Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Reunion My family and I celebrate a birthday at the Holidome during this particular stay. The water temperature in the pool was excellent. The towel area was well stocked and continued to be so through our entire week end stay. We have been to five star hotels and have had to request pool towels due to staff not keeping up with the supply / demand of the pool towels. The food in restaurant was excellent. The breakfast buffet was outstanding as the food was kept at safe temperatures (including the pancakes). The hotel furniture and pool area's were all kept clean and tidy. Our family originally had a two bed hotel room but we had to quickly upgrade based on the number of children that were attending the party. We received so much valuable to price friendly feed back regarding bigger room options. We opted for one of the Suites. The suite was simply amazing and cleaned extremely well. This experience reminded my family and I of why we visited the Holidome so often a year ago and why I became a priority club member. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Recently Stayed here for 3 days on a business trip. hotel is nice and clean and location is perfect near freeways and lots of restaurants around. the property seems to be bit old, but well maintained and the room was very clean and maintained quite nicely. the onsite restaurant was also very nice and staff friendly. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from the front desk to the rooms to the outstanding bar tender. My favorite place to stay when in the Area. Even when the temp is -40 with wind chill. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value - great staff As a frequent business traveler I appreciate being recognized by name after I checked in. The staff was great in getting transportation arranged from the airport. I requested different pillows and they took care of my request and followed up to make sure that my request was taken care of. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Relax Our kids really enjoyed the pool area. We had a poolside room and while it does get noisy, the HI staff did a great job of shutting everything down at midnight (the time it closed). January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and hospitality From the moment I checked in I could tell that the hotel was in excellent condition to accommodate my stay. The pool area was really neat! The receptionist at check in was very knowledgeable and seemed to take a lot of pride in her position. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing Relaxing and quiet rooms make for a great place to stay for business or pleasure. Very friendly staff. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, overall good srvice I don't have much to say except that new staff need to be trained better for amenities like airport service and wake up calls . January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere and service Enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful and respectful. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff For an older hotel it was comfortable, clean and nice. The staff was also friendly and helpful. January 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude night manager 2 rooms 1 good 1 very poor Bad and slow service in restaurant made us late. A simple request and a polite coment about the service to the night manager was met with a RUDE response. We had 2 rooms 1 was ok the other was in poor shape and things did not work and was very old. I will not be back to this hotel. January 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old and Tired This property was an older Holidome and in need of facelift. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Review This location was very impressive. The amenities available were extensive and the interior layout of the Holidrome was very cool. Employees were very courteous and made the entire stay an enjoyable experience. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel I stayed here recently on a business travel and had a very good experience. the stay was entirely comfortable - rooms were clean, staff were friendly and prompt. the hotel also has a themed pool area which i would try in the next visit. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stellar Staff in Rolling Meadows Have stayed at this location in the past and every time I am there the staff just continues to impress. Location is great for my business needs. IHG Members are also treated very well here. Upon check in I received a welcome bag with waters, sodas, and chips. I will continue to utilize this Holiday Inn whenever I am in the area. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Another outstanding stay at the Holiday Inn R/M. Even with the sub-zero temps, my stay was great. Service is truly the difference, with ALL of the staff striving to ensure that each and every guest has the best experience! January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodating staff and facilities Excellent Hotel to stay for Families. Lots to do you don't even have to leave hotel ground. Best Holiday Inn I'VE ever stayed at and I will be back with my family. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy New Year special was outstanding Mgr Christina and staff went above and beyond to make this a very enjoyable New Year celebration. I had 3 families that I brought with including kids to spend the new Years eve and the hotel had a great package put together. Service staff was very attentive and Security detail was very professional and kept a lid on rowdiness and the entertainment was.... Very entertaining too. Well done Holiday Inn ! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve I've stayed in a lot of hotels and this one wins top honors for friendliest and most helpful staff!!! January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded Short and simple. There was a situation in the first room we booked, I brought it to the attention of the front desk(Christie who is great by the way). Within 20 minutes my family was upgraded to a suite, with no questions asked. The rest of the night was peaceful and restful. Thank you Christie and house keeping management for helping my family stay and continue to enjoy the New Year's Eve celebration. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big room & close to shopping We were given a nice big suite with two rooms. Very comfortable! The shopping at the mall and Ikea were very close to the hotel. It made for a excellent shopping weekend. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 happy new year The hotel was good and clean The breakfast was good and the staff was kind and cooperative January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The cleanest, most comfortable room for a great price! The check in desk and staff provided great service with a smile. The free breakfast was great too: pancakes, eggs, biscuits, cereal, yummy cinnamon rolls, and great juices. We will be back! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I'm not much for writing reviews. Our stay at this hotel was a great experience. Everything was very good from the room, to the free on demand TV movies, to the cleanliness, the restaurant and the kids especially liked the Tiki themed pool area. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull service Excellent service from the entire staff at this Hotel everything time I have stayed at this hotel. I would highly recommend this Hotel to all my friends and family. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I am always treated well at this hotel. Rarely have any issues. When I do have issues, they are taken care of quickly. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay. Experience at this location was a good one. Front desk staff are very good at their jobs as they make you feel welcome and are ready to answer any questions you may have. I have stayed at this location before and enjoyed this stay more than in the past. I was able to get a room in the executive tower this time which I felt was a much better fit for me. Previous trips where they have put me in the Holidome were not as restful. Also, on previous trips when I arrived in my room there were 2 cans of pop, 2 bottles of water, a bag of chips, and a granola bar. No such amenities this time around but I was offered a complimentary drink in the bar or a bottle of water when checking in. Overall I would definitely recommend this IHG location to both business and leisure travelers. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We were there to meet family member came from Ohare. The location is great and the shuttle to the airport is very helpful. The suite we stayed is very nice and neat, quite too, which is perfect for baby sleeping. The staff is very friendly and helpful too. December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice experience We stayed one night after a holiday party and were pleasantly surprised with the room, staff and service. We would like to thank Sean V for his extra special attention. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent concern for guest comfort and great value I booked an overnight stay for a professional seminar. The room I was given was surprisingly in poor shape. I thought of complaining, but hesitated when I thought it would only be an overnight stay. I received a call from a hotel staff person who inquired about my satisfaction with my accommodations. Soon after voicing my concerns, I received a call from Cristie, whom I assumed was the hotel manager. She apologized and offered to move me to another room among their executive suites and a free meal. I told her that I would brave it for one night, but she insisted. She indicated that it was important to her that I have a wonderful and comfortable experience at the hotel. I agreed and was moved to a room that well surpassed the room originally assigned to me. The hotel staff were gracious, pleasant, caring, accommodating, and professional no matter what part of the hotel I visited. The food in the restaurant was phenomenal! My colleague and I were surprised that a hotel restaurant would have food and service of that of a four or five star restaurant. I would stay here again and recommend the Holiday Inn Rolling Meadows without hesitation. The conference accommodations were exceptional. December 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>