Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice workout facility and relaxing stay The workout room was particularly nice with weights and machines. Thanks for the nice accomadations. May 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ICK!! This property is extremely run down. The room smelled bad. If the other places in town were not already booked, I would not have stayed there and will never stay there again. One of the maintenance people actually walked right in our room without even knocking. The exterior door closest to our room was broken. Everything looked in need of repair. It was horrible. I am just glad it was only one night. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXECELLENT I LOVED iT VERY GOOD PROPERTY! STAY THERE WHILE WORKING IN THE AREA. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid support throughout my visit The hotel is strategically situated for sales calls in the Chicago area and the staff were friendly and supportive. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I thought that there was a water park, and was surprised to find a small pool with an "out of order" hot tub. There are other fun things for kids, but only if they come with other kids. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed where conference was It was very convenient to stay at the place where I attended a conference. The room was average / good. It showed some wear, but seemed basically OK. The staff was very courteous and helpful. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, accomodations and area! From my check in (where Tammy did a wonderful job of making me feel right at home), to the beautiful room, and excellent food in the restaurant, my stay was excellent! The surrounding area is also great with many great choices for food and entertainment. Only a few minutes to the airport, but the area near the hotel was very peaceful. I'll be back and i will recommend this hotel anytime! Can't emphasize enough how great Tammy was at the front desk, great smile and very likeable person .... she made me feel welcome. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive Facility This is one of the nicer Holiday Inns I've been in. I enjoyed my stay and plan to continue to stay at this facility when in town. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Rolling Meadows Holiday Inn Workout facility is great. Also has a lap pool. Beds are very comfortable and my room was very clean. Front desk was very helpful with questions I had. I drove and had easy access to my accounts I was visiting. Near great restaurants and shopping. I will stay here again. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Usually stay at this hotel because of the location April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Afternoon/Night time Front Desk Service Arrived Monday evening and warmly greeted. Setup on 9th floor, being Platnum member, but experienced a cold shower Tuesday am. Asked Front Desk Tuesday am to look into and was brushed off due to sold out rooms (the hot water setting is not high enough to supply 9th floor). Experienced barely luke warm shower Wednesday and mentioned to Front Desk Wednesday night. The lady working apologized profusely and moved my room to 5th floor where I had a hot shower Thursday and Friday. Appreciated this move and saved my stay to make it my favorite Holiday Inn in the 10 mile radius. Very appreciative to the lady who was working Wednesday night 4/10/13. The beds are always comfortable. Would like to have fan running all night to distract outside noise. Staff and Service (except for Front Desk am) was always friendly and helpful. Will keep looking forward to stay at this Holiday Inn in the future. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best experience ever! I have stayed in many Holiday Inns and this is the best experience I have ever had. The young man at the front desk gave exceptional service upon my arrival. He was very pleasant, respectful and caring. All staff had smiles on their faces and greeted me throughout my stay. The pool area is beautiful. My room was uniquely comfortable - great leather lounge chair. Breakfast was excellent. I had a very enjoyable, relaxing stay. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room 610, Excellent, Can't say enough about my stay From my arrival to me departure, there was nothing wrong with this experience. Checkin was quick, painless, and even gave me a free drink for being a priority card member, I ate dinner, was served by a gentleman named Fernando who was super courteous and extremely helpful. My room was a Single King non smoking, 5 pillows, desk, large flat screen, really a nice room for the price. Quick checkout made it nice, didn't have to go to the desk, just sign paper, leave it in the room, and went off to my conference in the Meadows conference room. The next time I come to Chicago, I will stay here without a doubt. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I found this Hotel on the internet. I was looking for a place to stay outside of Chicago. I wanted a hotel that met everyone's needs. I booked this hotel because it had a indoor pool and a hot tub, with a basketball and volleyball court. The site I checked out informed me of two pools and two hot tubs, With a restaurant. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised to see that the second pool was a lap pool. For the adults there was a sauna, a hot tub, with a nice workout room. The hotel service was excellent. Our rooms were clean. The Breakfast in the morning had a great variety. The dinners for the children was a good price and the amount of food was too much, but we had left overs. I booked this room for my family and another family. The Kids had so much to do they never stayed in the room bored. Even for my thirteen year old. It was nice to be able to go down to the restaurant and have a drink with the adults. The hotel went out of their way to shuttle us to the train station, and pick us up at night. If we ever plan to visit Chicago again we would plan to stay at the Holiday Inn. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Good Facility I loved it, Great Service and Good Facility. Comfortable Bed. Nice Breakfast! April 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! I posted the following review yesterday about my experience with the Holiday Inn in Rolling Meadows. Today a received an email from Holiday Inn stating my review was noted and to go on their site to view it. I went on the hotel site and noticed the view was not there. Here's another attempt... I chose the Holiday Inn in Rolling Meadows simply because of my past experience. I figured it would be a good place for the kids to spend their spring-break and a good way for me to relax. From day one, (and throughout our entire stay) the hot-tub/Jacuzzi next to the kids pool did not work. The adult pool, Jacuzzi and sauna did not work from 4/4 and through our departure. I contacted the manager on duty (can’t remember her name but it was a lady) on 4/4 and was advised that a 25% credit would be issue to my bill for the inconvenience. This was not much but definitely an effort. I accepted the credit and appreciated the offer. At check out, I noticed my bill did not have a 25% credit. I stopped at the first desk only to learn that the credit was for one night only. This was total upset and an insult. I asked the young lady for your cooperate number to file a complaint but was advised “there is no corporate number as we are independent”. Here’s why I would never book or recommend a stay at the Holiday Inn in Rolling Meadows (under any circumstances). 1. We were inconvenienced the entire stay. Rather it was the kids Jacuzzi, the adult lap pool, adult Jacuzzi, or the adult sauna. It was an inconvenience. I specifically picked the Holidome for those amenities. 2. I was told a 25% credit would be issued to my entire bill NOT for one night. I’m appalled that their management team would feel that a $21.00 credit would be suffice on a three night bill when the bulk of your amenities were down throughout our stay. Truly unbelievable. 3. The pool was crowded simply because everyone was limited to just one pool. This include children and adults. On a positive note, the room was clean and housekeeping was great. I just wish management could have felt that the inconvenience for their customer was well worth more than $21.00. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break Stay We recently stayed here for a few nights with two children over Spring Break. The rooms were nice. There were plenty of activities for the children to do, including basketball and swimming. There were a lot of children there and the pool was a bit crowded, but we were still able to enjoy ourselves. In addition, despite the number of kids, there were no problems with noise after hours or during the night. The dome "closes" at 10 and it became quiet fast! Staff were always present bringing fresh towels to the pool. Front desk staff was nice and we were able to check in a bit early. Restaurant staff during the one meal we had there were very pleasant and humorous. If you don't have children, I would avoid the holidome. It was very busy. Overall good experience with clean rooms. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn to relax. I stay here often. There are many hotels to stay at in the area but this one is the best quality and comfort. Breakfast is excellent and fresh. Staff is very accommodating. This is a "holidome" property for us older people that remember from way back but the property has been updated and you can tell that they care and want to meet every need. I am a frequent traveler with about 200 hotel nights per year. I am always glad to stay here. Satisfied, VP90 March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Rooms seemed clean, comfortable and modern. Would definitely stay here again. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room location. We stayed two nights with our teens and had a room located right next to the activity area and near the pools. The kids played a lot of basketball with other kids and had a good time. The pool area was pretty and had lots of spots for relaxing; however, I wish the lap pool and excercise room were open to older teens. Our kids would have loved to use them. The room was comforatble but not very dark at night. It was nice that there was lots of parking available and the hotel was really easy to find. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extra pillows room was great-clean and neat big screen t.v. awesome bed came with extra pillows March 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location is good I used this hotel for staying Arlington area. The location is pretty good because near I53/I90. For shooping area, it is very close. But property may be slighlty old March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Experience Same qulity expereince as I had the last time. The room was very clean and quiet and having all that you need on site helps so that you can relax. Will stay here no doubt when I need somewhere to stay in Schaumburg the next time. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location with good resturant Specially on a snow day the hotel was busy and the resturant food was good , only thing wasit can improve the service there when it gets that busy by adding extra staff. But overall it was great. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Fantastic Staff and Stay! Facility was clean and organized! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by eCXELLENT GREAT VALUE GOOD SERVICE However this survey asks for too much confidentail info March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience This facility is exceptionally clean and has a very friendly, accomodating staff. The rooms are very quiet and comfortable, the restaurant / lounge is the perfect place to inexpensively wind-down a busy day. The food was VERY good. The facility is a very easy drive to O'Hare, and the overall experience was great. Excellent value - don't hesitate to stay here !!! March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly and Great Service! Stayed here for a short business/pleasure trip with my daughter. Upon check in we were greeted by a friendly, smiling staff. We were recognized as Platinum Members and were provided special amenities which was very nice. The room was good size, clean and the beds were comfortable. My daughter really enjoyed the nice pool area as well as the game room and basketball court. Breakfast buffet was good although we did not try lunch or dinner at the hotel. Definitely would stay again. March 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and Hot Tub Not Working When checking in I specifically asked about the pool and hot tub hours. The front desk clerk told me the hours for that day of the week and showed me on the hotel map where they were located. I went to the pool later that night and there are signs stating "closed for maintenance" on the pool and hot tub. I should have been told this when I checked in since I inquired specifically about the pools. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool place What a great place for kids and adults alike. The play area is a good time for all. February 27, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>