Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 217 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

The hotel and my room were extremely clean. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear MBS8888, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very glad you found your room clean and the staff friendly and helpful.  A positive guest experience and great service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki L. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn- Roswell
Read More
Read Less

SO-So Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

PROS - Great front desk staff. Really friendly and helpful. Clean hotel lobby. Great A/C. Great location on the edge of town. I don't like being in downtown, but it's a easy drive to anywhere in town. Fair price.

CONS - Room carpet was really dirty. Didn't feel like walking barefoot. Beds and pillows were not very comfortable. Restaurant staff was very slow and unresponsive.

So-So- Pool and hot tub were ok. Wi-fi took a bit to figure out each day and worked just ok for streaming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Tumbleweed8888, Thank you for staying with us here in Roswell and for your valued feedback. I am happy to hear that our front office staff was here for you. I am so sorry for the issue with the carpet, and I will be looking into the issue to make sure it has been corrected. Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn Roswell
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Roswell

By

July 12, 2016

Great staff!!! Clean, spacious room. Knowledgeable staff. We felt welcomed as soon as we opened the door to enter the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Spiffysnooks, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and found found our staff knowledgeable and friendly. Friendly service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki L Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Good the Bad and the Ugly

By

July 09, 2016

club

The hotel room accommodations and public areas of this property are very nice and were extremely clean.

However, if you want to eat in the hotel I would recommend that you find another hotel in the Roswell area. Our breakfast experience was the worst that we have ever experienced at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Aggravated Customer, Thank you for staying with us here in Roswell. I am happy to hear that you were happy with the cleanliness of the hotel. I sincerely do apologize for the issue with breakfast, but at this time we have transitioned into a new breakfast program and we are working on improving it as much as we can. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Quality

By

July 07, 2016

club

Spent the night in this hotel and was not disappointed in my stay. In fact, I was quite pleasantly surprised. This was one quality hotel and it was new and modern. Will stay here again as soon as I'm in town again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Wallacefan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facility new and modern. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roswell holiday inn

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice, clean quiet hotel. I'm not picky about where I stay, but my wife is and she was happy, so that works for me. We came to Roswell for the Alien Festival so the price was a little on the high side, but the room and hotel were nice so I can't complain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Swannyboy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki L Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent bed

By

July 05, 2016

This is a relatively new facility that shows very well and has a great staff. Breakfast can be a little slow if there is a rush as only one waitress is on staff but she busts her but to get all served. Great rooms with a bed That I wished I had at home. Enjoyed the stay. Much better than the HI express in town. That place is terrible. Don't waste your time or money there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear rocky1960, Thank you first off for being an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member!! Thanks for choosing our great hotel while you were here in Roswell. I am so happy to hear you were comfortable as this is what we want for everyone of our guests. We all hope to have you back soon! Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn Roswell
Read More
Read Less

Two nights in Roswell

By

June 24, 2016

The hotel is at the top end of the Roswell main area. The fabric of the hotel is good, and there is a modern feel about the place.
Our main difficulty was trying to get breakfast on Sunday morning, where one server tried her best to satisfy a line of guests by taking orders, clearing tables and bringing out the food, - most voted with their feet and went to a nearby food place. That server deserved a medal.
The problem about making a staff assessment is that some were excellent and others poor, and even indifferent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Olympian, Thank you for staying with us here in Roswell. I am happy to see that you were impressed with the hotel itself. I do apologize about the breakfast situation, and I will look into the issue. Have a great one! Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn Roswell
Read More
Read Less

Well cared for while I was there...

By

June 23, 2016

club

Staff was extremely helpfu and friendly! My only concern was not having a "breakfast" without additional costs would have been nice. Other than that, I would recommend others to stay at this Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am glad that you found our awesome staff to be helpful and friendly! I do apologize that we do not offer a free continental breakfast, as a full service hotel we offer a fresh, made to order breakfast in our restaurant. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great design and decor

By

June 13, 2016

This new property is nicely laid out! the lobby is open and modern but had a definite feeling of welcome. It was nice to see the bar/food menu on the monitor while I waited to check in. The clerk was the only one on duty so it took a while to check in. The the toilet paper is the cheapest I have ever experienced. Otherwise, I really like this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear qabee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here in Roswell. I'm so happy to see that you were impressed with our hotel and its features. I do apologize about the toilet paper, and do hope to have you back in the near future. Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly employees

By

June 03, 2016

Very clean and friendly employees. Would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn in Roswell, NM.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Dear AJ@64, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm very glad that you found our hotel clean and our employees were friendly. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks for staying with us here at Holiday Inn- Roswell. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Incredible Stay

By

June 02, 2016

club

Our stay was more than amazing. The staff was incredible and the breakfast bar was delicious. I also wanted to thank the manager for being so kind in giving us $3 in quarters because our debit card was not working at the ATM in town and we really needed to do laundry so when we got back he asked if were able to get change and I said no and he went out of his way to be so kind to give us $3 out of his money for us to do our laundry. Also later that day when we checked out the housekeeping lady called us to inform us we left behind a shirt and some pants in the room and that if we still wanted it. Definitely felt loved during our stay and had top notch service! Thanks Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Roswell. I am so glad to see that our staff was here to meet all of your needs. We all hope to have you back soon.
Read More
Read Less