Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 318 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comforable Bed and Great Breakfast

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff were helpful and the breakfast and service were very very good. Excellent place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Round Rock, TX

By

June 28, 2016

club

Staff great! We had a nice, relaxing stay!! Highly recommend Holiday Inn, anytime, anywhere!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beware of rate changes during stay

By

June 28, 2016

Extended stay by one day, was told rate would be the same. When the bill came, it was nearly double the rate (~ $60 more). I called back, spoke to the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced and clean hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Overall satisfied. Your survey is too long and took too much time for asking my input.

Please shorten up in the future if you would like feedback.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a Gold Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your returned visit, we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

June 24, 2016

club

The hotel is far enough off of the Interstate that you don't hear the traffic - but close enough that you have easy access on and off the freeway.

It is also close to shopping, restaurants, and the local hospitals if you need to stay visiting someone who is there.

The staff was fabulous, the rooms clean, and the restaurant service for breakfast was great. And they have the best orange juice EVER.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

clean and comfortable. Price is right. wish there was a cheaper breakfast option. overall great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times and it is always a great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love it!

By

June 21, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay! Would return if the need arises!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room excellent atmosphere!

By

June 17, 2016

club

I was amazed to be able to get a room at the last minute without prior reservations; especially one to meet my needs, handicap accessible.
The front desk personnel was good but the manager's was superior. My wife and I were extremely please with our stay at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your returned visit, we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay on a road trip

By

June 13, 2016

We chose the hotel because of its location on planned road trip.
The hotel was satisfactory and the room was fine. Reception was efficient at both check-in and check-out.
However we had booked breakfast, and the desultory attitude of the young man, who ran the breakfast room, was poor. He gave no information on the choice of the buffet and the menu. Food and coffee were not good.
The plus point was the hotel's proximity to a choice of dining, and we decided to go to Downtown Round Rock, which proved an excellent move.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with the appropriate department so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, William B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 10, 2016

club

After a long day of driving we looked forward to another stay at this Holiday Inn. This was a second trip to the Austin area in the past six months. We were not disappointed. The front desk staff was very professional and accommodating of our requests. The bed was very comfortable and I briefly considered strapping the mattress to the roof of our vehicle to take it home with us. I would say the downside to the room and our stay was the noise from the elevator and some of the guests. Our room was across from the elevator landing. The window finishing would not close completely and it let the light from the parking lot in. Other than that it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your returned visit, we hope to see you again. Sincerley, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Smelly room

By

June 08, 2016

club

We Spent 4 days there reserved 6 rooms for wedding. Can't speak for the other 5 rooms, but ours was only cleaned by the maid once in those four days. Had to reuse the towels. Room had bad odor when we first arrived, and smelled the same when we left. Sure didn't feel like the staff appreciated us as guests.

We were instructed on one occasion that we would have to move to the lounging area if we wanted to continue discussions after breakfast in the dining area.
Bad move.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less