Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 406 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stuck in Detroit

By

05 July 2016

club

The hotel staff were great and the stay was pleasent.

Read More
Read Less

Good location close to the DTW airport

By

21 June 2016

Great service from the staff. Nice bar and grill attached

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Craig510: Thank you for this outstanding 5 star review. Here at the Holiday Inn DTW we appreciate all the wonderful complements that we receive from every one of our valued guests, and coming from an I.H.G Spire rewards member makes it that much more special. Thank you again and please join us again. The Sporting News Grill is open 6am to 2am daily!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, clean

By

18 June 2016

club

Great hotel, beds comfortable, looks new, great staff!

I was a little surprised to find this was not a park and fly, I do not know if it was my mistake in the booking or not.

Seemed like a very safe place to stay and very new and modern!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear chris3530: Thank you for this fantastic 5 star review! Here at the Holiday Inn DTW it is our pleasure to provide all of our guest a wonderful experience, including but not limited to the comfort of our beds and friendly staff. Like you mentioned also, very safe and modern. In the future feel free to contact the hotel directly and we can assist you with all your booking needs, including park and fly packages. Thank you again and we appreciate your I.H.G. Rewards Club membership!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

16 June 2016

Every thing its good, instalations and services, Ireserve and no have any problems for that. Service from airport to the instalations very fast

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Anonymous: Thank you so much for this great 4 star review. Here at the Holiday Inn DTW it is our pleasure to provide an exceptional guest experience for all of our Business and Leisure travelers. Like you said the reservation process is quick and easy, and the proximity to the Detroit Metro Airport is super convenient. Next time you are in the area be sure to stay with us again and sign up for the I.H.G. Rewards Club. It will make your stay with us that much more special. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 June 2016

A very consistently excellent place to stay for the business traveller!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear ACtravel: Thank you for your excellent review. 5 stars is such an honer, coming from a business traveler such as yourself who stays all over the U.S. We appreciate your business and recommend that you join the I.H.G. Rewards Club. You can earn point for many different things including Free Nights!. We look forward to seeing you again here at the Holiday Inn DTW. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

14 June 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel before and will stay there again. Comfortable mattresses and great pillows make the stay easy. And the bathroom was clean! Friendly staff, a nice restaurant, and helpful shuttle driver make this stay memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Darclyn: 5 star review! Awesome! We are so glad the we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Here at the Holiday Inn DTW we are excited to get such fabulous comments from all of our valued guests, especially I.H.G Rewards Club members such as yourself. Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Ice machine on all night.

By

09 June 2016

Only issue was out room was right next to the ice machine and it kept us up throughout our stay there were no other rooms available.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Anonymous: Thank you for your wonderful 4 star review. Here at the Holiday Inn DTW we take great pride in a positive experience for all of our business and leisure guests. Please come back and see us in the future. In the future try the "Book Early and Save" option and have a guaranteed room upon your arrival at a discounted rate! Also go to I.H.G.rewards.com to register to become an I.H.G. rewards member for further benefits!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 June 2016

platinumelite

Everything went fine. it went as expected. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Ge4ne: Thank you for this special 5 star review! Here at the Holiday Inn DTW we are so happy that things went as expected while you were staying with us. Your words are kind and appreciated especially coming from an I.H.G Platinum rewards member like yourself. It is our goal to provide our guests with consistent service, and we are glad that we were able to provide. Please come back and join us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

08 June 2016

platinumelite

Clean room , Friendly staff , Helpful with information

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

07 June 2016

One of the better stays I ever had. Everything seemed just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Kulvinder: Wow! A 5 star review from an I.H.G Gold rewards member. Thank you for thinking so highly of us here at the Holiday Inn DTW. We take great pride in achieving such compliments from all of our valued guests. So glad that it was just right for you. Please come back and stay in the future so we can "wow" you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

04 June 2016

Hotel staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were very clean and up-to-date. Will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear Bosn1: Thank you for the excellent review. We at the Holiday Inn DTW we appreciate all of our loyal I.H.G. rewards members and provide all of our guests with friendly and prompt service. A five star review is awesome, and thank you again for thinking so highly of our hotel. We look forward to you joining us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location steps from Detroit Airport

By

31 May 2016

club

I love this hotel. I always use it when I'm flying out of Detroit. It's clean the facilities are nice and seem new. As an IHG member I was greeted with a hand written note and chocolate bar in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Thank you Empresspanda23: Another 5 star review from yet another satisfied I.H.G rewards member. We appreciate your kind words and thank you so much for being a loyal guest. Our property here at the Holiday Inn DTW is only 5 years old, our maintenance team will be proud to here of the great job that they did per your fabulous review. Thank you again for being an I.H.G. rewards member and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less