• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow guide dogs or service animals at our hotel. Kennels are available to board your pet. The closest kennel would be approximately 3.5 miles from the hotel

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rosemont Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rivers Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:264
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont offers complimentary parking during guest stay. Park, Stay and Go packages available. The package includes one nights lodging, shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport and up to 14 days of covered parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of suites:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:268
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1502

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar,
View More

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar, Hofbrauhaus Chicago, Muvico Theater, and more! For those who appreciate great shopping, The Fashion Outlets of Chicago, in Rosemont IL is opening its doors in August 2013.

The Holiday Inn hotel near O’Hare offers an array of services and amenities including complimentary shuttle service to/from O’Hare Airport. Enhance your visit with a dining experience at the famous Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse, conveniently located in the Holiday Inn hotel.

Book your next event with the Holiday Inn® O'Hare-Rosemont Hotel. With 3,100-sq ft of flexible meeting space, full service catering, and a talented staff, your next corporate meeting or social gathering near O’Hare will be a hit!

View Less
Features
When it comes to Rosemont, IL hotels, you want to stay at an award winning hotel with great amenities. We provide ultimate service to all our guests plus unbelievable amenities. Guests can enjoy the following complimentary amenities: wireless Internet access, parking, 24-hour shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport, 24-hour fitness center and business center.
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB
View More
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB Financial Entertainment District and Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall. We provide complimentary transportation 24 hours per day to and from O'Hare Airport. See you on your next trip to Chicago!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Booked solid Jullian thanks for getting the one night stay saved me from sleeping in my van checking in at 2am September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by airline check in excellent idea to have a dedicated computer in the lobby for travel book ins and boarding pass printing. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very clean with a pleasant staff. Great location for a short walk to the concert at the Rosemont or for a Chicago Wolves game. A few nice resteraunts close by. The only draw back is the Chicago Traffic trying to get there but once there, lot of places within walking distance. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and comfortable Me and a friend stayed here to go to Garth Brooks concert. Hotel is very close to the Allstate arena. Staff was pleasant and courteous. Beds comfortable and room was quiet. would've gave 5 stars except drapes were an issue, can't close them to keep light out during day and shower had very little water pressure. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Good Location,To Rosemont Concert hall,road construction not good. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place to stay Everything was awesome...from the receptionist to the the cleaning people. ...I can't ask for more. ...super clean....super nice people. ...more than I was expecting. ..definitely I will be back soon.... September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and rooms. HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT Love the hotel location and beds. GREAT front line customer service, but management is less then to be desired. Would return if management changed or corrected their attitude to not yell at their front desk people in front of the guest as well as yell at the guest and give attitude. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay again I booked this room because of it's location and because I have always had positive experiences with Holiday Inn. This stay was no exception. It is within walking distance to Allstate Arena and multiple restaurants and places to shop. Cons include: Vending machines are not on each floor and not enough elevators to keep up with the volume of guests. We tried to take the stairs but could only find emergency exits which would have set off the alarms. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay The rooms were clean and quiet. Also, the pool was nice and big; beach balls were even provided for play. The infant pool was wonderful for my little one. You can even lay outside in the sun with privacy from the parking lot, road, etc. Shuttle service to the airport was wonderful. Relaxing stay. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay. Could be better. I had a stay here on Labor day weekend. Being a platinum elite member, I wasn't greeted with any welcome package. The room type I had booked for 4 guests was unavailable so was upgraded to a suite, but didn't have enough beds for 4 guests. The staff bought in some pull-in beds. Overall experience was good, but could be better with some advance adjustments made. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room for the price We stayed for a concert at Rosemont arena and the rooms were very nice and friendly staff. Would definately stay again and recommend to others September 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing for a Holiday Inn Express - Awoken twice even though sign on door - Treadmill Inop - Couldn't completely close drapes - Outlet Inop - No exhaust fan in bathroom - Noise from adjacent rooms - No fridge or microwave - Not greeted as Gold Member September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Our stay was very confortable, Beds and pillows were great, temperture in room was very comfortable. Room and bathroom very clean. Breakfast was crowded but good and plenty of options on breakfast bar. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed good breakfast. Due to construction on the roads outside the hotel itwas difficult to find. There is another Holiday Inn just across the road adding to the confusion. The bed was very comfortable and there is good selection for breakfast, with plenty of dinning tables. It was nice to have complementary wifi in the room. We did not use the pool of fitness room but they both looked good. The air-conditioning worked in the room but it was very very noisy and we did have to turn it off during the night in order to sleep. I am a very light sleeper. We were surprised that there was no bar or restaurant in the hotel because it is a very large Hotel. There is both a bar and restaurant next door. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy highway access and friendly staff The staff exceeded my expectations in how friendlyand accommodating they were. From the shuttle driver, to front desk, to passing staff on the elevator. Breakfast was surprisingly well stocked for how busy they were. Exercise equipment in good working order. Pool clean. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a good experience but not the best It will be great if the breakfast can be provided before 6:00 AM specially for those guests who are leaving the hotel at 6:00 AM. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Loved it !! Loved It I have nothing else to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IMPROVEMENTS NEEDED BEDS ARE HARD LOW WATER PRESSURE FOOD POOR QUALITY ASKED FOR BACON AND SCRABBLED EGGS TOLD WE JUST HAD IT. I REPLIED I BEEN HERE 4 DAYS SO WHEN WAS IT SERVED? OLD DECOR NO HOT TUB OR WHIRLPOOLS HOTEL NEEDS TO BE UPDATED HAS FEEL OF THE 80'S. BATHROOMS ARE IN POOR CONDITION August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My overnight stay Very nice hotel with a helpful staff. The shuttle to O'Hare airport was on time. The pool and fitness center were nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The internet worked fine. Location was good. Parking was good. August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fair/average experience There weren't significantly negative points about HI Express O'Hara, but it wasn't above-average in any respect except for the shuttle bus driver who did his utmost to fit me onto the shuttle traveling from airport to hotel in the evening. Tons of passengers and he put me in front seat. Thank you. Where to actually meet the shuttle was confusing for me to figure out even after having called reception which spoke a very foreign-accented English difficult to comprehend. The fitness center (treadmill/elliptical room, not the swimming pool section) is 24-hour which is a positive point as well. The hotel is large for an HI Express. My purpose was one-night stay to meet a next-day flight. Didn't have time to eat breakfast. No breakfast bags like at similar competing hotels. Reception behavior--nothing to gratify over. It's just a big mid-brand hotel which charges quite a bit for what is offered to customer. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room staff is wonderful. maybe they can TEACH CROWN PLAZA STAFF HOW TO TREAT THE GUESTS August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for airport transfer It's a good hotel, only things i didn;t like: Had to pay for TV Breakfast not easy to pack especially if you're rusihng for the shuttle August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the typical Holiday Inn Stay Ease of check in....excellent Ride to the airport via the courtesy van.....excellent The rest of the stay went from bad to ridiculous. I called for a pick up from the International terminal 5 times and was told a variety of reasons why we weren't getting picked up. -the driver was getting gas -the driver is new and got lost -the driver is on his way and just left terminal 1 -the driver stopped, but no one was there (yes we were) -you aren't standing by the correct door (yes we were) Add to that, the woman at the desk hung up on me twice! We were finally picked up 2 hours after I first called. Totally unacceptable. Once we were at the hotel, the people in the room next door decided to have an in room party after midnight. Again, the front desk was of no help. I will never stay at this Holiday Inn again! August 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad hotel will never stay here again .. from quality of hotel to room to staff to price ,this will be the last time. August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Room but Lack of Privacy The room was nice, but the door between the rooms are terrible. After enjoying a wedding and reception in the hotel's penthouse the night before, I was awaken by the guests in the room next door at 6am. I could clearly and easily hear there entire conversation, which went on for at least an hour. Totally ruined what was a great stay until that point. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体感觉很好 房间等各方面总体感觉很好.但早餐质量有待进一步提高.早餐中牛奶不能及时补充,没有提供微波炉加热牛奶和麦片.除此之外,都很好. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay It was our first time in Chicago and staff was very helpful with directions and info about area attractions. Shuttle bus was extremely nice-our car was parked our entire stay. Beds were very comfortable-and the breakfast selection was great. Great place to stay-great value-we will absolutely stay there again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice... This was a very good choice for our conference. The Staff was attentive and worked diligently to accommodate our needs. I would certainly recommend this hotel if you need space in the area... August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly reception staff My first impression was the friendly reception, very welcoming and smiling and joking with me. The room was spacious and clean, I like that I could choose not to have the sheets and towels changed too often. Personally I would prefer much firmer pillows, but then I have a memory foam"brick" I use at home. We loved the free parking and wifi, and breakfast included is an added bonus these days. My only disappointment was the cooked part of the breakfast the cheese omelettes were not very nice and I didn't like the sausage, but there was plenty other choices, cereal, bagels, toast, fruit etc. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed!!! I will use this hotel very soon. I used this hotel to attend a concert at All State Arena, walking distance. Very convenient August 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Select to close.
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Our Front Desk staff provides outstanding guest service Wrigleyville Banquet Room
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading