Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fit for purpose Convenient, comfortable with A1 staff. In this day and age, free WIFI throughout the hotel should be a given - only downside. A message board indicating time of next shuttle at airport pick up point would avoid a lot of grumpy guests - grumpiness rubs off on others waiting. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Proximity to CDG Airport Located very close to CDG Airport with convenient airport shuttle. A short walk to the quaint village of Roissy. Nice park and grocery stores help to stock up snacks, wineetc. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveinent hotel and courteous staff Our family of 4 stayed for one night in two different rooms. The only reason for the reduced sleep rating was that one room was not properly cooled. The AC ran but the room did not reach a lower temperature. It was too late and we were too tired to contact services to move us to another room. Otherwise, we had a nice stay. The shuttle service is very convenient. We did not have to call the hotel for a pick-up at the airport. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by france trip this ws a very nice hotel for the 3 nights to rest before the return flight to the US west coust, the staff was very nice to my mother who is 87 years young , when i needed something special they were right on it. Bathroom chair for the tub, bannanas for her and extra water in the room. the hotel is right next to the air port so very hande, when asked for a taxic tfor the airport we got a very nice van for the wheelchair and bags and front door pickup It is still a european size room but that s ok its clean and quite. Overall i would stay again here. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Convenient We stayed here one night before leaving for Bordeaux. The only complaint was the lack of directions to get tot he hotel and it took a while for the shuttle bus to arrive. However, once we arrived the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The little village (within walking distance from the hotel) was quaint and we found a very nice restaurant. Food was excellent. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. The comfort of the room is great. Food at the restaurant was excellent. The only negative experience was with shuttle and taxi service. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Our party of four stayed for four days, going in to Paris each day. The hotel shuttle was very convenient, the staff and facilities first rate, and the restaurant food superb. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly, the airport shuttle ran often, and the rooms were great. If you need to stay near the CDG airport, I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met expectations Room was comfortable with good design. Staff at front desk were professional, courteous, and helpful. Recognized my platinum Ambassador status and gave me appropriate attention even though I waited for my room - I was early arrival. Restaurant food was good and selection good, service was less than average. Convenient bus to/from airport. Fitness room is no where near adequate - could not use. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but bad pilows The hotel was great, the bed was great, the facilities were clean. The only problem being that they had four small pillows in a king bed! I had a terrible night's sleep which is such a shame as the mattress was wonderful! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THE STAFF!!! Great manager = a happy great staff. You can tell that the staff likes working there. In addition, you can tell that they like one another. This is refreshing. This is reflected in the cleanliness and the upkeep of the property. The hotel is located near a beautiful village with restaurants and food marts. There is a free shuttle to a large mall. Wi-Fi was fast and free of charge. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, excellent food. Loved the soup and the food in the resturant. Room was comfortable and quiet. Very nice way to transfer back to the US after working in North Africa. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great friendly staff Worth considering if you need to stay near CDG Airport. We found the staff particularly helpful and accommodating. The hotel itself is fairly basic in terms of amenities, but the rooms were comfortable and the location is convenient. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great location serving CDG. Excellent service, the staff exceeded expectations helping me with a couple of problems. (Problems were not related to the hotel) May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for first day arrival in Paris area The Holiday Inn Express at Roissy is an excellent place to stay when arriving at CDG before venturing into Paris, or other points in France. It allows you to relax after an east-bound overnight flight from the US, and get into Paris by train with no trouble (shuttle to CDG train station). The small village of Roissy has everything you need (restaurants, bakery, market, etc.) in walking distance from the hotel. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and free shuttle to airport As above, the hotel was in a quiet neighborhood near CDG and was chosen for its convenience. The only food we ate there was the breakfast which was good value. May 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Near airport/ free shuttle. Very quaint town located behind hotel. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay Everything about our stay was first class save for the comfort of the pillows which were too firm. There should be an option available to guests for softer pillows. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT FOR OVERNIGHT STAY AT CDG, CLOSE TO A1 AUTOROUTE This hotel is very convenient if you are flying invia CDG airport Paris or transiting Paris via the A1 autoroute, its only 5 minutesfrom the autoroute. I use it regularly when driving from the UK to south west France Its comfortable with secure parking under the hotel and is located in Roissy en France which is an attractive small town with parks and restaurants in walking distance. Very attractive for an airport location and very different to most such locations, especially Heathrow April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No unpleasant surprises We always prefer holiday inn hotels because we want standard quality and never disappoints us. Perfect bed clean room pretty close to the airport April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, poor customer service No hot water in my room. Staff didn't do anything about it and offered no alternatives. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Paris Excellent service from check-in to check-out! As a platinum member I frequently stay at IHG properties and found this one convenient and absolutely worth the price. I cancelled a reservation I had at another hotel for the following week and returned to this property instead. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by easy and convenient this is a good choice for a short overnight stay. use it for being close to the airport as coming in late with the flight April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roissy Stay My stay in general was good.. The hotel is perfect for a business trip. Not noisy, rooms are clean, affordable rate, food is good, perfect location. One of the staff really went the extra mile when I needed to send a package urgently by post. He showed fantastic customer service.. Thank you April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nught before a Morning flight Fast Check in,room clean,welcome with smile,i recommend this Hotel before a Morning flight,quiet room April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect antidote to cheap airlines Excellent and professional reception, great room and condition of the hotel. An oasis. Relaxation was an app click away - After a day of taxi/train failure and stereotypical cheap airline queue here to miss the flight. Would I recommend this hotel? Absolutely. The downside? Shuttle bus at 07:45 was already 80 % as it pulled up. Standing room only. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay if travelling out of CDG Comfortable hotel with average facilities. The front desk staff is a cut above, but found the bar and wait staff in the dining room a little difficult to get my order correct had to repeat it 2 or 3 times. Overall it is a good hotel and comfortable April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for overnight airport stay - but overpriced Acceptable airport overnight place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds. Overpriced for the size of rooms (more akin to what you would expect in a Holiday Inn Express) Airport terminal transfer by coach, shared with other hotels in area. Hugely overcrowded at 8.00 in morning March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适,交通便捷 整体环境十分整洁清静,出行也很便捷,房间并不是很大,但很舒适,浴室卫生清洁,工作人员服务周到,有任何疑问可以第一时间帮助解决,服务热情周到。 March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food, Food Service, and Staff Overall, this hotel has fantastic service, comfortable rooms, and great food! The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, the bathroom was clean, and all the service staff were wonderful! We liked it so much, we stayed an extra night! Upon checkout, we opted for a taxi instead of the shuttle and the front desk contacted a very nice transportation service to take us to the airport. I highly recommend the restaurant which was really nicely set up for dinner. Also, there were some good choices for French wine, too! Also, we had to some gifts and there were some very nice quality items that were made in France available for sale in a display case. The only problem was that there was no air conditioning available and we had to switch rooms because the one we were in faced west and was simply too hot! The staff was great about it and they understood and we able to switch rooms to one that faced north. We opened the window and kept it open throughout the night and it cooled the room down just fine. Again, overall, I recommend this hotel. March 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>