• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ROUND ROCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately, we don't accept pets, but please contact: Action Pack Dog Center. 4 Lake Drive Round Rock, TX 78665 512 341 0229

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Round Rock Sports Center
Distance From Hotel:0.01MI
Attraction:
Cinemark Discount Theaters
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
La Frontera Shopping
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:116
  • Car Parking Available
  • Our property has an abundance of parking available. We can host a variety of vehicles including buses and semis. Parking is outdoors in uncovered parking spaces. Handicap parking available. We have a covered entryway to load and unload items as needed.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:116
  • Total number of suites:30
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:73
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:116
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Guests Love Modern Round Rock Hotel's Full-Service

As one of the nation's fastest growing, best managed and safest cities, Round Rock tops the chart as both a business and leisure destination. For excellent service and modern perks, guests look to the Holiday Inn® Austin North - Round Rock hotel's facility. Whether staying in Round Rock to be near the outlet mall or businesses like Dell Headquarters, guests benefit from being 20 minutes from downtown Austin.

Use the 24-hour
View More

Guests Love Modern Round Rock Hotel's Full-Service

As one of the nation's fastest growing, best managed and safest cities, Round Rock tops the chart as both a business and leisure destination. For excellent service and modern perks, guests look to the Holiday Inn® Austin North - Round Rock hotel's facility. Whether staying in Round Rock to be near the outlet mall or businesses like Dell Headquarters, guests benefit from being 20 minutes from downtown Austin.

Use the 24-hour Business Center to prepare for events at Texas A&M Health Science Center and Cedar Park Event Center or meetings at IBM, IKEA, Westinghouse and semiconductor manufacturers. Free wired and Wi-Fi access is available throughout the hotel, and an elegant ballroom, versatile pre-function space and a boardroom have A/V equipment and catering options for the hotel's perfect events.

While in Round Rock, you can stay near the outlet mall, Dell Diamond and Old Settlers Park, so there's something for everyone. Shop at Round Rock Premium Outlets, and spend the afternoon fishing or sunbathing at Lake Travis. With downtown Austin just down I-35, the Texas State Capitol, museums and unique restaurants are a great day trip.

We want you to enjoy your stay and encourage you to stay active and relax with a 24-hour Fitness Center, an indoor pool and a whirlpool. Enjoy your favorite dishes at the Red Rock Cafe after Happy Hour in the bar. We look forward to welcoming you!

View Less
Features
As the most unique hotel in town, the Holiday Inn® Austin North - Round Rock hotel's contemporary, sophisticated style and modern amenities provide guests an enhanced and memorable experience.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Clean Property, Comforts of Home, Friendly Staff, Good Location September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Business Travel Easy to deal with for buisness travel. Room was clean and the food was good. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location I'll definitely stay here again when I'm traveling to Round Rock. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great staff service I expected a Queen suite would have a Queen size bed , but it had a full size bed. Bed too little for two September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent complimentary breakfast The complimentary breakfast is outstanding. Their choices of hot food and fresh fruit and pastries is remarkable. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! The staff of this hotel are very friendly and helpful. They make you feel at home and always speak as you walk in or out of the hotel. The hot breakfast is pretty good but the service in the breakfast room is excellent! The location is super and the hotel is clean inside and out. I would highly recommend this hotel! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Selected this place last minute was very pleased with entire staff even though I had problem with tv it was resolved promptly by maintenance and front desk followed up to make sure I was happy! Enjoyed the hot breakfast and free laundry. Thank you for everything! August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and a comfortable stay I loved the free On Demand tv and movie options, the complimentary hot breakfast, free internet and friendly staff. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and Friendly Our purpose of this visit was to shop at all the area outlet malls.The staff at the hotel upon registering was very friendly and nice. The room exceeded our expectations in that it had a kitchen and full size refrigerator. It was nice to have the option of cooking something to eat or eating out. The refrigerator also had an ice maker which was very convenient. We had a wonderful stay and will certainly stay here again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. Enjoyed my stay. Would likely recommend to others. For those who are paying cash be prepared to pay a 200 dollar deposit, which was not explained when making the reservation, No resolve but other than that, I would stay in this hotel. I would definitely stay here if I had to be in RoundRock for and extended period of time. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent stay, service, quality for the money. Would recommend to anyone August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staff I have stayed several times here, and have always felt very welcomed and appreciated. The staff makes very sure I am happy, comfortable and have all my needs met. From providing the water and coffee to making certain the meeting room is not too hot/toocold,but just right! And not just one person, but many on the staff, asking how things were. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Half Way We chose this location as the halfway point for us to pick up our grandkids so they could stay with us over the summer. We thought we were getting a good price for a decent hotel ... but we found we were getting so much more. The staff checked us in almost effortlessly and we found our suite to be so much more than we expected! The suite itself was super comfortable and the bedrooms even more so! Everything was clean and inviting, and breakfast was fantastic! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of space and great quality We love staying at this hotel. It is comfortable. Great breakfast! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This place was great! Staff was very polite and professional. Place was quiet even though we were right next to the highway. The bed was comfy, the place was very clean, the bathroom was clean and everything in order. The room temp was great, too. We like it cold and that's just how we were able to have the room. We'll definitely stay again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great location The staff really makes this hotel superb. Sure, it's an upscale hotel and meets all expectations that includes, but the faculty regularly goes above and beyond to make the stay pleasant. From washing dishes to greeting you with a smile, the hotel feels more homey than the typical hotel service. Cocktail hour from 5:30-7:30 every Tuesday-Thursday is awesome as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap Accessible This room was everything we expected and everything we needed. There were wonderful accommodations in the bathroom and the location of the room with regard to the elevator, lobby and exterior door was great! Thanks for the planning and care that went into this hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the line!! As a person who is a Platinum member with IHG I travel a lot to say the least. I can stay where ever I want when I come to Austin and that's literally at any price. I choose this hotel because the staff is really first class. Customer Service is the key to success and not just price. Mr. Cantrell and his staff at this hotel get it. They could literally teach the other locations what 5 Star service is all about. Thanks again for making our stay outstanding guys as my wife and I appreciate it so much. Rich August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff My family and I enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites. We were greeted with enthusiasm. We were even given a perk for my 45th birthday. Thanks for a wonderful stay. Horhay August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Like experience The clerk that checked me in made me feel like a guest in her home. Made me feel like she truly enjoyed her job and wanted me to feel at home was a very pleasant experience and I will be returning very soon!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra perks Enjoy the hotel. Carpet was a little drungy, however the added social perks are a great bonus. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Always a wonderful stay. Clean, friendly and comfortable. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Primary Choice While Staybridge are home away from home and normally very good the age of this location is clearly showing and the lack of attention internally by the company is felt. I would recommend looking a bit south to the other Staybridge location if possible, July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I reserve the Staybridge Suite in Round Rock for all of my new employees coming into Austin for their training. The staff is great at meeting every need that arises. The guests have nothing but great reviews of the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better place around the Round Rock area. I travel and I tend to stay in the Austin / Round Rock area and I for my first time stay here I was fairly impressed. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE OVERALL EXCELLENT..PROPERTY - STAFF - SERVICE - ROOM, ETC. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay I just want to thank all the staff there for being so helpful and friendly during out stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, dinner included beer This was a short overnight business trip. The hotel was easy to find, clean, friendly staff, big room designed for longer stays. The night I was there they provided a complimentary dinner and beer, in addition to the usual breakfast offerings in the morning. Overall a very positive experience June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OFIC Man This is a great location and hotel. The staff is always great and helpful, aways willing to do what it takes to make you fell right at home. Rooms are clean and comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were so friendly, every one of them. We appreciated the great service, cleanliness, and enjoyed the breakfast and pool. The only thing I would have changed in the set up of our room was the vanity area didn't have a door. We had our young daughter with us so to get privacy to dress my husband had to go to the toilet area. But we lived with that. If we stay again we will make sure to get a 1 bedroom. But as far as everything else it was great. We were there for a basketball tournament and had a late game on the day of check out and the staff blessed us to let us do a late check out at 2. That really helped our day being once we were done at the game we had a 2 1/2 hour drive home. Thank you to all of your for your great service. June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Front Desk Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading