Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, but.... There was a live roach in the room crawling around like he owned the place right by the coffee maker. Real turnoff because everything else was OK. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My youth group and I had a great stay. The indoor pool and hot tub were a hit. The only Con is this hotel needs to offer continental breakfast. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise!! :-) I have not stayed at Holiday Inn in years, but I have to say that I was amazed at how clean, modern, and well run this hotel was. The room was great - the bed was wonderfully comfy, and everything was SO CLEAN!! :-) I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again when I go to Austin. 5 out of 5 stars, in my opinion. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by response to request I had to add extra days to my stay. I requested the front desk to allow me to stay in the same room. The young lady at the front desk made me change rooms so I registered a complaint and the hotel corrected the mistake so the next day I was allowed to stay in my same room. The staff was very professional and concerned that my stay be comfortable. They checked on me several times to make sure things were going well. I also got a followup call a week after my stay checking on me. That is going far above taking care of the customer. 5 Stars for Holiday Inn in Round Rock, Texas....Ken November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but... Great place for the price. Only complaint. We needed a lamp fixed and called as soon as we arrived in room. We left for a few hours and returned to find it had not been fixed. When we called on it again we found they had no idea what we were calling for. They sent someone in to replace the lamp within a few min after the second call. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff The facility is always clean and well kept. I stay here whenever I visit Round Rock. The only meals I had in the restaurant during my stay were breakfast but the food was fresh and tasty and the servers professional. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Round Rock Austin- Good stay Overall, I enjoyed staying here, although I was surprised to find out that a continental breakfast wasn't an option nor included in the room price. I am accustomed to having this as an amenity. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed! From the moment we arrived at the hotel, the staff made us feel welcome. They moved up our check in time (by 3 hours), gave us complementary refreshments and complimentary breakfast (eggs, bacon, toast, potatoes, and drink) for our entire stay. The room was clean and very modern. The toiletries were from Bath and Body Works. Everything about the room was comfortable. I prefer more firm pillows so that was the only downside to this stay (not hotel's fault, I should have asked for more firm pillows. I blame my laziness for this). The location was very close to a wedding venue we had to attend. There's a CVS close by and lots of restaurants to appeal to every taste. Overall, this hotel, the staff, and its location was excellent! If I'm ever in this area again, I would definitely stay here! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I would recommend this facility to anyone traveling through Round Rock. This is a very nice facility October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel rewards points Since I'm not eating the free breakfast, I should receive my points. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Round Rock Rocks! This in an excellent location. The beds are super comfortable. The staff are very accommodating and courteous.. You will find the very excellent Jack Allen Kitchen restaurant across the street. You can walk to it. If you're looking for a hotel in the Round Rock area this location is not to be missed. Its just off the I-35. I have stayed twice at this location but was not recognized as a IHG Reward member either time. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Great Service We enjoyed our two night stay, the staff was awesome and very helpful. The room was clean, cool, quiet and comfortable. Housekeeping took care of us and so did the bartender with some good tasting drinks. We loved that the hotel is in a good location with a variety of restaurants to choose from whether it was for breakfast, lunch or dinner. We will definitely return to this location. Thank you for your hospitality. September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Enjoyed my stay very much. Very efficient and accommodating. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Round and round in round rock te-/ I dont really have any complaints of this property. I did not eat at the hotel, had two beers at the bar and slept very well in my room. Very clean and comfortable hotel in good location. I will definitely come back as long as the rates are decent. I dont see paying much more than $100 per night. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillow fight THe room was clean and service good. The only complaint I have is the pillows were all hard and I had a neck ache each morning. I wish you had outdoor pool! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Austin Trip I have stayed at this Holiday Inn twice and both times have been very impressed with the Staff and how polite and professional they were. The rooms were very clean and with amenities. The second trip I arrived fairly late and called for room service right about the time they were closing. The bar manager was extremely patient, pleasant more the happy to prepare me something and personally brought to me and even provided some ice and a glass for my drink although that is usually not provided. Went out of his way to make sure I could eat and the meal was excellent and he even gave me the discount coupon for breakfast in my room because he knew I was traveling and working. Would recommend to anyone August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Did not want to LEAVE............ I am really excited to write this review i travel alot and stay at different hotels but i must say THIS Holiday Inn Express really rocks!! I booked a room for 1 night and ended up staying for 3 nights and still wanted to stay,rooms were really clean bed comfy smelled fresh,the staff was AWESOME especially RAZA he is Amazing he was polite and always asked how was everything with a pleasant smile and of course i said GREAT really enjoying myself. I will always come to this hotel anytime i am in town wish all holiday inns were liked this one! The best in the WEST.... Keep up the good work ladies (housekeeping) and gentlemen the whole STAFF without them it could not be possible. They have it all here excerise room,beverages,great location to shopping,wine and dine yourself when you come to the holiday inn it's worth it,price is great. Cheers August 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed I requested an adjoining room on our initial reservation as we had a couple of teenage girls that came with us that was staying in a separate room but we were not provided an adjoining room. the staff was not accommodating at all. I will not stay at this hotel again nor will i recommend it to anyone else. you really need to update your mattresses mine was old and very flat.it was not a comfortable night sleep. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and clean We have stayed here many times and are happy each visit. The hotel is comfortable, clean, and offers many amenities. It is also a good value. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exhausted after spending the day at schitterbaun. I have stayed in alot of Hotels in the past couple of weeks. This place was great in every aspect except one. The first room we got the A/C Was stuck on low. After being in the sun all day, all we wanted was a Cold Room. They where quick to accommodate another room and the AC was cold and blew on high. The Beds where comfortable and we all slept great. The FREE full breakfast made this place a Bargain!!! It wasn't just the normal waffles and fruit you get at other places. They cook you a full hot breakfast. The place is beautiful and clean. I will stay there again in the future!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is my second staff at this location. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will return again. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place for children during bad weather We came down to visit our grandchildren and had a great time. The only problem we had with the property is that the Hot Tub water looked very discusting. It was yellowish in color. Other than that, we would recommend this hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, new location Well located, easy to find, very quick check-in, very nice room, lovely large lobby. Breakfast included in rate plan was ok - very generous eggs, potatoes, bacon/sausage, etc. Would stay there again. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Only stayed for a Saturday night while in town for a wedding. Upon entering the hotel we were greeted by outgoing personnel. The hotel lobby has a great eye appeal as well as our room. The bed was exceptionally comfortable and we experienced no noise from our neighbors or anyone within the hallways. We came back to the hotel late and had a drink at the bar which was stocked with a variety of beverages. Overall, our visit was outstanding. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay This is my choice hotel to stay at when I am in the Austin area. It is close enough to drive to local "attractions" yet still escape from the Austin nightlife. July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Room and Helpless Staff First let me preface by saying that I am a Platinum member and stay at A LOT of IHG properties. As I arrived, I was somewhat greeted by the desk clerk who appeared a little annoyed that I was needing to check in. At no time did this individual make an effort to make me feel welcome. He handed me the invoice and told me initial and sign and then gave me the key and said, "the elevator is right over there". That was it, no Thank You, Have a good night, nothing. In addition, he never even acknowledged my Platinum status. Normally, most IHG properties offer incentives to their Platinum guests, which this hotel does, however I had to ask about it. After that, I went to dinner. When I arrived back at the hotel and entered into my room, I noticed that it was very hot and had a mildew odor. I decided to turn on the A/C and go down stairs to give my room/sauna time to cool off. After 30 minutes, I went back up, thinking that this was more than enough time to cool the room off, and discovered that the temperature had barely changed. I changed the speed on the A/C unit from High to Low, Low to High and found that the speeds were the same.......VERY low! I contacted the front desk clerk to notify her to see what could be done and was told that they were sold out so I could not change rooms but they would call other hotels nearby to see if they had vacancies. REALLY? Of course, it was nearly midnight and I really didn't feel like packing up all of my stuff and driving to another hotel. I called her back and asked her to leave a note for the GM to call me tomorrow and she very abrubptly said, "I have already done that", and then hung up on me without asking for my contact number. HORRIBLE! So.......for you professional travelers, here is my take-a-way. If you like to sweat while sleeping and be treated with complete disregard, then this is the hotel for you. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality time at affordable rates What a great, quiet, comfortable place! From the very friendly, competent staff, to the extremely comfortable rooms, this place makes business travel less of a burden and more of a pleasant experience. Loved the perks for IHG Rewards members, and the in room fridge and microwave made a snack possible, instead of a huge heavy meal. Great access from the highway, and close to lots of restaurants of all different price points. Definitely a good property to put on your stay list. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable The hotel is only a few years old, so it is nice and clean and looks good. It not a luxurious hotel, but for the money, it's great! We especially liked the server we had for 4 days in the restaurant and the bartender in the lounge. They were both very nice and accommodating. The hotel manager even stopped by on the day of our departure, while we were having breakfast, and thanked us for staying. Overall, a very good experience. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for us. Has been years since we stayed in a Holiday Inn location. It was a very nice reminder from years past. Two concerns: Very nice to have a restaurant in the hotel which we utilized. However there were items on the menu that the restaurant was not able to to provide. Also, each time we entered the main level there was a bad odor in the lobby. Given these concerns, however, we are considering staying at this location again very soon. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping with integrity My wife and I left some valuables in our room worth close to $500, and the housekeeper turned them in to the front desk. This is the first time we actually got our stuff back once leaving a hotel room with valuables left behind. Thank you May 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>