Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall the experience was good. My wife and I were able to relax and enjoy the pool with our grandchildren. I expected more of a selection for the breakfast buffet on Sunday morning. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Round Rock Stay Hotel is nice enough, good value, don't know if the restaurant is a good thing or not. Was not greeted as gold member, or offered complimentary snack items or points in lieu of. April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the price When we arrived the room had a very strong, almost offensive fragrance. Not a clean odor, but as if something was being covered up. At breakfast we learned our pre-payed breakfast coupon did not apply to the full menu, only a small selection of items. On our second night, the hallway outside our door was a continuous party. We called the desk to complain after midnight, and that stopped the noise for about 10 minutes. Then the party started again and continued until after 3 AM. Staff seemed to not care about any of our concerns. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable; great service; staff vey nice. I enjoyed my stay. Was there 4 nights. Was very impressed with Jeremiah. This young man will be a great addition in the future. Lots of vision. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet connection Worst internet connection in the area. I have to log into a nearby restaraunt for the internet. As soon as i can change hotels, i am. Waiting up to 4 minutes or longer "to send" a message. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and a Great place to stay Used reward points for one night stay. Hotel was very nice. Hotel and rooms were clean and nice. Staff was very friendly. March 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but terrible restaurant service Stayed two nights for a volleyball tournament located next door. perfect location if you are attending any event at the Round Rock Sports Center. The rooms were great. Wish we would say the same for the service, or better yet, lack of, in the restaurant. My husband and I planned on eating Saturday night in the restaurant. After waiting at least 5 minutes in the empty eating area for a server, my husband went to the bar and approached an employee that was obviously on a personal phone call. He was told that he would be right with us. After waiting for another 5 minutes with no service, we walked out and went to the front desk to voice our complaint. The server then tried to approach us. We told him we were no longer interested in his service. Sadly, the front desk clerk was not interested in hearing our complaints either. The only reason we will choose to stay at this hotel again is if we have an event next door! February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tito and Tristan are the BEST! I've been doing business in the N. Austin area since May 2013. The first week in the area, I was staying somewhere else that didn't meet my standards, so I looked around for somewhere else to stay. Availability closer to the work site was scarce at the time, so I decided to try the Round Rock Holiday Inn. It was a little further away, but I saw that there were good reviews, so I decided to give it a try temporarily until rooms closer to my work site became available. The rooms are clean with comfortable beds, etc. There are a wide selection of good restaurants in the area, as well. But what keeps me coming back to this particular hotel, despite the extra distance, is the great staff at the restaurant / bar. Since that first visit, I've stayed at this hotel exclusively; probably 5-6 months total. Tito and Tristan are the reason I keep coming back. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Round Rock Hotel Great quiet location, near everything in Round Rock. Bright, comfortable lobby and staff was friendly. Hot Tub and indoor pool were clean and welcoming. I'll definitely stay here again. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Round Rock Jewel Nice, clean hotel with nice staff. Art, who was working the front desk this past weekend did a good job of taking care of me, and for his attentiveness and professionalism, I thank him. He should be singled out and thanked for a job well done. My room, 315, was nice. Small mnor details, like the couch having stains was reported to the front desk, in fact, it was Art who answered. I trust he will follow up with that so the next guest does not have to use a dirty couch. The restroom was clean and the view is good. Internet works good but the traffic on the fourth floor is very discernable and can be bothersome. the floors are not soundproof, but what Hotel is perfect? For the money, this hotel is a good value and I would recommend it to anyone. It is not perfect, but for under $100.00 per night it is a good value. There are plenty of places to eat nearby and easy access to I-35. Thanks you Holiday Inn. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service If you are staying here ask for Art, he is the reason we stay here. He not only is a great ambassador for Holiday Inn, but gives the best service possible while taking the highest level of pride in his work. I will only stay at this location as long as he is here. January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Internet Service Spent four days at this location scouting out the area. The internet service in the rooms was terrible. I was not able to connect to the internet and had to go downstairs everytime I needed to conduct any business. Staff was excellent in taking down the issue but nothing was ever done to correct the issue. I guess that is the type of room I get when I use rewards points for a stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad WiFi access I stayed there for two days. I could access WiFi in the lobby and couldn't access WiFi in my room. The problem was not solved even if I reported it to the front desk. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I really enjoy Holiday inn my only complaint was the gentlemen at front told me my IGH membership/ awards would not count towards my account ( only towards drinks and food in restaurant)??? That was my only "Bad" experience. I am a frequently flyer and almost Always flock to Holiday Inn. I will still use them. December 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, but.... There was a live roach in the room crawling around like he owned the place right by the coffee maker. Real turnoff because everything else was OK. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My youth group and I had a great stay. The indoor pool and hot tub were a hit. The only Con is this hotel needs to offer continental breakfast. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise!! :-) I have not stayed at Holiday Inn in years, but I have to say that I was amazed at how clean, modern, and well run this hotel was. The room was great - the bed was wonderfully comfy, and everything was SO CLEAN!! :-) I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again when I go to Austin. 5 out of 5 stars, in my opinion. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by response to request I had to add extra days to my stay. I requested the front desk to allow me to stay in the same room. The young lady at the front desk made me change rooms so I registered a complaint and the hotel corrected the mistake so the next day I was allowed to stay in my same room. The staff was very professional and concerned that my stay be comfortable. They checked on me several times to make sure things were going well. I also got a followup call a week after my stay checking on me. That is going far above taking care of the customer. 5 Stars for Holiday Inn in Round Rock, Texas....Ken November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but... Great place for the price. Only complaint. We needed a lamp fixed and called as soon as we arrived in room. We left for a few hours and returned to find it had not been fixed. When we called on it again we found they had no idea what we were calling for. They sent someone in to replace the lamp within a few min after the second call. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff The facility is always clean and well kept. I stay here whenever I visit Round Rock. The only meals I had in the restaurant during my stay were breakfast but the food was fresh and tasty and the servers professional. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Round Rock Austin- Good stay Overall, I enjoyed staying here, although I was surprised to find out that a continental breakfast wasn't an option nor included in the room price. I am accustomed to having this as an amenity. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed! From the moment we arrived at the hotel, the staff made us feel welcome. They moved up our check in time (by 3 hours), gave us complementary refreshments and complimentary breakfast (eggs, bacon, toast, potatoes, and drink) for our entire stay. The room was clean and very modern. The toiletries were from Bath and Body Works. Everything about the room was comfortable. I prefer more firm pillows so that was the only downside to this stay (not hotel's fault, I should have asked for more firm pillows. I blame my laziness for this). The location was very close to a wedding venue we had to attend. There's a CVS close by and lots of restaurants to appeal to every taste. Overall, this hotel, the staff, and its location was excellent! If I'm ever in this area again, I would definitely stay here! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I would recommend this facility to anyone traveling through Round Rock. This is a very nice facility October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel rewards points Since I'm not eating the free breakfast, I should receive my points. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Round Rock Rocks! This in an excellent location. The beds are super comfortable. The staff are very accommodating and courteous.. You will find the very excellent Jack Allen Kitchen restaurant across the street. You can walk to it. If you're looking for a hotel in the Round Rock area this location is not to be missed. Its just off the I-35. I have stayed twice at this location but was not recognized as a IHG Reward member either time. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Great Service We enjoyed our two night stay, the staff was awesome and very helpful. The room was clean, cool, quiet and comfortable. Housekeeping took care of us and so did the bartender with some good tasting drinks. We loved that the hotel is in a good location with a variety of restaurants to choose from whether it was for breakfast, lunch or dinner. We will definitely return to this location. Thank you for your hospitality. September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Enjoyed my stay very much. Very efficient and accommodating. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Round and round in round rock te-/ I dont really have any complaints of this property. I did not eat at the hotel, had two beers at the bar and slept very well in my room. Very clean and comfortable hotel in good location. I will definitely come back as long as the rates are decent. I dont see paying much more than $100 per night. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillow fight THe room was clean and service good. The only complaint I have is the pillows were all hard and I had a neck ache each morning. I wish you had outdoor pool! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Austin Trip I have stayed at this Holiday Inn twice and both times have been very impressed with the Staff and how polite and professional they were. The rooms were very clean and with amenities. The second trip I arrived fairly late and called for room service right about the time they were closing. The bar manager was extremely patient, pleasant more the happy to prepare me something and personally brought to me and even provided some ice and a glass for my drink although that is usually not provided. Went out of his way to make sure I could eat and the meal was excellent and he even gave me the discount coupon for breakfast in my room because he knew I was traveling and working. Would recommend to anyone August 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>