• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:11
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The Holiday Inn Atlanta Roswell does not allow pets with the exception for Guide Dogs or Service Animals.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Smith Plantations
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Historical Roswell
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Wal-Mart
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:130
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:102
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:59
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:43
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:102
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:11
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Stay Your Way at One of the Best Roswell Full Service Hotels

Just outside the busy hub of Atlanta lies a charming city with a colorful history and quaint atmosphere. Roswell, Georgia is a great place to spend time whether you're here for business or pleasure. Our hotel's one of the best places to stay as we are in heart of historic Roswell and at Roswell/Alpharetta corridor. You can take a walking tour of the mill village of Roswell. Our hotel is also near excellent malls in the Buckhead and
View More

Stay Your Way at One of the Best Roswell Full Service Hotels

Just outside the busy hub of Atlanta lies a charming city with a colorful history and quaint atmosphere. Roswell, Georgia is a great place to spend time whether you're here for business or pleasure. Our hotel's one of the best places to stay as we are in heart of historic Roswell and at Roswell/Alpharetta corridor. You can take a walking tour of the mill village of Roswell. Our hotel is also near excellent malls in the Buckhead and Perimeter areas north of Atlanta if you'd rather go shopping.The Holiday Inn®Atlanta - Roswell hotel is also near UPS, Johnson Controls, Kimberly-Clark and the BMW Training Center. Whether you have business in Roswell or Atlanta, our hotel's location near Highway 19 ensures you'll make it to meetings on time. You can even take our complimentary shuttle to the MARTA commuter train station at North Springs. And make sure to utilize the 24-hour business center and 4,100-square feet meeting room if you plan to host a seminar or event while staying in Roswell.Our hotel is 100% Non Smoking & does everything possible to make you feel more at home during your stay with us. We invite you to enjoy amenities like an outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, a convenience store and a great on-site restaurant and lounge. Make your reservations today to take advantage of everything!
View Less
Features
Located in Historic District of Roswell this Holiday Inn offers free Wi-Fi, parking and other perks which makes us the "Place to Be". With 5 different meeting rooms and a flexible Ballroom space of 4100 sq.ft., it makes us an ideal location for corporate meetings, events and social functions like Weddings, Rehearsal Dinners, Wedding Receptions, Bar or Bat Mitzvahs, Quinceaneras, etc.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay Comfortable room with good breakfast. Only negative is that the shower is very, very slippery! Be careful. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location in the Suburbs It had been a while since I had visited this property. I was greeted promptly and check-in was easy. There were plenty of luggage trolleys for guests. I always love the popcorn and the coffee that is in the suite. Laundry is complimentary and the breakfast is great. I will be back to this Staybridge again! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great Very nice accommodations; clean room and overall facility. December 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Respect I booked a room wih a King Size bed. After checking in and going to my room. There were 2 double beds. Was informed by staff that some people extended thier stay and that there were no King Size rooms available for 2 days. Ater 2 days they gave me a King Size room , as they put it, because I made a special request. I found out i would be needing to extend my stay. I then asked if I could extend my stay and was told. NO - that the room type was sold out.. I was charged for a king size room for the whole stay - a double room is cheaper. ah yeah - by the way I am a Platinum Memeber,have been for years. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value in Alpharetta, GA I had lots of company over Thanksgiving so I put my son and his wife up at the Staybridge Suites. They spent the entire holiday raving about how amazing their experience was! The rooms were bright, big, clean and comfortable, the staff was wonderful, the complimentary breakfast was delicious and their friendliness for pets was an added bonus! When I made the reservation, I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and willing to work with me. My family will definitely stay there again whether I have company or not! Definitely an extremely good experience! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the best place in Alpharetta Big apartment a lot of space, I have kitchen & refrigerator , very clean Bathroom is very big . November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Nice and helpful employees, Great, clean and space rooms. No bad smells. Good food. Excellent location. I loved the "mini kitchen" in the room, very original and usefull. I had everything I could need in the room. Good bathroom. Excellent price and service. I'll stay here again anytime, without question. I really love it! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time user, will be back I chose this place on limited time because it was close to the office. I had just stayed at another IHG property so I decided to give this one a shot. The location was great, close to the office, it was easy to find, and close to the freeways. The atmosphere was cozy, and the room was a good size and clean. The walls were a little thin (I could hear my neighbors debating), and the elevator buzzed all the time. Aside from those two things, the value was great. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds we stayed in the 2 room suite, very clean all new furniture and beds, I am 6-4" loved the king size bed with plenty of room to walk around in the room. We a TV in each room of 3. Bathrooms very clean, liked the way the rooms where set up with the living room in the middle and the queen bedroom on one side and the king bedroom on the other side. Great for kids to have their own room away from the parents for some down time. Kitchen was nice with fridg, microwave and I think a built in cook top which we didn't use. Now the breakfast every morning was delicious with homemade waffles, 3 kinds of cereal, fresh fruit, juices, coffee, Danish and many more items to choose from all included in the price of the room. The hotel manager helped me find a place for my 5 year old to go play indoors down the street while my wife attended a workshop and he had a blast. She was very helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will always try to stay in one when traveling November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room We loved the location we loved the friendliness of the staff what we didn't like was .....for a home like atmoshpere there was very little appeal the hideabed was very uncomfortable to sit on which was the only thing to really relax on..the one room suite which we had only had the hard hideabed a huge desk with a uncomfortable chair in this day and age a huge desk is not required ( I actually sat at the bar in the kitchen nook on the barstool worked better then the pleather chair) a comfortable chair would have been much appreciated also the bed was great the pillows were awful a nice large room also without a chair...the TV channels were few if you didn't like sports. Really nice laundry facility. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First visit Usually we are offered an upgrade as Platinum members but this was not the case. We were not told of the cleaning policy on weekends so came back to room early evening very surprised we still had dirty towels and room not swept. But the hotel personnel quickly brought us clean towels when we called. We should be told of the policies when we check in especially on our first visit to a Staybridge. Room had everything we needed though a bit small. Breakfast was ok...the cinnamon rolls were a hit but the eggs were a bit watery. Could use some hard boiled eggs and some good Jimmy Dean sausage sandwiches. Desk personnel very friendly and helpful. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy from the minute we arrived! Clean, comfortable and affordable. Wish we were able to stay longer. Great location for restaurants, mall and grocery stores. Enjoyed the pool, only wish that there had been a hot tub too! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice place, comfortable and friendly I've stayed here a few times now and have been impressed each time. the staff are very friendly and the services are great. tuesday night is happy hour free for guests which was pretty awesome. the bus driver drove us to bahama breeze for dinner, he was so pleasant and nice - we couldn't stop raving about him. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Experience When I arrived at the Staybridge Suites in Alpharetta, GA, I knew that this would be a wonderful experience. The Hotel is beautiful. The room was very nice, up to date, and clean. There was an opportunity to socialize and get free food. I would recommend this Hotel is anyone. The price is amazing. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Trip This is my second stay at this hotel and I would highly recommend it to anyone. It has very comfortable rooms, beds and the staff is more than friendly. I didn't get a chance to play in the pool but it looked very nice. The outdoor area around the pool was also very nice. Nice flat panel TV's, great hot breakfast including eggs and waffles. I wish there were more hotels like this. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for long term stay I find this hotel really good . They provided everything i need in a hotel room. they was fridge, kitchen cabinet stove. room service etc. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed here on business for three nights. I think this is a great place to stay. Free breakfast and dinner during the week. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort after long day stayed at this property twice while visiting family, the last was to help them move. the beds are extremely comfortable and staff friendly, and breakfast was good to get us started August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Great! This facility has a great touch with the caring staff and uniquely set up rooms. The hotel is going through some upgraded "changes" you can tell but you can also tell all the staff is excited and cares about their jobs. Well done Staybridge! August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August stay My stay at Staybridge Suites in Alpharetta was just right in all aspects. The room was comfortable, the internet access was flawless, and the location worked well for me. I will certainly return to this property on my next visit. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wondeful Hotel We stayed here for 5 days to see the Keith Urban concert and re-visit Lookout Mountain before returning oversees where we live. The hotel and rooms were very nice and we definately enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning. Also enjoyed the evening happy hour...great meatballs! But what was MOST impressive was the wonderful staff! Everyone I spoke to from the manager, front desk, housekeeping, etc. was so helpful with the most wonderful personalities...always a smile! Anything I needed from directions to extra towels was immediately handled. Such a great group of people and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you for a wonderful stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Weekend Visiting family in Alpharetta is always a pleasant experience. In the past we have stayed at their home, but with so many of us visiting this time, we decided to stay at StayBridge Suites. It was a great idea, making it sooooo much easier on our host. StayBridge Suites does a great job. The desk person welcomed us on our arrival and extended herself to make sure our stay was comfortable. Many thanks to Angie! StayBridge is lucky to have people like her. We will definitely be back.....it's like and extended family. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall Experience I would like to say that this hotel is good although it has reduced service and feature compare to other StayBridge I have stayed. Staffs were helpful. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This was my first stay at Staybridge Suites. I stayed for business and was very impressed. Just a couple of things that were not comfortable or convenient: the couch was not comfortable (probably because it was a sleeper sofa); the other thing was just a matter of convenience - there was no door on the Bathroom sink area so the light shined right into the bedroom area so if someone was sleeping it woke them up. Other than that, though, the facility / room and service was very nice. It would have been nice to be able to apply IHG rewards to my husband's card even though I needed the bill in my name for business purposes. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was amazing and hotel very comfortable We were in GA for a softball tournament and staying 4 nights it was very comfortable and the staff was beyond accommodating in every way. The 2 bedroom suite made us feel like we were in an apartment. Plenty of room for everyone. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Stay We stayed here one night to break up the trip home from Florida back to Tennessee. We brought our two chihuahuas with us. It is so nice to find a pet friendly hotel that is also clean and comfortable. It was also convenient to many restaurants and is a great area to stay in. Breakfast was not very good however. Eggs were watery and oatmeal was not good. Everything was just mediocre. I have stayed at other Staybridge Suites locations and the breakfast there was so much better. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff I would highly recommend this hotel. We had reservations and needed an extra room for my sons family at the last minute due to the crummy condition of the Hampton Inn they had reservations at in Cartersville. Shovonna took care of that for us and got them a room. She is truly an asset to your organization, and also an extremely nice person. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay This was our first time staying at a Staybridge, but it probably will not be our last. The hotel had recently been remodeled and has a very spa-like feel. Tilework in the kitchen area and bath was great--would love to have it and the glass front kitchen cabinets at my house. The outdoor area was also great--many extended stay places don't have a pool, but this one has a nice sized pool, outdoor firepit/conversation area and gas and charcoal grills available for guests. Staff was always friendly and my kids loved the convenience of an on-site convenience store. Free breakfast buffet was better than average! Only downside and the reason I can't give it five stars is apparently an IHG policy that cost me points for our recent stay. We ere eliminated from a baseball tournament so went home after 5 days instead of 7 and I lost points for last two nights of our stay--other reward programs where I have used points for rooms have not penalized me that way when the team was eliminated and we left early--they restored points to my account. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent long-term stay in North Atlanta! We could not chosen a better place to stay for three weeks while our home was being completed in North Atlanta. Just off 400, the hotel location is convenient to restaurants and shopping at North Point Mall. Staff always greeted us with a "Have a good day" or "Welcome back" and many knew us by name. We especially appreciated the on site breakfast and the Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday night socials with beer, wine and a light dinner. The pet friendly policy allowed us to have our cat with us as we transitioned to our new life in Atlanta. This was a great place to stay. July 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service I stay at this location one week every three weeks. During my recent stay the refrigerator was not working and several dairy products I bought the night before spoiled. By the time I returned that evening, the refrigerator was repaired and my products were replaced. The staff is also and was so this time, very courteous, friendly, and professional. July 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading