Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business stay. I had a comfortable stay with Holiday INN, the General Manager even dropped me at tmy destination within the viicnity of the airport. Very comfortable bed, althought a little smaller, but its good for an overnight stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service We had a free night so we were very surprised to see a suite when we entered the room. The beds were beautifully made and the rooms were spacious. The bathroom was also very clean. The next morning we found we had just missed the shuttle. The next shuttle was too late so a staff member called for a taxi which arrived very promptly. She even took care of the fare. My spouse and I could not believe it. What a great hotel! What excellent service! We'lll be back. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff and I love to eat at Harry Carays I enjoy the comfort and convenience this hotel offers. I feel at home because the front desk staff and restaurant staff know me. I have never had a bad meal at Harry Carays. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, We arrived late and the staff was friendly, gave us good information for late dinner. The rooms were nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! I've always had a positive experience at this particular property. But I'd like to especially thank Adriana and Bernice for always being so courteous and accommodating as well as making me feel welcomed. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great room,l great location and Bar and resaurant superb Visited Chicago with my son recently and stopped off at this hotel for two of the nights. Its just a few minutes to the airport and the drive into Chicago was only about 35 minutes and very straightforward. We had a double with beds in separate rooms which was great lots of space and some freedom. The staff on reception were helpful with directions and advice. The Bar and restaurant attached were just excellent and worth the trip in their own right, the food was first class and the atmosphere excellent something I honestly did not expect. I would say this was my best holiday inn stay ever and I have stayed in quite a few over the years. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location convenient location for specific business meeting. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury experience at value prices Upscale property at economy prices. Rooms are well-appointed, well-equipped, clean, and quiet. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel! Outstanding hotel! Clean and spacious rooms and clean common areas spaces throughout. Well run with friendly staff. Big bonuses for this hotel are the Harry Carary's Italian Steakhouse restaurant on site (serves breakfast/lunch/dinner# -- with quite honestly the best filet mignon I've ever eaten and the free parking for all guests #almost unheard of in/around O'Hare). December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome desk clerks!! I stay at this HI very often. It is my fav. It has never let me down in quality! Excellent!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was our second time staying here. The first was when the airline booked us there due to complications with our flight. That stay was great, we dined in the restaurant after having a light lunch in the bar area. After calling my sister and inviting ther and her husband and son for dinner we had a great dinner. Steaks and award winning wines. WE loved our previous stay so much that when we went to California over the thanksgiving holiday last week and returned to Chicago at almost midnight Sunday, I had already booked a room at the Holiday Inn O'Hare in Rosemont before leaving the next day to Kalamazoo Mi. and pour stay was just as good as the first time. The room was clean and the service was great. When we go to Chicago O'Hare in the future we will be sure to stay here again, if we stay overnight. We will recommend this hotel to everyone, not just for the Restaurant but also for the hotel. December 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Power for 24 Hours During my stay from (18NOV - 21NOV) I had no electrical power to the room for almost 24 hours, and was not provided any type of compensation for this inconvenience. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and clean Stayed here for an event at the Rosemont Convention Center. Short drive to the center even with traffic. Room was a nice, suite in great condition and very reasonably priced. Hated the pillow, but I'm nitpicking. Free parking, which is rare anywhere near Chicago. I will note that if your neighbor has a spirited phone discussion with his other half you may hear it. Would stay here again. November 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review of recent stay Power was off in my room from 3:30 to 7:30. Unable to work in my room. No adjustment to my bill. I come to Chicago 12 days each year. This has been my preferred place to stay. Staff is friendly.not their fault about power outage which effected multiple floors But food vouchers or reduction in room rate would have been appropriate and garner goodwill November 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff outstanding, but facility had problems! The staff was excellent but the facility was not the best. The electrical was out of service for over 24 hours. The first night was spent in a dark, cold room with no shower, no dinner, and no ability to even wash up. Even after the electrical problem was fixed the next day, the restaurant was not large enough to accommodate the number of guests the hotel had booked for its meetings. Wait time was two hours for a table. The brightest spot was the staff: They truly went over and above doing everything they could possibly think of to please each and every guest under very difficult circumstances. November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Electric Power There was no electric power from around 9 pm on 11/18/13 to 8 am on 11/19/13. No information as to when the power supply will come or no intimation about it. Had a tough time to carry my baggage down the staircase. November 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First Bad experience at Holiday in property in a long time. Awful experience. First when we tried to check in we were told that our reservations had been cancelled. We DID NOT cancell the reservation. They did finally find us rooms but one of us had to have a smoking room. When I got to my room the carpet outside the door leading into the shower room was soaking wet. Also, the faucet leaked on the sink. I called maintenance and they came while I was out to try and dry up the water. When I returned from dinner there was a huge fan in the room that was very loud. I called to have it removed. When maintanence came, they just came into the room without even knocking. I was a bit startled. The carpet remained wet the whole 2 nights I was there. I had to put towels down so my feet didn't get wet. Then beyond the Motels control, the property lost power. Some floors were without power even the next morning. We will be changing motels for our visit next year. I am a IHG rewards member also. November 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed and surprised I unfortunately needed to return to Chicago due to a sad family matter and decided due to location I would stay at this Holiday Inn. I reserved two rooms for two nights. Upon check in I was told both rooms were " smoking " rooms. I was surprised that there were even smoking rooms still available in these times. I told the desk attendant that I reserved non smoking rooms and fortunately he was able to change the rooms to accommodate. I do have to say the desk personnel were very helpful and pleasant during our stay. When first walking into our room ( 625 ) I was impressed with the layout and overall appearance. However, we soon experienced issues primarily in the bathroom. The toilet seat was a wood seat that looked as though it was painted and was first installed back in the 60's. Not only did appear old and shabby, but it also was lose. I fixed the seat myself, but could not get the plastic nuts to tighten. Then there was the fixture for the sink. The fixture actually was so lose it would lift up off the counter when turning on the water. Then to add to the misery, both the sink and the bathtub did not drain. I should have called the front desk, but due to our schedule and that we were only going to be there for two nights, I just lived with the issues. The initial visit to this property started off well, but did not end well. I am both very disappointed and surprised with the bathroom issues that someone had to be aware off when cleaning the room day after day. The room was not discounted iun any way so I paid the going rate. Now I'm sorry I did. I don't belive I would stay here again nor recommend it as a consideration when visiting the Chicago area. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good acomodations. Pro: clean, modern room. Helpful friendly staff. Good bath and shower with plenty of hot water. Convenient airport shuttle. Convenient bar and restaurant. Adequate desk space and electrical outlets. Adequate conference room. Con: pillows were 1/2 normal width, but there were 4. Sounds of running water from other units in the walls. Harry Cary restaurant and bar overpriced for quality of food (dinner); breakfast OK. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay My stay was good for 24 hours only. The location next to the airport is something I was looking for. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Staff recognize us when we arrive Great value Park and Fly is very convenient Shuttles run on time!! We ALWAYS stay here before we fly out of O'Hare which is about 10 times a year November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The General Manager should contact me Room 411 was an upgrade?!?! I have pics of peeled ceiling paint that is literally hanging above the sitting area...disgusting stained carpet to the point it was necessary to wear socks full time...and the make shift repairs in the bathroom are ridiculous!! Please I encourage the general manager (not the on duty manager) to contact me. You should really reconsider your definition of an upgrade. Clean carpet at the very least should make the cut. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful!!! This was a last miute change in plans. We loved our room, the staff and everything about our short stay. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value and Staff I've stayed in this hotel several times and I will continue to do so. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is always professional, friendly, and helpful. I love the convenience of having a terrific Chicago restaurant right in the lobby and have always had excellent meals there. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Chicago for business or a a quick get away. Although the hotel is not located downtown, it is near the airport with easy access to the expressways. Great job!!!! Keep doing what you are doing!!! November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Care, Relaxing and Great service This property had all the immenties we were looking for. Close to the airport, shuttle service, clean and updated rooms, customer care awesome and Harry Caray's, in house restaurant, was fabulous. We'd stay there again. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Rooms I am a regular guest at this property. I enjoy being greeted with a welcome back and a friendly smile. Thre rooms are extra spacious and Harry Carry's is a great restaurant, but a bit pricey. Pleanty of other eateries within walking distance. The fitness area is above average and the shuttle service is dependable. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good O'Hare access. Room was fine. Resturant was good but overpriced. Shuttle service was fantastic. Makes sense if you have an early AM departure or a late PM arrival. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wifi Perhaps I should not be complaining because it's a free wifi. Maybe because of the location of my room but wifi was pretty weak and times it was not even available (it kind of came and went and it was not consistent), was rather frustrating. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the area. Everything was great: parking, check-in, room was very clean and smoke free, quiet, enough towels and soap. The "fit and finish" of the room was good. Minor issues: Sunday breakfast buffet was a little spendy for what was available and not enough staff to both run the buffet and take orders/fill coffee cups. Also the tub drained slowly. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very well trained and experienced staff Hotel starting to show a little wear Close to O'Hare for easy access, very nice van driver. I would recommend. October 22, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>