•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-27-2015)
(e.g. Jan-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by PARKWESTSERVICES We had a very good time at your hotel! The room was great, the pool was wonderful January 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Value Courteous and professional staff. Great airport shuttle service. This is my "go to" hotel when I'm in the area. Restaurant on site for dinner with good healthy food. Enjoy. January 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great breakfast Our visit was disappointing, Pool area to cold and room restroom floors were freezing and game room was a bust . January 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Unexpected I was very disappointed in our most recent stay at the Rolling Meadows Holiday Inn. The staff friendliness was only pleasant thing about our stay. The 4th floor hallway was full of equipment that stayed there even while no one was working. Our room ceiling was falling apart. The heater doesn't heat unless it is turned up to 76. Anything less blows cold air. There was no hot water for the shower. It was luke warm at best. It was extremely disappointing and unfortunate that the pool heater wasn't operating. We were given vouchers for the breakfast buffet which ended in two sick children. The eggs were cold and rubbery. The french toast was so cold butter wouldn't melt, and the syrup was so cold it clumped. The rice was cold, and the oatmeal very runny. The entrance we were told to use did not need a card key for safe entry, and that was under maintenance as well. I have pictures of the entire mess. I've never been so frustrated and disappointed in a Holiday Inn (which I choose to stay at for all of our traveling for years). I will not return and do not recommend this specific hotel. January 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frustrating way to bring in the New Year!! I needed extra towels for our room. The front desk volleyed the responsibility to housekeeping. A half-hour passed and I was still waiting for housekeeping. The time now was 12:30 a.m. I called the front desk again. They said they will make another call to housekeeping. It was now 1:00a.m. Ten minutes later, I called and said to forget it! January 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Management Hotel not kid friendly due to security and management. Policies were not consistent with each day. Management kids can run and play after hour while guest have to stay in room or talk in lobby area. Not fair!!!! January 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun family getaway We celebrated my Son's 5th birthday this past weekend and stayed in the holidome rooms. We enjoy the fact that you can be outside of your room, hanging out with your family, letting the kids roam a bit, while your room is still in sight. It is difficult to find a set-up like this in a hotel. Also, the tiki bar area was not in use, so we were allowed to use this area for his party. Perfect! The pool was nice and warm! The only negative thing was that after 11:00 pm, the holidome closes and you are not even allowed in your patio area after this time. January 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good I enjoyed my stay, would recommend. Breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly. I would stay here again. January 8, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>