Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable hotel Our stay was an enjoyable experience. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool area as very nice; however the hot tub, though hot, did not have any working jets - this, however, didn't deter from the overall experience. The breakfast could have been warmer, but it was safisfying. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service I would recommend this Hotel to any business who want to stretch their dollars with awesome service.. The fast internet speed was very helpful to complete my work. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar service The bar tender couldn't make change, and had a poor attitude. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant stay Internet service was poor to non-existent, and staff would rather be disenagaged instead of cooperative and resolvent. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all experience The overall experience was a good one. Initially when checking in, I expected a double bed room but I was informed that my company requested the arrangement and not was the hotel. I was hoping that i could receive a rolling bed but that wasn't available either. The room was a little small but overall, it presented extremely well. I would recommend it to someone else. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by check out early overall bad hotel had to moved to other hotel down the street July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Customer Services The hotel smelled fresh coming through the door. Dangelique greeted my wife and I with a beauiful smile. She was very pleasant, warm welcoming and professional. Great services. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but. , . . We were disappointed about having to pay for breakfast. The Holiday Inn where we stayed the day before gave us free vouchers for breakfast. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mom and 2 kids I was there for a conference as well. Elaine was wonderful with my check in issue of a school credit card. So kind and helpful. Also had a package delivered and Grant was extra helpful Hotel is a great value for the price. My kids ate free at the breakfast buffet. My only comment is that breakfast was the same everyday. A little change would be nice Hot tub was not working at first but was fixed. Room was comfortable nothing fancy but clean. Nice sheets and pillows June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed at the facility as a result of attending a conference nearby. From the moment I arrived the staff was friendly and helpful. I had to amend my reservation once I arrived and they were more than willing to help me. I was given extra breakfast coupons to feed my children and suggestions were made for activities for them while I was attending the conference. Our room was clean. The hottub was not working properly and the pool was on the smaller side but was kept clean. We used it several times and enjoyed the time there. There are a few worn spots on the carpet in the hallway but overall the facility was well-kept and very nice. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO GO - Not up to Hi Standard Internet very slow. Meeting rooms unacceptable No IHG reward given on checkin June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn The staff at our Holiday in was friendly, courteous and helpful. Our room was clean and inviting. My bed was, oh, so comfortable. The breakfast menu was plentiful and delicious. We had an all-around pleasant stay while there. The staff and other guests were so friendly. Upon leaving to head home, our 15-year-old son said: More people said hi to me in that hotel than made eye contact with me in the two years I've been walking my dog at home. We very much enjoyed our stay there. Thank you very much. We plan to look for other Holiday Inns when we travel in the future. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoyed my stay at Roswell Holiday Inn. Rooms were neat and clean. Bed was soooo comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Help I need the invoice cost for this stay. They were not able to print one at the hotel check out. June 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never again Absolute worst property. Elevator worked on and off, WiFi was sketchy and the worst part was the unfriendly staff. I used points to stay and they would not even give me the complimentary breakfast. they informed me that it was for paid guest as opposed to the guests that makes an effort to stay at all Holiday Inn properties all year long. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and multiple fire alarms at night While the room and bathroom were clean, the service here was terrible. The first night the fire alarm went off 3 times between 2-3 am, once for several minutes. In interacting with the staff over Fri-Sunday, no one smiled, asked how we were, greeted us, or anything nearing being hospitable or even professional. The front desk clerks were actually sullen! The only staff member who seemed to care was a young woman in the morning dining area on Sat morning; the room was clean, she was smiling and looked professional. On Sunday, the prep area was dirty with dishes, cleaning rags, warm OJ and the person working seemed to not care an iota. May 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good price, but A very tired property. Room was uncomfortable with table, no desk and small. Restaurant/bar staff was not very friendly, cable TV didn't work for time I was there. It was out on entire property. I wouldn't be so critical if it was a Holiday Inn Express, but certainly not a good property for a full service Holiday Inn. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Staff are very friendly and helpful. very clean room. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold breakfast buffet Overall stay was good except for Sunday morning buffet. Every item was cold; eggs, potatoes, sausage... even the toaster took forever to toast bread. Server was not very good, even though there were only a few people in the restaurant at the time. Even though I had the breakfast rate for the next day, I went elsewhere. Michael at front desk was very helpful in assisting me in extending my stay. Good location in Northern Atlanta area but will visit other dining options by hotel before eating at the hotel again. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed 4/10 thru 4/14/14 Arrived early in Roswell and went to the Hotel for an early check in, around 10:45am. While there were no rooms ready to check in the gentleman at the desk on 4/10/14 in the morning, I'm ashamed I don't remember his name, took my cell number and about 45 minutes later called me to let me know they had a room ready for me. As far as negative reviews go this is A Holiday Inn, nothing flashy, a comfortable and affordable stay with a pleasant and polite staff. If that is your speed I recommend it! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff I have ever experienced!! Fantastic stay, although just one night. I travel (200 days per year) and I was amazed how the staff were great. I have stayed, easily, on over 800 hotels in 20 years and this is top 2%!! Room was perfect, very clean. Breakfast: BY FAR: BEST HOLIDAY INN IN NORTH AMERICA!!!!!!!!!!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for us We had a nice room upgrade and parking was easy, but this is where the pros end. The room had a smell that bothered my wife. We both noticed our nose ran when in the room. The breakfast was bland with no variety from day to day. The front desk could not cash a twenty so I could have change for tips. They did not refer me to the restaurant where I readily got change. Another couple stayed here because we were here. Their view was similar to ours. There was also a strong cigarette smoke smell in the hall one day. On our next to this area we will stay at another local hotel. We like IHG but the management at this property doesn't seem to focus on its customers. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Enjoyed spending a weekend getaway at the Holiday Inn and sampling the fresh cooked breakfast. Staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. No surprises. Some chain style restaurants and a CVS in the immediate vicinity. Would not hesitate to stay there again. Received recognition and a welcome bonus for my status. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times, for many years so I can easily say it has become my hotel of choice when staying in the Atlanta area. I can sum it all up with one of my all time favorite HI employees, Elaine, who always welcomes my arrival by saying "welcome home"! This is one of the intangible customer service moments that makes a person stay and stick to a particular property over another! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the price We have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express several times since August as our daughter who recenty married lives nearby. We have had first rate experiences each time, clean rooms, the free breakfast is yummy and overall have nothing uncomplimentary to say. Highly recommend. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice hotel - but skip breakfast My overall experience was very good. The staff were very friendly and extremely accommodating. The hotel was in a great location for the work I needed to accomplish. I would definitely stay there again. One minor heads up about the breakfast (which is a big deal to me because of how my work schedule ends up playing out when on the road). Based on reading other reviews here, I know the hotel staff will comment after I post this, but if breakfast is important to you, my advice is to skip the hotel breakfast buffet. It was okay, but the cafeteria scrambled eggs, potatoes, and meat were not worth paying the extra fee in the hotel's "best for breakfast" rate. YES, they had bacon and sausage. Yes, they had oatmeal and biscuits. Yes, they had packaged muffins and danish, and little boxes of cereal. But so do other hotels - - in their free breakfasts. On my second morning, I opted to go out and pay $6 at a restaurant instead of using the hotel coupon I had already paid for when booking. Bottom line: I would gladly stay at this hotel again, I would just plan on having breakfast elsewhere. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location !! Clean Room. Good B'fast. Nice Location with most of the major restaurants just a block away January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roswell Holiday Inn Great place , great breakfast. Large clean room. Will stay again. . December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel at this location Good nights sleep. Polite staff. Good location off major highway. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and good service The room was wonderful -- clean and well appointed. The temperature control worked very well. My only issue with the room is that the sink is outside of the bathroom, across the entry way from the bathroom. Personally, I prefer to have my sink inside the bathroom; but this configuration may work well when there are more than one person in the room. The biggest drawbacks were with the electronics. I had problems with the television; I was told they recently installed a new computer system. I had to unplug and replug the TV four or five times during my 3-night stay, which wasn't easy because the plug and outlet were firmly entrenched behind the TV which was attached to the wall. I also had problems connecting to the WIFI, but the front desk sent me a tech-support person who resolved the issue for me quickly. I had no WIFI problems after that. My other issue was with the breakfast buffet. The menu for the "complete breakfast" stated it included a selected from the griddle; but when I tried to order from the griddle, I was told it would cost extra. The waitress could not adequately explain to my why it was presented that way. December 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>