Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable room Enjoyed staying at this location. There is a Mellow mushroom pizza restaurant within a block along with a small shopping area. The Cross Church is also located close with a beautiful chapel & gardens area. Other restaurants & shopping are only a short drive. Easy access to several highways. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations, but no complimentary breakfast Great room and staff, but disappointing that there is no complimentary breakfast included. Cost of breakfast is expensive for what is offered. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girlfriend reunion! Our hotel accommodations were great with comfortable beds, clean rooms and space!! We had requested adjoining rooms but that was not available so the staff allowed us to move around a couple of chairs from one room to another and it was just perfect! The front desk staff that I believe was Zack and Mac were so welcoming!! They supplied us with local information for shopping and restaurants -all their suggestions were taken and appreciated! We plan to return maybe next year?!! thank you for the northwest arkansas hospitality!!! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Bentonville The staff at this facility was great! The hotel was in great condition and really clean. The rooms were of great size and very clean. The living area was spacious and the ease of electronic use was fantastic. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly accomodating staff Only stayed one night but was treated as if I stayed there every week. When asked for restaurant suggestions, the staff was quite helpful. On site lounge staff was very accommodating. Both families and businessmen were there when I was there and it was as quiet as a mouse in the room. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! I loved the hotel as soon as I walked in the door. It was new, clean and the staff was excellent! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location, Nice Room The one bedroom suite was a nice room. The bedroom was separate from the living space and it was a good size. I liked the kitchenette area, it worked great for our needs. The bathroom was spacious, clean, and updated. I would definitely stay there again. For the room and the price, it was a great value! I did have to bring and use my own pack n play as they did not have a crib for my child. That was disappointing but I would still definitely stay at this hotel in the future! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Everything was excellent. My only complaint would be the fact that the bar closes at 10 pm it would have been nice to have been able to get some late night drinks with my wife. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel! Excellent staff Everything was just perfect here. The room and the food were very good. The staff never made us feel like just another customer. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. This was one of the best places we have ever stayed. The lady running the lounge made the best margarita I have ever had anywhere. I would recommend this hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and comfortable all around Our grandkids live in Rogers so we love coming to visit. This Holiday Inn is conveniently located and very comfortable. We heard freeway noise one night, but mostly slept very well. The kids loved coming over and using the pool. Pillows could use some upgrades. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was an enjoyable place to stay. We were not on the freeway side so did not experience any noise trouble. The staff went out of their way to be accommodating and the shuttle service was excellent. Will definitely stay here again. The beds and pillows were excellent! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel First time staying at this hotel. The staff is great and very friendly and helpful. The rooms are well maintained and comfy. We did not use the full service restaurant so can't comment on the food. I do like the idea of a free breakfast being offered for being a priority club member, many other full service HI properties offer it. But not offered at this hotel. Instead we went across the street to the Egg & I, which was very good. I plan on staying at this hotel when I return to the area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I am writing to say how impressed I was with you desk staff during our stay. Both the day and the night staff were so friendly and bent over backwards to make our stay comfortable and convenient. They were very pleasant, friendly and helpful. There were 4 men working during this time. I wish I would have gotten their names so I could name them personally but there were awesome! Also, each morning at breakfast I would ask one of the waiters for peanut butter for my toast. He always brought me a little bowl of peanut butter. The last day I was there he brought it to me without me even asking! Loved it!! Thank you! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I want to commend the facility as it was close to the event that I attended, close to where we ate, and economically priced. Thank you for the great visit. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise and very poor breakfast The room was next to major highway with lots of truck traffic and very noisy. I stay in many Holiday Inns and this one had the very worst breakfast of all. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Noise Room HVAC was too noisy to sleep. Return air is in the bedroom and roars when the unit is on. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Might as well My experience is what you would expect on average at Holiday Inn. They're usually always pretty consistent. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay for the price I would have given this place all 10's except we had issues checking in.I book with HIE all the time and never have issues with online reservations through their site but this time I was told I should have called to confirm my two rooms because there were no double bedrooms left. Once I showed them my reservation they worked it out but I felt like they were covering up their overbooking and goof up and tried to make it sound like I didn't do my part when registering online. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The cleaning staff were excellent. Aside from the front desk personnel when we checked in, the cleaning staff were excellent. One area you need to improve on is a night light in the bathroom. We had to turn on the lights to find the bathroom after we had gone to bed. Same for the grandkids. They had to wake us up by yelling to us they needed to get up and go to the bathroom. We had stayed at Pinnacle Hills last year for two nights and enjoyed the experience. We do not remember the food being as bad as it was. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodating staff, quiet clean rooms I stayed here with my bridesmaids the day before my wedding. They were able to get us in two joined rooms. Very comfortable rooms with living area closest to hallway so bedroom is very quiet. The bridesmaids and I needed some extra time on the wedding day to get ready and the hotel arranged a complimentary late checkout for us. Fantastic location near mall and restaurants. I absolutely recommend and will stay again! May 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 3 strikes I was traveling for business and checked in late at night and was going to a job interview the next morning. I had 3 issues: 1: the airconditioning never got down to the temperature set on the thermostat in 7 hours. I believe they have regulator that does not go lower than the temperature they set. 2: Their were 8 pillows in the room. There was not one pillow that was comfortable. I was told by the front desk that they were all new pillows. 3: I was standing in 3" of water for the entire shower. I would not stay there again. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay Frequent traveler to Bentonville/Rogers and choose this establishment every time. Good and friendly service, and the rooms are quite nice. May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to stay in NWA I stayed one night at this hotel. The overall experience was good . The room was fairly large with seperate living room and bedroom area. In addition, the room had a small refrigerator that I did not use. I believe the overall value was good for the price that day. Noise into the room was non-existent despite being at a lower level, near the elevator, and the room facing the highway. The hotel itself had a pool and whirlpool, a business center (computer and printer), and a exercise room (smallish- treadmill, eliptical, one of those machines that tries to have everything). A couple of minor complaints that did not detract from the overall experience. a. Provide a list of TV channels in the room. b. Provide the password for wireless access with the room key instead of having to call the desk downstairs. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and spacious rooms We stayed for two nights while attending a wedding in the Rogers area. The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. The rooms were quite spacious and clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is beautiful and the atmosphere is elegant yet welcoming. It is located in a very nice area with shopping and restaurants nearby. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area! April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Hotel very nice, spacious, and convenient to convention center! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I appreciated the room being clean, the bed comfortable, the staff helpful. The location was perfect because we had to be at Mercy hospital very early and they gave us a Mercy hospital discount. Thanks March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful spacious room! What a pleasant surprise when we opened the door to our room. It was beautiful, spacious, and above all, sparkling clean. We enjoyed our two night stay very much. Everyone was so helpful. The clerk at the front desk even brought up the weather channel for us and set the monitor on the counter so we could look at the incoming weather. We LOVED the Holiday Inn in Bentonville Ark March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by five star all the way From check in to check out it was very good, I did not use the restaurant so cannot review it. As far as customer service, room comfort, use of the meeting room and what I paid for my suite, all was five star! March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent My experience with Holiday Inn in Rogers was superb. The staff was terrific . We arrived in a middle of an ice storm (March 2nd) and everything was crazy. There was a guy named Joseph on duty at the time we checked in. He was calm and efficient during the chaos due to the storm. Checking in ( Without a reservation) was a breeze. I didn't expect that. Our room was clean and well-maintained. All the essential's were there. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. Amanda and Zac who worked the evening and over-night shift were equally as pleasant as Joseph. I love staying where the staff are happy and friendly. March 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>