• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ROUND ROCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately, we don't accept pets, but please contact: Action Pack Dog Center. 4 Lake Drive Round Rock, TX 78665 512 341 0229

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Round Rock Sports Center
Distance From Hotel:0.01MI
Attraction:
Cinemark Discount Theaters
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
La Frontera Shopping
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:116
  • Car Parking Available
  • Our property features an abundance of parking available to guests. We can host a variety of vehicles including buses and semis. All parking is outdoors in uncovered parking spaces. Handicap parking is available at the property as well. We have a covered entryway to load and unload items as needed.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:116
  • Total number of suites:30
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:73
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:116
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Guests Love Modern Round Rock Hotel's Full-Service

As one of the nation's fastest growing, best managed and safest cities, Round Rock tops the chart as both a business and leisure destination. For excellent service and modern perks, guests look to the Holiday Inn® Austin North - Round Rock hotel's facility. Whether staying in Round Rock to be near the outlet mall or businesses like Dell Headquarters, guests benefit from being 20 minutes from downtown Austin.

Use the 24-hour
View More

Guests Love Modern Round Rock Hotel's Full-Service

As one of the nation's fastest growing, best managed and safest cities, Round Rock tops the chart as both a business and leisure destination. For excellent service and modern perks, guests look to the Holiday Inn® Austin North - Round Rock hotel's facility. Whether staying in Round Rock to be near the outlet mall or businesses like Dell Headquarters, guests benefit from being 20 minutes from downtown Austin.

Use the 24-hour Business Center to prepare for events at Texas A&M Health Science Center and Cedar Park Event Center or meetings at IBM, IKEA, Westinghouse and semiconductor manufacturers. Free wired and Wi-Fi access is available throughout the hotel, and an elegant ballroom, versatile pre-function space and a boardroom have A/V equipment and catering options for the hotel's perfect events.

While in Round Rock, you can stay near the outlet mall, Dell Diamond and Old Settlers Park, so there's something for everyone. Shop at Round Rock Premium Outlets, and spend the afternoon fishing or sunbathing at Lake Travis. With downtown Austin just down I-35, the Texas State Capitol, museums and unique restaurants are a great day trip.

We want you to enjoy your stay and encourage you to stay active and relax with a 24-hour Fitness Center, an indoor pool and a whirlpool. Enjoy your favorite dishes at the Red Rock Cafe after Happy Hour in the bar. We look forward to welcoming you!

View Less
Features
As the most unique hotel in town, the Holiday Inn® Austin North - Round Rock hotel's contemporary, sophisticated style and modern amenities provide guests an enhanced and memorable experience.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of space and great quality We love staying at this hotel. It is comfortable. Great breakfast! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This place was great! Staff was very polite and professional. Place was quiet even though we were right next to the highway. The bed was comfy, the place was very clean, the bathroom was clean and everything in order. The room temp was great, too. We like it cold and that's just how we were able to have the room. We'll definitely stay again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great location The staff really makes this hotel superb. Sure, it's an upscale hotel and meets all expectations that includes, but the faculty regularly goes above and beyond to make the stay pleasant. From washing dishes to greeting you with a smile, the hotel feels more homey than the typical hotel service. Cocktail hour from 5:30-7:30 every Tuesday-Thursday is awesome as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap Accessible This room was everything we expected and everything we needed. There were wonderful accommodations in the bathroom and the location of the room with regard to the elevator, lobby and exterior door was great! Thanks for the planning and care that went into this hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the line!! As a person who is a Platinum member with IHG I travel a lot to say the least. I can stay where ever I want when I come to Austin and that's literally at any price. I choose this hotel because the staff is really first class. Customer Service is the key to success and not just price. Mr. Cantrell and his staff at this hotel get it. They could literally teach the other locations what 5 Star service is all about. Thanks again for making our stay outstanding guys as my wife and I appreciate it so much. Rich August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff My family and I enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites. We were greeted with enthusiasm. We were even given a perk for my 45th birthday. Thanks for a wonderful stay. Horhay August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Like experience The clerk that checked me in made me feel like a guest in her home. Made me feel like she truly enjoyed her job and wanted me to feel at home was a very pleasant experience and I will be returning very soon!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra perks Enjoy the hotel. Carpet was a little drungy, however the added social perks are a great bonus. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Always a wonderful stay. Clean, friendly and comfortable. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Primary Choice While Staybridge are home away from home and normally very good the age of this location is clearly showing and the lack of attention internally by the company is felt. I would recommend looking a bit south to the other Staybridge location if possible, July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I reserve the Staybridge Suite in Round Rock for all of my new employees coming into Austin for their training. The staff is great at meeting every need that arises. The guests have nothing but great reviews of the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better place around the Round Rock area. I travel and I tend to stay in the Austin / Round Rock area and I for my first time stay here I was fairly impressed. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE OVERALL EXCELLENT..PROPERTY - STAFF - SERVICE - ROOM, ETC. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay I just want to thank all the staff there for being so helpful and friendly during out stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, dinner included beer This was a short overnight business trip. The hotel was easy to find, clean, friendly staff, big room designed for longer stays. The night I was there they provided a complimentary dinner and beer, in addition to the usual breakfast offerings in the morning. Overall a very positive experience June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OFIC Man This is a great location and hotel. The staff is always great and helpful, aways willing to do what it takes to make you fell right at home. Rooms are clean and comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were so friendly, every one of them. We appreciated the great service, cleanliness, and enjoyed the breakfast and pool. The only thing I would have changed in the set up of our room was the vanity area didn't have a door. We had our young daughter with us so to get privacy to dress my husband had to go to the toilet area. But we lived with that. If we stay again we will make sure to get a 1 bedroom. But as far as everything else it was great. We were there for a basketball tournament and had a late game on the day of check out and the staff blessed us to let us do a late check out at 2. That really helped our day being once we were done at the game we had a 2 1/2 hour drive home. Thank you to all of your for your great service. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Price I really enjoyed the location and price of Staybridge. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Staybridge! We stayed two nights at Staybridge, on June 3rd and 4th, to attend a baseball tournament. Our room was a 2 bedroom suite, which featured king size bed in one bedroom, queen size bed in other bedroom, plus the couch was a pull out bed. Also had two bathrooms. The suite was the perfect size for our family! Our room was super clean and smelled good too. We all enjoyed the breakfast buffet, which featured an array of choices, and they even scrambled me some eggs without cheese, since one morning they were serving omelets with cheese, which I don't eat. The staff at the hotel was friendly, and several made a point to congratulate us when our boys won in the state tournament, which I thought was really nice! The only negative thing was the people in hotel room next to us had a dog that yapped at night, which was not cool! All in all it was a great experience at Staybridge, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone! June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Ice Better access to ice. Also, better attitude of front desk personel when asked about ice. When asked about anything in general. Doesn't apply to all front desk staff but unfortunately one bad apple can make you view them all bad. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great hotel! We are moving to Round Rock and stayed here on our househunting trip. We were blown away at the service, hospitality (fresh cookies and handwritten note in our room) and amentities that this hotel provided. The staff was top notch and friendly. In addition, the hot breakfast and free dinners Tuesday through Thursday were so wonderful. We will recommend all our guests traveling to visit us to stay here! Thank you for making a WONDERFUL first impression of Round Rock and their residents/employees. After this stay and other interactions throughout the week, we can not wait to move here in May! Thank you again for making our week complete! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overalll experience i was traveling with a 1yr old and although we only stayed for the weekend, it was great lots of room for the kids to play and walk around.... the only thing i had a problem with is the door she was able to open it when she pulled on the handle even when it was locked i had to put a chair in front of the door... that you might wanna fix thanks March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The whole experience of my stay!!! I travel for work and alone most of the time so this hotel was safe and I felt comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly all of the time from the front desk to the maids and everyone in between!!! March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is great! All of the staff members are very friendly, accommodating and convey the message that they truly value their guests. Whether it's the way they greet you as you pass the front desk, address you by name at every opportunity or deliver a hand-written message to your room containing an expression of gratitude, you will fondly remember your stay here. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Round Rock, TX Very nice, clean, comfortable, friendly & convenient! Staff very helpful. Exactly what we were hoping for. -THANKS December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by December Austin Work Nice, spacious room well appointed. Good environment for computer online work and comfortable kitchen. Breakfast choices were healthy and well prepared. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect We could not have asked for more. The rooms were clean, the beds were very comfortable, and the hospitality was great. We will return! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Service Staff are approachable courteous and friendly. For the price we paid it's above expectation November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real gem... I travel constantly, and I am fortunate that I stay in some of the nicest hotels in the world. But the truth is I am kinda a simple guy and don't really need all the fuss most of those properties provide. I ran across this property recently, quite by accident, as it is near my office and on those rare occasions when I am in my office, I like to stay near because my home is 70 miles away. So on my own dime, I stay a couple of nights to alleviate the drive. I have been extremely pleased with this property. I do not use IHG properties much. Some in India and occasionally an Intercontinental, but not much else. However the price was good, so I tried it out. Fantastic property. Very new, rooms are nice, exercise room has nice equipment, the breakfast is really good, and the staff are incredibly capable. If this hotel is convenient to where you need to be, you will not be disappointed. Great value for the money, especially in this market. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We stayed at the Staybridge and we had an excellent experience. The hotel/room was great. The staff was very nice and they were really nice with people assisting to the Austin F1 Grand Prix bringing a bag with water and small snacks. The room was a nice size and the best part was the location even we were about 25 miles away from Downtown we considered it is close to everything (restaurants, shoppings,etc). I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay at this hotel again on my next trip to Austin. November 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading