Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff! Came for two nights stayed 4! The two queen bed with rooms separated by a door is perfect! So much more room and privacy than a standard hotel room. This worked great for a girls weekend for us to all get ready with lots of room. Room has Fridge and Microwave with a large counter space along with a desk too! Tv's in both rooms too! The front desk staff was helpful and accommodating. Did not eat at restaurant Harry Careys? in hotel but it is cool decorated with lots of baseball and sports memorabilia. Even saw Dennis Rodman there! Overall this was a great expereince which is not easy to say about most hotel stays I have ever had so this says a lot! Close to Allstate but too far to walk in my opinion. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, friendly, quiet My mom and I flew into ORD from different places for a long weekend of fun. Flights arrived at completely different times- we wanted a room close to ORD for the first and last night's we were in Chicago area to bookend our stay. Spent a few nights downtown. We chose this HI because it is close to ORD, free shuttle 24 hrs / day, and easy to get to the blue line to head downtown. The rooms we had were great- comfy beds, coffee in room, and quiet. Couldn't hear road / airport noise. Ate dinner in Harry Carry's- split an entrée (huge servings#, friendly service. We both liked it and would eat there again. I was surprised that there was room service, although we didn't use it #I typically don't.# There is not a continental breakfast included with the room cost, but you can buy to-go breakfast items & coffee next to the lobby individually. It would be great if coffee were free there. :# I was surprised HC wasn't open for breakfast- they didn't open until 11:30 #?# for lunch on a Sunday. I planned on going for a sit-down breakfast and ended up going to McDonald's nearby instead; it was really the only option for something other than a muffin from the lobby. The in-room menus / hotel info binder should include the hours of HC. The front desk and shuttle staff were friendly & helpful. We had questions several different times for the FD. When they were obviously busy with other guests we got basic answers #which was just fine#. When the crowd left the FD staff came out from behind the desk to us #we were sitting in the lobby# two separate times. They asked us questions, offered more info and discussed what we were looking for to help us get what we needed. It was an example of great service and paying attention to their guest's. Housekeeping knocked on our door several times while we were still in the room in the morning. #There wasn't a Do Not Disturb sign to hang outside.# It was kind of annoying that it happened repeatedly #3 x within an hour and a half); I completely understand they are doing their job and they don't want to interrupt us either. Help the guests, to help the staff by providing a DND sign. Every hotel should do this- it isn't just a HI thing. Overall great stay, we would definitely go here again & recommend to others. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and fantastic service I felt so "at home" during my most recent stays at this very well situated hotel. The front desk staff are all very efficient and friendly and go above and beyond. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Very pleasant stay very friendly and helpful staff would not hesitate to stay at that property again July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Service, and Restaurant I stay here often, whenever traveling in Chicago suburbs. The front desk staff, especially Adrianna, always remember me by name. The location can't be beat, and with free parking, and train stop next door, really nothing more to ask for. Also, having Harry Carey's Restaurant in the lobby is a BIG bonus, no need for me to drive anywhere looking for dinner. The staff there, especially Frank and Allison, will make you feel right at home. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Im a huge Bon Jovi fan and I finally convinced my dad to take me to the show at solider felid! I found this hotel in no time and it was a great stay! We were only here for a night but the service, room, staff, and food was awesome! Want to say thanks for making this trip a special one! July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simplicity Loved the park, stay, and fly package !! Also the flight schedule monitor and boarding ticket printer was very helpful. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet with friendly staff We had a group of 4 rooms for a Cards vs. Cubs weekend and found the hotel great for all of our needs. We all felt the hotel was surprisingly quiet for any hotel yet alone an airport location. The FD staff was very friendly and the restaurant was great also for breakfast or dinner. The shuttle helped us get to the airport quickly so we could catch the train to all parts of the city. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Had another great stay at the Rosemont Holiday Inn. Great service from the staff, clean room and located near our business. Top the night off with a visit to Harry Carry's where the staff is great and the beer is cold! July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great set-up and service We stayed one night in a 2 room queen suite which was excellent for a couple travelling with a teenager and looking for some privacy. The hotel is only a few minutes from O'Hare and the free shuttle worked well for our early flight. Overall, a great experience July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant At the beginning there was some conflicting information regarding the price of the room; fortunately they agree to honor my reservation and I was able to stay, only because I reminded them that I did call to confirmed. The front desk attendants that were extremely helpful were Bernice and Adriana. The cleaning staff were very friendly and the fact that the hotel is yds. away from the train station was the selling point. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by only thing missing is the coffee I can not believe that a hotel that caters to business travelers does not offer free coffee in the lobby! Save your $1.50 because the coffee they sell you in the lobby is horrible watered down garbage. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Everything works out here at this hotel. Excellent clean, quiet, and comfortable place to stay. Lots of surplus parking here. Location is just right. Very safe neighborhood with very easy access to Chicago. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Camper As a platinum member I was very pleased with the extremely polite and accommodating staff at the front desk. We were well recognized for our platinum status. I will always try to stay at this property when visiting Chicago in the future. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Very welcoming. Has everything you need. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch place to stay Have stayed here on many occasions when flying out of O'hare. Recently joined Priority Club. Nothing negative to comment. Great staff and Harry Carey restaurant and bar are great. Rooms ALWAYS clean and comfortable. Shuttle service great. Will be staying prior to Hawaii trip. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! We stayed here to go to our first Cubs game at Wrigley Field!!! Perfect location. It is out of the city but the shuttle can get you to the metro station and you will be downtown quickly!!! The staff was so friendly and helpful!! We will definitely stay there again!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Its the hotel The staff are just the best, they take care of you from booking in to when you leave, and thats the front desk, to the courtesy drivers, and include the folks in the restaurant, always a smile, they know what its like and what it takes to be in the service industry. Great job. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was excellent Food was awsome and staff was loveable. We will for sure be back. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FIRST CLASS STAFF Best and most polite staff of any hotel I have been to and I usually stay in hotels at least 90 to 120 nights per year. Mr GM's Angel and Russell, best staff of any company in general that I have ever seen Mr. B May 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff but noisy! Great staff but very noisy at night. Had to call front desk several times due to loud noise. At one point, I thought someone was coming through the wall. Need to control the chaos better. Being woke up three times in one night made me not so pleasant the next day! May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Assessiblility to venue was nice, but accommodations were lacking. The rooms are in great need of redecorating. The wallpaper was peeling off the walls, the carpet was old and dirty, the sink in the kitchen area was leaking, there was no working exhaust fan in the bathroom, the air conditioning unit was very loud, and the beds were extremely uncomfortable, and the table was unstable. I mentioned the exhaust fan to a cleaning person, and I was told that either it was broke or very, very quiet. There was no suction going on in the bathroom, and apparently no one cared because it was not fixed at all during our four-day stay. I would find a new hotel to stay in if I visit the area again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Park & Fly Great location, good price, comfortable hotel with friendly staff, makes this hotel a perfect start to any trip. Located 10 mins from the airport with easy pick up / drop off service. The hotel is within walking distance of great food restaurants, so relax and enjoy yourself. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful to my needs and knowledgeable of the area. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service drinks at harrey Carey's are too pricey but service at hotel was great May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price! Great Room! You can't beat the price when staying near O'hare. The room was comfortable, clean and only a 5 minute drive from O'hare. I will be staying there more often. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & service Upon arrival,we were by a friendly staff member.The room was larger than most hotels,we have stayed at.The bed was extremely comfortable.Having Harry Carry's rest.attached to the hotel was convenient.The food and atmosphere was excellent.The convenience of shuttle service to O'Hare(every 1/2 hr.)is not matched by many in the area. We would go back!!!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly service Comfortable, easy access to downtown Chicago. Would recommend highly for those that are traveling on business and wish to get to know downtown on the weekend. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Comfortable stay with good service. Close to all our business needs. End the night with a drink at Harry Carry's. Would recommend to all May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for park n fly Rooms are clean and have good amenities. Parking garage for extended parking is convenient. Harry Carays restaurant is superb. Only negative is you can count on the Illinois Tollway system in the area being a mess. It is always under repair and a traffic jam is always present requiring 2 additional hours of travel time for your trip. Too bad the Illinois' road system is so backwards! May 10, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>