Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Myrtle Beach trip We stay last Saturday night 6/7 and couldn't have been happier. The room was pleasant surprise. The layout fit my family very well. It gave my daughter her own space and extra piracy for my girlfriend and I. I am thankful for the shuttle service. I would have a hard time figuring out parking and the layout of O'Hare. The check in staff was great. He was funny, out going. I feel bad that I cannot remember his name because he needs to praised. He joked around and made everything go smoother. I would have no issues staying here again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis in the storm...but worlds smallest pillows It was a nice surprise and great comfort to arrive at this location in the rain, after a long late night flight. Everything was great except the pillows. the king sized bed had five approximately 18"x18" square pillows that barely formed enough comfortable head rest space for me...thank heaven I didn't have my wife along or there would never have been enough. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A Great Stay I had a chance to stay at the Chicago - O'Hare location for one night. I was there on a quick business trip and I must say everything was superb about this property. The staff including the shuttle driver and front desk representative were very helpful and kind. The only minor negatives were: (1) No swimming pool (2) The A/C in my room worked fine, but I like my room extremely cold (...hey I'm Canadian!) June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit friends Very good value for the location. We stay at IHG for the most part, where ever we travel. This is certainly one of the best spots for the dollar. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay I had an overnight between flights. The Holiday inn was great from check in to check out. Efficient check in and a quiet, comfortable room. I would be glad to stay again and recommend it. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The staff is always friendly and kind.. Scott the driver is always nice and asking are we going to the right location. The Harry Carrey's has the best food in town. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, marvelous staff We stayed at this hotel for three nights and were impressed with the exceptional staff and service! The room with two queen beds was perfect for us (traveling with two children aged 8 and 2), spacious, comfortable, clean. The restaurant serves an excellent breakfast (children eat free) and staff do their best to accommodate any special requests. The staff at the reception are friendly, efficient and empowered to make decisions for meeting the needs of guests - it's a delight to watch the team work - plenty of lessons for many of the other hotels in downtown Chicago! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park-Fly-Enjoy Nice facilty with a great restaurant and bar. Close to O'hare and we really appreciate the ability to park our vehicle at the hotel and utilize the shuttle service. Extremely friendly staff and very helpful. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and quiet being nesr major airport We spent one night prior to our departure and flight to Dublin. Didn't have any problems or issues with airplane noise, etc. The resturant on location Harry Carey Italian Steakhouse was nice and the food was excellent. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by chicago l have stayed in this hotel many times and always been satisfied . the front desk staff are courteous and effiecient . The restaurant is very good and this time was especially good . The bar can be a bit boisterous with office workers but this adds to the ambience .. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, efficient staff. Great overnight stay. Staff was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Utilized the park and fly service which was outstanding. Harry Caray's was pricey but worth the cost. Would definitely stay again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific hotel Everything was perfect. Service was friendly and everyone went out of their way to be helpful. Room was quiet and there was a terrific place to eat downstairs. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Shuttle Hotel shuttles to the airport were frequent. Never had to worry about when a shuttle would be leaving for the airport. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club Member I wasn't greeted as a Priority Club member because the reservations weren't in my name. Once I identified myself as a PCM all the usual benefits were made available. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable lodging Hotel and staff great but surrounding roadwork made finding and accessing property very difficult. I think the booking person/agent should have mentioned this at time of reservations. Directions on website not adequate at all. Once there, staff (including housekeeping, maintenance and front desk) was wonderful, accommodating and professional. The room was large, comfy and quiet. Harry Carrey Restaurant was outstanding, as was its staff. Transportation to and from O'Hare was timely and dependable. I used the Park and Fly option and found it safe and convenient. Kudos, Holiday Inn. And thank you. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, but some issues the internet connection was very slow, and when it rains some weird smell came out the A/C system The good thing is that the staff is very good and friendly May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Service Went for business and wont go back, shuttle service needs to be revamped as well as the hotel and their staff. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Excellent hotel and great food at Harry Caray's restaurant May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable bed with soft sheets The room was fantastic! Extremely clean and the mattress and sheets felt like a cloud! Make sure to put the DO NOT DISTURB on the door before you go to sleep, though. We forgot and were awoken by a knock by housekeeping at 7:30 AM! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a spare of the moment trip we chose this hotel because the person that answered the phone was friendly. We were only going to stay 1 night but we ended up enjoying our stay in this hotel and stayed 2 additional nights. I will be recommending this location to our friends & family and I'm sure we will return again. The staff was great and was always willing to assist. I'm glad you still offer smoking rooms! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Room First week in May. Room was clean and comfortable. WiFi Internet speed and connections without any problems. Front Desk personnel were courteous and Friendly. May 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was less than Satisfactory Was part of a room block on May 17th-- I reserved my room well in advance & had an email confirmation that we had a KING Executive Suite. Upon check in at 3pm Luis insisted that we did NOT reserve a King we reserved a queen-- I didn't bring a hard copy of the email & my Iphone was dead so I couldn't immediately prove that I had. Tried to put us on a different floor than the rest of our party advised that wasn't acceptable either. Ended up taking the Queen on the floor with the rest of our party & was less than comfortable as we are bigger people. As far as the room- the mirrored doors on the closet were cracked, the door to the bedroom literally hit the end of the bed so you had to have the door shut to move around the bed. A prior guest had set some alarm on the TV that went off @ 5:30 am & scared the beejeezus out of us. It's a good location if you are flying- attending conventions be prepared for A LOT of traffic & this isn't really walking distance to convention ctr. Make sure to bring your confirmation with you!!!! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for O'Hare Travel This hotel is a great choice when flying from O'Hare with an early morning flight. It's close to the airport with convenient shuttle service. There is a room option for parking your car at the hotel when your trip is less than 2 weeks. Staff is awesome and helpful. Beds are very comfortable. With the major roads around O'Hare under construction this is the easy way to avoid the morning road snarls that plague O'Hare. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare I was tired, upset and angry as my onward flight had been cancelled and I was forced to stay overnight in Chicago. The reception staff at the Hotel were excellent and made me feel much better. The room was very comfortable and quiet. I enjoyed an excellent light meal and red wine in the bar. I would highly recommend this hotel. Frustrated traveller May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Kindness while Ill The staff at this Holiday Inn went above and beyond to ensure I had everything I needed. They were kind, and concerned. Made sure I had everything I needed. When I eventually got home, 5 days after becoming ill, I discovered that I had pnuemonia. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good O'Hare Hotel Great location, rooms,staff and facilities, make this hotel perfect for a short stay May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn -Rosemont (Chicago-O'hare It is an easy, safe stay with complete peace of mind for me and my family. There is a clean, friendly atmosphere that helps guests relax and just go about their stay with no worries. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful expereince!! Traveling for business is never easy, but thanks to the staff, and the hotel it made this travel 100% better. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great service The staff was very friendly and helpful when we checked in, during our stay and again at check out. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The Restaurant food was great along with the service. We used the park and ride , the shuttle was on time and we were dropped off at O'hare by the entrance close to our airline check in. Pick from the shuttle went smoothly and showed up shortly after our phone call that we had arrived. Very pleased with everything, no complaints May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and efficient for a traveler Staff and everything was as I would expect. Not a resort but perfect for business for a week. April 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>