Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Everything works out here at this hotel. Excellent clean, quiet, and comfortable place to stay. Lots of surplus parking here. Location is just right. Very safe neighborhood with very easy access to Chicago. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Camper As a platinum member I was very pleased with the extremely polite and accommodating staff at the front desk. We were well recognized for our platinum status. I will always try to stay at this property when visiting Chicago in the future. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Very welcoming. Has everything you need. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch place to stay Have stayed here on many occasions when flying out of O'hare. Recently joined Priority Club. Nothing negative to comment. Great staff and Harry Carey restaurant and bar are great. Rooms ALWAYS clean and comfortable. Shuttle service great. Will be staying prior to Hawaii trip. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! We stayed here to go to our first Cubs game at Wrigley Field!!! Perfect location. It is out of the city but the shuttle can get you to the metro station and you will be downtown quickly!!! The staff was so friendly and helpful!! We will definitely stay there again!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Its the hotel The staff are just the best, they take care of you from booking in to when you leave, and thats the front desk, to the courtesy drivers, and include the folks in the restaurant, always a smile, they know what its like and what it takes to be in the service industry. Great job. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was excellent Food was awsome and staff was loveable. We will for sure be back. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FIRST CLASS STAFF Best and most polite staff of any hotel I have been to and I usually stay in hotels at least 90 to 120 nights per year. Mr GM's Angel and Russell, best staff of any company in general that I have ever seen Mr. B May 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff but noisy! Great staff but very noisy at night. Had to call front desk several times due to loud noise. At one point, I thought someone was coming through the wall. Need to control the chaos better. Being woke up three times in one night made me not so pleasant the next day! May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Assessiblility to venue was nice, but accommodations were lacking. The rooms are in great need of redecorating. The wallpaper was peeling off the walls, the carpet was old and dirty, the sink in the kitchen area was leaking, there was no working exhaust fan in the bathroom, the air conditioning unit was very loud, and the beds were extremely uncomfortable, and the table was unstable. I mentioned the exhaust fan to a cleaning person, and I was told that either it was broke or very, very quiet. There was no suction going on in the bathroom, and apparently no one cared because it was not fixed at all during our four-day stay. I would find a new hotel to stay in if I visit the area again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Park & Fly Great location, good price, comfortable hotel with friendly staff, makes this hotel a perfect start to any trip. Located 10 mins from the airport with easy pick up / drop off service. The hotel is within walking distance of great food restaurants, so relax and enjoy yourself. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful to my needs and knowledgeable of the area. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service drinks at harrey Carey's are too pricey but service at hotel was great May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price! Great Room! You can't beat the price when staying near O'hare. The room was comfortable, clean and only a 5 minute drive from O'hare. I will be staying there more often. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & service Upon arrival,we were by a friendly staff member.The room was larger than most hotels,we have stayed at.The bed was extremely comfortable.Having Harry Carry's rest.attached to the hotel was convenient.The food and atmosphere was excellent.The convenience of shuttle service to O'Hare(every 1/2 hr.)is not matched by many in the area. We would go back!!!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly service Comfortable, easy access to downtown Chicago. Would recommend highly for those that are traveling on business and wish to get to know downtown on the weekend. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Comfortable stay with good service. Close to all our business needs. End the night with a drink at Harry Carry's. Would recommend to all May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for park n fly Rooms are clean and have good amenities. Parking garage for extended parking is convenient. Harry Carays restaurant is superb. Only negative is you can count on the Illinois Tollway system in the area being a mess. It is always under repair and a traffic jam is always present requiring 2 additional hours of travel time for your trip. Too bad the Illinois' road system is so backwards! May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute find - great hotel I got stranded at O'Hare and needed to spend one more night in Chicago. I quickly looked at the hotel directory at a kiosk and called Holiday Inn. They had a free shuttle to and from the airport and good room rate, so I booked it. The shuttle showed up promptly and I was at the hotel in 5 minutes. The staff was friendly and my room was great! King size bed, couch, desk, large living room area and free WiFi! There was a Harry Caray's bar and restaurant attached to the hotel but I took a short cab ride to the Hofbrau House just down the road for some German fare. I would definitely stay here again if I needed a hotel close to the airport. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay just a stone's throw away from O'Hara My stay at Holiday Inn near O'Hara International Airport was a delight. The room was clean and quiet and surpassed my expectations. I would definitely stay here again! Only thing I wished they had was a breakfast; but I've found that many hotels in the Chicago area don't serve breakfast to their guests unless it's one of the higher priced hotels. Thanks, but I'll walk across the street for some family dining and save the $100/night I'd have to spend for have that luxury. If you're into fine dining, they have a Harry Carry Restaurant attached to the hotel. How convenient is that? May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Booked based on reviews. Was not disappointed. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Love the Queen Suite with the two rooms, large working desk and sofa area. Found the property very clean and appreciated the free parking. My business takes me to Chicago often and this Hotel is right where I need to be. I may have just found my new home away from home. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent park and fly We've stayed at this property before and it is a great value. The rooms are nice and clean and surprisingly quiet given the proximity to O'Hare. It's nice to be able to have your car parked inside and not have to worry about the weather getting to it. The front desk people couldn't be nicer or more helpful and the shuttle drivers have always been very nice and pleasant. We'll definately stay here again. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On-Site Business Meeting I needed a conference room last minute to hold an all-day business meeting and the staff came through in spades. They were able to get me into a perfect room with lots of light, amenities, and flip chart stand / paper / pens in no time. I am a devout fan of the Holiday Inn brand since they have undergone their make-over. Their service beats all the other hotel chains and their rooms have everything I want including free Internet. The only challenge with this hotel is the airport shuttle. It runs every half hour which may be too long to wait for some. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! This was our first time staying at the Holiday Inn O'Hare and we will definately stay again when we travel! The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and clean!! Thank you for a enjoyable stay :) April 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle driver was rude When we landed we called for shuttle service and was told he would be there in 3min,We continued to wait for 40min and called a total of 4 times.Till he finally showed up,he didn't say anything to us not even a hello, He threw our thing's in the bus and drove like a mad man.When we arrived we thanked him, his response was Yea yea yea,.And walked away.The food was wonderful HIGHLY RECOMMEND it's a bit ecspensive So take lot's of money.There favorite number is $40.,Staff was very nice and couldn't do enough, But when we left we had the same driver ,He again threw my neice's things in the bus I proceeded to ask him to look at our flight info for the gate # and he pushed the paper back at me and said bearlly speaking english I NOT KNOW YOU ASK SOMEONE ELSE I NO FLY UNITED , I insisted he unload the luggage and refused to ride with him.We went to the front desk and complained But I'm sure they just jumped right on it, the room's are nothin fancy Court yard's rooms are nicer. Also no Hot tub or pool. Will not go back April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent property located close to our office that provides a good meal, great festive bar and comfortable rooms. Would recommend every time! April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The front desk staff were very friendly. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park, Stay & Ride A great place to stay if you're flying out of O'Hare & need a place to park for the duration of your trip. Parking at O'Hare is super expensive & for less than $150 you park here (for up to 2 weeks), stay in a very comfortable hotel room & have prompt transportation to & from the airport. The hotel is only a couple of minutes from the airport & you couldn't even hear the planes when you were in the hotel, which allowed for a quiet nights sleep. Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse is right in the hotel & though it's a little on the pricey end, the food & service (& service staff) were excellent! We will definitely stay here again the next time we need a park, stay & ride hotel in Chicago! April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very friendly and accomodating staff. Clean hotel. Airport shuttle was there when you needed it. Only issue is the parking ramp stalls are very narrow. We had a really hard time getting into our vehicle when returned from vacation, had to crawl in from the back of van. For people that would have a car not sure how you would have been able to get in. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll Stay Again and Again... This is about the 8th stay we've had at this Holiday Inn property. We stay here for the reasonable Chicagoland rate with the "park and fly" option when we take a week-long trip. The staff are always helpful and abundant for any of our needs. We've enjoyed dessert and a beer at Harry Caray's for a convenient "night cap". The shuttles have been able to get our group (usually 8 people) to the airport without issue in the early mornings of our trips. I generally don't spend the time with reviews as a one-time stay could be a matter of luck these days. But, this property consistently delivers. Keep up the good work folks! April 13, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>