Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & service Upon arrival,we were by a friendly staff member.The room was larger than most hotels,we have stayed at.The bed was extremely comfortable.Having Harry Carry's rest.attached to the hotel was convenient.The food and atmosphere was excellent.The convenience of shuttle service to O'Hare(every 1/2 hr.)is not matched by many in the area. We would go back!!!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly service Comfortable, easy access to downtown Chicago. Would recommend highly for those that are traveling on business and wish to get to know downtown on the weekend. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Comfortable stay with good service. Close to all our business needs. End the night with a drink at Harry Carry's. Would recommend to all May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for park n fly Rooms are clean and have good amenities. Parking garage for extended parking is convenient. Harry Carays restaurant is superb. Only negative is you can count on the Illinois Tollway system in the area being a mess. It is always under repair and a traffic jam is always present requiring 2 additional hours of travel time for your trip. Too bad the Illinois' road system is so backwards! May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute find - great hotel I got stranded at O'Hare and needed to spend one more night in Chicago. I quickly looked at the hotel directory at a kiosk and called Holiday Inn. They had a free shuttle to and from the airport and good room rate, so I booked it. The shuttle showed up promptly and I was at the hotel in 5 minutes. The staff was friendly and my room was great! King size bed, couch, desk, large living room area and free WiFi! There was a Harry Caray's bar and restaurant attached to the hotel but I took a short cab ride to the Hofbrau House just down the road for some German fare. I would definitely stay here again if I needed a hotel close to the airport. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay just a stone's throw away from O'Hara My stay at Holiday Inn near O'Hara International Airport was a delight. The room was clean and quiet and surpassed my expectations. I would definitely stay here again! Only thing I wished they had was a breakfast; but I've found that many hotels in the Chicago area don't serve breakfast to their guests unless it's one of the higher priced hotels. Thanks, but I'll walk across the street for some family dining and save the $100/night I'd have to spend for have that luxury. If you're into fine dining, they have a Harry Carry Restaurant attached to the hotel. How convenient is that? May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Booked based on reviews. Was not disappointed. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Love the Queen Suite with the two rooms, large working desk and sofa area. Found the property very clean and appreciated the free parking. My business takes me to Chicago often and this Hotel is right where I need to be. I may have just found my new home away from home. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent park and fly We've stayed at this property before and it is a great value. The rooms are nice and clean and surprisingly quiet given the proximity to O'Hare. It's nice to be able to have your car parked inside and not have to worry about the weather getting to it. The front desk people couldn't be nicer or more helpful and the shuttle drivers have always been very nice and pleasant. We'll definately stay here again. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On-Site Business Meeting I needed a conference room last minute to hold an all-day business meeting and the staff came through in spades. They were able to get me into a perfect room with lots of light, amenities, and flip chart stand / paper / pens in no time. I am a devout fan of the Holiday Inn brand since they have undergone their make-over. Their service beats all the other hotel chains and their rooms have everything I want including free Internet. The only challenge with this hotel is the airport shuttle. It runs every half hour which may be too long to wait for some. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! This was our first time staying at the Holiday Inn O'Hare and we will definately stay again when we travel! The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and clean!! Thank you for a enjoyable stay :) April 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle driver was rude When we landed we called for shuttle service and was told he would be there in 3min,We continued to wait for 40min and called a total of 4 times.Till he finally showed up,he didn't say anything to us not even a hello, He threw our thing's in the bus and drove like a mad man.When we arrived we thanked him, his response was Yea yea yea,.And walked away.The food was wonderful HIGHLY RECOMMEND it's a bit ecspensive So take lot's of money.There favorite number is $40.,Staff was very nice and couldn't do enough, But when we left we had the same driver ,He again threw my neice's things in the bus I proceeded to ask him to look at our flight info for the gate # and he pushed the paper back at me and said bearlly speaking english I NOT KNOW YOU ASK SOMEONE ELSE I NO FLY UNITED , I insisted he unload the luggage and refused to ride with him.We went to the front desk and complained But I'm sure they just jumped right on it, the room's are nothin fancy Court yard's rooms are nicer. Also no Hot tub or pool. Will not go back April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent property located close to our office that provides a good meal, great festive bar and comfortable rooms. Would recommend every time! April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The front desk staff were very friendly. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park, Stay & Ride A great place to stay if you're flying out of O'Hare & need a place to park for the duration of your trip. Parking at O'Hare is super expensive & for less than $150 you park here (for up to 2 weeks), stay in a very comfortable hotel room & have prompt transportation to & from the airport. The hotel is only a couple of minutes from the airport & you couldn't even hear the planes when you were in the hotel, which allowed for a quiet nights sleep. Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse is right in the hotel & though it's a little on the pricey end, the food & service (& service staff) were excellent! We will definitely stay here again the next time we need a park, stay & ride hotel in Chicago! April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very friendly and accomodating staff. Clean hotel. Airport shuttle was there when you needed it. Only issue is the parking ramp stalls are very narrow. We had a really hard time getting into our vehicle when returned from vacation, had to crawl in from the back of van. For people that would have a car not sure how you would have been able to get in. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll Stay Again and Again... This is about the 8th stay we've had at this Holiday Inn property. We stay here for the reasonable Chicagoland rate with the "park and fly" option when we take a week-long trip. The staff are always helpful and abundant for any of our needs. We've enjoyed dessert and a beer at Harry Caray's for a convenient "night cap". The shuttles have been able to get our group (usually 8 people) to the airport without issue in the early mornings of our trips. I generally don't spend the time with reviews as a one-time stay could be a matter of luck these days. But, this property consistently delivers. Keep up the good work folks! April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer than expected - very comfortable, clean and efficient I got a non-smoking room. That is the one thing I had negative thoughts about. It was obviously in the past, a SMOKING room, and the wallpaper and drapes still had that old odor of smoke. It was a great day, I opened the window and it helped. STILL.... HOWEVER - in all other respects it was an amazing experience. The staff was super helpful. The Harry Carrey's restaurant was great for Breakfast and I even got a free one because I asked at the front desk. The king room was designed very well, and provided every sort of "bedroom" appeal with a place to work, and microwave and refrigerator! ( not advertised). I was pleased. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Location, Excellent Room Very friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms cleanliness was very respectible above par. Location was great. Hotel restaurant was excellent. Will stay here again soon! Thank you for helping with a wonderful weekend. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay It feels like home, the staff are friendly and helpful. I stay at this hotel about 20 nights per year for past 10 years. The ONLY issue I have is that the fitness center is WAY too warm!!!! Repeat, the ONLY issue. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great park-n-stay for O'Hare airport! This is a great place to park-n-stay. Travel to and from O'Hare airport is very convenient. The parking garage is handy. Also, the food at Harry Carey's is excellent. April 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 611 needs some work I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. This time I had room 611, it appeared as if there had been a fight in the room. The lamp shade was broken, the coffee table had chips in it and the room had an overall appearance of being beaten. I have stayed at this property several times. It is close to work and the airport, and the staff is attentive -- but really....the rooms should reflect the business atmosphere of the clientele. It is not a weekend get-a-way with a swimming pool and teens. I hope this just happened to be an over sight and one time circumstance April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park N Fly Experience was Great! We booked a park n fly package for 8 days. The staff quickly and cheerfully greeted us. Checked us in and had us park in the covered garage. The room was comfortable and clean. The wi fi was free and worked. Our wake up call was on time. The shuttle only took a few minutes to get to the airport. Would stay again when traveling! April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location and great amenities! We took advantage of a Groupon offer for stay and park while traveling on Spring Break. Our room was much larger than expected, and we appreciated the separate sleeping quarters. Extended, covered parking was also a major plus. Will definitely stay again if flying out of O'Hare! April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My business stay The rooms where bright, clean and comfortable. It was an especaillay convnient locations near O'Hare. The staff was all very accomidating, Good Job. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park & Fly Stayed here for a park and fly out of Ohare. Nice parking in ramp which was nice. Prompt shuttle service. Would definitely stay here again for a park and fly or on general business. Only issue was ZERO RECOGNITION for beinga priority Club Member April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I would not hesitate to stay with again this hotel, Very clean, staff was great, beds super. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accommodations! I was very pleased with the Holiday Inn and Suites Rosemont during our stay in Chicago. We had originally made reservations for a double queen room, but found that we preferred a suite once we arrived. The front desk staff cheerfully changed the reservation when we arrived. The room was clean and well-appointed, as well as quite comfortable (even the sofa bed!). The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cameraman82 enjoyed my stay.In Chicago on business. Great location, and everyone was very friendly. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and quiet We did not expect to find a hotel adjacent to the airport that was so quiet! The room was nice and the staff very helpful and friendly. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE! Purchased this stay through Groupon. Excellent value and a very comfortable experience. If you are looking for a hotel to spend the night for an early morning flight out the next day, this hotel fits the bill. And then to be able to park your car for up to two weeks for free, can't beat it! Thank you. March 19, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>