Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 181 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Amabilidad y comodidad

By

July 18, 2016

club

La estadía en el hotel fue excelente, el lugar es muy confortable y todo el personal es muy amable y cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Como en mi hogar

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Históricamente (soy cliente del hotel desde 2004), el Holiday Inn siempre ha sido para mi familia un clásico cuando visitamos Rosario.
Hemos pasado allí con mi esposa y nuestros tres hijos momentos inolvidables que han quedado para nosotros en un lugar privilegiado en la galería de los recuerdos más gratos vividos en familia.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Holiday Inn in Rosario

By

July 12, 2016

club

This hotel was great! My stay at this hotel was very enjoyable thanks to the wonderful and professional staff. Camilo at the reception desk was very, very helpful with directions and informing me about things related to the hotel. Lucia who worked at the Excalibur restaurant in this hotel was very, very nice, had a great attitude and made my dining experience very pleasant an enjoyable. I would like for their Manager to share my feedback about them with them so that they can continue to do the spectacular job that they are doing about making hotel guests feel welcome at this hotel and in their country.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 12, 2016

club

The front staff was very friendly and always helpful. My room was large, and the bed was comfortable, allowing peaceful and restful sleep. Good location, quiet area, within walking distance to many excellent restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe, but not comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel twice. The hotel is clean and safe. The first trip was better than my second.

The walls are concrete, which is not a good thing for quiet. People talking, coughing, snoring, sinks running, showers running, tv's playing can be heard from all directions.

I do not know why, but guests found it necessary to rap on the walls, or sinks every 12-30 minutes with 7 hard knocks until 1am, and starting again at 6 am.

I contacted the desk, and was told multiple times on multiple days 'We had a problem guest and asked them to leave' but the knocking/pounding occurred every night (8) I was there. I should also note finding someone to explain the issues to in English became an issue as well.

It sounded as if someone was knocking on the door every 15 minutes for my entire stay.

While I appreciate a clean room (and they were clean) multiple times I had the hotel staff enter my room with the do not disturb sign out. Either while I was sleeping, showering or gone.

The internet worked about half of the time. The internal network would stop responding and there was no one on site that understood enough English for me to explain what the issues were.

If you are an English speaker, or value peace and quiet I would find another hotel in Rosario. This hotel is one of the most expensive because Americans recognize its name.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear m2designs, I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness. On the other hand, I am sorry to read about the issues you had experienced with your room accommodations and regret the service letdown from our hotel staff. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Every review we receive is taken seriously and will be noted and shared with the proper departments for them to review the procedures we currently have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

July 06, 2016

club

Super recomendable la calidez y trato de todo el personal, me sentí super a gusto durante la larga estadía en el hotel.
Recomiendo el restaurante y todos sus platos

Read More
Read Less

The Best in Rosario

By

July 05, 2016

Il personale giovane ed estremamente disponibile, ottima la colazione, ambiente rilassante e camere spaziose ed accoglienti. Ottima posizione

Read More
Read Less

MI lugar en Rosario

By

June 28, 2016

club

Definitivamente cada vez que viajo a Rosario me alojo aquí. Todo hace que mi estadía sea placentera y que esto sea un punto menos de preocupación en mi agenda. El personal es de alta calidad, las instalaciones excelentes. Nunca ceno fuera ya que la cena del hotel es de las mejores. Es mi lugar en Rosario.

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno exelente

By

June 24, 2016

Como siempre una atención esmerada en todos lados . Muy bien organizado el estacionamiento.

Read More
Read Less

Aire acondicionado

By

June 23, 2016

No estan las temperaturas adecuadas y no me permitió regularlas. En el Gym hacia mucho calor y no hubo respuesta de parte de las personas de la recepción a las que se le informo del inconveniente, por lo cual no pudimos hacer actividad física.

Read More
Read Less

Ruido externo ao quarto

By

June 14, 2016

Todas as noites eu era acordado as 4:00 h da manhã por ruidos (batidas) vindos dos apartamentos do andar superior. Parece que o isolamento acústico dos apartamentos não é bom, pois podia escutar quando alguém estava tomando banho.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

June 06, 2016

club

deseaba destacar la muy buena predisposición del personal en general y la alegría que contagian (o "buena onda" como se dice ahora).

Read More
Read Less