Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn in NC I will stay in this hotel again when visit NC. The staff was excelent and the food was awesome. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean an comfortable I have never stayed in holiday inn before and it was very good. Friendly staff easy and fast check in and check out Next week when I come to my family reunion I will stay again at this location July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Lady At Check-In This is the third time I've stayed at this HI property and once again was very pleased!! A special "THANK YOU" to the lady at the check-in (Phyllis??), was extremely helpful and very pleasant when I arrived for my stay. I'd have to give her an A+ in her "welcoming" skills!! Great job!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable appealing room and pleasant staff It was a very busy weekend with the soccer teams in town and graduations, but the staff remained pleasant and on point. The hotel was very appealing and clean! Convenient to several restaurants nearby. I enjoyed the beds, shower and air conditioning. Front desk staff was great..particular the personality of William ('eyeglasses").. he was so funny and pleasant delivering great customer service. I just wish Holiday Inn could bring those great southern buffets back. At the former location, Holiday Inn was known for its stellar buffets. Will stay again when i visit. Keep up the good work. -from Atlanta, GA June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great! I stay here weekly for work and the staff is always amazing. Everyone remembers me and greets me by name as soon as I come in the door. They make me feel like one of the family! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by looking forward my experiences with the property have been nothing less than suburb. i was completely blown away when the evening clerk remembered me from previous stays. On our way from church in Baltimore to SC, we make it a habit to stop in Rocky Mount at th Holiday Inn. We have never been or are never disappointed with the hositality rendered. PLEASE continue to exibit Southern Hospitality June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very nice hotel, modern furnishings in room. Kathy was very accommodating by placing us in and end room. I was concerned that the hotel allowed pets by to surprise hotel room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Will stay her again when in Rocky Mount area. June 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No priority club reward points. We usually get five rooms for weeks on end for Railroad Construction projects, but when we were told that we had to pay an additional $30. per night to qualify for "reward points" We have moved to a NON Holiday motel, were we get points for EVERY dollar we spend. WE stay in motels year round(five rooms every week)no longer at HOLIDAY INN. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis in eastern NC Everything from check in to dining to accommodations this was truly a great place to stay over night or a week! Best kept secret in eastern NC May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful suite and courteous staff When we arrived at your facility a king bed which we had ordered only a short time prior to arrival through the Priority Club, was not available. Your front desk, without hesitation, checked for an alternative and we were given a one bedroom suite which was awesome. Your facility is lovely and the bar and restaurant area is an added plus. Would recommend, as i always do in the Guest Review, that I believe a welcome addition to every room would be a magnifying mirror fastened to the wall in the bathroom. Its a great option for us "seniors". Other than that, the room had everything. And love the bedding that the Holiday Inns are using and also love the brand of lotions offered in the guest size bottles. We plan to continue utilizing the Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express properties. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You impressed my wife and I We have stayed before and will continue to stay on our North to South journey. Thanks so much. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great restaurant We have stayed with you six times on our way back and forth from the West Coast of Florida to New England. It has always been a very relaxing experience. Thanks to all of your staff. DD May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job by housekeeping staff Very Clean rooms and fresh smelling linen. Great Job April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and comfortable bed Beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. Didn't have time to use the pool, etc. as we were only there for the night, but we did enjoy our say so we stopped for the night on the way home too. Staff was excellent both stops. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to relax Relaxing and enjoyable place to stay:) I was able to take my mind off the tension of the day and relax and remove my stress. Thank you April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We have enjoyed stopping at this Holiday Inn for the past few years. We have always had an enjoyable stay. Last month we arrived after 8:pm and was pleasantly greeted and given our room key. Our room was missing a pillow on the bed, had a wasp in the curtains, had the antibacterial spray and cloth on the counter and a few minutes after getting settled in found the smell of a cigarette in the vent system of the bathroom. It appears someone felt it necessary to smoke even though it's a non-smoking area. The front desk individual, a female , who was very attentive to the above issues helped make the remainder of our stay as pleasant as possible. We will be back again, but would appreciate your attention to the above issues. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints!! Everything has been great with my stay, I am staying my second week now. The only bad thing is I just cant seem to get out the bed in the mornings :) April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The staff at this hotel is what makes the difference and they work very hard to make you comfortable. To them I believe it is more than a job. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great get-away, but dining service was really slow We stayed at the Rocky Mount Holiday Inn for 1 night, using Priority Club points. Fantastic deal for a Reward Nights stay, with a comfortable room and indoor pool in a really nice hotel. Convenient location for us to meet friends part-way between where we live. Kids enjoyed the little bag of goodies that we received for being a Priority Club member. My only complaint is that the dining service was incredibly slow. We ate there for two meals, dinner and breakfast. We thought that perhaps the kitchen was understaffed for dinner, so we decided to try it again the next morning. Even with being the only table of patrons in the restaurant, we still waited 30+ mins for our food. Too long for kids to wait for breakfast. Other minor issues -- our reserved room wasn't ready when we arrived at 5:30 pm. Also we were billed $25 for a Rewards Night stay (only hotel where I've ever had that issue), but the Guest Services manager took care of that quickly. I would stay at the hotel again, but would try someplace else for dining. It's convenient to have the restaurant right there, but not worth the extended wait to have hotel food. March 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service The check in went smooth, but the clerk was very unprofessional, asking me to smell her perfume and rolling her eyes when I asked what perks they offered for a 'gold' member. The restaurant in the morning had such poor service we only had time to order what we thought would be a pre-made yogurt parfait, but it still took 15 minutes to get. We finally walked out without getting everything we ordered. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost new - and maintained like new! We frequently stay at Holiday Inns because of price and convenience and stayed at 4 during our recent three week vacation. This Holiday Inn at Rocky Mount was the best maintained of the four inns we visited on our vacation and it was only better when it was brand new. The Rocky Mount property isn't quite new. It is perhaps five years old - but it might as well still be brand new. We saw no signs of wear and tear anywhere. Our reservation was apparently upgraded and we got a king suite (Room 301) and it was lovely. The first time we stayed at this hotel we got a nice large room that hadn't been used before. The hotel was that new. We've stayed at this Inn nearly once a year since then and it still looks just as good. That is rare. What is more, check in is easy and check out is even easier. Few hotels make the effort required to maintain a property this well. This one apparently does and we will stay in Rocky Mount again for exactly that reason. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff and Room This is the first time I have stayed at this property, but it will not be the last. The staff was very friendly, the location was good, and I enjoyed my meal at the onsite Bistro. I have stayed at other area properties over the past several years and there are differences. This stay was very good, and my family and I will be sure to stay at this property again. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can count on a consistent experience with Holiday Inn Nice to know we can count on a great hotel experience sight unseen. This is the third different Holiday Inn we've stayed at in the past 4 months. The staff, rooms and overall experience have been excellent. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great team of Staff I was walking out of the hotel to an office down the street. One of the staff members stopped in their personal car and offered to give me a lift. They were off shift and I am sure ready to get home. I was struck by their kindness and willingness to help. Great Hotel and great staff. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home. Very friendly staff. Easy loading and unloading auto. Nice amenities close by. Will definitely visit again. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice place to stay for a night. Is this long enough or should I repeat it 20 or 30 times. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We were traveling from New Jersey to South Carolina and felt Rocky Mount was a good point to rest. The lobby is beautiful and the staff was attentive and courtious. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The restaurant food was just ok but my expectations are never high for a hotel restaurant. Our waitress was wonderful though. The kids really enjoyed the pool. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 relaxing, comfortable Quiet we always enjoy our stay at Holidayinn express.. weve been traveling for many years now, and before Holidayinn express was around it was hit or miss in finding a Clean and comfortable room for the night, ALL the Holidayinn express have in room coffee, refridgreators , and the most comfortable beds you will not want to get up i have NO problem sleeping at these hotels!oh and i forgot FREE breakfast in the morning, is well worth the price!! December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very friendly and not just the normal "hello". They were light hearted and joked around a little. When I had trouble with my Wi-Fi on my computer, they got me a cable quickly so I could continue. They also knew the area and could give good directions (with landmarks) and describe the food and service at local restaurants. The staff at most hotels today don't know anything about their area and, at best, hand you a piece of paper with some information on it. The room was not only clean, it was spacious and everything looked new. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a pleasant surprise! Go Holiday Inn ! It had been years since we stayed at a Holiday Inn and we will definitely stop here again on our trips to and from Florida to the Northeast. The staff couldn't have been any nicer and accomodating. The room was just as good as any higher priced hotels we have stayed in the last few years. Nice to see Holiday Inn has raised the bar. December 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>