Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by parking garage not connected to hotel Rooms were comfortable and internet service was good. Hotel is very close to the airport. Very nice having a bar and full restaurant attached to the hotel. The Shuttle Drivers were wonderful and the staff at the hotel was very friendly. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and comfy rooms We really enjoyed the two room suite with refrigerator and microwave and separate sleeping spaces. Only wish would be that there was another entrance for the bathroom. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Really appreciated the shuttle guy helping us out. We came to Chicago early to pick up our daughter from a mission trip to Swaziland Africa. The weather forecast was bad so we came early to avoid bad roads. We took the shuttle over to the airport and the driver was very helpful in showing us where to get off and where he would pick us back up. Basically the day before our daughter was to fly in we did a practice run. The day that she got in the shuttle driver brought us over to the airport and when he picked us up, we were the only ones at that particular stop so he took us right back to the hotel without making his other stops. We so appreciated that generous consideration. Absolutely terrific guy. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Park, Stay Excellent / convenient location with great facilities in the hotel and easy transport to January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway I was a bit disappointed with the appearance of the hotel. Did not look like the picture on the internet. The room was not in the best of shape. I expected the room to be a bit more up to date. They don't offer complimentary breakfast and this hotel doesn't have a swimming pool. If you're looking for just a quick overnight stay it's ok, but for family time or indoor pool activity this is not the place. January 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Years in a Row - Problem with Shuttle Return After Flight We have used this hotel 2 years in a row, with their Park, Sleep and Fly promotion. The hotel itself is fantastic. The shuttle to the airport early morning, couldn't be better. However, on both return trips home, we've never been able to receive the shuttle. Last year, after waiting an hour - we took another Holiday Inn Shuttle and he graciously delivered us. This year (last week), we arrived through Customs, picked up our luggage and called the hotel. We were told which shuttle to look for - with the Harry Carey logo on the side. We waited more than an hour. People around us were being picked up on a regular basis. We tried to call the hotel for 45 minutes, and received a constant busy signal. We finally paid for a cab. Not sure if we will return next January. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fast All staff were pleasant and attentive. Rooms quiet. Evironmental controls a bit uneven and difficult to balance a steady temperature with the fan on to block out noise. Excellent food, drink and friendly patrons. One inconvenience noted was you need to remember to bring your credit card to the bar even if you intend on putting the charges on the room. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! THANK YOU!! Thank you! Thank you! To the lovely man who checked us in! And to the FANTASTIC breakfast staff who are SO hard working and have GREAT food! We really enjoyed our stay! We arrived here on Jan. 5th on a flight from Wash, D.C.,after our connecting flight into Cancun was cancelled. I booked this room the night before after receiving the canc. from United. We arrived starving in the freezing cold. No time for breakfast before boarding our flight from DC. I had booked a rate for 1 night that included breakfast. I am a Platinum member and the WONDERFUL man who checked us in thanked me for being a Platinum member and invited us for breakfast complimentary at check in right on the spot as a thank you for hotel loyality!! And we were starving. I don't think he can imagine how tired, hungry and cold we were. MUCH APPRECIATED! And the breakfast here is incredible! Great cooks. Beautifully seasoned breakfast potatoes, perfect scrambled eggs and a wonderful fruit bread, friut platter and other items. Our room was a nice size and the bed truly comfortable. I would DEFINITELY stay here again! January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay, disappointing airport shuttle We chose this Holiday Inn for their park and fly deal - we were going to be gone 2 weeks and the parking was in a covered deck, good for winter parking. The stay before our trip was good. But when we called for the shuttle when we got back after an exhausting flight, we waited and waited. After 45 minutes we called back - the next person we talked to was surprised asking if we had called. Finally a little over an hour after the original call the shuttle was there. Maybe just a fluke, but we were very tired and ready to head home. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Park and Fly Had a great experience with this Holiday Inn. All the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was perfect for our family and the shuttle to and from the airport was easy and the drivers were friendly and helpful. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly Great place for a park and fly. Car was parked in covered ramp so no snow to remove when I returned January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back Room showed some wear holes in the drywall carpet ripped and stains besides the room showing wear the bed was very comfy and the staff at checking in was awesome January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hate to say it, but room for improvement I have stayed at this hotel MANY times over the years for both work and as a park-n-stay hotel. Love the location, free parking and you can't beat the omelets in the restaurant. But for the first time, I must say, there's room for improvement. While the staff remains faithful, friendly & helpful (with one exception below#, the rooms are getting very worn, carpet is dirty, wallpaper damaged, beds sagging #edges poking up), pillows were miserable and you simply could not adjust the temperature properly in the room. Maybe it was because I was staying on points this time, but I fear that's not the case and think it's truly time for a facelift. My other real complaint is that at 9:30 a.m. a very rude housekeeper pounded on the door and demanded to know just what time we would be leaving........not acceptable. Last time I checked, 9:30 a.m. is NOT check-out time. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of Favorite Hotels I have stayed at this hotel several times adjacent to O'Hare airport in Chicago. They offer a great "stay and park" promotion offering free parking service in a covered ramp. In the winter time, this value is priceless. Didn't have to shovel a flake after Chicago got dumped on over a foot of snow while my car was parked in the ramp. My wife and I love the two bed/two room set up with two TV's, large work desk, and even a sink. Tremendous value. This hotel is a better value in my mind than the Intercontinental hotel I just stayed at in Tampa. There is a great Harry Carry's restaurant attached to the hotel or a McDonald's across the street to cover eating options and taste. Also very nice and friendly shuttle service to and from O'hare. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Loved my stay. Only one complaint, there wasn't an electrical outlet by the bed to charge my phone and have it close by. However, there were plenty of outlets thoughtout the room. I will definitely stay again. The staff was absolutely top notch! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business stay. I had a comfortable stay with Holiday INN, the General Manager even dropped me at tmy destination within the viicnity of the airport. Very comfortable bed, althought a little smaller, but its good for an overnight stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service We had a free night so we were very surprised to see a suite when we entered the room. The beds were beautifully made and the rooms were spacious. The bathroom was also very clean. The next morning we found we had just missed the shuttle. The next shuttle was too late so a staff member called for a taxi which arrived very promptly. She even took care of the fare. My spouse and I could not believe it. What a great hotel! What excellent service! We'lll be back. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff and I love to eat at Harry Carays I enjoy the comfort and convenience this hotel offers. I feel at home because the front desk staff and restaurant staff know me. I have never had a bad meal at Harry Carays. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, We arrived late and the staff was friendly, gave us good information for late dinner. The rooms were nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! I've always had a positive experience at this particular property. But I'd like to especially thank Adriana and Bernice for always being so courteous and accommodating as well as making me feel welcomed. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great room,l great location and Bar and resaurant superb Visited Chicago with my son recently and stopped off at this hotel for two of the nights. Its just a few minutes to the airport and the drive into Chicago was only about 35 minutes and very straightforward. We had a double with beds in separate rooms which was great lots of space and some freedom. The staff on reception were helpful with directions and advice. The Bar and restaurant attached were just excellent and worth the trip in their own right, the food was first class and the atmosphere excellent something I honestly did not expect. I would say this was my best holiday inn stay ever and I have stayed in quite a few over the years. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location convenient location for specific business meeting. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury experience at value prices Upscale property at economy prices. Rooms are well-appointed, well-equipped, clean, and quiet. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel! Outstanding hotel! Clean and spacious rooms and clean common areas spaces throughout. Well run with friendly staff. Big bonuses for this hotel are the Harry Carary's Italian Steakhouse restaurant on site (serves breakfast/lunch/dinner# -- with quite honestly the best filet mignon I've ever eaten and the free parking for all guests #almost unheard of in/around O'Hare). December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome desk clerks!! I stay at this HI very often. It is my fav. It has never let me down in quality! Excellent!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was our second time staying here. The first was when the airline booked us there due to complications with our flight. That stay was great, we dined in the restaurant after having a light lunch in the bar area. After calling my sister and inviting ther and her husband and son for dinner we had a great dinner. Steaks and award winning wines. WE loved our previous stay so much that when we went to California over the thanksgiving holiday last week and returned to Chicago at almost midnight Sunday, I had already booked a room at the Holiday Inn O'Hare in Rosemont before leaving the next day to Kalamazoo Mi. and pour stay was just as good as the first time. The room was clean and the service was great. When we go to Chicago O'Hare in the future we will be sure to stay here again, if we stay overnight. We will recommend this hotel to everyone, not just for the Restaurant but also for the hotel. December 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Power for 24 Hours During my stay from (18NOV - 21NOV) I had no electrical power to the room for almost 24 hours, and was not provided any type of compensation for this inconvenience. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and clean Stayed here for an event at the Rosemont Convention Center. Short drive to the center even with traffic. Room was a nice, suite in great condition and very reasonably priced. Hated the pillow, but I'm nitpicking. Free parking, which is rare anywhere near Chicago. I will note that if your neighbor has a spirited phone discussion with his other half you may hear it. Would stay here again. November 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review of recent stay Power was off in my room from 3:30 to 7:30. Unable to work in my room. No adjustment to my bill. I come to Chicago 12 days each year. This has been my preferred place to stay. Staff is friendly.not their fault about power outage which effected multiple floors But food vouchers or reduction in room rate would have been appropriate and garner goodwill November 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff outstanding, but facility had problems! The staff was excellent but the facility was not the best. The electrical was out of service for over 24 hours. The first night was spent in a dark, cold room with no shower, no dinner, and no ability to even wash up. Even after the electrical problem was fixed the next day, the restaurant was not large enough to accommodate the number of guests the hotel had booked for its meetings. Wait time was two hours for a table. The brightest spot was the staff: They truly went over and above doing everything they could possibly think of to please each and every guest under very difficult circumstances. November 25, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>