Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
(e.g. Jul-03-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buon servizio Ho trovato tutto positivo una nota la colazione che potrebbe essere servita prima delle 7,00 visto che è un hotel di passaggio vista la vicinanza a fiumicino. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortevole L'hotel ha risposto in maniera ottima a tutti i requisiti di confort della camera e varietà qualità della colazione. Gradito il quotidiano in omaggio. June 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quartos barulhentos mas atendimento compatível com preço Elevadores com som alto sendo ouvidos dos quartos. Fitneness Center não funciona 24x7. Ar-condicionado é desligado a noite mesmo no verão e abrindo a janela o quarto fica infestado de mosquitos. Minibar sem refrigerantes light/diet/zero. June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tranquillità e comodità Ottimo posto, tranquillo con ottime personale. Ottime le sale e la ristorazione. Da consigliare per lavoro o per svago June 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big room with airport shuttle service The room size is bigger than standard hotel in Italy, good breakfast. Location is far from the city center but if you are here for work around this area, walking distance from hotel to office is a plus. Best thing is free shuttle from airport to hotel, on the way back you have to pay 4 euros but its worth considering the convenience and not have to worry about carrying big luggage to the train. June 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The rooms were clean and updated the staff was very friendly and efficient. June 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fashion over Function - Italian Style! Let me just start by saying that the two stars that I did give here were for the cleanliness and for the staff. Nothing to blame here on that or them. Where this hotel REALLY fails is in how it's set up and the "misinformation" that it gives to potential guests. So was traveling with family, and had a night stay in Rome before my flight back to the USA. Looked around for a hotel, and while there were a few hotels closer, the Holiday Inn was a little cheaper and offered a "free" shuttle to the hotel. Well when we get to the airport, we now see that the shuttle runs about every 2 hours. Based on our arrival time, we would have to wait about 90 minutes for the next shuttle. Taxi now costs us 40 Euro from FCO to hotel. A little mad at this point, but just wanted to get to my hotel room to relax so we paid it. We get there and check in was easy (friendly staff as i mentioned). Head up to room (nice clean room) and think to myself that it's hot and a quick swim would be great. (saw nice pool on website). Well pool closes at 8:00 (20:00)...What??? It's still light out? Wow....ok, move back to room and family is hungry. Head to restaurant (only choice in the area so you're stuck there) food not bad, but options were little. Getting tired, so we start bedding down for the night. Go to "business center" to print out boarding passes. PC's are on dial up internet, and the printer doesn't work. This is a business hotel??? Move on to the front desk to organize the shuttle back to airport in the morning. Have a 10am flight out. We are then told that the shuttle back costs 4 euros per person. What??? Website says NOTHING about the fee to get back to the airport. NOTHING. Thought that this was a little underhanded and wasn't happy. Well in order to get to our flight on time, we'd have to take the first bus at 7:00am. Pay the 12 Euro fee for three of us and then ask what time breakfast starts. "7:00am sir" What??? We paid for breakfast when we booked our room! Now we can't eat and lose money there too. It was just a really bad experience to say the least. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for an overnight near airport It takes awhile to get into the city centre, but the pool area is relaxing and the location is central to the International airport. The reception, bus drivers, pool attendants, and waiters were extremely nice and helpful. Unfortunately, the shop keeper was the main disappointment. I don't recall having anyone be so unkind or rude on our trip. The man was obviously not wanting to help or answer questions of any kind. We stayed away from the shop for the rest of our trip. June 14, 2016
  • 2016-07-02 T01:00:49.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMDM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>