Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 902 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

This is a great pace to take the children for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Relax

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice place.
will recommend to everyone.. be it family outing or business...a must try out place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice bedding old hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

I was stressed being transfered from airport. Not happy with room but had a good sound sleep for the hours

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We do have very comfortable pillows and beds I'm glad you were able to get some sleep. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Like my stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Good concept of indoor facilities. Like my room. Like small sitting area where i sit for a hour to do my work. Cooperative staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to get an hour of work in. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Worth place to go with family

By

June 29, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at holiday inn and rolling meadows. We come frequetly from down town chicago. Always love this place

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holidome - Comfortable Rooms

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool area was very nice. It has a tropical feel that makes you feel like you are at a resort. They also have pool tables, volleyball court, arcade and in addition to the main pool and hot tub they have an additional adults only area with a sauna, lap pool and much hotter hot tub. The food at the restaurant was very good but get there before 10 even though they close at 11 or you may have to eat in the bar, which I wouldn't mind if I didn't have children with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

June 29, 2016

club

Liked the placed.
Met My expecations.
Will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback on our property. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.
Read More
Read Less

Average but nice stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

First impression was old hotel but staff was super cool. Restaurant food so delicious. Rooms clean bed nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our property and staff. I'm happy to hear that our staff was cool and that you enjoyed eating in our restaurant. Thanks again and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and plesant stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

We stayed during week days. We enjoyed our stay. We will definately recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Nice beds, clean, very nice front desk, bar was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback on our property and staff. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.
Read More
Read Less

Short but nice stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

I was in this hotel for few hours just becuase of problem at airport. Not good experience at airport but yes nice experience at this hotel. Will prefer to stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us although it was for a short time. We look forward to seeing you again on a return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

Nice conferance room. Nice food. Nice stay thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback on our property. We are glad that you had a nice stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less