• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow guide dogs or service animals at our hotel. Kennels are available to board your pet. The closest kennel would be approximately 3.5 miles from the hotel

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rosemont Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rivers Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:264
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont offers complimentary parking during guest stay. Park, Stay and Go packages available. The package includes one nights lodging, shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport and up to 14 days of covered parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of suites:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:268
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1502

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar,
View More

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar, Hofbrauhaus Chicago, Muvico Theater, and more! For those who appreciate great shopping, The Fashion Outlets of Chicago, in Rosemont IL is opening its doors in August 2013.

The Holiday Inn hotel near O’Hare offers an array of services and amenities including complimentary shuttle service to/from O’Hare Airport. Enhance your visit with a dining experience at the famous Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse, conveniently located in the Holiday Inn hotel.

Book your next event with the Holiday Inn® O'Hare-Rosemont Hotel. With 3,100-sq ft of flexible meeting space, full service catering, and a talented staff, your next corporate meeting or social gathering near O’Hare will be a hit!

View Less
Features
When it comes to Rosemont, IL hotels, you want to stay at an award winning hotel with great amenities. We provide ultimate service to all our guests plus unbelievable amenities. Guests can enjoy the following complimentary amenities: wireless Internet access, parking, 24-hour shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport, 24-hour fitness center and business center.
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB
View More
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB Financial Entertainment District and Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall. We provide complimentary transportation 24 hours per day to and from O'Hare Airport. See you on your next trip to Chicago!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! - Average Hotel The location was fantastic. There were many restaurants within walking distance and It was very close to the train station to get to downtown Chicago. The room was suitable with a very comfortable bed and all the amenities one would need. My only complaint was that the bathroom was very small and the room next to us had a broken door so every-time the guest would close it - it would SLAM, keeping us up most of the night. I would assume they will have this fixed shortly. The hotel also provides a bar/restaurant, pool and an exercise room, but no hot tub. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This was my first visit to Chicago, and this hotel. I was very pleased with my overall experience staying here. All of the hotel personnel were nice! The room and hotel were well-kept. Liked the amenities, and the free wi-fi (though it didn't always work as well as I liked). I had a great weekend. I'd stay here at this hotel again. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant room atmosphere I would definitely stay at the Crown Plaza again. And would recommend it. I really enjoyed the comfort. The continental breakfast....yummy. the staff was very professional August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best hotel I've ever stayed at. I've stayed in a number of hotels over the years and the Crowne Plaza hotel is the best for the money paid. My only problem was the Chicago Fire Oven's food but even then that was more of my tastes as opposed to the quality. Everything else was great. If I'm in Chicago again I will be staying here. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tobacco Friendly I congratulate this hotel for bucking the trend by continuing to be tobacco friendly. It shows this hotel respects the comfort and pleasures of ALL its guests. Kudos to the Crowne Plaza Chicago Hotel August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel Very attractive and all amenities were available. Easy access to airport and highways. Efficient airport shuttle. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The staff at the front desk really made the stay wonderful, so polite and helpful. The room was great with a nice big bed, good air con, great tv reception, free wifi, and really good blackout curtains that kept the room nice and dark! Close to the airport but you never heard the planes, nice and quiet! August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food service The onsite restaurant is too small! Long breakfast and lunch lines. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place to stay! This was our (my husband and I) first trip to Chicago. We were extremely pleased with our stay! We would definitely stay here again. The rooms were very clean, the room service was good and the restaurant was great too! The staff was very friendly and I would recommend this hotel to anyone that I know, who will be in Chicago. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Efficient Excellent location for the Rosemont Convention Center. Staff and service efficient and friendly, despite old carpets in hallways, and lackluster restaurant. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & convenient to airport Fantastically comfortable bed! I stayed in a suite, which was smaller than I expected but very clean & cozy. Prompt & professional service. I recommend staying here. One negative: lots of noise outside at night (sounded like cars drag racing!) I stayed on a Tuesday night too; not a wknd night. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best G-Fest Location My family has had been planning the trip to G-Fest (the Godzilla Fan Fest) for several years. We saved and planned our trip and expenses carefully. I am happy to say that our stay at the hotel keep right in line with out budget. For convenience we ordered room service every night and we were all quite pleased with the timely and freshness of each meal. the staff were wonderful and I always was happy to add a few dollars to the assigned gratuity in the charge. Each night after a long day of being in long lines and having the typical convention style life, it was a pleasure to arrive back at our room to nice fresh linens and a clean room. I am an avid traveler for my work; and I must say that even in the capacity filled environment of this venue at the time of my stay, it was a most pleasurable experience. Hopefully the Convention does not outgrow this location, because based on our stay we will be saving and planning for G-Fest once again. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Confortable atmosphere Stayed for two nights and the overall experience was very good. Room was clean and comfortable, little interaction with the staff but still friendly and hospitable. The second night there were some noisy youth and the police has to come and knock at some doors. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fireworks Very "metro-retro" or maybe "retro-chic"? Fireworks down the block rattled the 12th floor, but that was nothing the staff could control. Room service was great. Other than fireworks, very quiet for a large building. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and Good Service Got the CEO Suite for my family (parents, my sister and I). The space was really nice. A separate room with a pull out couch and TV. The bathroom was nice with two showers. Although it was nice having a separate room from my parents the couch was not too comfortable to sleep on even for pull out couch standards. Also we had to ask to get sheets and pillows with it when it would probably be easier to have it in the room already. The food in the breakfast buffet was good and the coffee brewed is Starbucks which was a nice treat. The pool was heated and adequately chlorinated, but it would have still been nice if there was a hot tub as well. Service was great overall. My family wasn't properly explained the parking policy for staying at the hotel and when we asked about it they seemed have given us parking for free which was a bonus since it's a bit pricey if you ask me. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Service The hotel has an extremely pleasant staff, great service and awesome food. Highly recommend! August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sad Vacation If you are expecting the normal level of service and comfort from a Crowne Plaza, this is not the hotel. The restaurant and lounge are substandard as compared to other facilities. Service was far from stellar. There are other IHG venues that provide far better value than what was received at this location. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job! Keep up the awesome work! The team at this hotel is exceptional. They are friendly and knowledgeable. If I were to travel to the area again, I would definitely stay here. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stiff beds and tiny pillows Made my reservation over a month before my stay for a king size bed. I arrived to find they had given my bed to someone else, and changed me to 2 "queen sized" beds. The beds were much smaller than a true queen size. The pillows were divided in halves, and were much better suited as decorative pillows than for comfort or sleeping. My room was also next to the pool, which was very noisy with other guests talking loudly and children loudly slapping pool noodles on the water until it closed at 10pm. Would not stay here again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girlz Getaway Nice location, right off expressway and convenient for our trip. Nice decor, clean rooms, comfortable bed, fridge in room a plus. Had a little conflict with final room/stay charges but was quickly resolved by the desk staff. Overall very nice experience! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel Convenience to O'Hare and the convention center is good. The rooms are a bit dated, especially the fixtures/lights. Parking is a challenge, but acceptable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch hospitality I stay at this hotel at least twice year and haven't had any hiccups. The food in the restaurant is very high quality and the staff go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking It's unbelievable that you have to pay for parking when you are staying at the hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only good, not great While most things about this hotel were very good, I was disappointed that the phone service for those phoning in was not effected more professionally. Callers in got cut off, rerouted, or simply didn't get the warm and fuzzy. Too bad because the location and amenities are great. It was the hottest day in Chicago to date and the pool was out of order as well. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spontan Aktivität Wenn man spät vom Shuttle-Service in das Hotel gebracht wird und nach 22 Uhr noch was unternehmen möchte, befindet sich nicht weit entfernt vom Hotel ein kleiner Platz mit u.a. dem Hofbräuhaus im Chicago -Rosemont - und dem Adobe Gilas. Leider schließt die Küche im Hofbräuhaus um 22:00 Uhr doch gegenüber im Adobe Gilas 5455 Parkplace ist neben viel Musik auch noch etwas zum Essen zu bekommen. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Unexpected but welcome and refreshing Thanks to failed plane connection, I was lodged by United into this Crowne late at night. Good shuttle, warm welcome by Ms Yevgenia, top bed and bath, lovely warm spinach salad in restaurant, attentive drinks waiter -- much better than forging thru the night to YCR! Next early morning with a broad smile the prompt and generous breakfast, simple checkout, reliable shuttle and I was on my way again. Think I left my sentimental value shoe-horn but so what. Thanks, folks, from Adelaide, South Australia. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable and friendly staff He hotel was very clean and comfortable the hotel us conveniently located by everything the staff was very friendly. July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed room furnishings old and soiled only one bar of soap in bathroom, only one regular coffee July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great First Visit to Rosemont My first visit to Rosemont, Chicago and I stayed here. Other than me getting lost in the parking garage, it was a fun trip. The staff was very accommodating as I arrived a bit earlier than expected and they got me a room immediately. The hotel was very clean and upscale, almost European in design. Not a lot of storage space for clothes though. Had breakfast at the restuarant and it was good, had basic buffet and menu options and food was good. I definitely would stay again on my next visit. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Food Available I was extremely disappointed on what was provided in the way of food. I was there for G Fest and either I had to pay extremely high prices for the restaurant or pay high prices on the grab and go, The pizza, hot dogs and salad and sandwiches that were on the buffet line were horrible. You need to have a moderate cost restaurant available. All your food was not worth the price and the selection was very poor. July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Select to close.
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Our Front Desk staff provides outstanding guest service Wrigleyville Banquet Room
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading