• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ROME
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Euro Card
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Italian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Golf CLub "Parco dei Medici" Course with 18 holes
Distance From Hotel:1.6KM
Attraction:
Tre Fontane Abbey, Basilica Saints Peter and Paul
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM
Attraction:
St. Paul's Cathedral/Basilica S. Paolo
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM
Attraction:
Shopping Center "Euroma 2"
Distance From Hotel:9.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:130
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for guests available on site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 7.00 7.0  EUR

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:317
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:244
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:293
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Stay at the Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici hotel for a handy location in the EUR business district and proximity to Rome Fiumicino Airport.

Enjoy the convenience of Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici, next to the city's business hub and 12km from L. Da Vinci-Fiumicino International Airport. You can reach the hotel via our airport shuttle free of charge. Enjoy also our shuttle services to/from city center, Fiera di Roma and to the airport at € 4 per person-one way.
View More

Stay at the Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici hotel for a handy location in the EUR business district and proximity to Rome Fiumicino Airport.

Enjoy the convenience of Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici, next to the city's business hub and 12km from L. Da Vinci-Fiumicino International Airport. You can reach the hotel via our airport shuttle free of charge. Enjoy also our shuttle services to/from city center, Fiera di Roma and to the airport at € 4 per person-one way. Please consult the shuttle timetable in the section “Directions”.

Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici is neighboured by major companies, including WIND Telecom and Telecom Italia. You can reach the Palazzo dei Congressi within minutes, or welcome large groups to our 18 meeting rooms which can accommodate 700 guests. Wi-fi High speed internet access throughout the hotel helps keep you in touch.

With our shuttle bus you can easily reach the City Centre and visit the iconic sights such as the Colosseum or the museums of the Vatican City. Nearby entertainment comes in the form of the multiplex “The Space Cinema”.

Start your day the right way at Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici. Enjoy the extensive breakfast buffet at our La Serra restaurant before planning your day over a cappuccino. In warmer months, wake up with a few lengths in the outdoor swimming pools.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici is well-placed for business, helping you avoid expensive city centre room rates and long commutes. Our shuttle bus from both Rome Fiumicino Airport and the city centre will connect you to/from the Hotel.
Announcements
Now bookable on our website our special LEISURE PACKAGES for couples or families. Book now on Hotel Packages section! Now open, our beautiful swimming pools and Pool Bar, where you can unwind and
View More
Announcements
Now bookable on our website our special LEISURE PACKAGES for couples or families. Book now on Hotel Packages section! Now open, our beautiful swimming pools and Pool Bar, where you can unwind and enjoy fresh snacks, a variety of beers and ice-creams, relaxing in our beautiful surrounding garden with WIFI internet connection.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rome St Peters Hotel is clean, reasonably near to centre (30 mins in taxi) has good indoor and outdoor pools and also has a gym/ spa area. Restaurant is good, bar is friendly, breakfast is overpriced. If you want a continental breakfast - take it at the front bar Good for family holiday or business trip, rooms are comfortable with good air conditioning (missing in many other Rome hotels...). July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We arrived with a short notice in a middle of the night and the staff made us to feel welcom. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service During time in Rome, I was victim of pick-pocket. The staff at the hotel were magnificent in helping me contact banks to cancel cards, and complete paperwork for the police. Have stayed many times before at this hotel over the past 8 years, and the stay has always been excellent. This hotel 'just seems to work', if I need help there is always someone available, but if I want peace and quiet, then am left alone. In summary, I cannot praise this hotel enough, it is what an international hotel should be July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed here for 2 nights and we can honestly say we couldn't fault it. Everything was excellent and we used most of the facilities including an evening meal in the restaurant; the food was really good and the wine menu extensive. The staff are very polite and helpful. Next time We're in Rome I know where we'll be staying! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Cities Italy Vacation This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. The service is good and the breakfast buffet helps you get started for the day. Rome was the last city on our vacation, and we spent 3 nights at this hotel. With the exception of the shower that had a few issues, I enjoyed my three nights stay. The bed was comfortable, the room was spacious and the hallway was quiet allowing my family and me to have a good night rest. I will definitely recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Had a great stay and looking forward to the stay again with family in July. The property is relatively close to the Vatican and is very peaceful and quiet. Friendly staff enhance the stay. DAN July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rome hotel Staff was wonderful, the hotel is very nice, the rooms at comfortable. . Nice restaurant and bar... Would stay here again July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet The hotel had a good location relevant to buses and the metro. Very quiet and comfortable for sleeping. Restaurant was adequate but could use something other than the usual pasta array. Would come back. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel Muy buen servicio, personal multilingüe, excelente servicio de transporte al centro de la ciudad, muy recomendable. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely find I stayed here for 4 nights with my husband and daughter for my daughters 16th Birthday. I chose the hotel partly as it had a pool and I knew after a day sight seeing a swim would be welcome. On arrival we were checked in efficiently and given alot of information that would help our stay be more comfortable. Our room was on the 5th floor. The room had two queen sized bed which were very comfortable. The room was clean and tidy as was the bathroom - my one and only negative comment would be that the air conditioing unit appeared quite old and was really quite noisy - apart from that the room was as good as many I have stayed in. The hotel bar was good as was the Papillon restaurant - the staff at the hotel are some of the best I have ever come across - extremely customer focused, happy, chatty and helpful. The swimming pool was a delight, 1.4 m at the shallow end and 3.57 m at the deep end - there were plenty of sun beds around it and they were all well maintained. You could use the hotel pool towels which were provided by a life guard who was on duty. The pool bar was also good. all in all I would recommend this hotel and would not hesiatte to stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enough Said Concierge doesnt rate compared to crown at london who got me Wimbledon Tickets I asked this concierge to get me a HDMI cable they said no but I can get a taxi myself to a shop July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza St Peters, Rome - June 2014 4 night stay booked via Tourico exceptional value for a twin room with breakfasts included. While it is possible to use public transport to and from the hotel, the hotel shuttle bus service is easier, faster and more comfortable. If not for this facility, the hotel location would be a problem especially for families. The spa facility is superb after a full day of sightseeing and the facility opens until 9pm - well worth a visit before a night out The restaurants are well run but the food on offer did not quite meet expectations for quality or value for money. Overall a very pleasant experience and we would certainally recommend the hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top shelve I liked this stay.The staff was very knowledgeable and I didn't speak Italian. Service was what I have come to expect at Crown Plaza The women loved this spa. The location was close to the Vatican. Public Transportation was real good at this location because Rome is so big. I recommend this hotel to everyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable surroundings We used the hotel mainly as a base for our sight-seeing trip to Rome but it was quite refreshing to have a large pool to relax by on the days when we needed a bit of a break. The pool area was spacious and there were plenty of sun loungers with a life guard on hand at all times. The rooms were very comfortable with excellent air conditioning. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle bus was very reasonably priced and was quite regular with very courteous drivers. Overall our stay was very comfortable and pleasant. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel for seven nights in June. It is a lovely hotel with very helpful, friendly staff. I had a large comfortable room with a balcony. Great housekeeping service. The Spa facilities are excellent and staff are very helpful and friendly. While it was very pleasant surroundings it was a little difficult to relax in peace as there were aqua classes with music going on at times so it was not quite the relaxing spa experience I was looking forward to. Food is great and room service is excellent. Shuttle service to the city centre is a great facility and the hotel is within walking to some shops, a pharmacy and restaurants. (there are foot paths all the way to the shops when you turn left at the hotel entrance) Local bus services are frequent and being able to buy the bus tickets from the hotel reception is very handy. Overall a lovely hotel, great value and in a convenient location, and I would certainly stay there again and have recommended it to others. June 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service The staff were extremely slow and chatty. Spent over 40 min waiting to get a drink at the bar and left without receiving it. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean hotel Very nice, clean hotel. Staff attentive and very courteous. Internet a little slow but that is common in Europe. I would stay again if given the opportunity. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Rom Das Crown Plaza St.Peters ist ein Business Hotel mit allen Vorzügen. Kann es beruhigt weiterempfehlen. Der einzige Kritikpunkt wäre von meiner Seite, dass es in dne nächsten Jahren eine Grundmodernisierung nötig hätte. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room very good quality lovely hotel in a great at city staff always very polite and helpful June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent relaxing break for my wife and I Went to Italy to relax get some sunshine and sight see and all achieved via this hotel Thanks June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Ambiance, Staff attentive, pleasant and helpful St Peter's is a very comfortable and relaxing hotel, away from the madding crowds of the city centre but the shuttle bus is frequent and efficient with taxis on hand if needed for other journeys. All the staff were very helpful and always happy to help a stranger in a foreign city. The pool area and outside bar was particularly relaxing and quiet during the day. Stefano and others looking after the pool area were very friendly and helpful. Thank you all for making our stay so enjoyable. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Gesamtpaket für eine Städtereise Gut gelegenes Hotel für eine Städtereise mit guter anbindung durch eigenen Hotelbus. Die ööfentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind ebenfalls gut zu erreichen. großer PKW Parkplatz und schöne Aussenanlage mit Pool. Trotz der größe des Hotels sehr gute und freundliche Mitarbeiter. Guter Kompromiß aus Tagungshotel und Mischung mit Städtetouristen. Gute Kommunikationsmöglichkeit mit jedem Personal in Englisch gegeben. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente personal muy atento Un excelente hotel muy completo en servicios como restaurante spa trasporte y sobre todo el personal que labora muy amable y siempre dispuesto a resolver cualquier problema June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed here for 5 nights during recent trip to Rome. about 20 - 25 minutes to the airport, same to train station, and 10 to 20 euro cab ride to any of the attractions. Cabs were always available, no waits. Rooms were clean, beds were a bit on the firm side, pillows were fine. AC fan was actually pretty quiet (unlike a lot in the US). Had so so salads from the restaurant, but the breakfast buffet looked ok. Early check in honored for members with status. My only suggestion would be to put (back) in a soda machine. There is no where to go for a soda, and those at the bar / restaurant are 4-5 euros. Overall, a good hotel, would stay here again. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and hotel The hotel is wonderful and very comfortable. The staff at the bar and restaurants went above and beyond to ensure a great vacation stay !!! The front desk was so very helpful with getting taxis and shuttles. The only complaint is the hotel is not walking distance to ANY of the sights and there is only a couple of restaurants nearby to walk to, you must take the shuttle which is very inexpensive or take a taxi. If you take a taxi the taxi stand is located right on property !! We would stay there again and again. The pool and spa are fantastic !!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by USA Tourist This hotel was very nice and clean and had easy access to public transportation. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is located in a nice and safe area. It has a private bathroon, T.V, coffee maker, hair dryer in your room. I would recommend this hotel to others. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable hotel This hotel is worth staying for business or leisure. It met all my expectations. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I thought it would be I'm not sure why people complain about the short walk to the metro. It is short and for the most part pleasant. The metro runs well. If you have 4 in your party the taxi from center city Rome to the hotel was only 12 euros. We also really liked the pool and spa as a way to relax after a long day of sightseeing. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Staff in a Lovely Hotel I returned to this Hotel in May for a short break in Rome. Every time I have stayed here has been enjoyable, but on this occasion my welcome and stay was just fantastic. From the moment I arrived Giorgia, helped my check-in and was very friendly and efficient. I enjoyed my time in the lounge area with the fabulous Nino, Valentino, Stafano and Fabio. I like to think of these guys as my 'holiday family'. Thank you again for a fantastic and thoroughly enjoyable stay. I'm already looking forward to my next visit ! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two Night Stay at Crown Plaza St. Peters We recently has a two night stay at the Crowne Plaza - St. Peters Rome. A very nice hotel, off the beaten path, however, very close to Rome's and Vatican City's popular attractions. The staff was very helpful in helping us find transportation and dining choices. Excellent and fairly-priced food at the restaurant. Also, a big plus: they have some of the only ice machines in Italy. Highly recommended. June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Palazzo della Civiltà Italiana Entrance Reception Hotel Exterior Roma Piazza di Spagna Roma Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 Points per Night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading