Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 319 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Well appointed and clean rooms. Attentive staff. Comfortable beds. Quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

July 19, 2016

club

Was satisfied with my stay. The restaurant was excellent. The in room wireless was satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Rothschild. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 14, 2016

Great experience we usually travel through this area at least twice a year first time at your hotel. You by far are the best, see you later this year if not next year

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks! Can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, Friendly Staff

By

July 13, 2016

Highly recommended, wonderful staff. They helped us out of an awkward situation and saved our vacation!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Glad we could help! Thank You for your wonderful comments! See you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Glad we could help! Thank You for your support.Please stay again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great place. Nice Pool. We really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback. Come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Excellent stay. The continental breakfast was okay, the room was great, had new carpet and a tv in the bathroom!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the comments. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with fine Staff and location.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great location in a beautiful area. Terrific and helpful Staff. Good restaurant on site. Excellent facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEST KEPT SECRET!

By

July 06, 2016

club

If haven't been to a Holiday Inn and Suites recently, I highly recommend you get to one soon! I was greatly surprised after staying at a higher end Inn how clean, articulately decorated and serviced my room was! Even more than other hotels of equal or higher charges. It had been a long time since I've walked in to a Holiday Inn and Suites but you can bet it will not be a long time before I revisit again and again and again! Excellent Staff, Excellent food, facility and services. Truly an experience you want to enjoy with no worries, hassles. Just pure enjoyment on every level. Make your next place of relaxation and entertainment and fun at your nearest Holiday Inn and Suites!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the great comments. We look forward to your next visit. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Eagle River, We are glad your enjoyed your stay! Look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Soccer Tournament

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nice, clean, safe. Had a wedding at hotel and guest were really loud and rude when they came up to go to bed. Carried their party into room and hallway. Had to call front desk. Not hotels fault. Staff did their best they could given the situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Beanple, We appreciate your comments, sometimes our guests do get rather loud. So sorry for the inconvenience! Please visit again
Read More
Read Less

loved the size of your pool

By

June 29, 2016

club

I chose you hotel because you had a free breakfast but mostly because you have a pool that you can swim laps in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Granny GG, Thank You for taking your time to post your comments! Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was great. The common areas were very nice as there were lots of places to sit and relax outside of the hotel room and the whole hotel was kept very clean. The room itself was spacious, clean, and relaxing. The bed was very comfortable.
The restaurant (Green Mill) was very cozy. The service was friendly and fast, and the food was delicious.
The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear MaryB7: It was so nice to get such great comments. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less