Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thin walls and horrible restaurant experience I booked this hotel for myself and 8 associates for 6 nights, completing our stay on 10 October, 2014. I found the room and bed to be very clean and comfortable, but was woken repeatedly on several nights when the couple next to me were having a late night or early morning conversation. They were not yelling and did not seem to be talking loudly. The walls just didn't contain the sound. Because I am typically able to go back to sleep quickly, this was really a minor inconvenience. What was very disappointing was the service in the bar and restaurant in the evening (breakfast was fine). The staff in the bar was inattentive and we found it difficult to get their attention even when standing directly in front of them at the bar. This was not the same for women who seemed to get immediate attention. This happened every night when we would go down for a relaxing drink at the end of the day. Even worse was the night our group dined at the restaurant. The flavors and temperature were mediocre at best. We all ordered at the same time, but food was delivered in a very disorganized manner (one of our group received his salad 20 minutes after finishing his main course). My main course came out with my associates salad. The overall dining experience was so awful that it was a relief when dinner was over and we could leave. Again, the hotel itself met or exceeded expectations, but the food service in the evening was severely lacking. October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Peg and Mike's Rome last night Front desk staff was not responsive to my problem. I will not visit this hotel again. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was clean, nice with great amenities and efficient friendly staff. October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No service Should not be part of ihg group . May be only targeting big group stay there night before they fly out of rome. October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, poor restaurant service. In general the stay was nice but it could have been a great experience with good restaurant service. When our initial waiter made a face when we declined the wine list things went downhill from there. We were pretty much ignored the rest of our dinner, weren't offered coffee or desert and we weren't even brought our bill when we requested it from a waiter passing by. I finally had to go to the entrance and request it where the lady filled in the details and printed it for me. I paid on the spot and we left. September 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fix your interet Fix your internet, Fix your internet, Fix your internet people stay there for a night need to get internet acces! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen lugar de alojamiento personal preparado , buena atención, instalaciones bien cuidadas y limpias, restaurante con bastante variedad de platos. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One overnight close to the airport As this was the only available Holiday Inn hotel in Rome for the first night of my stay in Rome (a total of four nights), I decided to try it out. The hotel was OK for sleep and breakfast, but very unconvienient when trying to get back to it after 10pm. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel The hotel and room were very nice. Staff were helpful and spoke English. It was perfect for what we wanted. Outside Rome but close. Just a couple of tips for travellers. The laundry is a laundry service and does not operate on weekends, very inconvenient. For a family of four, forget the shuttle into Rome. For four euros more you can get a taxi that goes at convenient times and doesn't drop you in the middle of no where. Pack the mosquito spray! The gym is relatively poor. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Buen Hotel como alternativa Llegamos por casualidad al hotel y nos recibieron muy bien a pesar de no tener reserva. es un buen Hotel de 4 estrellas, amplio cómodo y su personal muy atento, esta retirado del centro de la ciudad pero cuentan con un sistema de traslados bastante eficiente, aunque pudiera ser mejor. buena comida y bebidas. su piscina muy amplia y con buenas instalaciones y su precio muy conveniente. lo recomiendo de todas maneras. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Carpet was dirty and stained. Bathroom flooded every time the shower was turned on. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Na ja Falls man in der unmittelbaren Umgebung des Hotels zu tun hat ist es wahrscheinlich die beste Wahl; in allen anderen Fällen würde ich Alternativen suchen. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room. Overall experience was good. Comfortable rooms, nice pool area. Shuttle to the airport was nice. Restaurant experience was not very good. The restaurant was under-staffed. Asked for more soft drinks several times, never received any. Food was undercooked. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel I will definitely choose this hotel for my next trip to Rome. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Desilución Gran deficiencia de limpieza en el baño y en general de la habitacion, jamas me habia pasado esto antes en otro hotel de IHG. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good when you miss a flight connection Good standard air port hotel, sorry but do not have time for poems writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ubicación Cerca de los lugares Turísticos y cerca de la centro August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Excellent Value The Hotel was more than we expected. The rooms were very comfortable but the staff made the experience. The wait staff were more than pleasant. We looked forward to dinner, not just because the food was great, but because the staff were so pleasant and interactive. It felt like we were leaving friends. The front end staff were helpful and pleasant. We were able to relax and unwind in the evening. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellant staff excellant staff clean hotel far from the city but near to the airport August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff exemplary First time in Italy from USA WELL pleased with my experience and ING service went beyond the call of duty Services outstanding for my Mothers first return to her roots at age 90. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room og great service It was a pleasant stay and some lovely staff. We loved the cleanness in the room, and that we every day got a clean room, made beds and clean towels!! We have not much critic, but the dinner at the hotel restaurant which we tried 2 times were not good. It did not taste very good, looked not very exiting but costed a lot. We eat dinner in centrum the other nights and get lovely Italien food there. You should have focus on the menu and maby change it. It was to expensive and not good to the Price. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay Good value for money, clean room and close proximity to airport with shuttle service (for fee) to airport and downtown Rome. Breakfast offered good variety. Location is remote and necessitates car. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Try another location Only stay here if you must. The location is very convenient for business, but that isn't enough to make me want to stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by staff are too busy to care about guests front desk staff seem to be very busy. when guests stood there, they would not bother to greet guests. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again an excellent stay in Rome! It has been again an excellent come again at Holiday Inn Rome - Eur Parco Dei Medici. All begun with the welcome at the Front Desk, despite the late hour in the evening Chiara and Iuri welcomed me, recognized my Elite status and promptly provided the room key that was ready. They also gave me the free internet access code and asked for any other need. Flip flops and razor? Promptly delivered in the room! The room was clean, spacious, comfortable, quiet, the bed and pillow excellent, the air conditioning ok. The slept fine. I regret I had no time to use the outdoor pool and the fitness. The dinner, breakfast and lunch was good at the restaurant inside the hotel. I must recognize Mr. Maurizio for the usual professionalism. It ended with the check out, fast, precise, accurate, with a big smile of Susana who also helped me with a taxi (note that the taxi stop is just outside of the hotel, so low "initial fare"). What else? Just RECOMMEND IT to you all, and COME BACK for me. My compliments to the General Manager for such a good hotel! July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and poor F Room was great. Clean and comfortable. Overall operations were average. Food and Beverage operations poor. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have to travel a lot and stayed in quite a few hotels. As for Holiday Inn® Rome - Eur Parco Dei Medici, this is what I call good service quality. I definitely staying here next time I will be in Rome. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service My only complaint was with the restaurant staff. They were very slow and sometime unattentive. I ate breakfast and dinner every day in the hotel. My complaint was mainly for the dinner service since breakfast was a buffet and self service. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice room, excellent view, comfortable stay. Excellent. Enjoyed my stay. I do not like the survey as it is forcing me to write 50 characters minimum. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mi estadía en Parco dei Medici Excelente ubicación con personal muy amable y capacitado. Muy recomendable July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>