• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow guide dogs or service animals at our hotel. Kennels are available to board your pet. The closest kennel would be approximately 3.5 miles from the hotel

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rosemont Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rivers Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:264
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont offers complimentary parking during guest stay. Park, Stay and Go packages available. The package includes one nights lodging, shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport and up to 14 days of covered parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of suites:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:268
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1502

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar,
View More

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar, Hofbrauhaus Chicago, Muvico Theater, and more! For those who appreciate great shopping, The Fashion Outlets of Chicago, in Rosemont IL is opening its doors in August 2013.

The Holiday Inn hotel near O’Hare offers an array of services and amenities including complimentary shuttle service to/from O’Hare Airport. Enhance your visit with a dining experience at the famous Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse, conveniently located in the Holiday Inn hotel.

Book your next event with the Holiday Inn® O'Hare-Rosemont Hotel. With 3,100-sq ft of flexible meeting space, full service catering, and a talented staff, your next corporate meeting or social gathering near O’Hare will be a hit!

View Less
Features
When it comes to Rosemont, IL hotels, you want to stay at an award winning hotel with great amenities. We provide ultimate service to all our guests plus unbelievable amenities. Guests can enjoy the following complimentary amenities: wireless Internet access, parking, 24-hour shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport, 24-hour fitness center and business center.
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB
View More
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB Financial Entertainment District and Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall. We provide complimentary transportation 24 hours per day to and from O'Hare Airport. See you on your next trip to Chicago!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and hotel, but internet problems I have stayed at this HIE quite a few times, but this was the worst time I have had with the internet. I was there 3 nights, and had difficulties getting onto the internet the first 2 nights, but finally did. I could log onto the internet each morning each time. But the third night I could not get onto the internet at all, evening or morning. The hotel was busy, and I think they need to beef up their wireless capacity. I have no trouble logging onto other public internet systems, so I know it was not my computer. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business A very nice clean Hotel with a friendly courteous staff. A great place to stay! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, great service The staff was incredibly friendly and did a great job. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Hotel Very good hotel,Nice staff. Overall its nice experience. Recommendations -- Only one thing need to add is Coffee and Tea should be available for full day . Also my daughter needs Drinking chocolate which was not available at any time. April 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good amenities In addition to achieving all I've come to expect as a business traveler with the HIG brand, this hotel had two great additional amenities. The first was three elevators that came the moment they were called - no waiting at any time. The second was a dedicated computer in the lobby that let guests check on flight status and print boarding passes. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient To O'Hare The best thing about hotel was complimentary shuttle to and from O'Hare and free parking while on vacation. Very convenient for early morning flites. Hotel staff were helpful when asked about nearby shopping and restaurants. Room was very clean and comfortable. I would definately use this hotel again. April 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy with the staff I was not happy with the overall staff experience at this location. It happened that I was there due to a flight cancellation at the airport. The staff was less than accommodating to the point of almost being rude. April 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast, parking not great The hotel itself is very nice and the staff was great! The breakfast buffet was wonderful but the parking was pretty bad. There was a wedding going on and all their guests took up the parking spots so we had to park way out on the grass and walk in... and it was sprinkling and I had 2 little kids with me so not fun! Also I could hear the music from the wedding until about 1 am. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experiance. Comfortable We use park and fly hotels often , and this one ranks at top of the list. all around great job. thanks April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay, Towels Were Worn Overall, the stay was very satisfactory for the price. The staff was excellent. The water pressure is too low, so the shower wasn't invigorating. The towels were a mixture of new and thread bare. If I needed to stay near the O'hare airport again, I would certainly consider this Holiday Inn Express. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Stayed here recently and it was super clean, the staff was great. Love the breakfast!! Parking was a bit of a walk from the building the first night but it was free, which I was not expecting in Chicago. April 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No breakfast until 6:30 am ????? The staff of the shuttle were courteous and helpful. Front desk was not of much help. How could an airport hotel not offer the "free" breakfast until after 6:30 am? Needless to say, I had to take the 6:30 am shuttle to the airport to catch a flight. I didn't have time to wait for the breakfast staff to wake up and start cooking. I just came from another HIE airport at JFK (4/10/13). They offered their breakfast starting at 5:30 am in order to accommodate the customers. It seems like the ORD HIE is more interested in doing what is convenient for themselves and definitely don't have the needs of the customers on their list of priorities. By the way, the front desk staff told me and several other customers as we checked in that breakfast starts at 6:00 am. So, I was not the only disappointed customer in the lobby at 6:00 am. The front lobby staff didn't even apologize. They just stuck to their line: "Breakfast will be available after 6:30". April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit 4/4 Hotel was old, probably acquired from some other chain. No refrigerator or micro-wave in room. Staff was nice and helpful, though, and the price was OK given the location. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience This is a vvery nice property and I would definately stay here again. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodations Good place to stay and close to O'Hare and prompt shuttle service to and from the airport. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding........ This was our first stay at this facility. Our previous favorite was Elk Grove Village on Busse Road. Due to changes there, I sought out another Holiday Inn which better suited my needs and expectations. Without exception, this facility met those needs and expectations flawlessly. From the beautiful, comfortable lobby, to the exceptional desk staff, from the very nice rooms to the excellent breakfast area, this facility pleased us greatly. As I stated to the desk staff at checkout, THIS Holiday Inn is our new favorite and our default go-to hotel when we are in the area. Thank you to all for a job well done. You all have a great deal of which to be proud! April 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok The room was pretty nice except that the toilet didnt flush very well and toilet paper would still be in the bowl after 3 flushes. And there was a crusty stain on the comforter. The pool was gross. Lots of hair and dirt in the pool and you could tell that instead of regular cleaning, they just kept adding more chlorine. Your eyes burn as soon as you walk into the pool room. Good location- walkable to allstate arena. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service - can do better. The staff was great at the front desk. Answered questions I had about parking and other things. I was surprised I had to pay extra for long term parking. My family was there to fly out on vacation. Couldn't this just be part of the overnight fee? Also when I made the reservation I was told that I couldn't cancel the room. That was weird. As a priority member that turned me off. The pool is old - nothing fancy, but this hotel is not a destination, just for passing through. April 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location This hotel is nice and very convenient for overnight stays while transiting O'Hare Chicago airport. There is a free shuttle, although trying to find the right one is a little tricky. The problem is that there are more than one Holiday Inn near the airport, so make sure you know which one you're going to! April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff responsive, but confirm price when booking I stayed twice at this location in March. The first stay I mentioned to the front desk that the pool was quite cold. The next visit it was noticeably warmer for laps. My only complaint is that the price changed considerably within 3 days later when I made a second reservation.price changes for no apparent reason even though I stay here almost monthly. Confirm your price with this hotel.! March 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room needed repairs. One phone didn't work. Showing wear and tear on tile work and walls. Needs updates. Pool was way to cold. Needs updating. Rooms show much wear. Maid service was the best! March 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded at ORD My flight out of ORD was cancelled and United had to put me up in a hotel for the night. I'm a Platinum member and selected Holiday Inn Express for the available hotels. After having a hard time finding the shuttle stop (poor directions on the phone), I arrived at a lobby that was in chaos because most of the front staff computers were off line. I was transferred to agent number two after the first staff could not check me in. I gave the agent my Priority number and she had a hard time pulling up my info. When I asked if there might be an upgrade available, I got a flip answer that she would upgrade everyone in line if she could. I realized that this staff was not going to be very service minded. I was hungry and asked where I could use the coupons United gave me. She directed me to a restaurant that didn't accept the vouchers. I later complained to the duty manager about all the problems I've had. He promised that the manager would be in touch since they did have rooms for upgrade and I should have been upgraded. Of course, I didn't get any follow up. The rooms were average looking. The coffee in the lobby was not refilled. No breakfast available upon the early checkout. Overall a depressive experience. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool and Nice I appreciated the last minute reservation since my plane was cancelled at O'Hare. The hotel had a shuttle and easy transiton from a hard day of traveling. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. Great staff. This is m second time staying at this hotel. The greeting when I checked in was professional and friendly. My wife approached the front desk asking for a pencil sharpener and the General Manager helped her find a solution. The Breakfast staff was responsive and efficient. Everyone I dealt with was wonderful. The only negative I have is the parking situation. We returned to the hotel around 9:45pm on a Saturday night. Because of a wedding in the banquet room the parking lot was packed. I ended up at the very far end of the property. I did not need a workout after the walk back in. To add insult to the parking situation the far lot was in poor condition with several large puddles and holes. And the 2 lights in this lot were not working. I am glad I park the car and not my wife. I had to run back out to the car when my son remembered he had left something in the car. I would and likely will stay here again. I just need to get there before the wedding people so I can park. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room Rented 2 rooms for 2 nights each. rooms were clean and comfortable with lots of room. Had a toilet problem in the one room which was not resolved. Phones in the second room didn't work, I was told it couldn't be fixed and was offered another room. Staff was friendly. March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Neither good nor bad.crew While we can't really complain about anything, we cannot really praise anything either. EXCEPT the front desk crew were very nice and pleasant. March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Internet Spoils a Nicely Renovated Hotel We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, with one MAJOR exception; the WIFI is horrendous. In general, Holiday Inn Express WIFI is pretty bad, but this was definitely one of the worst I have ever encountered. Apart from that, this was a nice hotel that was really convenient for the Allstate Arena (walking distance). and for restaurants. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service!!! We had a great stay. The staff was extremely inviting!!! We arrived as a wedding party was arriving but never heard them the entire night. The front desk service was amazing, the staff that you have are extremely great at costumer service!!! The next time I need a place to stay in the area I will be booking at the same place!!!! March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rex--outstanding customer service! Rex went out of his way--both before arrival and during check in. I can't say enough good things about his customer service skills and genuine caring! March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean and Enjoyable We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We arrived early evening and our room was ready immediately. The Check-in clerk was friendly and made some great suggestions for dining options. The hotel was very convenient to food, entertainment and shopping. The free shuttle to and from the airport was so nice, eleviating a lot of the stress of trying to park and navigate around the airport. We were dropped off right at the door for our Airline and the driver even loaded and unloaded our luggage from the shuttle. Very Nice Experience. March 1, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Select to close.
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Our Front Desk staff provides outstanding guest service Wrigleyville Banquet Room
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading