Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 412 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Business Rome

By

July 18, 2016

club

Perfect for business in Parco dei Medici, not for tourism in Rome.
Prices are high, no option for single breakfast (must pay for 2), meals at restaurant are expensive and not that good.
There is a restaurant outside the hotel that saves the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear amq2, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. As for the prices, you can choose your breakfast from the buffet or for single item. Had you contacted the Maitre d'Hotel, he would have assist you during your stay. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

piacevole soggiorno

By

July 15, 2016

club

La permanenza in questo Hotel è stata gradevole, farei più attenzione alla pulizia camere e al personale (non tutto) di sala.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Gentile Lady016, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso con noi la sua opinione inerente il suo recente soggiorno presso il nostro hotel. Siamo lieti che abbia trovato gradevole l'hotel e la ringraziamo per i suggerimenti sulla pulizia e il personale in sala. Cerchiamo di offrire il massimo dell'ospitalità e del comfort ai nostri clienti ma sicuramente con il vostro aiuto riusciremo a fare sempre meglio e ad individuare aree che possono essere migliorate. Al piacere di averla nuovamente come nostra gradita ospite, le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Okay but NOT 4-star

By

July 12, 2016

club

Rooms are modern and comfortable but service and amenities are definitely NOT 4-star.

Very limited restaurant and pool hours. Airport shuttle very infrequent and not included in room price. Also there is very little else around the hotel.

We wanted to use the in-room coffee supplies that were not stocked sufficiently for the three of us staying in the room. When we called housekeeping to order more supplies we were told they would not provide more. Surprised that a supposed 4-star hotel would not provide a few cents worth of sugar and cream packets I went to the front desk to inquire. They told the one worker around to bring some up for us. He was vacuuming the floor so he said he'd do it when he was done. 30 minutes later he was still vacuuming so hadn't come. Was there no other staff around that could do this? After 45 minutes, three requests, and two trips to the front desk we got some sugar and cream packets. 4-star? I think not.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear NikMJ, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parco De Medici

By

July 11, 2016

club

L'accoglienza e il servizio li considero validi.
la camera pulita, fresca grazie ad un buon impianto di aria condizionata.
Il bagno dovrebbe essere ristrutturato cioè eliminare le vasche ormai obsolete ed installare dei box doccia.

ristrutturare I locali ristorazione e bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Gentile Bgcarlo, Grazie per aver assegnato 4 stelle alla recensione sul nostro hotel. Siamo lieti che abbia trovato tutto di suo gradimento e la ringraziamo per i preziosi suggerimenti che ha voluto condividere con noi. Ci auguriamo che torni presto a trovarci. Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Camera comoda e personale disponibile

By

July 08, 2016

ho soggiornato in questo hotel per frequenti viaggi di lavoro ed ho trovato la qualità delle camere e del servizio molto buona.
Facile riposare, servizi comuni e aree esterne ben attrezzate e fruibili.
Sono estremamente soddisfatto della cortesia delle persone del front desk e dell'accoglienza alla colazione

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Gentile anto58, Grazie per aver assegnato 5 stelle alla recensione sul nostro hotel! Siamo lieti che il suo soggiorno sia stato all'altezza delle sue aspettative e la ringraziamo per i complimenti esternati ai reparti del front desk e del ristorante. Condivideremo con tutto il personale i suoi commenti positivi: ci aiutano a migliorare e a condurre con positività il nostro lavoro quotidiano! Grazie ancora e torni presto a trovarci. Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

good swimming pool

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel is in Rome but I feel like resort hotel with good swimming pool and sun shine. I feel relux in this hotel always.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear yutaka65, What a wonderful words in your review! That's the right atmosphere that we want to convey to our guests. Good business and desired relax: the perfect combination! Hope to have you soon again, With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

buon albergo

By

July 02, 2016

club

a due passi dallì'aeroporto, può esser un buon compromesso anche per visitare Roma anche se fuori mano.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Gentile giannid, La ringraziamo per la recensione e per i commenti positivi. Sicuramente potrà approfittare per visitare il centro di Roma in un suo prossimo viaggio. La nostra navetta potrà accompagnarla alla fermata della metropolitana EUR MAGLIANA o direttamente nei pressi di Piazza Venezia (Bocca della Verità); e poi la sera potrà rilassarsi a bordo della nostra fantastica piscina con un freschissimo drink! Al piacere di averla presto come nostro gradito ospite, le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

buon servizio

By

June 28, 2016

Ho trovato tutto positivo una nota la colazione che potrebbe essere servita prima delle 7,00 visto che è un hotel di passaggio vista la vicinanza a fiumicino.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Gentile entragian, La ringraziamo per il suo contributo e per aver assegnato quattro stelle al nostro hotel. Cercheremo di valutare il suo prezioso suggerimento per l'orario della colazione. Siamo lieti che il suo soggiorno sia stato tutto positivo. Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Confortevole

By

June 27, 2016

club

L'hotel ha risposto in maniera ottima a tutti i requisiti di confort della camera e varietà qualità della colazione. Gradito il quotidiano in omaggio.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Gentile gruza, Siamo molto soddisfatti nel leggere che il suo soggiorno è stato molto confortevole e per aver assegnato 5 stelle al nostro hotel! Torni presto a trovarci. Con i nostri migliori saluti, Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Quartos barulhentos mas atendimento compatível com preço

By

June 26, 2016

Elevadores com som alto sendo ouvidos dos quartos. Fitneness Center não funciona 24x7. Ar-condicionado é desligado a noite mesmo no verão e abrindo a janela o quarto fica infestado de mosquitos. Minibar sem refrigerantes light/diet/zero.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Estimado mcaTP, Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tranquillità e comodità

By

June 25, 2016

club

Ottimo posto, tranquillo con ottime personale. Ottime le sale e la ristorazione. Da consigliare per lavoro o per svago

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Gentile eugecose, la ringraziamo per l'ottima recensione ma soprattutto siamo lieti che il suo soggiorno sia trascorso all'insegna della tranquillità e della comodità. Siamo certi che tornerà a trovarci. Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Big room with airport shuttle service

By

June 18, 2016

The room size is bigger than standard hotel in Italy, good breakfast. Location is far from the city center but if you are here for work around this area, walking distance from hotel to office is a plus. Best thing is free shuttle from airport to hotel, on the way back you have to pay 4 euros but its worth considering the convenience and not have to worry about carrying big luggage to the train.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Tammiey, Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay.Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn a leader in excellence. Hope to have you back again very soon! With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less