Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Great people Great Hotel great place to stay when on business and near the airport. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience I don't know how this hotel is rated, but it had the feel of a five star luxury hotel. The staff put great effort into making me feel welcome and important and the room was spacious, well appointed and comfortable. I have upgraded my opinion of the Holiday Inn from mid market to upscale thanks to this visit. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect and close nice stay,,we enjoyed the outdoor patio for drinks,,with the planes flying directly overhead June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Very nice maybe a better menu for breakfast thanks June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Detroit For a great place to stay while visiting Detroit this is the place. Great restaurant and caring staff. A winner all the way. Will definately choose this hotel for my next visit to Detroit. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great and a very comfortable bed the check in staff she was very professional and wonderful during my stay. Thank you so much for providing the right staff to greet your customers June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy last minute arrangments and great service Stayed here when a sudden change in travel plans required a stay before an early morning departure. Easy on-line booking, timely chat session to get additional information, and great check-in and check-out experience. Clean comfortable room with hard-wired (as well as WIFI) internet access--a rarity these days! June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air conditioning unit and smoke compalin As the title says thats what happened. Staff knew unit was bad and that was the room booked for me. After I complained, I got a double bed room instead of king size bed. Then late that night, the lady from front desk came to my room as it was a complain of smoke smell (cigarret) from the guest besides my room after checking the lady left with no major issue. I was already resting so this was an unfortunate event. In the past I have been in this hotel with no major issue but this time was not the best. I hope management take care of IHG reward club members.... June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I have stayed here several times over last two years and like the facility much. Food and beverage is good. The staff has always been consistently better than other hotels I stay at. I will return. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I noticed the lady asked the guests following me if they enjoyed their stay, however this question was not posed to me. The front desk people did not appear very friendly. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Great room and staff! Can't say enough....pleasantly surprise. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DTW Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn in Detroit at the Detroit Metro Airport (DTW) is a good hotel. The place is really nice and updated and the front office staff were awesome. The room was spotless and very nice. The rooms are in a European design which is really nice but it means you need to use one of your card keys to place in the slot on the wall near the door to activate the lights etc. Our room was on the end and had a huge window that wrapped around the wall on the end. We were very happy with everything on the cleanliness, bathroom, towels, bed comfort and you even get a free bottle of water. Some reviews said that there was not enough hot water but we had plenty of really hot water so not sure why that was commented on in a few other reviews. The only downside I seen was we were on the 3rd floor and until about 11pm you hear the planes on approach overhead for landing. Even then it was not loud but a little noticeable. After 11pm or so it was dead silent until 6am but I still gave them 5 stars since it's not that noticeable. I recommend this place to stay and will stay here again next time we need to stay near the airport on our travels. June 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay I have stayed here before so I recoommended it to my boss on this last stay. We hafd heavy travel by car to do the following dsay so sleep was critical. My room AC never would shut off so I froze all night. When I complained nothign was done. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Had a long flight , so having a wonderful place to retire before June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great lobby design Our family will probably stay at the Holiday Inn Express next time. We need the additional space that the suites provide. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BRRRR..... My visit started with a 'not so friendly' shuttle service. Ok...we all have bad days, right? Not a big deal. Get to the hotel and it's very clean, very nice. The adjoining restaurant was also very yummy. The pillows...ugh. Huge and hard as rocks. I asked if they had softer, smaller...ANYTHING, nope. Then the water. ahhhh...the water. Up and at em at 5am to shower. Turn it on and wait...and wait...and wait. Finally, shut it off and call down to 'Mike'. When can I expect to have hot water? oh, not anytime soon, you say? You were sold out and your water heater can't handle that capacity? Unacceptable. So, I guess my review would be to ask if they are sold out. If so, don't stay here...you won't have hot water. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family reunion, Ford Museum and HI score 10 Family arriving from around USA for a birthday weekend and the Ford Museum. Can we get hotel, rooms interconnected for kids sleeping while adults play cards, pool for kids, food for kids, and space bigger than a shoe box? WE DID AT this HI Detroit Metro Airport! Great staff. Great food and service in hotel restaurant - how about surprise 6 yr old birthday breakfast of ice cream with whip cream and choc dripped!! Don't forget Ford Museum and Greenfield Village!! June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stressed out Front desk clerk on the night shift. I don't recommend this Hotel ,due to the unprofessional front desk clerk on the night shift ... very stressed out kid .... wrong guy for the job. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay close to the airport and highway Very convenient location. very modern and up to date. The facility is only a few years old. Very clean and quiet. I wish they had free breakfast for Platinum members. Many other HI locations offer this benefit. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelentes instalaciones No tuve la oportunidad de interactuar con el personal pero las instalaciones son de muy buen gusto y diseño, comodidad y muy limpias. Desde el acceso hasta la habitación todo muy ordenado y limpio felicidades. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortanble bed Good location, clean room, nice view, good attention May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DTW Always stay here last night in Michigan. Clean, quiet, good Internet, and close to Leonardo's Restaurant! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night sleep beds are very comfortable i stay at a crowne plaza in china and its a five star hotel and i does not even compair with this one. it is quiet clean internet works great warm if you want heat and cool if you want air i had to have a heater put in my room i crowne plaza because there was no heat. staff is very friendly and close to air port April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty much perfect This hotel is pretty much what you can expect from a brand new, comfortable and clean hotel. The hotel itself has been designed right, from the ambiance to the room size and ceilings heights, to the restaurant (which has good food at right price). There is one thing a little annoying thing: the elevator speed. For some reason it takes longer than usual to arrive after the call, but obviously noticing this requires being really picky since there is no other cons to look at. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by attentive staff Had A problem with computer but did not make me wait. What paperwork to the room 20 minutes later to complete sign in. Valerie was exceptionally professional and diligent in resolving the issue. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best in the area Well with the money to stay in this new and clean hotel. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I stayed at the Holiday Inn Detroit Airport and I was very impressed with how helpful everyone at the hotel was. The dinner I had was also excellent. Thank you March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay I would stay at this hotel again. The staff is friendly and receptive. The rooms look they are all redone with a clean modern look. The fitness center has updated equipment and is clean. The only problem is the service in the restaurant was a little slow. Nothing that would stop me from staying their it could be improved a little. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location This hotel is very conveniently located at the Detroit Metro Airport. It offers everything one would expect from a Holiday Inn. If you need the hotel shuttle service, guest need to call!! Unfortunately, the hotel is not listed at the airport information terminal and can easily be mixed-up with the Holiday Inn Express which is located on the same street. Weakness: No real good pool and fitness equipment, if that is what you look for. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelent Clean, comfort, close to airport, snack for ihg membership March 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>