• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Korean
  4. Polish
  5. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except Service Animals.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Woodfield Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Schaumburg Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Arlington International Racecourse
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:500
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Guest Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:219
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:92
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:127
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:209
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
  • FEMA Property Number:IL0363

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Rolling Meadows Hotel

The recently renovated Holiday Inn® Rolling Meadows hotel is conveniently located where I-90 and I-53 meet. Patrons of our hotel are near the Chicago O'Hare International Airport (ORD).

Looking for lodging options near great attractions in the Rolling Meadows and Schaumburg area , IL? Our hotel's location puts you near top-notch points of interest, including the family-favorite Medieval Times. If you're an equestrian enthusiast,
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Rolling Meadows Hotel

The recently renovated Holiday Inn® Rolling Meadows hotel is conveniently located where I-90 and I-53 meet. Patrons of our hotel are near the Chicago O'Hare International Airport (ORD).

Looking for lodging options near great attractions in the Rolling Meadows and Schaumburg area , IL? Our hotel's location puts you near top-notch points of interest, including the family-favorite Medieval Times. If you're an equestrian enthusiast, you can enjoy watching races at nearby Arlington Park. A variety of shopping options at the Woodfield Mall can be enjoyed by our hotel's patrons. In Rolling Meadows, there's something for everyone to do or see.

Corporate travelers appreciate our convenient location and our hotel's business services. In Rolling Meadows, you're minutes from the Schaumburg business district, Motorola hdqtrs , the Rosemont & Schaumburg Convention Centers, UOP, Honeywell, GE, IBM, Toyoda & the Sears Centre . Be sure to use our hotel's 24-hour Business Center and 13 meeting rooms to prepare for any meeting or seminar you may have.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Rolling Meadows, IL, our hotel's features can meet your needs. Stay connected with the free high-speed Internet access. The whole family can enjoy our Polynesian Resort with our two indoor pools, two Jacuzzis, an indoor basketball/volleyball court, an arcade room and a Fitness Center. Poolside rooms are available.

View Less
Features
During your vacation in Rolling Meadows, enjoy our hotel's complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access. We conveniently provide access in all of the rooms, suites and public areas of our hotel.
Announcements
We are happy to offer a complimentary shuttle service from the O'Hare Airport Sunday (afternoon) thru Friday (morning) between 6AM-11AM (every hour on the hour) and 4PM-10PM (every hour on the
View More
Announcements
We are happy to offer a complimentary shuttle service from the O'Hare Airport Sunday (afternoon) thru Friday (morning) between 6AM-11AM (every hour on the hour) and 4PM-10PM (every hour on the hour). Call hotel for detailed schedule. We offer complimentary evening shuttle service within five miles radius of the hotel Mon thru Fri - for example: Woodfield Mall, Schaumburg Convention Center.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Great place , swimming pool , restaurant , rooms are clean , great location , good place to spend time with the family June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the area to stay. Rooms are clean , food is great ,location , restaurant , swiming pool. Dancing your night away June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute reservation It was necessary to make a last minute reservation for two rooms due to a funeral. Had a difficult time registering online so I made a direct call. The staff was very helpful and understanding. When they heard that we were there for a funeral they reduced the price. also I guess that when trying to register online I must have actually booked 1 room. The staff graciously cancelled that room. The only downfall was that no free breakfast. Oh well, can't have everything. June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Basic hotel I travel frequently for work and pleasure. This was a trip I used points for and was very disappointed. The room was very basic, had poor layout. I even had to pull the refrigerator out and plug it in to use!!! The front desk staff was friendly. The outside and inside of hotelooked dingy and dirty. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel within a good distance from Chicago We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were nice and clean. We drove 1/2 hour into Chicago each day so that we could stay here and get their great rates. The restaurant connected had good food and the kids ate free, so even better. The front desk staff were great, too. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and fitness equipment out of order Checked in on Wed and no mention was made of the pool being out of order. On Thursday and Friday it was closed. Also, the fitness equipment did not function except of course the free weights. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay Bar Louie a bad representation for the hotel guests who do not want to participate. People smoking outside of lobby door and congregating there to talk too. Guest service rep was outside smoking with others. I had to wait at desk for him to come in. I am always uncomfortable with the parking, as all are taken for the bar and non for the guests of hotel (no reserved spaces; guest service rep said they forgot to do). Walking from far end of parking late at night to check in while many are outside smoking, etc. is uncomfortable and makes me not feel safe at the hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel My large, extended family came to Mount Prospect for a funeral. The hotel went out of their way to give us a very nice price for the room., put us near each other for access and were basically very friendly. The bar staff was very accommodating of our large group, providing separate checks for over 20 of us. Breakfast was outstanding. A wonderful experience. Thank you for taking care of all of us at this difficult time. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Yet The staff was very friendly, accommodating and the facilities were clean and modern. Breakfast at the restaurant was fantastic. Will return again if in the Chicago area. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding bliss! We worked with the incredible staff there for over three months to plan the accommodations for all our wedding guests. Everyone was fabulous! Especially the manager Dan. Wow! There was even a hitch in our venue's timetable and the HI staff were very helpful in sorting it out with us to get all our guests back to the hotel on the complimentary shuttles. The hotel is clean and staff are all so friendly. We Can't say enough about the helpful staff there. If you are planning a wedding at the Old Orchard Country Club or anywhere in the area, book your family to STAY HERE! Completely stress-free accommodations -- they anticipate your needs and assist in any way possible. Thank you! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed it Checked in on a Tuesday evening. Daniel the Mgr was GREAT. Greeted us asked if we needed help with our bags. He was fun to talk too. The guy behind the counter was excellent also. Sorry don't remember his name. They got us directions for sight seeing the next day. Ran into Daniel a few more times and he was always smiling and ready to help with directions. - Good location fro moving around. Rand is a diaganol street, so easy to move around the area. - The room was great. LOVED the beds. Wish it would have had a bigger table, but not a big deal. Previous reviews mentioned parking and the hotel blocks guest spaces now,, so you will have a place to park. We came in at 10PM and always found a space. - Had breakfast at the bar. Had a sausage burrito that was amazing. -We'll stay here again on our next trip \Many Thanks April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, bad internet Had a great stay but was here on business. Needed the internet/WIFI to do my work at night. Internet was NOT working the entire stay. I was there 3 days. I had to go offsite to be able to have internet service. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, parking was tough Room was nice and quiet. Parking was challenging with the nightclub onsite and all the snow piled up. Front desk did not have my reservation ready and did not recognize me as a PC member. I arrive late evening, I had made my reservation the week before. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Travel here for business on a frequent basis, that staff is very friendly. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extraordinary staff The staff at MtProspect during my stay in January was extraordinary in many ways. Even my local friends were quite surprised and encouraged to hear about the excellent service you provide. In addition to the shuttle to?from Ohare, the staff drove me to a local funeral home within the 5 mile distance. The front desk girl made me feel entirely at home and the two young men which were shuttle drivers made the entire trip wonderful. The beautiful pool and hottub area helped me to relax after hard travel. Thank you!!!! January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit @ Christmas Very comfortable room, courteous staff, pet friendly. Made for a wonderful visit with family in the Chicago area. Great restaurant just added to the experience. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room-great service Upon check-in, we were greeted & made to feel welcome. I inquired about Chicago style pizza & was immediately given a coupon for a free bruschetta at one of THE BEST pizza spots-Lou Malnati's (another highly recommended spot!). The room was very clean, the bed was comfy (although I would have liked king sized pillows on our king sized bed) and there were extra towels in the bathroom-5 stars there! It was a great place to stay & I would recommend this hotel to others December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service In all a good hotel. Few niggles, both me and a colleague were gold members but one of us got upgraded and the other didn't. Pillows were more like cushion shaped rather than pillow shaped (don't know if this is a US thing or not). But love Bar Loiue!!! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and a convenient location My recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Mount Prospect was very enjoyable. The staff was friendly and the accommodations were great. The Metra line into Downtown Chicago was nearby. I would highly recommend this hotel. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very Courteous staff, clean rooms...Will stay again when in the area...... November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience Room comfortable, restaurant and bar very good. Would have preferred a room in which we could open the curtains for natural daylight (we faced the parking lot). Staying 4 nights, a refrigerator would have been a plus. Overall, the accommodations were fine and bar/restaurant a pleasant surprise. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay This is a full service hotel with bar, restaurant and all the standard full Holiday Inn Hotel features. The staff was very nice and accomodating. The location offered access to a wide variety of restaurants, shopping and a movie theater nearby. Flat screen in the room with a nice desk to work from and an easy chair with ottoman. I noticed a work out room with treadmills too, but didn't get the chance to try them out. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and cozy place to stay The stay at this place was very nice and they had very comfortable beds. I would anytime recommend this place. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn in Mt Prospect, IL I travel to Mt Prospect from Atlanta several times a year and I always stay at this location. The staff and manager Dan are great people and very attentive to whatever needs you may have. I can't say enough how the staff is welcoming and helpful. Great place to stay and they have excellent rates and services. I recommend this hotel to everyone that travels from my company when they need to go to our headquarters office in Mt Prospect. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel ok, bar Louie terrible Slow service on drinks and food in evening but understandable it was busy. But in morning for breakfast service was extremely horrible. Sat for 15 minutes before we had order taken, then sat another 50 minutes waiting for food to come that never did. we walked out. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around. Great Holiday Inn Great people Great staff Great food and drink. Everyone was great. When I come back I will stay again. Thanks for a vary nice and relaxing stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service from the entire staff. If you are looking for a place to stay with a extremely friendly service then this is the hotel I recommend. From General Manager Mr. Goel to Sales MS. Patenge, to front desk agents and to the maintenance person. I stayed only three nights with my family group total about 65 nights and from my entire family's experience about the staff I can definately give this hotel an excellent service. They all enjoyed the hospitality at this hotel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by louise h. we needed a quick reservation for one night... after arriving, we would have loved to spend more nights- clean, and friendly! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We were just in town for an overnite stay but our experience at this hotel was a good one. Staff at the front counter were very courteous and most helpful. The room accommodations were good and the sleep accommodations were very comfortable. I feel very comfortable recommending this property and will probably stay here again if we are in the area. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, great location My family & I stayed here for 2 weeks while my husband was working around the Chicago area. The manager (Dan) and staff members are very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and make sure you are satisfied with your stay. They recognize and reward you for being a priority club member. The Bar Louie restaurant has very good food but they are a little pricey. The plus side is that kids eat free while staying at the hotel :-) the breakfast is awesome!! The beds are very comfy and the rooms are very clean and are in brand new condition. The Randhurst Mall is across the street so that makes it nice if your in the mood to shop. I highly recommend this hotel and we will be coming back here to stay on our next visit to Chicago! August 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Schaumburg Hotel Exterior
Schaumburg Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Schaumburg Hotel Exterior New Holidayinn brand relaunch Sign Mckenna's Hotel Restaurant New Building Signage Hotel Exterior near Arlington Heights New Front Desk Hotel in Schaumburg Atrium Front Desk Reception Schaumburg Holidayinn Reception
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading