Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor Heating & cooling in the Room Poor heating and cooling issues. Poor Sleep. A/C din't work causing the the roon to be Hot all the time. When repaired, the A/C ran at a cool temp and never able to set the room to a confortable temp. Hot - Cold - Hot -Cold - Hot- Cold. Not a good experience. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hospitality Staff were very nice and helpful. Was nice they had a shuttle bus to take us places. Shuttle bus was free but we still tipped the driver. I'd recommend this hotel. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff is very accommodating and friendly. Good location near lots of restaurants and shopping. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Very friendly staff. Breakfast buffet is generous and the food was good. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Great staff at hotel. Very Friendly and make you feel like your at home. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the Ohare area Nicest front office staff in the Chicago area. They are always a step above of any hotel i have stayed at November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Always great customer service from the front desk and also from restaurant especially a server "Fernand" from restaurant. Thanks!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't Go Wrong with this place As always, a wonderful stay. Rooms are clean and staff is always helpful. Close to everywhere you want to be in the NW Suburbs. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Thank you for your special treatment of the Veterans of Foreign wars.!!! October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by whirlpool experience For the VFW Big 10 Conference it was an overall success. You made Illinois shine. But the whirlpool on Saturday nite is a separate issue. My friend & I used it Friday nite. It was relaxing. When we went to it on Saturday nite about 9pm, we found about 10 young kids in the whirlpool & running in & out of the sauna. I immediately called the fron desk after pointing to the sign that said "Adults Only". Security came but wouldn't do anything. The hotel manager came & said that since the family one was down, they could use it. We tried to tell him of the risks involved with younger kids #9-14# & it was a violation to let them in thee. Plus they were running in & out of the sauna. AND there was no adult supervision. He would not make them get out. At checkout the next morning, the day manager agreed - the nite manager should have not let them in the whirlpool. But that's all he said, but he apologized, too. All staff, including security, should all be on the same page. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service wonderful service, great food, the rooms had everything you could want microwave plus refrigerator. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent " I Loved It " , great value and location . October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor condition During my stay at this hotel I found the room to be in poor condition with a deteriorating bathroom door, sloppy caulking and just an overall shabbiness of the feel of the hotel. Not what I think of when I think of a Holiday Inn. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As it should be Great property. I stay at the HI hotels all the time and this was my first stay at this place. The only negative was that the toilet seat would not stay up on its own. For us male road warriors, it's probably a bigger deal. After an unexpected splashback and strategically placed towel, problem was solved. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty to do This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. I appreciate that there is so much to do: swimming, arcade, air hockey, exercise room, whirlpool... It's a great place to relax and spend time with family. It's also convenient that there is a restaurant on site, though it is perhaps a bit overpriced, especially the breakfast buffet. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities If you want a place to relax before or after work this hotel provides the amenities. Lap pool, hot tub, steam room and work out area for adults. Separate pool and area for the kids. Friendly staff. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service and Comforable bed I have stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels, and I was very impressed by this particular visit to this holiday inn hotel. From the very beginning when I came in, I got a warm welcome by the front desk, everything in details was prepared nicely before I came. Their service was great, and bed was really comfy. Even after I checked out the hotel, but found something was forgotten to bring, and a call to them did help to find it and get it back. Thank you very much! I will definitely come back to stay here again next time I come to Chicago. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great servi8ce upon registering and checking out. Kristi the night manager was very hospitabole and helpful. It was because of her an the night staff why I would lreccommend this location to visitors to North Side of Chicago. The breakfast is always fresh and appealing. In the evening the bar is attentive to your needs an accomodating as well. This location is one of the outstanding in IHG in my opinion. October 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast or dinner The girls had a great time in the pool area however, after paying for TWO rooms and having 7 hungry 10 year old girls with "kids under 12 eat free" program, I wasn't told that the restaurant close at 10am and doesn't open back until 4:30pm but checkout is 11:00am! (Four of the seven would've benefited from the meal program) Therefore I hadn't planned on spending SOOO much more extra money $82.00 at a nearby restaurant (IHOP) for the girls after checkout.... Also, the hot tub in the center pool area was locked because it was "out of order". Everything should be made plain when checking in to the Holidome experience especially for a group:( October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay with a group We booked this hotel because it was close to the soccer fields we were playing on. Very nice for a group and a very friendly front desk staff. This is our team's 2nd year in a row staying at this hotel - last year it was very loud around 11pm - this year, very quiet and very comfortable. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holidome My room was on the inside facing the holidome. It was too loud until after 11pm. With people running down the halls not just in the holidome. It was tough going to sleep with my kids having ro get up early for a soccer game. October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok The room was ok, the set-up was ok. On average, it was average. Nothing grand, older rooms, older fixtures. Pool wasn't what I thought it would be. Hot tub made us smell. Not fresh. Not a traditional Holidome. All in all, just ok. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Quality Great Hotel for leisure or business. Good facilities and locations. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay Once again, friendly and efficient staff. Always like staying at this Holiday Inn. Shuttle to a near by restaurant, breakfast buffet is always good and rooms are in neat order. Good value for the area. Doug October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We have stayed at the Rolling Meadows Holiday Inn several times. The rooms are are lovely, the food is good, and the shuttle to and from the airport is very reliable. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Always get great customer service. Especially from Tammy the day manager. Thanks Tammy. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip with a bad foot I was on a business trip one week after having foot surgery and was not getting around too easily. After I checked in, the elevators were shut down by the fire department responding to a false alarm. I couldn't walk up seven flights. The manager was very accommodating, discussing the alternatives for my stay and making sure I was comfortable until the fire department was finished checking things out. The staff is one of the best things about this hotel. October 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst evening manager ever. The evening manager would not listen to reason. He called the police and had my niece, husband and 3 kids removed from the hotel (3, 5, and 9 years old) because her 5 year old was running from the basketball court (where his father was located) to the room (where his mother was located). The security guard yelled at the little boy and didn't even try to talk to the parents. When the father found out, he confronted the guard and told him he should be speaking with him, not the young boy. Now this was at 9:30 p.m. in the holidome where kids are supposed to have fun and that evening the hours were opened until 11 p.m. The discussion escalated when the manager said they had to leave and my niece repeated over and over again that she wanted her money back and he adamantly refused and therefore the manager called the police. 3 Rolling Meadows officers arrived and calmly discussed the situation with the parents and asked the manager to let them stay and he still refused. Unbelievable. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Staff is very friendly and helpful and remember me from stay to stay. Room is comfortable. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We went there for one night. The Staff is excellent and make a real effort to make your stay comfortable. The hotel is clean and it is a great value for the money September 23, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>