Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 457 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express very much. This is our 3rd stay and we find the shuttle to/from the airport very convenient. We were very pleased with the quality of the meals and we love the pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you very much Ti1026! We hope to see again very soon in our Holiday Inn ;) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to spend night prior to flight out

By

July 05, 2016

club

This was a very nice hotel - I liked everything about it - nice staff, clean, comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late. But the front desk staff was very helpful. Nice and clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for this perfect score Aditya Jain :) We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

June 28, 2016

The hotel is among the top percent in the world within its brandname. Had a really good stay in all regards. Only thing to complain about at checkin I was asked if I wanted a drink or points, I choose points but I never received them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you Matthew74 for this very nice review! I will relay your words to the team and will make sure you receive your bonus points. Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 27, 2016

The staff was very helpful and the stay comfortable. I recommend this hotel for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much TaHa_Boston :) See you again soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

1 Night unexpected stay

By

June 27, 2016

This was a very confortable and smooth stay - My flight was cancelled due to an air traffic strike - What new for France.

I managed to get this hotel booked directly by calling them as there was a run on the hotels.

Excellent service - They did not take advantage of the situation like the other chains were doing - They offered me a sensible rate.
On arrival, smooth check in, resturant served good food - choice a little restricted but fine.

Room very comfortable and cool - allowed me a good nights rest

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for this nice revirw Faran! I am glad we were able to help you and that you enjoyed your stay with us! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn CDG - Remodel Makes it Even Better

By

June 22, 2016

After the remodel of the dining room and bar at the Holiday Inn CDG, the property is even more enjoyable than before. Coupled with the outstanding staff and service, this hotel remains on my top five global IHG list. Having spent 100 nights over the last 6 months I'll be back for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to the hotel and for this lovely review :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable lobby and room, the staff were responsive and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much 442Dave :) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

CDG Holiday Inn

By

June 21, 2016

club

If you need a room when at CDG, don't pass up the HI at the airport. It is a great price for a great room and a shuttle service to and from the airport. The staff will help you with anything you need

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you very much Hurshdav! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 21, 2016

Booked the stay as a first night stop gap between the airport and the city centre.
The hotel wasn't that big but it was very well presented.
The staff was very helpful during check in/out and giving us travel advices
The room size is as you would expect at a airport hotel. But it was very clean and the bath room was very modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you very much for this lovely review Eurotraveller0 :) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

清潔で快適

By

June 18, 2016

club

清潔で快適に過ごせました。アメニティも充実しています。
空港へのアクセスも無料のシャトルが頻繁に走っていますので便利です。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
この素晴らしいレビューのためにどうもありがとうございます:) 敬具、 ポーリン、営業担当者
Read More
Read Less

Great room near Charles De Gaule

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay here the night before a departure from Charles de Gaule.
Very nice, easy shuttle service to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you Fast Fred1 :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less