Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The hotel is really close to the convention center, and shuttle service was always available. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Another great experience from this hotel. I was especially impressed by the great customer service from the front desk staff especially Christine and Brien. I was greeted immediately for being a platinum member from Brien when I checked in. Only one issue I had from my stay was TV channels and Christine helped and solved it with a professional way. The restaurant staff were also great and always smiling. Thanks all staff.. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Love Staying. Everything I need as I travel for work. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weathersby/Bridges Chicago Reunion 2013 The family reunion that we had at your hotel turned out just fabulously. This was our 2nd reunion hosted by your hotel and everyone had a great time. The staff was very flexible in managing the many changes that we required at the last minute. We spent four days there with a reunion group of about 70 people. We had a group breakfast buffet each day that was varied and great. The best day was our Sunday final banquet and your hostess went out of her way to make sure it was wonderful. The lighting was recommended by your hostess and it made the room sparkle. Please thank the hostess for her great suggestions.. To top it off the food was fantastic. We would recommend your hotel for any large group events like ours. They will not be disappointed. Thanks Again Julia and your Staff from the W/B reunion committee! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation experience My family absolutely loved the scenery, bamboo furniture with palm trees as if your on a island. Love the all u can eat breakfast buffet with the room upgrade and the special acknowlegements for being a IHG valued customer July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Decent Hotel Overall my 2 night visit was decent. The staff at the front desk are very hospitable and professional. My room was clean. The one issue I have with the hotel is the overall need for a renovation. The hotel is advertised as recently renovated but it does not look like it. The hotel's common areas could also use a thorough cleaning, the air register in the hallway to my room looks as though it has been touched in years. The rear entrance is also littered with cigarette butts. An affordable hotel in a good location, just needs some attention from ownership. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service Service was A+ at the hotel located close to the interstate. Even though the hotel was full, I did not hear any noise and was not disturbed at all. Hotel was older and without elevators in all areas, but rooms were excellent! Worth the price. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm, friendly Staff I had the experience of checking in with Christine upon my arrival. She had a warm, friendly demeanor to her. She was very informative and even upgraded my room. Overall, the Holiday Inn in Rolling Meadows was a wonderful experience July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff excellent Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good value. Good breakfast buffet. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant atmosphere, something to do for any age! We had a fabulous time here, the basketball courts were a big hit, and the kids loved the pools! It was a very relaxing stay, and a well maintained hotel. It is also in a great location, close to everything. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn to everyone, thank you for a great stay! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always love the King size beds, love the coffee and the free newspapers I am also very happy that there are now some free movies to watch, somewhat like Netflix. I hve tried staying closer to my school and I have regreted it. So I am always going to stay at Holiday Inn KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !! July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is very accommodating I usually have to stay for 2 week periods for work. The facility is clean and the staff is very accommodating, especially regarding their shuttle services. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk service and Hotel Stay Front desk was accommodating in the fact that I had to leave a day earlier from my business engagement and did not charge me an early check out fee. They also were very help with telling me different places to see and visit in the Schaumburg area since I am from Milwaukee. The room was comfortable and it had more amenities than I thought came with. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent I always enjoy my stay in the holiday Inn Rolling Meadows. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room I was met at check-in by a very friendly and helpful staff member. The room was much nicer than I expected. It was an overall good experience. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Rolling Meadows I recently spent the weekend and had a great stay - my only complaints are as a Pepsi drinker, I would've loved having been able to have Pepsi products available as well as "that other brand," and the Ladies Room on the main floor could've used more frequent servicing and some air freshener. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff went out of their way to assist and make me feel welcome! I'd definitely stay again and I would recommend the Holiday Inn Rolling Meadows highly! June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great place I was very impressed with this hotel. I stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn/ Express hotels when I travel and this one was one of the best. They have a wonderful and friendly staff as well as an outstanding exersise facility. The rooms were very clean anc comfortable and the food was excellent. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great indoor swimming and activity area Enjoyed swimming pool and restaurant. Breakfast buffet was good. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Make the Stay Wonderful I come to Schaumberg just about every month for School. I have become accustomed to this visit and what makes my stay wonderful other than the hotel itself is the wonderful staff. It is wonderful to be greeted by Tammy at the reception desk. She is always willing to go out of her way to help others and definitely always makes any of my issues a priority. The rest of the staff is also very helpful and very pleasing. We receive our rides to school vis a shuttle from the hotel. John is one of out favorites and makes one feel like family. Getting shuttle service for anything is always done with the utmost professionalism and basically upon request. Roberto the bartender also another wonderful person who make one feel like one is at home. This hotel has equipped itself with the best staff and is well above any staff I have ever experienced in another hotel stay. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff Clean room. Liked the location, close to a lot of resturants and shopping. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent get away While I was there for business I can see how many on family vacations would appreciate staying at this Holiday Inn location. The atrium was done in a Polynisian style and made each location inside feel secluded. I did use the gym facility which was very nice. I just wish I would have had more time to make use of the other amenities. We also ate at the restaurant and the food was great! June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience I rated this stay as excellent. Great room, service, food, etc. June 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled on a limited budget.... I had a free night certificate and chose this property over a nearby Crowne Plaza because it was closer to my destination, had apparently good scores, and was advertised as remodeled. This is obviously an older Holiday Inn property that was given a makeover on a limited budget to meet the new brand minimum standards. Our first clue was the door to our room. My daughter unlocked it with the keycard and it wouldn't open, because the door was stuck to the frame. I pushed on it with a reasonable amount of effort (not too hard) and was shocked when the thin wood door came off the hinges. The manager changed us to a different identical room. That door opened OK. Although the bedding material appeared to be newer and there was a flatscreen TV, the rest of the room needed a little TLC. Examples: the headboard had deep scratches that weren't covered up, the wooden bathroom door was frayed at the bottom and needed a coat of paint (as well as some wall areas and ceiling), and the shower handle fell into my wife's hand when she turned it off. The pillows that were on the bed were super-firm and I did not get a great night's sleep. On the positive side, I will say that the staff was very nice. But there are better IHG properties in the area. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great business trip I stay in this hotel when ever I have a business trip in the area and they make the value for a good place to stay, worth it. Hotel is soon in the need in a remodel but well worth it. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Customer I loved my stay. Excellent service. I wil be back Thank you June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and friendly service This was the first time I stayed in Holiday Inn for a long time -- really like the service and quiet room. The free breakfast buffet was great. Will definitely come back in the future. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attended a seminar The hotel and staff were available to talk with, make adjustments, provide materials, etc. whenever needed. When conducting a seminar, there are often time adjustments, room adjustments, etc. and these folks were able to accommodate all that were needed. Sleeping rooms were good and clean. The meeting facilities were more than adequate for our needs. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable place to stay I travel a great deal and find this Holiday Inn and staff exceptional. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel for a great price. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Rolling Meadows and had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. The bar and dining areas also were very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is close to the Woodfield Mall for shopping. I did not find it hard to get to as another reviewer had stated. We found it with no problems. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy access and quiet I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn, staff is always courteous and helpful. May 30, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>