Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 252 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Atlanta Family Vacation

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel was generally ok. I needed a larger chair with an ottoman (I know Holiday Inn has these) for my bad knee. I only had a small desk chair. There were very few outlets, non by the desk, only by the sink. The girls bathroom was water spots on the ceiling, which appeared black, The hot tub was totally unusable and staff would not fix it. They would wait until a renovation to address this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you steve533 for taking time to share your feedback. We appreciate your 4 star rating and sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We will take your comments regarding the outlets and hot tub into consideration as enter our renovation in the coming months. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity in the future to see that these issues have been addressed. Until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Two nights in June

By

June 28, 2016

club

Stayed at the property after finding it last year on a business trip. Staff was most courteous and the hotel was cool and clean. All the facilities we saw were representative of a quality hotel. Only down side was the air conditioner in my room had a loud thermostat and a clunky start but it kept the room cool, important with triple digits and a sauna outside. We will see you next year in June!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you marley919 for sharing your feedback and for your five star rating. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our staff. Thank you again and until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Business trip for a week

By

June 20, 2016

club

Clean room, comfortable bed. Nice breakfast but the man at the breakfast room (Manager?) was loudly telling the woman who worked there how she was not doing something right. The customers should not hear this!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you pta67 for your five star rating and your feedback. We will address this with the appropriate staff and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Until next time!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

June 15, 2016

club

good location, nice room, cold ice. did not get to jump in the pool but it looked OK. lobby could be nicer and the property is laid out a little weird with 2 separate buildings but was able to flag down uber from the front of the main lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you hankster74 for taking time to share your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our location and will take your suggestions into consideration as we undergo major changes over the coming months. Thank you and until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Baseball outing

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

My grandson my son-in-law and myself came up to watch the high school playoffs. We had a great time the staff was awesome and the gentleman at breakfast were awesome as well. We had a nice stay at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you cartee for taking time to recognize our staff's hard work, we will be sure to pass your comments along. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

HI Roswell

By

May 25, 2016

With the exception of the incident mentioned in the survey, the stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and for making us aware of your experience. We are glad you otherwise enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Fab hospitality!

By

May 25, 2016

The breakfast staff was so kind and hospitable...

what an enjoyable way to start our days!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback and recognizing our staff!
Read More
Read Less

Birthday Trip

By

May 18, 2016

THe room was nice, except it did not have a microwave or refrigerator. I had to throw away a boxed dinner because I did not notice. The staff was friendly and the room was nice for my purposes, otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you marteen13 for taking time to share your experience. Unfortunately we do not currently provide refrigerator or microwaves in all of our guestrooms, we do have a certain number available for special requests and should have been able to accommodate it if we had known. We are glad you otherwise enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 16, 2016

My room and bathroom were both exceptionally clean and well-stocked. Everything was in working order and up-to-date. The room temperature could easily be adjusted. Details such as water pressure, the quality of the towels, internet dependability, etc. were all satisfactory. The breakfast was convenient and delicious, and the host was attentive. There are also plenty of great restaurants in the area if you would like to go out to enjoy a meal. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

May 16, 2016

club

Handy location and the staff was great. Better beer selection in the bar would be great addition.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you Old Logger for sharing your feedback with us and for recognizing our staff's hard work. We are in the process of updating our Restaurant selections and are excited for the new additions in the coming months. Until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 12, 2016

club

Friendly Staff and nice environment. Great Location with many food outlets around the holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Thank you rabgir76 for sharing your experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 11, 2016

club

The staff were very attentive to our needs and friendly. One particular front desk worker (sorry, I cannot remember her name) went above and beyond to take care of us at check-in, manage our wedding guests welcome gifts, shuttle us to our rehearsal dinner destination and then opened the bar for us. I wish I remembered her name.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you Susan for recognizing our Front Desk and sharing your experience. We will definitely share your feedback with our Front Desk staff (especially Ms Janee!) and look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less