• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow guide dogs or service animals at our hotel. Kennels are available to board your pet. The closest kennel would be approximately 3.5 miles from the hotel

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rosemont Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rivers Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:264
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont offers complimentary parking during guest stay. Park, Stay and Go packages available. The package includes one nights lodging, shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport and up to 14 days of covered parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of suites:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:268
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1502

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar,
View More

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar, Hofbrauhaus Chicago, Muvico Theater, and more! For those who appreciate great shopping, The Fashion Outlets of Chicago, in Rosemont IL is opening its doors in August 2013.

The Holiday Inn hotel near O’Hare offers an array of services and amenities including complimentary shuttle service to/from O’Hare Airport. Enhance your visit with a dining experience at the famous Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse, conveniently located in the Holiday Inn hotel.

Book your next event with the Holiday Inn® O'Hare-Rosemont Hotel. With 3,100-sq ft of flexible meeting space, full service catering, and a talented staff, your next corporate meeting or social gathering near O’Hare will be a hit!

View Less
Features
When it comes to Rosemont, IL hotels, you want to stay at an award winning hotel with great amenities. We provide ultimate service to all our guests plus unbelievable amenities. Guests can enjoy the following complimentary amenities: wireless Internet access, parking, 24-hour shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport, 24-hour fitness center and business center.
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB
View More
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB Financial Entertainment District and Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall. We provide complimentary transportation 24 hours per day to and from O'Hare Airport. See you on your next trip to Chicago!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by i'd stay away from this one I've stayed at a lot of IHG hotels and this was one towards the bottom of the list for overall experience. I had multiple problems with the internet throughout my stay from not being able to log on at all and it being intermittent after finally getting connected. The shower could not maintain temperature and was anywhere from ice cold to boiling hot. Also discovered the in room fridge wasn't working after taking out my leftovers to eat the next day and they were warm. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. This Holiday Inn fits our needs. Covered free parking, location, restaurant and clean nice rooms are all reasons why we stay here. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leave you car behind. Great location for price If you know how to use Chicago's public transportation, this is a great hotel for the money. A few minutes walk to the "El" was able to visit Chicago and leave the car at the hotel. Parking a car in Chicago is expensive and hard to find depending on the area. Staff was freindly and helpful!! I will stay again. Really great bar in the hotel. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Had a pleasant stay at the hotel, all rooms were clean and updated, staff was very pleasant. The Western omelette for breakfast was excellent!! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done We had flown in after 15+ hours in the air and arrivedto lime iinfused water in the lobby. The room was clean, comfortable and perfect for our USA reentry. The bath & body works toiletries, refrigerator and microwave were above and beyond appreciated "extras". Bar Louie was the perfect restaurant with wonderful food and full bar selection. Thank you and well done!! September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and bar - bathroom sounds like the airport Worth staying here just for the bar and food. Close to the convention centre and airport. Shame bathroom extraction is as loud as an F16! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay near the airport! If you need to stay close to the airport, this is the place! Very comfortable, very friendly staff and good food. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, ok shuttle service Hotel is up-to-date, staff was friendly, check-in easy. Was frustrated about the shuttle service -- had to wait ~45 minutes at O'Hare for the shuttle. Overall would stay again if I need a place to stay near the airport. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility good location Customer service was great, nice overall stay. Pool was nice for August, fitness center needs more work. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I really enjoyed my stay here. Decided to stay here after a flight delay and was really impressed with everything. Easy check in, comfortable bed and friendly staff. Thanks September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and comfortable My recent stay at this facility was exactly what I needed for my conference. The room was clean, the floor quiet, and I was satisfied with my stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, but old decor and uncomfortable bed Quiet stay, but the room was small for a king room, and the pillowtop mattress was a joke! The decor looks like it's from the 70s or 80s. Definitely not the nicest Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in (probably the worst). No air conditioning in the hallways (sauna!) The only pluses: outdoor pool and friendly staff. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 出行便利,服务好,安静 整体房间和服务,都还不错,床铺舒适,但是性价比不高,需额外加早餐,希望以后价格能够更优惠,下次如果还有机会出差到此将会再次考虑。 August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and clean rooms very comfortable and affordable prices. Friendly staff and very helpful. Would stay again no question. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Hotel and very nice staff! My family and I were on vacation and decided to use Holiday Inn! I am so glad we did. The stay was wonderful. The hotel was very clean, smelled great and the breakfast was amazing. Hot breakfast and so much to choose from. Rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable for a good nights sleep after a long day of site seeing. The staff was very nice and answered all of our questions. I would defiantly book my next stay with Holiday Inn when my family and I plan our next vacation. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night's sleep, easy reach from the airport Stayed due to flight delay - shuttle pick up point not very obvious from Terminal 3, but once on board it was pretty efficient. Straight forward checking in despite being busy. Bar nemu was quite limited but had something for everyone, food was served quickly and was enjoyable. Friendly bar staff. Room confortable and quiet, allowing for a good night's sleep. Breakfast was fine but discuss price with staff if you only want a light breakfast (fruit, coffee and toast). Overall, given I was heer for less than 10 hours, a pretty good experience over all. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Deal by the Airport A good location, easy/plentiful parking, and good restaurant and bar make this a good choice. I was a little disappointed with the view (dirty windows) and noise levels (close to elevators and noisy guests) but would give it another try. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and food I usually do not participate in reviews, but I felt it necessary to comment on the excellent service we received from Danielle, the front desk manager. If she had not helped us with our room and reservations, we would have only stayed one night instead of five nights. You are very fortunate to have her as an employee, and the next time we are in Chicago we will certainly stay at your hotel again. Also, the breakfasts and dinner we had at Bar Louie were excellent. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The hotel highly recognized me as a platinum rewards member. I automatically received an upgrade without asking, the atmosphere was great, the customer service rep represented the hotel well. I will stay again and I recommend the hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bellow average It does not feel like holiday inn. I stay in holiday inn all the time. This is the worst experience. The over all feel is too shabby. Will not stay here again. Attached is the view from my room. Complete nonsense. The windows are taped up. The rooms are not sound proof like all the other airport hotels are. I called the front desk to request some coffee & creamer, they told me its not available. it is pretty pathetic. August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC Units are a little noisy This place is adequate for staying the night before a flight from O'Hare. Construction on the area roads makes getting around difficult. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a reasonable price I was at this hotel for a conference. I know it can be very difficult to please everyone at a 100 person conference; however, I think the staff did a very good job of treating each individual as an individual and not just a part of the crowd. The staff genuinely seems to enjoy their jobs and be proud of their location. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 2am nightmare The central reservationist sent us to the wrong hotel at 2am in the morning when our flight was cancelled. I verified several times on the phone to check the location and it was not a misunderstanding. My only explanation is the hotel we were talking about got booked while we were making the reservation and she booked us on a nearby location, but did not tell us of the change. Horrible situation. I was traveling with my 12 yr old to drop him off at an Outward Bound trip and we lost very precious sleep as a result. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Great restaurant. Nice comfortable and convenient. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and friendly staff very nice hotel and friendly staff and all services including internet access was easy to use. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good hotel I stayed here while traveling for business and the front desk was excellent and very helpful, the lobby was welcoming, the bar/restaurant had tasty food for reasonable prices, the room service was fast, the internet was stable and quick, the room was clean and spacious and the bed was comfortable. I wish that the fitness center was a bit bigger with more machines but it is pretty good and the pool had great water and design but needs cosmetic improvements and repair. There was a lot of construction outside on the roads so it was difficult to walk around and the location is not conducive to that. But, the location is very convenient to the airport which was perfect for my needs. The air conditioning unit smelled musty and that was my only problem but I also did not report this problem or ask for a room change so I'm sure they would have remedied the situation. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Single bed without sofa Be aware some rooms have only single bed without sofa. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience The housekeeping and front desk employees were very professional and helpful. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They have it together! I was the chair of a large conference at this hotel. There were a few blips along the planning process, but our conference was completely flawless. Minor last minute changes (move a table here or there, minor room reset) were cheerfully accommodated. If you are planning a meeting at this hotel and Althea, Vincent, both Oscars and especially Lucas are involved your meeting will come off perfect. Our attendees loved the food and the service. Our local organization doesn't get a chance to host this conference very often, but this property will be the first one we look to when it is our turn again. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Place to lay your head The hotel is attractive and inviting when you pull in. it is what it is a hotel by the airport to rest prior to leaving. The service is great, very friendly and there is a restaurant in the hotel which makes eating that much easier. The furniture needs to be replaced as it is probably from the 70's but like I said it is what it is a stop over that is close to the airport. August 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Select to close.
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Our Front Desk staff provides outstanding guest service Wrigleyville Banquet Room
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading