Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 407 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

good swimming pool

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel is in Rome but I feel like resort hotel with good swimming pool and sun shine. I feel relux in this hotel always.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear yutaka65, What a wonderful words in your review! That's the right atmosphere that we want to convey to our guests. Good business and desired relax: the perfect combination! Hope to have you soon again, With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

buon albergo

By

July 02, 2016

club

a due passi dallì'aeroporto, può esser un buon compromesso anche per visitare Roma anche se fuori mano.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Gentile giannid, La ringraziamo per la recensione e per i commenti positivi. Sicuramente potrà approfittare per visitare il centro di Roma in un suo prossimo viaggio. La nostra navetta potrà accompagnarla alla fermata della metropolitana EUR MAGLIANA o direttamente nei pressi di Piazza Venezia (Bocca della Verità); e poi la sera potrà rilassarsi a bordo della nostra fantastica piscina con un freschissimo drink! Al piacere di averla presto come nostro gradito ospite, le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

buon servizio

By

June 28, 2016

Ho trovato tutto positivo una nota la colazione che potrebbe essere servita prima delle 7,00 visto che è un hotel di passaggio vista la vicinanza a fiumicino.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Gentile entragian, La ringraziamo per il suo contributo e per aver assegnato quattro stelle al nostro hotel. Cercheremo di valutare il suo prezioso suggerimento per l'orario della colazione. Siamo lieti che il suo soggiorno sia stato tutto positivo. Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Confortevole

By

June 27, 2016

club

L'hotel ha risposto in maniera ottima a tutti i requisiti di confort della camera e varietà qualità della colazione. Gradito il quotidiano in omaggio.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Gentile gruza, Siamo molto soddisfatti nel leggere che il suo soggiorno è stato molto confortevole e per aver assegnato 5 stelle al nostro hotel! Torni presto a trovarci. Con i nostri migliori saluti, Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Quartos barulhentos mas atendimento compatível com preço

By

June 26, 2016

Elevadores com som alto sendo ouvidos dos quartos. Fitneness Center não funciona 24x7. Ar-condicionado é desligado a noite mesmo no verão e abrindo a janela o quarto fica infestado de mosquitos. Minibar sem refrigerantes light/diet/zero.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Estimado mcaTP, Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tranquillità e comodità

By

June 25, 2016

club

Ottimo posto, tranquillo con ottime personale. Ottime le sale e la ristorazione. Da consigliare per lavoro o per svago

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Gentile eugecose, la ringraziamo per l'ottima recensione ma soprattutto siamo lieti che il suo soggiorno sia trascorso all'insegna della tranquillità e della comodità. Siamo certi che tornerà a trovarci. Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Big room with airport shuttle service

By

June 18, 2016

The room size is bigger than standard hotel in Italy, good breakfast. Location is far from the city center but if you are here for work around this area, walking distance from hotel to office is a plus. Best thing is free shuttle from airport to hotel, on the way back you have to pay 4 euros but its worth considering the convenience and not have to worry about carrying big luggage to the train.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Tammiey, Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay.Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn a leader in excellence. Hope to have you back again very soon! With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 14, 2016

The rooms were clean and updated the staff was very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Andrews@54, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that your stay has been comfortable and that you have received the service expected. Our hotel team are here to make sure your stay is as welcoming, pleasant and stress-free as possible - you are our guest and we want you to have the best possible experience. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fashion over Function - Italian Style!

By

June 14, 2016

club

Let me just start by saying that the two stars that I did give here were for the cleanliness and for the staff. Nothing to blame here on that or them. Where this hotel REALLY fails is in how it's set up and the "misinformation" that it gives to potential guests.

So was traveling with family, and had a night stay in Rome before my flight back to the USA. Looked around for a hotel, and while there were a few hotels closer, the Holiday Inn was a little cheaper and offered a "free" shuttle to the hotel. Well when we get to the airport, we now see that the shuttle runs about every 2 hours. Based on our arrival time, we would have to wait about 90 minutes for the next shuttle. Taxi now costs us 40 Euro from FCO to hotel. A little mad at this point, but just wanted to get to my hotel room to relax so we paid it. We get there and check in was easy (friendly staff as i mentioned). Head up to room (nice clean room) and think to myself that it's hot and a quick swim would be great. (saw nice pool on website). Well pool closes at 8:00 (20:00)...What??? It's still light out? Wow....ok, move back to room and family is hungry. Head to restaurant (only choice in the area so you're stuck there) food not bad, but options were little. Getting tired, so we start bedding down for the night. Go to "business center" to print out boarding passes. PC's are on dial up internet, and the printer doesn't work. This is a business hotel??? Move on to the front desk to organize the shuttle back to airport in the morning. Have a 10am flight out. We are then told that the shuttle back costs 4 euros per person. What??? Website says NOTHING about the fee to get back to the airport. NOTHING. Thought that this was a little underhanded and wasn't happy. Well in order to get to our flight on time, we'd have to take the first bus at 7:00am. Pay the 12 Euro fee for three of us and then ask what time breakfast starts. "7:00am sir" What??? We paid for breakfast when we booked our room! Now we can't eat and lose money there too. It was just a really bad experience to say the least.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear CWS12345, We appreciate your feedback regarding our property. We strive every day to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. We can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usual high standards when it comes to service. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Our shuttle bus. We would like to inform you that the shuttle bus timetable has been fixed by checking the requests we receive yearly from our guests. We do apologize if this did not meet your requirements. In our website it is clearly mentioned the timetable and the cost of € 4,00= for the ticket, only from the airport to the hotel it is free of charge. As for the swimming pool, it is open 7 days a week from 10.00 to 20.00 – I’m afraid that this was not appreciated at all. I have checked with our technicians the business centre and it seems that the printer was not very well aligned with the computer. I regret for this. I know that the reception staff would have printed it for you if you had asked them. The same for the breakfast. If you did not have enough time to have the breakfast at the restaurant, the Maitre d'Hotel would have prepared a box breakfast for you and your family. I do apologize if this was not provided. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for any service you received which did not meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure a better service for a comfortable stay. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose InterContinental Hotels Group for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for an overnight near airport

By

June 14, 2016

It takes awhile to get into the city centre, but the pool area is relaxing and the location is central to the International airport.

The reception, bus drivers, pool attendants, and waiters were extremely nice and helpful.

Unfortunately, the shop keeper was the main disappointment. I don't recall having anyone be so unkind or rude on our trip. The man was obviously not wanting to help or answer questions of any kind. We stayed away from the shop for the rest of our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear SJF140.6, Thank you for your candid review. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. Customer care is our primary objective, we choose our team members carefully with this in mind, we want all our guests to have the best possible stay whilst with us and believe that having the right team is of paramount importance. It is most disappointing to read you received a less than satisfactory level of service from the shop keeper. We do apologies. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team. We hope to welcome you back in the future and that you experience 100% satisfaction. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI

By

June 13, 2016

club

As stated during the survey, since my stay was for business purposes, I did not appreciate the loud music until late (24:00) and looking out the window, there wasn't any need; everyone was seated and chatting, no need to wake up the neighborhood, at times I couldn't hear the television!

As far as the breakfast is concerned, the overall quality was only sufficient, the juice machine was constantly broken (working badly), staff were overly familiar and at times just blatantly rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear duttray, We appreciate your feedback regarding our property. We strive every day to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. We can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usual high standards when it comes to service. I do apologize if the loud music did bother you during your stay.We have advise the company who was organising the party to keep the volume lower as it was too late in the night, and with thankfulness they ended up at midnight. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Despite your disappointment we do hope you will return to stay with us again at some future date when you can be assured of our very best attention. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roma

By

June 10, 2016

club

Ottimo! Lo consiglio a chiunque debba recarsi alla Fiera di Roma per concorsi.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Gentile Jackomo, Grazie per la fiducia e per consigliare il nostro hotel! Ovviamente io aggiungerei che il nostro hotel offre diversi tipi di servizi congressuali ed inoltre con l'avvento della bella stagione anche tranquilli week-end a bordo piscina. Torni presto a trovarci! Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less