for food and could have spent a lot less across the pkg.lot at Cracker Barrel and have gotten the food quicker.Of all the holiday inns I have stayed this is the first time I had to pay for breakfast. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always Excellent stay as always. Knowledgable, friendly staff was very helpful throughout our 4 night stay. The kids loved the pool and hot apple cider. Will definitely stay again next year. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was great and friendly. The room was clean and orderly. I Would stay again in this hotel if I have the opportunity. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but not welcoming registration We were happy to get off the Interstate in rain and heavy down-pours. The desk clerk wasn't very welcoming but she did fine us a very nice room and the rest of our stay was wonderful., January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best The best staff of any Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Genuinely interested in your satisfaction! December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service No complaints. Great service friendly people. I highly recommend this property. There are many restaurants around. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by After a hard day This is a reasonable hotel to relax and get ready for the next day. December 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stretched for time Seemed a bit of a hassle to get a room adjustment. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service Excellent customer care at this hotel location. Nothing to complain about. Like their service. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had an awsome experience at this Holiday Inn, I was at a convention for the Department of North Carolina Marine Corps League and the Hotel was great the staff took good care of us and were extreamily friendly and helpful. I would recomend this Holiday Inn to any one who is in the area. November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Always ask for odd room number room.... stay off of even room number rooms, if you want to sleep...... November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean the bathrooms There were accumulations of hair etc... in just about every corner of the bathroom. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We were attending our grandson's baseball tournaments. The only complaint I have is that we were at one of the boy's games and the game was going to last until 2:30 and I had gotten a late check-out for 2pm, and when I called and told them we wouldn't get back to check-out until 2:30, she said the absolute latest we could check out was 2pm without being charged for another night. I could understand that if the hotel was full, but it was not full on Sunday. I had to make a special trip back to the hotel (30minutes away) and missed part of my grandson's ballgame. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by needed a place to crash on a long road trip I stopped here on the way home from FL with my working/service K9, partly because I'm in the loyalty program but also because my experiences in other HI Express hotels has been pleasant. They did not disappoint. Very clean, super comfortable bed, friendly desk staff, no hassle about my dog, at least from the night staff. I would have rated staff 5 stars, but one of the women at the front desk gave an unmistakable look of disapproval when I checked out, which I could only assume was regarding my dog. Highly recommend if needing a nice, clean place to stay or, in my case, a comfortable place to crash on a very long road trip with my K9 partner after a long working weekend. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful hotel and friendly staff Overall a very positive experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Holiday Inn does live up to their reputation. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, nice room, very convenient We stayed at this hotel while traveling to South Carolina. We found the bed to be very comfortable and the room very clean and good sized. We had a drink at the bar and chatted with a very nice bartender who gave us an alternate route suggestion for getting around Washington DC traffic. He also suggested an I phone App which I used for the duratioin of the trip. We ended up eating at the restaurant for both dinner and breakfast and found the staff to be very efficient and very friendly. We will be by this way next year and will stay here again. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable stay Nice comfy beds, clean rooms, and nice restaurant on premises. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice and convenient I have stayed at Holiday Inns and Hotels all over the United States and this is the nicest Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed. Very convenient to the Interstate and other facilities in the Rocky Mount area. Also located in the most desirable area of Rocky Mount. Cracker Barrel within walking distance and Outback can be driven to within 5 minutes. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel My wife and I spend on an average of 14 nights a year in hotels on leisure time activities. This hotel is one of the most comfortable we have stayed at in the last several years. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant and lounge were nice with good meals served by a good wait staff. I would recommend this to hotel to everyone. This is really one of the better hotels we have been in for the last couple of years. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not All Bad I usually don't stay in hotels that don't offer free breakfast (it's a savings kind of thing). The stay was good. The place was clean. However, the coffee in the lobby was cold. And, the Front Desk didn't explain the rate change in a professional manner. They used a tone as if I was trying to get something for nothing...or a little. I will stay there again. I will just may more attention to my rate when making my reservations. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful bedding! And a cool air conditioner sound I needed a good nights sleep, but what I had was an excellent sleep! Cranked down the AC and slept SO good in the bedding you have. Thanks for a refreshing night!! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was very helpful and friendly, even got hugs from the waitstaff when our group left. The whole hotel smelled and looked very clean. A personal con I can think of is that I personally thought the pillows were too soft. Although I didn't use it, I did see that some of the gym equipment was broken. Our group did have a slight issue with service at the bar one of the nights. The bartender was very inexperienced and slow. Other than that, it was a great stay and would be happy to go back. August 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>