Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodating staff, quiet clean rooms I stayed here with my bridesmaids the day before my wedding. They were able to get us in two joined rooms. Very comfortable rooms with living area closest to hallway so bedroom is very quiet. The bridesmaids and I needed some extra time on the wedding day to get ready and the hotel arranged a complimentary late checkout for us. Fantastic location near mall and restaurants. I absolutely recommend and will stay again! May 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 3 strikes I was traveling for business and checked in late at night and was going to a job interview the next morning. I had 3 issues: 1: the airconditioning never got down to the temperature set on the thermostat in 7 hours. I believe they have regulator that does not go lower than the temperature they set. 2: Their were 8 pillows in the room. There was not one pillow that was comfortable. I was told by the front desk that they were all new pillows. 3: I was standing in 3" of water for the entire shower. I would not stay there again. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay Frequent traveler to Bentonville/Rogers and choose this establishment every time. Good and friendly service, and the rooms are quite nice. May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to stay in NWA I stayed one night at this hotel. The overall experience was good . The room was fairly large with seperate living room and bedroom area. In addition, the room had a small refrigerator that I did not use. I believe the overall value was good for the price that day. Noise into the room was non-existent despite being at a lower level, near the elevator, and the room facing the highway. The hotel itself had a pool and whirlpool, a business center (computer and printer), and a exercise room (smallish- treadmill, eliptical, one of those machines that tries to have everything). A couple of minor complaints that did not detract from the overall experience. a. Provide a list of TV channels in the room. b. Provide the password for wireless access with the room key instead of having to call the desk downstairs. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and spacious rooms We stayed for two nights while attending a wedding in the Rogers area. The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. The rooms were quite spacious and clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is beautiful and the atmosphere is elegant yet welcoming. It is located in a very nice area with shopping and restaurants nearby. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area! April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Hotel very nice, spacious, and convenient to convention center! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I appreciated the room being clean, the bed comfortable, the staff helpful. The location was perfect because we had to be at Mercy hospital very early and they gave us a Mercy hospital discount. Thanks March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful spacious room! What a pleasant surprise when we opened the door to our room. It was beautiful, spacious, and above all, sparkling clean. We enjoyed our two night stay very much. Everyone was so helpful. The clerk at the front desk even brought up the weather channel for us and set the monitor on the counter so we could look at the incoming weather. We LOVED the Holiday Inn in Bentonville Ark March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by five star all the way From check in to check out it was very good, I did not use the restaurant so cannot review it. As far as customer service, room comfort, use of the meeting room and what I paid for my suite, all was five star! March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent My experience with Holiday Inn in Rogers was superb. The staff was terrific . We arrived in a middle of an ice storm (March 2nd) and everything was crazy. There was a guy named Joseph on duty at the time we checked in. He was calm and efficient during the chaos due to the storm. Checking in ( Without a reservation) was a breeze. I didn't expect that. Our room was clean and well-maintained. All the essential's were there. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. Amanda and Zac who worked the evening and over-night shift were equally as pleasant as Joseph. I love staying where the staff are happy and friendly. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, friendly and comfortable We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean, rooms were nice and beds were so comfortable!!! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff and service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Then staff was courteous, friendly and professional. The room was clean and confortable. We highly recommend the hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extreme professionalism The staff was one on the most professional I have had the pleasure to stay with in quite some time. They were respectful and accomendating beyond measure! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and comfortable rooms. My husband and I try to only stay at Holiday Inn hotels because they are consistently maintained. We know what to expect. But the Pinnacle Hills Holiday Inn went far above and beyond our expectations! Beginning with my call to book our rooms, they made sure we had attached suites so we could keep a closer eye on our children. I arrived sick and the staff quickly checked us in and asked if there was anything I needed to make me more comfortable. When my husband and children decided to take in a movie the staff went out of their way to direct them to the nearest theaters. The BEST part of our stay, however, was our room service dinner. Having children with severe food allergies we generally just take a portable grill to avoid cross contamination, but I was so sick we decided to order from the restaurant. The staff was super accommodating, they took special precautions and our children's meals were not only safe but they were tasty to boot! If you find yourself near Rogers, looking for a quality hotel with the friendliest and most helpful staff I highly recommend the Holiday Inn at Pinnacle Hills. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice staff. New menu items, they are very good! Bar on property. Always have coffee and tea in the lobby. Patio outback. February 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed This is a nice hotel and I have stayed there before. We were in room 217 and the bed in this room was extremely uncomfortable. Way to firm. The push bottom lamps were too hard to turn on and off. The one between the beds would not work. The faucet would lift off if you accidentally tilted it up and unfortunately I left my toiletry bag hanging on the back of the bathroom door. I called when we got home and even though I was told the room was not occupied my bag was not there and it had not been turned in by the staff. The free breakfast was fine and we enjoy the free coffee in the lobby. The staff is friendly but I was disappointed overall for the price. Also, I was surprised when I reported the incident to management about my missing bad I wasn't offered compensation in any form. A free night at one of their hotels or extra points on my IHG card would have been nice. I did get an apology but that is small consolation for losing a bag with approximately $100 worth of products in it. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice and clean hotel. I think I was upgraded to a suite unless all the rooms are like that. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is a very comfortable hotel right in the middle of everything in downtown Rogers. We found the location very convenient and also the staff friendly and accomodating. Thank you all for a great stay! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable I will choose this hotel over and over again, the price was right, and the location was perfect December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Roger, AR Over the years we have traveled to Rogers, AR to visit friends and family. This is the best hotel that we have stayed at!! The Staff was GREAT and went out of there way to help with receiving and sending paperwork for a house that we are buying. The room was very spacious and extremely comfortable. The beds are better than what we have at home. We would highly Recommend for business or pleasure travelers!! December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sink leaked on bathroom floor Noisy room by I540. The bathroom sink drain leaked all over the bathroom floor. The "free" bfast buffet was a joke so we went to Waffle House. A/C heat on/off woke us up several times. This place is really dated!! December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room This was a very clean room. the only thing I noticed that was missing was the conditioner there was shampoo and lotion but no conditioner. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better Holiday Inns This was my first time to stay at this particular Holiday Inn. I was there for business. The hotel looks and smells new. Our room was clean and comfortable, though close to the interstate and a little noisy. Most of the staff was friendly and courteous. The only disappointment was the restaurant. I prepaid breakfast when I booked my room. There was the usual Holiday Inn breakfast buffet, but there was nothing to drink except coffee and water. I saw the waitress bring other patrons (approximately 5 in the restaurant at the time) menus, but I was never offered one. So, I got up to use the buffet and the waitress asked my room number, which I gave, but that was the only time she talked to me. For a higher end Holiday Inn, breakfast was a disappointment. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean rooms, great staff. The hotel is very clean, location is great, close to the mall and tons of restaurants. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great place to stay. Very clean guest laundry. Excellent restaurant. Delicious fish tacos. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Very good hotel. 24 hour fitness center. I would definitely stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful breakfast, bland hotel. Awful breakfast, didn't even include fruit juice unless you paid extra and Cold, weak coffee. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice mid price- upscale hotel Nice hotel. Clean rooms. Upscale rooms. Reasonable price November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great experience My family and I were traveling through to Kansas. We have friends in Rogers, so we made Rogers our half way point. We enjoyed a good visit with our friends in the roomy suite. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stay at this hotel 3-4 nights a week, about 3 weeks a month. The rooms are nice and staff is very accommodating. November 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>