Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Comfortable, good value and the staff were very accommodating and helpful. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great park and ride deal, restaurant choice limited. This hotel was chosen because of it's park and ride offer. The shuttle was prompt and convenient, althought the location at Ohare is a bit of a walk. The only restaurant choice was limited to Harry Careys which is good but pricey if you have anything but the lunch menu. Good value for the money. Friendly staff with clean rooms. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows Pillows were too small and uncomfortable to sleep with. Bathroom needed some maintenance. Leaking bath faucet, grout in tile was missing. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to ohare great staff great rooms great place to stay can leave car in covered parking staff very helpful in everything we needed easy access to airport and all highways plan to stay there next time we fly out of ohare January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago, IL This hotel was very nice for the money spent. Gave me the feeling I was in an expensive hotel. Staff was effeceint & courteous. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convienient, sic great place to stay if your flying out the next day, we kept the option upon return to stay when we returned. We will be back January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly efficient staff, great hotel. We always stay here for "Park & Fly", clean, friendly, great restaurant, vehicle is in parking garage so no snow to clean off. Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else when flying out of ORD. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, efficient hotel at ORD For years I've been staying here a few times a year the night before an early flight out of ORD, or when I don't feel like continuing the trip home immediately after getting into ORD. The experience is always the same: fast, helpful service and a clean, comfortable room at a very reasonable price. The Park 'n Fly package works well for me too. They understand their clientele well, at least the weary traveler segment. I've been recommending it to people for years, and have always gotten good feedback. On our last two stays, a night before an early int'l flight, and the night after a late arriving return flight my wife commented on how much easier using this hotel has made traveling over the years. I agreed and figured it was time to say so here. The restaurant is so good I'd probably come over here to eat even if I was staying elsewhere ! January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, one rude staff member I absolutely loved my room and the hotel's location was perfect! I was very displeased with a staff member named Russell. I called to see if I could have my boyfriend check in for me even though it was my name on the reservation. I didn't think this would be a problem. Russell could have just told me that because of security reasons, my boyfriend would not be able to check in for me. Instead Russell raised his voice at me over the phone, told me he refused to discuss the issue with me and then had the nerve to tell me to just find another hotel right before he hung up on me. I was shocked at his response to my question because I did not intend to start a fight. I did not raise my voice. I told him he was being rude and he simply said "Too bad ma'am" Correct me if I'm wrong but isn't customer service important? He had no right to talk to me that way. I was very displeased with him but when I arrived I had a very pleasant experience with staff member Megan. She was very nice and told me the same information that Russell did, without raising her voice and without getting angry with me. I am a paying customer, Russell treated me poorly. Like I said before, I would stay at this hotel again because it was beautiful. I am not going to let one rude staff member ruin my stay. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean room, excellent restaurant. Nice, clean room. Excellent restaurant next door. One of the best meals i've ever had. Walls between rooms were very thin. Guy next door kept me up most of night talking on his phone. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean and close to O'Hare Chose this hotel due to so many positive reviews and its proximity to O'Hare. Cleanliness is extremely important to me and I have to say the rooms are some of the cleanest I have ever seen. Had 2 different rooms as I stayed here twice; both the night before my flight and upon return from my flight. Both rooms were exceptionally clean, quiet and I felt very safe. Front desk staff was very helpful and pleasant. Ditto for the shuttle drivers. Shuttle is free and gets you to the airport in about 10 minutes. Would recommend for both business and personal travelers. January 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended The best aspect of the Hotel is its location. Its about a 5-10 minute drive from O'Hare. Cost about 10 dollars by a taxi - otherwise there is the Hotel shuttle that can be taken from the Bus Shuttle center at the airport. The staff was very polite an efficient at the time of check - in as well as check out. The room was neat and clean and the linen fresh. Beds were comfortable. I had a bit of a problem with the setting of the temperature in the room Was a bit cold for my comfort and I couldn't correct it. The lobby area is a bit congested and noisy at times. Same for the bar in the evening. Overall, a comfortable stay with friendly staff. I would certainly stay there again when I visit Chicago, and I strongly recomment the Hotel. December 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST! My number one choice in Chicago. I look forward to every business trip to Chicago because of this hotel. The staff is the best ... Everything is excellent. December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip I was in town for a night, reception was friendly and helpful. Room filled with amenities and facilitates. Restaurant had really good steaks. December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Very good service on a short stay,not my first stay enjoyed everything about my stay,the wife loves it. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Stay This is a good place for a Park and Stay if you can get a reasonable price. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLY COW! That's what greets you in front of Harry Caray's Restaurant @ the Holiday Inn, Rosemont...Food was excellent! I had read reviews that said it was over-priced, and although not cheap it was delicious, fresh, abundant & well worth it! When I asked at check-in if breakfast was included, I was told I had not booked that option, & the 2 lovely gals gave me a complimentary pass straight off! Convenient to airport with their shuttle. I had rented a car from ACE down the road (reasonable: not all those fees my Avis account was going to charge for on-site rental!)...The only thing is there are several Holiday Inns & Holiday Inn Express locations nearby. This is a bit hidden inside an office complex set back, so make sure you ask for the one with the Harry Caray's Restaurant. Highly recommended! December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This is a great place to stay....will stay there again. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Park and Fly If you need a place to leave your car and a good bed either the night before you leave or upon you late return this is the BEST place to stay in the O'Hare area! The rooms are very clean, the beds are comfortable and it's unbelievably quite! Coffee pot, mini fridge and microwave - what more do you need! Top it off with a great meal at Harry Carey's and take the elevator home! Reasonable rates, excellent shuttle service, friendly and accomodating staff! Highly recommend - wouldn't take a trip out of Chicago without including a night's stay here! - December 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff When we checked in the computer system had been down for "20 hours" according to one of the employees at the desk. That being said I'm sure they were a little stressed from that. The guy at the desk bossed around the other 2 employees - I actually saw him push another man out of the way because he wasn't moving fast enough. Then we asked for double rooms, the double was a queen bed and a pull out couch. In my mind that is not a double. One of the pull out beds had dirty sheets on it and we were given weird looks when we asked for extra towels and blankets. When one of my party called down to ask when the pool closed an employee hung up on her without an answer. We later found out there was not pool but that was unnecessarily rude. I would only not recommend this hotel because of the staff truth be told. The room was mostly clean and comfortable but most of the time I travel with at least four people and a pull out couch does not count as a second bed in my opinion. December 6, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great Location, Old Hotel Stayed here several times this past year. Can't beat the proximity to O'Hare Airport and car rental returns. However, while not so much a problem in the summer, the climate control system in these rooms are terrible. Lately, I checked in and got air, but no heat. A very pleasant and competent technician came to the room and promptly fixed the problem and I now had heat. However, now the heat would not turn off. So, I was forced to turn the unit on and off as I needed or wanted heat. On subsequent trips, the heating unit was functioning, but you just can't set it to a temperature and have it hold. The thermostat are old style, no digits or temperature guide, just "warmer" and "colder" The thermostat is mounted very near the unit, so the hot or cold air flows into the room and takes quite a while to finally reach the thermostat. Really, this is my only complaint, but it's a big one in the Chicago winters. You are either very hot or very cold in these rooms. Staff is very friendly and were very quick to address my "no heat" issue, but they can't compensate for outdated equipment that can't keep you comfortable. December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and clean room. Nice clean room with all the amenities expected at a Holiday Inn. Perfect location just minutes from O'Hare. However, on both of my stays at this hotel this week, I haven't been upgraded above the 7th floor. As a platinum member, I typically get one of the top two floors of any other hotel. My status was acknowledged at check-in and I received a thousand point bonus, that was it. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR FAVORITE WE COME HERE EVERY TIME WE FLY OUT OF O'HARE. MUST BE 15 OR MORE TIMES. THE STAFF HERE ARE OUTSTANDING. ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND COMFY. GREAT LOCATION FOR LOCAL EATERIES. HANDY PARK AND FLY DEAL. December 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet room Nice room but no coffee available for guests other than paying at front desk. Coffee was bad. Staff preoccupied with each other with guests waiting. Front doors did not fully close, lobby was very cold. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay for flying out next day We got in late with 2 boys. Parking was easy and shuttle to/from airport was great. Didn't try Harry Cary's, but will next time. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room - Great Restaurant - Great Service The room was very nice and had a lot of space. The on premise restaurant is delicious - perfect steaks! Free shuttle to/from the airport. I'll stay here again for sure! November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel The hotel and rooms were very nice, staff was friendly and helpful, and my experience was outstanding. I would definately stay here again when in the area. November 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay, but... Overall have had terrific experiences staying here. It is my go to place in thearea of O'Hare. Front Despk personnel very frienfdy and helpful. Rooms are updated and have very comfortable beds. Love having Harry Caray's right in the hotel. great bar, great food and service. Nick's Seafood is across the parking lot if you want a more elegant or quiet meal. Both great to go to, especially in the winter months when it is cold outside and you don't want to venture far. Only issue is their breakfast service. Staff are lacking any personality. They could crack a smile once in a while. Breakfast buffet is meager and they are often out of certain items. November 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, good staff but gym is too warm! I really like staying at this hotel - good value and the staff mostly know my name and make me feel at home. But the carpets in the rooms need to be replaced and, most importantly, the gym is like a sauna! I've complained about the gym for many years - but they do nothing about it. I put up with it because it is otherwise a great hotel. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Service I was in Rosemont for a trade show. As will happen, I needed various things during my 3 day stay including ice, a cooler, taxis and vans and difficult to get restaurant reservations. Everyone one the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I will definitely stay here on my next visit. November 19, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>