• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow guide dogs or service animals at our hotel. Kennels are available to board your pet. The closest kennel would be approximately 3.5 miles from the hotel

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rosemont Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rivers Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:264
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont offers complimentary parking during guest stay. Park, Stay and Go packages available. The package includes one nights lodging, shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport and up to 14 days of covered parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of suites:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:268
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1502

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar,
View More

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar, Hofbrauhaus Chicago, Muvico Theater, and more! For those who appreciate great shopping, The Fashion Outlets of Chicago, in Rosemont IL is opening its doors in August 2013.

The Holiday Inn hotel near O’Hare offers an array of services and amenities including complimentary shuttle service to/from O’Hare Airport. Enhance your visit with a dining experience at the famous Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse, conveniently located in the Holiday Inn hotel.

Book your next event with the Holiday Inn® O'Hare-Rosemont Hotel. With 3,100-sq ft of flexible meeting space, full service catering, and a talented staff, your next corporate meeting or social gathering near O’Hare will be a hit!

View Less
Features
When it comes to Rosemont, IL hotels, you want to stay at an award winning hotel with great amenities. We provide ultimate service to all our guests plus unbelievable amenities. Guests can enjoy the following complimentary amenities: wireless Internet access, parking, 24-hour shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport, 24-hour fitness center and business center.
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB
View More
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB Financial Entertainment District and Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall. We provide complimentary transportation 24 hours per day to and from O'Hare Airport. See you on your next trip to Chicago!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too lout and unfulfilled promises Hi, I chose this hotel due to the excellent position between the airport and the city. I would have known that airplanes are landing where the hotel l is located. From outside you might think you could touch the planes if you take your hand out of the window. I hear turbines without interruption, however, muss be honest and say that I was able to sleep the whole night (maybe because of jet lag flying from Europe). The other negative point is that I was asked at the front desk if I would choose between 400 point or some amenities at the room, until now I am still waiting for the point. Hope helps this review helps the management to be aware that promises have to be fulfilled. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food I realize this review is for the hotel, but I would stay here again just for the food at the restaurant. We stayed for the weekend and the room was nice and clean and comfortable, but despite having many things around us, we ate at the restaurant downstairs at least once a day because it was that good. Highly recommend. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room! Loved the quiet room at the Crowne Plaze O"Hare Airport. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay As far as airport hotels go, this one is a jewel. The staff were great all around. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Loved it great location i could walk to everthing or take a cab or hotel has a shuttle what more could you ask for . staff was wonderful . Thank You for a Great time . October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location close to everything went there for weekand had a wonderful time this hotel is close to everything you can walk take a cab or hotel has a shuttle cant beat it Thank You for a Great weekand /// October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location This was a great hotel. Very clean and a perfect location. We were in walking distance to the Toby Keith bar/nightclub. Celebrated my daughters 21st birthday and rented 3 rooms at the Crowne Plaza. Couldn't have asked for a better night! October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Policy Upon check-in I was asked to provide the credit card that I used to book the room in advance. I provided the card, the front desk clerk swiped my card, returned the card and processed the remainder of my check-in. The next day I returned to my room during lunch break from my meetings and entered my room with no issues. Around 2:30 pm I returned to my room to find that my room key card would not open the door. I went to the front desk with this issue and was informed that they cancelled my key cards because they realized they did not have a credit card on file. I explained that I provided a credit card when I checked in and it was swiped by the staff checking me in. No explanation was offered and I was told I had to provide a credit card to receive a new key card, which I did. I explained that turning off the key cards was a very inconvenient method of getting my credit card for the second time. A quick run to my room to get the paperwork I left there at lunch turned into a 20 minute ordeal and caused me to miss part of an important speaker. Also since I was In meetings the remainder of the day my wife would be returning to our room only to have the same issue and experience the same inconvenience. Why not leave a message in the room about this credit card issue? There must be a better way to fix what was obviously an error on the staffs part at check-in. Could they not see that I had a credit card on file with my Priority Club (Platinum Level I might add) a level I did not reach by walking out on my hotel expenses. In closing neither my wife or I received any form of apology or explanation other than they were just following hotel Policy!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better Though we made our reservations a month in advance and requested an early check-in, we were told by a not-very-pleasant front desk clerk that our rooms may not be ready. We checked in an hour after the regular check-in. I explained it was not our problem and we got keys to our rooms. We got Room 401 where day and night you hear the operation of the elevators. Since we were there for a conference and I didn't want the hassle of moving, we did not request to move. I did not sleep well at all. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room The hotel was great! However, it was pretty noisy on the 4th floor. The room was small and cozy and amenities were sufficient. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience, as expected. Overall a very nice hotel. Comfortable, clean, very courteous staff. Check in and out was very efficient. Only thing that could have been better was access to the parking garage. Had to walk outside and around the hotel to get to the garage, unless I missed an easier access point. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comforatable bed I had to wait for over an hour to check into my room. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location. Near many great restaurants. Close to CTA train to downtown. Staff friendly and helpful. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Enjoyed the clean and comfortable facilities and courteous staff. Easy walking distance to a variety of restaurants, the mall, and public transportation. Hotel restaurant a bit pricey but others nearby a little more reasonable. September 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dvm. white staff was very nice, hotel in good location.. hallway carpet need replacing , very nasty. bathroom towels need replacing ,they were threading.. parking too expensive for guest. hotel is over price.... waste of money.. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, but I have one suggestion ~ the lights in the bathroom need to be brighter, hard to put on make-up when the lights aren't bright. Thank you September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful! As I was walking down the hall, I heard the sound of dogs barking faintly but once inside my room, I heard nothing! I was very happy about that. The room was very clean, comfortable and cozy. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IL Experience The Crowne Plaza was a great experience, the hotel was supers and the are was great .... Great value would recommend this to anyone anytime September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel is located conveniently from Ohare Airport. The lobby and the room were very clean. The staff wasextremely friendly and helpful and the bed was quite comfortable. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating Staff We were at the hotel to attend the Garth Brooks concert. The hotel was very busy. We were rather rushed and stressed from traffic delays. From the front desk to the restaurant to the shuttle staff - we received GREAT, friendly service throughout our entire stay. Our room was also clean and comfortable. This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the hotel in the past several months (the 1st time for a conference - 2nd time was for pleasure only) and I recommend it to others. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Location and stay was very nice. There was no difficulties locating the hotel, and walking distance to the entertainment center. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Concierge and Comfortable Pillows Staff at this hotel were particularly helpful. The concierge provided information about the area, and helped us to obtain taxis. The front desk staff answered each question thoroughly. The hotel was quiet at night and the price was very reasonable. Above all this, the pillows were comfortable, which is more than I can say for most hotels. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value great staff and shuttle service. no coffee in the lobby however September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel. Very nice amenities. Great location. Very convenient and close to the subway. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comments My stay was very nice, I have stayed at this hotel about 5 times. My only concern is why the restaurant was moved. The restaurant for breakfast and dinner are too small and crowded and if your not there early you need to wait too long for a table. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel! Hotel was a 10 star in my opinion! LOVED THIS HOTEL! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience After reading some negative reviews I was a little concerned, but upon arriving those fears were erased. Great guest service from the time we arrived until check-out; rooms were clean; bed was comfortable. No complaints from us! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Chicago The general manager seemed like he really tried to make it a comfortable experience for platinum members, from the fruit basket to the parking. Everything was great at this hotel, so I was a very happy customer. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Review Nice property. I wish they had free coffee in the lobby, or restaurant though September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and room/ bed Excellent staff /Guest services Very helpful. From the first call to reservations to check out -very satisfied. Room very comfortable- Quiet-Able to sleep well. Automated wake up call.Comfy snugly bed. September 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Select to close.
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Our Front Desk staff provides outstanding guest service Wrigleyville Banquet Room
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading