Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Location Easy access from the Airport, quick access to the trains, and to Paris central area. Reasonable price and good rooms. Calm and silent despite being so close to the airport. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow beauty I like to stay again in this property... excellent location and very accommodating staff. Marius at the front desk was very sincere and very accommodating. Pauline also at the front desk helped me with directions. The young man who served me room service (sorry, I really forgot his name) was also very sincere with his service. He made sure that I felt happy about the food and drinks I ordered March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel just OK While staff were always courteous, the 'extra mile' was missing. The room was standard run of the mill Holiday Inn, like many others, except the bed and room felt somehow smaller. Annoying was the transfer from Airport to Hotel. We were waiting 50 minutes for the shuttle which was supposed to run every 20-30 minutes. If you don't arrive at terminal 2 or 3, you need to get a train first and then the shuttle bus. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night for early CDG airport flight departure and parking. Room is confortable, clean and very quiet (even so close of CDG airport !). Parking rate for 4 nights is 50€ which is very good for a covered Parking next to the airport with free shuttle. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels This Holiday Inn has accomplished all aspects that you look for when traveling. It's rooms are completely refurbished and elegantly furnished. Very clean no noises are heard although we are at the airport. The staff are a bonus exceptionally professional and very friendly. My husband forgot his wallet after we had reached the airport and entered the security zone. Special thanks to Pauline and Maurice who met us at the airport to give our wallet back. This isn't the first time we stay at the hotel and won't be the last. Thanks to everyone and keep it up. March 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor dinner standard The dinner which I had at the hotel was one of the worst steaks I have ever had; the selection of meat was very poor. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my husband forgot his wallet after we checked out. Pauline and Maurice went to great length to give us the wallet. I would like to thank them both It is a very good hotel from all aspects the location, staff and quality of food and the rooms are well furnished. We will be back again and recommend it to anyone. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and inexpensive airport hotel for overnight stay Perfect spot for a rest stop. Easily accessible from Terminal 2E via shared hotel shuttle. Room was clean with good WiFi. Town of Roissy-en-France, with range of restaurants (e.g., from takeout sushi, to pizza, to more refined but informal bistro-like dining) is 5-10 minutes walk away. Free shuttle to airport runs frequently. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but slow shuttle The hotel was comfortable, clean, and quiet but shuttle service around CDG is slow. I waited over 1/2 hour for the free shuttle to get to the hotel. Don't miss the last shuttle at midnight - taxis don't want to take short fares from the airport. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Check-in counter staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel rooms are clean and quiet, well maintained as well. Self-help Online flight checkin counter is very usefull. Overall, it is nice hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Convenient place to stay near CDG Convenient shuttle to and from CDG. Not many restaurant nearby. But they have everything you need. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the airport is very close and the food is very good too, i like the chicken! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay Bar and restaurant service was rather slow. Internet not the best but usable. Otherwise nice stay with clean comfortable room February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Staff was nice and helpful. My room was comfortable, although somewhat smaller than expected Only one negative point: the shuttle to the airport was on time, but did not stop at each terminal. I stopped at the Roissypole, after a complete tour around the Terminals A, B, .... F. Kind of frustrating. The driver was not very helpful February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heating There was no thermostat in the room, but centrally controlled and for me too cold February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr guter SErvice für ein HOtel am Flughafen. Es war alles in Ordnung. Sehr freundliche Bedienung. February 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff and very comfortable bed. The room was very clean, and the furniture and bed very confortable. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfrotable bed, confusing thermostat The bed, pillows, and amenities in bathroom are excellent. Excellent breakfast. The thermostat was one we had never seen before and it had no directions or clues on how to operate; no temperatures were given. We woke up to a very hot room and could not get the temp lowered. Room is small, but standard size for Europe. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paris Easy walking distance to shopping and resturaunts. Nice Bakery, there is a small Carefour 2-3 minutes walking distance behind the hotel. Take the black line bus to the airport and from there catch the train to Eiffel tower or The Louvre where the Mona Lisa is located. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr freundlicher Service - einfach zum Wohlfühlen Ein Hotel am Flughafen verbindet man oft mit Hektik und Stress. Hier ist es das Gegenteil. Man kann die Ruhe geniesen, bekommt einen sehr guten Service und kann sich zwischen Geschäftsterminen auch mal hängen lassen. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roissy is the Place to stay in Paris at the Holiday Inn Location, location, location! If you like to explore downtown Paris and all it's glory but come "home" at night to a quiet village, Roissy is the choice for your accommodations. In fact, if a step back in time is your desire, the adjoining village of Roissy is steps away with the look and feel of a simple, Parisien style. No matter your itinerary for touring, the RER train terminal is a shuttle away with pickup times posted in the Holiday Inn lobby. Every attraction is easily reached and the way back simple- RER signs are everywhere in the METRO subway. This hotel has the best Holiday Inn appointments, room design, bed, pillows, bath, closet. It's what you know and expect. Thumbs up! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay I was travelling from Los Angeles and stayed at the Holiday Inn Paris-Ch. De Gaulle Airport overnight to catch a second flight to Sri Lanka. The free shuttle bus service from and to, the airport was very convenient. The staff was friendly and caring, the hotel was clean, and the food was excellent. I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. This was my first visit to Paris, and the great service provided by the staff made it a wonderful experience for me. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Icing on My Parisien Stay 2014 Jan 3-6 This was at the end of my 10 day stay in Paris and Nice beginning on December 28, 2013. From the staff to the room accommodations, 5 stars! Staff - welcoming, quick and easy to please. I couldn't have been at the front desk more than scant minutes...exactly how a priority club member with advance reservations should be treated. Attention, corporate-- Holiday Inn CDG does it better than any property and I am a platinum member, have been a priority club member since 1977! Room- a pleasant surprise. Never thought an airport property would be this luxurious, yes, luxurious! clean and user friendly, ecological and safe. This will be my destination hotel for any future Paris travel not just a three night preemptive airport departure stay! One suggestion, improve the shuttle system with more information, especially at the airport end at Terminal 2, 5th floor. For example, newcomers wouldn't know that a shuttle showing most hotels are walking distance to each other. True, people with bags who are fatigued don't want to walk two steps but the congestion at the CDG 2 pickup site is dangerous on a small thin strip. So on the second day, after getting back from a day in Paris (using the excellent RER) I hopped on a shuttle showing another hotel because I knew it was down the street from the Holiday Inn. Maybe add a diagram on the info board. Again, Holiday inn CDG, thank you for topping off my 10 day stay in Paris! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place for layover / wait for flight Food for dinner was very good. Crème Brulee very good. Service in restaurant very good. They have some weirdness with charging dinner to room though and need to reswipe my card at checkout for an individual charge for dinner? January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service I like the location mainly due to airport-hotel transportation. Nice and tasty restaurant, a little bit high priced but still good option. close to Rossie downtown , you can take a walk any time during the day if need option for hangout... January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It does what it says........ I've been here several times and it always delivers what it's meant to. Nothing very fancy or innovative (a few English Language TV channels wouldn't hurt). The staff are always friendly and helpful and the restaurant is surprisingly good for an airport hotel. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality for overnight sleep at the airport Good quality for overnight sleep at the airport. Free shuttle to airport. Good choice if you are planning to travel the following day. The hotel was clean and the staff was attentive. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 14th December 2013 Excellent hotel to stay at before flying out of CDG. Great rooms and service, clean, comfortable and what you expect from the IHG chain of hotels. Easy transfer shuttle from airport to hotel and back. The only minor negative is that I would have expected a few more English channels on the television, but understand I am in a foreign country, and should expect French TV. Overall experience was excellent and would recommend the hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IDEAL FOR LATE NIGHT CHECK IN AND EARLY MORNING CHECK OUT AS IT IS NEAR TO THE AIRPORT break fast is very very coslty and not good at all. very slow staff. hotel is good but do not opt for break fast. If you forget any thing than they do not keep any stock of any thing like tooth paste etc December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and nice rooms The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They have shuttle services running every 20 minutes to the airport. Would definitely stay again in the future. December 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>