Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Review This location was very impressive. The amenities available were extensive and the interior layout of the Holidrome was very cool. Employees were very courteous and made the entire stay an enjoyable experience. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel I stayed here recently on a business travel and had a very good experience. the stay was entirely comfortable - rooms were clean, staff were friendly and prompt. the hotel also has a themed pool area which i would try in the next visit. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stellar Staff in Rolling Meadows Have stayed at this location in the past and every time I am there the staff just continues to impress. Location is great for my business needs. IHG Members are also treated very well here. Upon check in I received a welcome bag with waters, sodas, and chips. I will continue to utilize this Holiday Inn whenever I am in the area. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Another outstanding stay at the Holiday Inn R/M. Even with the sub-zero temps, my stay was great. Service is truly the difference, with ALL of the staff striving to ensure that each and every guest has the best experience! January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodating staff and facilities Excellent Hotel to stay for Families. Lots to do you don't even have to leave hotel ground. Best Holiday Inn I'VE ever stayed at and I will be back with my family. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy New Year special was outstanding Mgr Christina and staff went above and beyond to make this a very enjoyable New Year celebration. I had 3 families that I brought with including kids to spend the new Years eve and the hotel had a great package put together. Service staff was very attentive and Security detail was very professional and kept a lid on rowdiness and the entertainment was.... Very entertaining too. Well done Holiday Inn ! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve I've stayed in a lot of hotels and this one wins top honors for friendliest and most helpful staff!!! January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded Short and simple. There was a situation in the first room we booked, I brought it to the attention of the front desk(Christie who is great by the way). Within 20 minutes my family was upgraded to a suite, with no questions asked. The rest of the night was peaceful and restful. Thank you Christie and house keeping management for helping my family stay and continue to enjoy the New Year's Eve celebration. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big room & close to shopping We were given a nice big suite with two rooms. Very comfortable! The shopping at the mall and Ikea were very close to the hotel. It made for a excellent shopping weekend. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 happy new year The hotel was good and clean The breakfast was good and the staff was kind and cooperative January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The cleanest, most comfortable room for a great price! The check in desk and staff provided great service with a smile. The free breakfast was great too: pancakes, eggs, biscuits, cereal, yummy cinnamon rolls, and great juices. We will be back! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I'm not much for writing reviews. Our stay at this hotel was a great experience. Everything was very good from the room, to the free on demand TV movies, to the cleanliness, the restaurant and the kids especially liked the Tiki themed pool area. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull service Excellent service from the entire staff at this Hotel everything time I have stayed at this hotel. I would highly recommend this Hotel to all my friends and family. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I am always treated well at this hotel. Rarely have any issues. When I do have issues, they are taken care of quickly. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay. Experience at this location was a good one. Front desk staff are very good at their jobs as they make you feel welcome and are ready to answer any questions you may have. I have stayed at this location before and enjoyed this stay more than in the past. I was able to get a room in the executive tower this time which I felt was a much better fit for me. Previous trips where they have put me in the Holidome were not as restful. Also, on previous trips when I arrived in my room there were 2 cans of pop, 2 bottles of water, a bag of chips, and a granola bar. No such amenities this time around but I was offered a complimentary drink in the bar or a bottle of water when checking in. Overall I would definitely recommend this IHG location to both business and leisure travelers. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We were there to meet family member came from Ohare. The location is great and the shuttle to the airport is very helpful. The suite we stayed is very nice and neat, quite too, which is perfect for baby sleeping. The staff is very friendly and helpful too. December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice experience We stayed one night after a holiday party and were pleasantly surprised with the room, staff and service. We would like to thank Sean V for his extra special attention. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent concern for guest comfort and great value I booked an overnight stay for a professional seminar. The room I was given was surprisingly in poor shape. I thought of complaining, but hesitated when I thought it would only be an overnight stay. I received a call from a hotel staff person who inquired about my satisfaction with my accommodations. Soon after voicing my concerns, I received a call from Cristie, whom I assumed was the hotel manager. She apologized and offered to move me to another room among their executive suites and a free meal. I told her that I would brave it for one night, but she insisted. She indicated that it was important to her that I have a wonderful and comfortable experience at the hotel. I agreed and was moved to a room that well surpassed the room originally assigned to me. The hotel staff were gracious, pleasant, caring, accommodating, and professional no matter what part of the hotel I visited. The food in the restaurant was phenomenal! My colleague and I were surprised that a hotel restaurant would have food and service of that of a four or five star restaurant. I would stay here again and recommend the Holiday Inn Rolling Meadows without hesitation. The conference accommodations were exceptional. December 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room was great but everything else not so good My family was down stairs at the dome went to take my 3rd old to the water fountain to get a drink of water and what do I see? A cockaroach! Showed my sister and she went to tell one your staff members that was passing through. The women said ok but didn't do anything about it! The breakfast buffet is not worth $11.50 a person either. The bacon taste like rubber and the oatmeal was cold. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and wonderful hotel We stayed at this hotel for one night in November for a small family get together and the experience couldn't have been better. From check-in to check-out, everything was great. The hotel is nicely remodeled and the staff was very professional, helpful and accommodating. The hotel amenities were perfect for families - pool, basketball/volleyball court, game room, pool/air hockey along with a nice restaurant/bar. It also looked like a nice place for meetings, weddings, etc. The hotel is conveniently located just off I-90 close to Woodfield Mall and Medieval Times. The room size was a bit small, but worked fine. We would definitely stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and plenty of amenities The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel has everything you need to grab a drink and have a good meal. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tropical Retreat Stayed at your hotel in November. Was able to get last minute accommodations. My Grandson was married while on leave from Marines. We were able to have guests come and go throughout the day. They were always greeted with a smile. Kuddo's to Housekeeping and MaIntance who were so respectful and accommodating from making sure we had extra garbage bags and pillows. Front desk was eager to please from referring the best pizza place to putting up with me the (Crazy Grammy that wanted everything perfect for the last minute wedding party. Wish I would have gotten more name but thank you Ryan for putting up my crazy family and I. We got some of the most beautiful wedding pictures at your hotel due to the tropical feel you had going on. Al the children had so much fun in the multiple pools and hot tubs. ONE HAPPY GRAMMY November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The staff went above and beyond when we had issues with getting off the train at the wrong stop and the hotel shuttle had to reroute to pick us up. Also, we had to replace our car battery while we were there. The hotel staff found a store nearby and one of them was kind enough to jump our car for us. The only negative was that the room desk was situated right next to the door and the chair could not be in front of the desk or we could not walk easily from the door to the rest of the room. The children loved the pool. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay When on the road 2-4 nights a week, it is nice to stay at a place with comfortable facilities. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice food Very supportive staff, willing to listen your issues and make your stay comfortable. Good food in the restaurant, customized and vegetarian options available. Spacious rooms with all desired amenities. Arranged free cab for Airport drop early in the morning. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Convenient Stay This hotel has some very nice features with the indoor pool and activities etc. The only downside are the hallways and some of the color schemes throughout the hotel once past the front, it seems dark and a little dated. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Great Value I stayed at here for a business trip and based on the look from the hotel when pulling up, I was nervous. After checking in, I was treated like royalty for being an IHG member. I was offered coupons, and my rate also included breakfast at the hotel which was great. My room seemed updated, and very comfortable. The price I was booked at was GREAT for the value, and I'd return when staying in the area. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Staff are very friendly and kind. Service is good. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service are very good Reception staff are very kind and helpful. Restaurant is also nice. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and service I was there on a business trip with 3 of my customers, and the service provided by the staff was unparalleled. All the staff was genuinely friendly, and Heriberto at the bar was a great host. I definitely look forward to my next visit. November 17, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>