Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff makes the difference I stay here on business a few times a month. The location is ideal for doing business in the west and north suburbs. Although the walls in the halls and lobbies could use a paint job, this place has one of the best staffs in the business. With friendly and knowledgable front desk staff, some of the most attentive bartending staff to management that handles all issues quickly and professionally. If you like attentive service, this is a place to stay. I travel on business and the Holidome have no interest to me, but for business stay, I like it. Full range of restaurant choices nearby, with a restaurant on premises that puts out decent food. Breakfast buffet is very good. January 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kid friendly This hotel offers a great opportunity to bond with family and friends. Super getaway for a family retreat. Hotel has awesome pools, sauna and jacuzzi, arcade, and basketball/volleyball court. Fun for all ages. The holidome rooms are steps away for easy access to all activities. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve Event Overall it was okay, The room was clean the kids had fun and that was the important part to me. I was disappointed in a couple of the events. There was no Karaoke. There was a thing where people could sing along with a sound track so if that is important to you be warned. There was some decent singers too but you could not hear them. The food was mediocre which I expected given the type of event. However the dinning room table cloth was FILTHY and there was not enough seating to accomodate the masses. There really was no volley ball or basketball either, There was an area to play but crowded with both sports going on at once and neither could be performed at the same time or at all. The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. If I was just hanging out with a bunch of friends or on business this hotel would be above average. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The room was clean quiet and comfortable. I always have the "I'm home" feeling when I check in after a long day of travel. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value and Location Close to Arlington Park and Woodfield Mall along with many other attractions. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer relations and excellent value for stay Front desk staff efficient, caring and willing to make the stay as best as it can be. Resturant provided excellent service, and a nice variety of selections. Breakfast buffet was one of the best I have experienced in quality and choices. Fitness Center is well equiped, well maintained and very clean. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great relaxation & fun my overall experience with Holiday Inn (holidome) was very comfortable and relaxing, The staff was wonderful especially the Bar maid. I recommend this location to any and everyone. (Rolling Meadow) January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice room. No problems connecting laptop to internet for work during stay. Great breakfast buffet - excellent PC member perk! December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!!!!! I stayed in the hotel for two nights. I want to commend Roberto, who works in the Restaurant/Bar. He did a fantastic job! He did such a good job the first night that I went back again and ate at the bar the second night. I also want the gal at the front desk who checked me in to know that she did an excellent job, as well. I do not know her name but she had her initials TL on the breakfast vouchers I received. It is a little older property, but I would definitely recommend this hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value with exceptional service and features Restaurant/bar service and food exceeded expectations... and very intersting pool/excercise area. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenent and comfortable Nice place to stay for the money, and a nice restaraunt and Bar! December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Booked this by mistake but pleased with the result I was really impressed with the Holidome - two pools with hot tubs, air hockey, pool tables, game room, volley ball, basketball and exercise room. The restaurant staff were courteous and the food was good. Cost was about the same as the Holiday Inn Express on the same property. Room was clean, spacious, quiet and comfortable. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schaumburg visit First time visit was good. I would stay there again when in the area. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People I stay at a lot of places during the yr. I think this is probably the best staff I haved ever had the pleasure of staying with. My room is always clean, the food is good and the service is great December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I always stayed at this hotel when I visited IL because of Good Service and Location. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Rolling Meadows, IL It was a great visit, the staff was excellent. Excellent - I loved it! November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Value Excellent price for the Northwest Suburbs, and a great location next to Interstate Highways going every direction. The hotel is a little worn in places, (the original structure is over 30 years old), but the room was clean and the mattress firm. Staff was friendly and genuinely wanted to please me. I'm a light sleeper so I asked for a very quiet location, which I got. The only negative was that a couple of the towels were worn, including one had a hole in it! (They were clean though.) Also, the room decor is a little drab, but I was only there to sleep and shower, so this is minor to me. Note this is the second time I have stayed there, and I will again. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "EXCELLENT. I loved it!" EXCELLENT! Overall Experience Room and comfort Food and Beverage Staff and Service Value Able to relax I loved it! November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resturant The hotel had a great resturant on site, with excellent food and service. The prices were very reasonable and were good sized portions. November 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fun place for a child's 12th birthday party, not fun if you are looking for a quiet place to sleep We made a reservation and upon arrival were placed in the "holidome". We did know what this meant at the time. It turns out that the holidome is a large atrium with air-hockey, basketball courts, pool, and arcade games. When we got to our room we discovered that there were no exterior windows. The only window in the room faced the indoor basketball court. If you are expecting to see the outside world, do not stay in the holidome. The rooms were very dark and gloomy. There were people playing basketball and volleyball outside our bedroom for two days. This was an extremely unpleasant experience for us, and particularly for our baby who could not nap. I am furious that we paid money for these nights. I would have preferred to camp in a tent in the parking lot. Eventually I was given a discount of %50 for one night. After many complaints, we were transferred to a "suite" in the main hotel. We appreciated the room upgrade, but there was a terrible smell of stale cigarettes. At this point, I was tired of complaining. I understand that you get what you pay for, and this hotel is not very expensive. Still, I did not get what I paid for. I expected a reasonable level of noise during daytime hours and a clean, smoke-free bedroom. I will not be returning of recommending this hotel. On the plus side, we were allowed to check in early. November 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Front Desk Service Front desk service is informative. The hotel is highly recommended. November 4, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not really worth it I took my girlfriend here for our anniversary just because I heard the pool area was amazing, and they had a basketball court and volleyball court inside of it. This was true. The basketball court and volleyball court were pretty cool. However, everything in the room was broken. I had to go downstairs to complain about the television and remote because the phone was broken. The breakfast that I paid for when I reserved the room was just ok, which contradicted what I was lead to believe by the staff member when I first reserved the room. Me and my company gave the coupon away for the second day. I was also lead to believe that the room was much bigger. The king size executive room was quite small. I was not about to pay an extra $100 for the suite. The only thing I really enjoyed about the hotel was the distance from Woodfield mall. November 3, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could've been good. The hotel itself was great, almost a resort type feel, however the afternoon and evening managers are at best incompetent. Our group had to repeatedly complain about lack of guest supervision, and general boreish behavior. I cannot say I would or would not recommend this establishment. November 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy heater The heater worked fine it was very noisy. Maintenance should be reviewing these things in the rooms. October 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel I was very impressed with the checking in process, it was very quick! Enjoyed the stay, thanks! October 24, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Where is this room 296?!? Last minute booking and 1st visit to Holiday Inn Rolling Meadows; stayed for 1 night. This was a far cry from my last night's stay at Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare!!! Could not believe I had to drag my luggage around (back & forth then up & down the elevator) looking for the room! Signs only showed numbers up to 294 (even rooms) & 295 (odd rooms). Room interior was very dark and dated (still have old CRT television?!?). Bathroom ventilation fan was as loud as lawn mower. Time for major overhaul... and stop letting Priority Club Member have this 1.5/2-star room! October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff Well lite parking, easy access to hotel and room. Friendly staff and willing to help. Clean and refreshing room. Good TV and space to work on my computer. Will stay again the next time I'm in Chicago. Thanks for the nice stay. October 23, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated rooms, average experience I have lived in hotel rooms for the past 6 months so I have a lot to compare this hotel to. The whole hotel is rather dated and the rooms could use some more updating. The bed was very comfortable and I was very happy to see a mini refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast buffet had a nice selection of food. The elevators are in a strange location in the back of the hotel and are rather difficult to find. The downfall to this hotel was my experience with the internet. The staff claims they had never had my complaint before but I have used my laptop everywhere and never had internet issues. However at this hotel I could connect to the internet but all webpages would only half load and I could not stream any sort of TV or movies because they would just stop after a minute or so. Not sure what the issue was but very frustrating when trying to use the internet. The TV could also use some more channels, 5 ESPNs is more than enough. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Location - Staff Very Friendly I enjoy staying at Rolling Meadows for the friendly staff and location. Great Holidome area and workout facility. Lots of Space for groups or just to get lost from the crowds. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service I had a good overall experience with this Holiday Inn. They have an on-site restaurant and a Gym. October 17, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>