Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent Hotel and perfect place to work, rest and recover. Oasis of peace. Excellent catering and warm personnel. The availibility of a user friendly internet access, or an upgrade of the internet network. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pardise in Rome Excellent service and welcoming services. Charming and excuisite Customer care. Tailored solutions. Just a few minutes from the centre of Rome and Vatican City , situated in the middle of a pinewood resort, Holiday Inn Aurelia ia a real "best" for both leisure and business trips. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and wonderfully helpful reception staff We enjoyed our stay. The staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful. They have a shuttle bus to take you into the heart of the city , and brings you back again - so that was fantastic for us. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Rome Over all we had a great time and enjoyed our stay. We do however request that other than pork and ham meat products be made available for those who do not eat those. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING HOTEL For business trip the hotel is very easily reachable. There is a 24 Hours guarded car parking, the cost is right for Rom. when I arrive at the hotel after a hard business day's feel like I'm in a osasi of peace. Staff are very friendly and heplfull. Confortable and silent room. I appreciate the and maker in room. I will recommend this hotel for leisure trip to rome. Hotel has a shuttle ar fixed times for City center, the Teatro marcello. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, Comfortable Hotel and Relaxed Atmosphere Lovely friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Complimentary Room Kettle, Coffee and Teas etc, Lovely Breakfast to start the day, plenty of choice, Hotel offered Taxi to central Rome every day at a reasonable rate. Excellent Stay on outskirts of Rome, easy access from Airports. Only downside not in central Rome, but 30 minutes in Taxi or on local bus route. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Not very central to Centre of Rome, but Hotel offered Shuttle Service to centre of Rome, which was excellent. Hotel was convenient for Airport and Bus Service. The Breakfast was excellent with loads of choice. Rooms were excellent and had everything needed to make stay comfortable. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great confort if you are in Rome as a tourist without a car it's quite far away from center and transport,but the hotel is nice and the bed one of the best i ever had June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facilities outside of city area. The staff were great and very helpful. Facilities were good but the location made getting around a bit difficult. Shuttle bus a good idea. A laundry for use of guests would be a useful idea as well due to the isolation of the hotel. Restaurant and bar staff were wonderful. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Be Put Off By Bad Reviews After booking the hotel I found quite a few negative reviews, which made me a little apprehensive, but I needn't have worried. This is a big hotel with a large number of guests, and it is inevitable that all will not be satisfied, and those who feel they have a complaint are far more likely to fill out a review than those who were satisfied, which gives a false impression. The hotel is conveniently situated for public transport, and the shuttle is ideal - the driver even making a detour, on request, to drop us off at the Vatican rather than the city centre. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful, the rooms clean and breakfast good value. I would use the hotel again, and recommend it to friends. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by professional staff Hotel Reception Staff Fabio, Daninno and Angelica were outstanding and very helpful! March 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place, poorly managed We were very very upset for the following: 1. The shuttle service was inconvenient to use 2. They charged us 2 Euro for parking because it took us more than 20 minutes to check in (it took the receptionist 25 minutes!! eventhought they kept telling us its ok and you will not have to pay. Have you ever been charged for checking in? 3. Building is poorly maintained 4. How come I do not get miles fro the first night? No one told me that stay is not eligible for miles!! 5. Nothing for being a gold priority, not even a newspaper? 6. Chaging for the internet is kind of a rip-off And more January 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by run down rooms (although upgraded) and poor service full of small annoyances: - Internet did not work (had to call reception to check registration) - no shampoo in the room (after requesting one, we got bath gel and had to request once more) - as platinum member, apparently I got upgraded. I can not imagine standard room, if the upgraded one is small, with no bath tub and pretty used - no bus tickets at the reception January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Holiday. Check-in male staff was a bit in hospitable, and put me in the smallest room possible. Plus, one of the dining room waitresses was a bit peculiar too. However, the other staff were absolutely super, Bruno the Bar Manager, Aldo the night concierge and another very glamorous lady on reception, all more than made up for the other two. If there is an attractive price, I will stay there again, as it's not too far from the aiport and bus/metro into the city. January 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but bad location. Where this hotel was located prevented us from fully enjoying Rome. You are put in a gated situation where you could not go out on foot and enjoy the experience. They did supply a shuttle for a reasonable price but you were limited in the times it was available. To take a taxi you paid right at the start to get you turned around in the right direction, making the ride costly. Did not like how you had to pay daily for wifi and were only able to get it in their crowded lobby with all the other loud customers, definitely no privacy. The food was a bit expensive and the bar ran out of food options. There were no Ice machines or vending machines available. October 29, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Aurelia Rome The rooms are ok. Very comfortable bed and good air condition. Cleaning service very good. TV channels don,t provide what they promise. Fitness room very good and well maintained. Nice outdoor pool. Great parking spots, however it costs extra money and it seems more outsiders versus hotel guests do park there. Nice to have a shuttle service to downtown. 5 Euro charge is ok. Breakfast is good, nice to have fresh orange juice and typical italian food. October 24, 2012
<<prev2