• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow guide dogs or service animals at our hotel. Kennels are available to board your pet. The closest kennel would be approximately 3.5 miles from the hotel

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rivers Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rosemont Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:264
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont offers complimentary parking during guest stay. Park, Stay and Go packages available. The package includes one nights lodging, shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport and up to 14 days of covered parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of suites:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:268
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1502

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar,
View More

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar, Hofbrauhaus Chicago, Muvico Theater, and more! For those who appreciate great shopping, The Fashion Outlets of Chicago, in Rosemont IL is opening its doors in August 2013.

The Holiday Inn hotel near O’Hare offers an array of services and amenities including complimentary shuttle service to/from O’Hare Airport. Enhance your visit with a dining experience at the famous Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse, conveniently located in the Holiday Inn hotel.

Book your next event with the Holiday Inn® O'Hare-Rosemont Hotel. With 3,100-sq ft of flexible meeting space, full service catering, and a talented staff, your next corporate meeting or social gathering near O’Hare will be a hit!

View Less
Features
When it comes to Rosemont, IL hotels, you want to stay at an award winning hotel with great amenities. We provide ultimate service to all our guests plus unbelievable amenities. Guests can enjoy the following complimentary amenities: wireless Internet access, parking, 24-hour shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport, 24-hour fitness center and business center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and comfortable with over-and-above service Staff went out of their way to meet every need, including accommodating my several food allergies. I was extremely pleased. May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was updated and comfortable I was at this hotel for a meeting. The room was updated and comfortable. Clean, too. I had 2 good nights of sleep, thank goodness! The fitness center was small for this size conference hotel. The conference center was nice. Our meeting had issues with AV throughout. Noticed they charge for printing boarding passes. Odd. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter Weekend I would definitely stay here when I'm in Chicago. Mary at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful when i was checking in. Location was close to the freeway and easily accessible. The staff were great. I loved that there was a pingpong table which i enjoyed a lot. Taking a dip in the pool was nice. Room service was fast. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great room, wonderful amenities , breakfast is second to none, convenience and comfort exceeded expectations May 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators are LOUD If at all possible, avoid getting a room next to the elevators. The bed in my room shared a wall with the elevators and all I could hear throughout the night was the sound of the elevators roaring up and down. They should have put more sound proofing in that wall or not put the bed at the wall. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but not laptop friendly. The rooms all have work desks with glass tops. Modern computer mice work on any surface except glass. This makes it impossible to do any work at the work desk. Also the Wi-Fi is a bit slow. I have come to expect much faster connection speed from hotels that charge for Wi-Fi. That aside I had a very nice stay at the crown plaza. As a platinum member I was given a room upgrade on the second day of my stay. This room was much nicer and had a kitchenette with bar stools where I could put my laptop since it still had the same useless work desk. Overall this is a nice hotel unless you need to bring a laptop. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Guest An all around superior property. Conveniently located, with attractive rooms, a friendly and engaged staff and a nice dining outlet. I spent 30 days here in 2013 over five separate stays and was always made to feel welcome and at home. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience Your hotel is a great value and facilitated my purposes for being in Chicago.Very glad the remodeling is done.The large conference area is greatly appreciated. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to sleep, but... I stayed here at a time when the hotel was sold out. The room was clean and the beds extremely comfortable. Where there was room for improvement had to do with servicing of the room on a daily basis. There was an extreme reluctance to stock more than one small bar of soap in the bathroom. This stinginess extended to the toilet paper. I do not appreciate having to call downstairs to have these items stocked! Also, there were 5 elevators used to access the various floors. At least one elevator seemed to be out of action at all times. Sometimes two of the five were out of action. So, often, when an elevator stopped to pick up somebody, the elevator was already full. At least one of the "working" elevators would have to be rekeyed at each floor at which it stopped as it would clear the board of requested floors as the doors closed at each floor, which meant that someone had to act quickly if the elevator was to stop at the next floor. In conclusion, the hotel rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel overall was clean and in good condition. The exceptions were maintenance on the elevators and some lack of attention to restocking bathroom supplies by the maids. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too Bad The room was great. The walk from the parking lot to the front desk was a maze and they should have had at least 3 people behind the front desk knowing they had a convention as well as other guests staying at the same time. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Conference I attended a conference with over 2000 people. The service was impeccable and every employee was cheerful, engaged and helpful. The housekeeping staff was excellent. My only criticism was the price of the food and beverages. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor airport shuttle service This was the first time I have used this hotel and the experience started badly. Most of the hotels appeared to offer an automatic shuttle service to their hotels. For the Crown Plaza you have to call to be picked up. This would work fine if after you call they actually come and pick you up. Having stood at the requested location for 50 minutes after being told that due to traffic if could be 40 minutes before the pick up could be made, I called again, only to be told that the shuttle had been to pick me up already. As this clearly had not occurred I asked again to be picked up. A further 20 minutes passed before this happened. Having been stood outside in the cold waiting for this transfer, I have to say the cheery "how's your day going" question from the driver was not well received. I was further disappointed to discover that the hotel was only 1.5 miles from the pick-up point and the journey took a little over 5 minutes to complete as there was no 'traffic' issues at all. If I had known I would have gotten on the shuttle bus for the Intercontinental Hotel which is next door and walked across. In the time I waited, this service came past me at least 4 times! April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenience and amenities This is not a high end property but has all the amenities needed for a business traveler and is conveniently located near O'Hare. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Clean room, very friendly and helpful stafff and great amenities!! What's not to like. Would definitely stay again March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service, comfy beds! I had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza. I was staying there for a work conference, and decided to arrive two days early in order to enjoy the city. It is a long train ride into town, but doable. The staff of this hotel were all extremely friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant is good, though a bit pricey. The food for our conference and the dinner was very tasty as well. it was nice to visit the outlet mall across the street. The shuttle to the airport was prompt as well. I had not previously stayed at a Crowne Plaza, but will do so again. OH - also the bed was VERY comfortable. The only complaint is that the towels were not great. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all stay and service My 1st time staying at the Crown Plaza was great. Here are things I mostly liked - Front desk service great -The hotel was clean and had a nice sent Here is the thing I mostly disliked - No Wi-Fi -Additional vehicle parking fee -Amount billed incorrect which was corrected. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer than expected because of the "extras" I was able to purchase a suite here at a very good rate. I often have to stay the night in Chicago when traveling overseas. This hotel offers a purified water dispenser on each floor so you can have all the water you need. There is also a fantastic little aromatherapy kit to use before bedtime. I loved using it. For breakfast, while rushing around to catch another flight, the staff asked me specific questions that led me to remember to ask for something I needed. It was an extra, unnecessary question that saved my breakfast...I'm a bit of a picky eater. I was pleased at the added courtesy of making sure my breakfast was just right. Thanks! March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle not available When we checked in we were told there would be no problem getting a taxi to our event at allstate arena but when we came down to leave we had to wait 30 mins and was told that the shuttle only goes to the airport. There was at least 25 people waiting for a taxi so we all decided to be taken to the airport by the shuttle and get taxis there. We made it just in time for our concert. If we had known there would be an issue we would have left earlier. I think it is ridiculous that the shuttle is only for people going to airport when we paid the same amount for our rooms as they did and especially since there were so many people going to the same place when there were 2 shuttles sitting in front of hotel not being used. I stayed a few days before at another hotel and went to another event and they had no problems getting me to the arena. I will be sure to stay at the other hotel in the future so I am not late for my event. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomodations We stayed at the Crowne on Saturday night (3/8) because my daughter was playing in a softball tournament at the Dome in Rosemont. The customer service was excellent. I contacted the hotel prior to check-in to see if we could check in early and use the pool prior to her evening games. The staff could not have been more accomodating, letting us check in at 11:00 a.m.! Parking was convenient, and we were able to have in and out parking privileges. We ate breakfast at the restaurant in the hotel on Sunday morning, and the service was wonderful. The food was great, and the prices that the kids were charged for the breakfast buffet were VERY reasonable...and included drinks! Our waiter was very attentive, and the manager even stopped by to chat with us and see if we needed anything. We live nearby in Chicago, so this was a wonderful weekend getaway. We'll definately be back!!! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVERYTHING IS RIGHT HERE We always stay at the Crowne Plaza before we fly out of O'Hare. It has everything including the airport shuttle every half hour, a great staff, great accommodations and the best location for restaurants, shopping, movie theaters, and special convention events. I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking for the best in accommodations and service. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay to catch flight! Nice hotel, we stayed here mainly because they had shuttle to airport and kept our car for the week. We did not eat or use any of the extras that offered. But very clean and pretty quiet . I just wish when you only stay to sleep a few hours that it did not cost so much! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PLACES IN THE WORLD TO STAY THEY MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME FROM THE FIRST TIME YOU CALL UNTIL THE TIME YOU MUST LEAVE March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Okay 1st time staying at this location..........food and drinks overpriced. I've stayed at upscale Marriott's chains and paid less. No stationery in room. Rugs in hall (3rd floor# dirty with a chicken bone that stayed on the floor for two day #I wanted to see how long it would stay) Food at the banquet was awful...............cold rolls, dried out entrée. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our stay was great we were attending a charity banquet for Most Worship St John Grand Lodge yearly charity ball. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Shuttle Service This facility does not provided shuttle service to near by locations. There is a large Outlet Mall directly behind this property and an entertainment center that the visitors to your facility don't have access to unless they walk or pay for a cab. I hope to return to your facility next year, but if shuttle service has not been initiated by the facility I will stay somewhere that does. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always very clean This hotel. Is close to the airport and I work near it. I have stayed here a few times when the weather is bad to avoid a long ride home. I think it is the most reasonable cost wise. I like the penny parking. , THE ROOM IS ALWAYS SPOTLESS. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time with the boys Our hockey team had a great time at the Crown Plaza hotel. Allowing them to use the Kennedy room to play in was fantastic. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff! In Chicago for business and the staff provided every ask our company had. We are happy to hold our business meetings in this particular hotel again. Good location for restaurants and shopping. Shuttle to and from hotel. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our recent stay The hotel room (king) was small, but the decor was very nice! I think the rate matched what we got. We were there for a group meeting so we stayed over. Food at the meeting AND breakfast were excellent. I would definitely stay here again. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dec 2013 Meeting in a Blizard Hotel was connected to a lot of different restaurants and bars and short walk to a great steakhouse GIBSONS. Stayed here for a meeting and found everything to be clean and new.Our meeting room also had everything we needed which helped people set up. February 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Select to close.
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Our Front Desk staff provides outstanding guest service Wrigleyville Banquet Room
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Availability
Loading