Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel to stay located very closed to the airport. Rosemont has a lot of amenities, restaurants, theatre, etc...the hotel is very good , so it's the restaurant.. December 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient This hotel is easy to get to from home and is very clean and comfortable. All is well organized and quiet. The service was very professional and courteous. We will be staying here again. December 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff The hotel had a nice staff but the rest of the amenities seemed old. My room had old carpet. The shower would not drain. The hotel, I felt, was overpriced. December 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn-Rosemont Excellent way to begin your vacation. Shuttle is fantastic to and from O'Hare. Harry Careys is a great way to relax after the drive to the airport. December 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Average hotel the carpet had a large stain in the middle of the floor. Only reason I stay is for business purpose. December 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great value! Great hotel, staff friendly and close to everything! December 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great place. Great restaurant. Will be back again. November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Experience The people at the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly. Outstanding!!! November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff overall excellent experience. Suggestions 1) Add some foreign language tv channels. 2) Increase selection of Spanish channels. I only found one channel. 3) Improve selection of bathroom items. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a winner This hotel is always a nice solid stay. I stay in Chicago Airport area often and know this hotel is always a winner. The rooms are comfortable, all have microwaves and refrigerators. Staff is always friendly, informative and pleasant. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Everything was perfect, location is a key for operating in/around O'Hare area November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and convenience for this business trip The only improvement would be to have access to hot water in my room. I am not a coffee drinker, but like tea and/or hot chocolate when it is cold outside without having to leave my room November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect We had no problems at all. Staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean. November 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent but very cold! I am a raving fan of the Intercontinental Hotels Group. I am always treated well as a Platinum Member. However, I found the room to be very cold and the heater not warming the room well enough. I would stay here but not in the winter months! November 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was very pleased with the service that I received from the front desk staff. They were willing to go out of the way to help me with whatever I needed. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comments Nice hotel, convenient to the airport withoout planes zooming past your window. Harry Carey's next door - awesome place, great steak. One complaint: no complimentary coffee in the lobby - they charge $1.50/cup!!!! Really!?!? I spend that much money for your room and you can't even buy me a cup of coffee???? I had to drink the room swill. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Halloween Our only troubles were with the maze around the hotel due to construction; we had problems coming November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and comfortable stay I am always recognized when I walk through the front door and its always a pleasure to stay there. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good value Really like Harry Caray's Restaurant (though pricy on some items). Staff are terrific at the desk and the housekeepers are always friendly and say hello. Remember to tip them - they work hard! November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value and simply great service! I am a frequent visitor to this particular property. I choose this hotel time and time again for one simple reason. Outstanding customer service. Every luxury brand of hotel should take a lesson from the front desk staff at this IHG property. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Always greeted by my name with a warm smile. Frequent travelers understand the need for this kind of welcoming when traveling away from family and friends so frequently. The staff never disappoints. I have never had a bad visit or experience. While the hotel could use a little updating, the people who work there more than make up for a little outdated decor. I will continue to take my business to this property and I suggest anyone reading this should too! Also, the restaurant is fantastic!!! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and close enough to the airport Missed my flight home so got to spend a night in Chicago. This hotel is close to the airport (but not on flight path), comfortable, clean and the staff were great. November 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Room is a Sauna I've been staying at this hotel for years and it feels like home, so I keep going back - I generally like the property and the value - but I've had several harsh words with the managers because the fitness room has NO temperature control - temp ranges anywhere from 75 to 85 - there is a thermostat in the room but it is from 1965 and is set to 60 - clearly a "decoration". What is so hard about putting some type of air conditioner in there? Pitiful. November 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor bed mattress Rooms need renovation. Worn out carpet. Old furniture, Bath tub is old. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the Money!!! We loved the hotel - it was clean, parking is free, location is great, staff were friendly, onsite restaurant was outstanding, and the additional breakfast add-on was the best value! The rooms are new, fresh, the beds were super comfy! One of my best hotel experiences ever. Thank you!!!!! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service, close to the ORD airport. the check out is very quick. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 17 October 2014 My wife and I lodged here as part of our anniversary celebration and family reunion gathering (wedged between my flights as a crewmember based in Chicago). The personnel at the front desk was genuinely friendly and attentive. During our stay, I went downstairs and spoke with the GM (Angel?) inquiring about parking rules for members of my family making their way to our location. Not only did he assure me everything would be fine for parking, after asking about the purpose of their visit, he offered me 5 coupons for all members of my family for a complimentary free breakfast the following morning...an extremely generous gift! As it turned out, we did not use the cards (I'll be returning them usused during my next visit) but the gesture was greatly appreciated. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Having to catch morning flight with out a packed bag A last minute flight change had me flying out the next morning. I was able to find a large shirt to sleep in, bought a tooth brush at the guest shop, but no toothpaste. Luckly the service rep at the front desk has exta travel size to use. Plus I got extra soap October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Night in Chicago Convenient to O'hare and not to bad if your going downtown, would use again October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle bus experience I arrived after 12 hours of international flight to O'Hare International terminal 5. I called initially to ask for shuttle bus but after 60 minutes of wait, I called back and front desk person was very concerned and asked me to take a taxi and hotel would pay for that ride, which I declined as long as shuttle is coming. she took action immediately and kept me informed until shuttle arrived at Terminal 5 and she even recognized me at the front desk upon check-in and offered me a complemental breakfast for next day. I travell every week so, I am not upset at shuttle took long time, it does happen, but I wish every hotel does take care of problem as your staff. problem happens unexpectedly, how you recover is the true customer service. thank you October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A busy hotel full of travelers I've stayed at this hotel a number of times. It's very convenient for me during my short trips to Chicago. The overall experience is normally B+ for an overnight hotel stay. On October 23, 2014 I checked in around 9 pm, was in my room shortly after and asleep by 10 pm in anticipation of a full day at a Strategic Coach workshop. At 11:20 pm the phone jarred me out of my deep sleep with the nice young woman on the front desk explaining that the card number stored on my profile was outdated, and she was correct. I rummaged through my briefcase, found the new card and all was well. Except I couldn't get back to sleep, tossed and turned and as a result had a very difficult time being sharp in my quarterly workshop. Why couldn't someone check with me earlier in the evening or the next morning? I've stayed at this hotel at least 10 times in the last couple years. I'm staying at another nearby hotel during my next workshop in January (I tried to name the hotel but the review system wouldn't let me calling it "inappropriate language.) October 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>