Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 328 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly staff and Comfortable Accomodations

By

August 09, 2016

Anytime I travel to visit family I always stay at this hotel, the front desk staff is always cheerful and accommodating. The room is always clean and the bedding and pillows always make it hard to want to get out of bed in the morning. My fiance and I enjoy hanging out at the bar and chatting with other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Too busy

By

August 09, 2016

club

nice hotel,review too long,too long,too long,too long

Read More
Read Less

Great For Business Stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Travel every 2 week and always stay here. Easy and convenient for business North of Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Very Nice Hotel

By

August 05, 2016

club

1st impression was Hotel was Wow! I gave 5 stars for pretty

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy room, good location

By

August 03, 2016

club

The hotel is always good. The quality is consistent. The room A/C was not working all that great. The employees are very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

very convenient location, staff are all friendly and helpful, everything was clean and neat

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

July 28, 2016

NICE AND CLEAN ROOMS, VERY GOOD LOCATION, EASY TO CHECK IN, THEY HAVE INSIDE POOL, ALOT OF PARKING LOT, THE STAFF THERE WERE VERY NICE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and wonderful staff

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

We visited the Round Rock area to spend my 59th birthday with some friends and watch some youth baseball tournaments. The hotel staff was friendly and saw to our needs above what we expected. We stayed only one night so we could not enjoy all that the hotel had to offer. The breakfast was good and reasonably priced. We will stay here again on a return trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and for being a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Damp Room!

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I love, love, love Holiday Inns. They are my #1 choice hotel and I have had exceptional experiences all over the US. Unfortunately not at this property. The AC unit in my room was adding moisture instead of taking moisture out of the room. Everything felt wet and damp. Even my clothes in the closet. I felt like I was sleeping under wet sheets every night. Check-in wasn't the greatest experience either. I arrived when the Hotel clerk was in a discussion with a hotel worker. She wasn't paying attention to my questions, I felt like she just wanted to check me in as quickly as possible so she can continue her conversation with the hotel worker. She didn't welcome me as a Platinum Elite member so I asked her if she had my number on file. She said "it's no big deal". She asked me if I knew the number instead of looking me up in the database. She saw that I was irritated, but didn't offer to look me up until I firmly stated, "can't you find me in your database". She then said, "it's no big deal". She found my number and said she added me. She gave me my key and sent me on my way. I asked her if she will credit my account for the Welcome Amenity Points and she responded, "it's no big deal." Looking at my account today, I realized that I never got my welcome points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Round Rock

By

July 07, 2016

club

Nice newer hotel near everything. Only complaints were the 2-Queen Bed room was tiny and the A/C struggled to keep the room cool at best! Did not like the fact there was not a free continental breakfast either. Too many good places to eat around there to justify paying for hotel food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the size of the room. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We have a great "cook to order" menu, please try our breakfast during your next visit. You will enjoy it. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Courtney Gray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comforable Bed and Great Breakfast

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff were helpful and the breakfast and service were very very good. Excellent place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Round Rock, TX

By

June 28, 2016

club

Staff great! We had a nice, relaxing stay!! Highly recommend Holiday Inn, anytime, anywhere!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less