Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 473 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    26

ottimo

By

August 08, 2016

club

camera e bagno puliti, servizio navetta da e per l'aeroporto. tutto ok

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 01, 2016

was a very good experience because of team in service

Read More
Read Less

Navetta inaffidabile

By

August 01, 2016

club

Ottimo hotel, ma 35 minuti di ritardo della navetta per l'aeroporto, con il rischio concreto di perdere l'aereo per questo, rendono irrilevante qualunque impressione positiva relativa all'hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service and weighing scale in the room

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Service at the front desk was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the area and airport.
Room was clean and well-designed. We liked the weighing scale to make sure our luggage was not too heavy for our flight the next day.
The hotel was near a few restaurants, park and supermarket.

Read More
Read Less

Location Great Service Shuttle to Airport

By

August 01, 2016

Location was great for access to CDG airport, the staff were very friendly we had a good stay

Read More
Read Less

tiny room

By

July 29, 2016

so small. Not acceptable. The room is like a large bathroom in the USA>

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear trhc45, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to hear about you were not fully satisifed with the room you received during your stay. We would like to address this with you further. We have sent you a private message to with additional details. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Value. Nice staff.

By

July 26, 2016

Good Value. Nice staff. More shuttles would be convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful review Anita135 :) We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

スタッフが感じが良かった

By

July 26, 2016

ほとんど泊まるだけの滞在でしたが、とても良い印象を受けました。バーでの接客、朝4時のチェックアウト時の男性スタッフの快活さ・明るい表情が良い印象になったのだと思います。部屋も良かったですが、人の印象がホテルの評価を決めるのだと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
この素晴らしいレビューのためにあなたにJSB321をありがとう! 私たちはあなたの滞在を楽しんで非常に満足しています。私たちはすぐにまたお会いしたいと考えています:) 敬具、 ポーリン、営業担当者
Read More
Read Less

Tinnnny room/Like a large bathroom!

By

July 23, 2016

Soooo small. Can not move. This is a ridiculous room. I would never,ever stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property Trhc45. I am sorry the room size did not meet your expectations, I can assure you though that they are average in terms of size for Paris region at 19sqm. Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

Overall it was worth the price. The hotel was not the fanciest Holiday Inn I have been to; however, it was clean, quite, and safe. Everything you are looking for on a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel CJAtravel :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

One night stay between flights

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Knowing that I had 14 hours between my flights, I wanted to have a good night's sleep and chose this property.

After coming out of immigration and customs, I felt a little lost roaming around trying to find the shuttle bus pick-up spot, as the website did not offer any info on where to go.

Holiday Inn is one of the last stops on the Black Line bus route, which again, would have been nice to know up front.

The property itself was nice, room was nice, I had dinner brought up to my room from the restaurant, and they prepared everything just as I ordered.

The front desk lady was very smiley and welcoming upon arrival, and she was still working when I checked out, and was great to interact with!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for this very nice revirw Vapor.24.7 :) I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I take good note of your remarks on the shuttle and will modify the website accordingly. I hope we will sey you again soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

July 18, 2016

club

Easy to get to the airport. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Loved the Breakfast and the coffee bar in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you JT Bogard! See you again very soon :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less