Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is one of the best that I've been to. The staff is amazing and the food is to die for! Go to this hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay in rutland good hospitality and staff good room service 0000000000000000000000000000000000000 August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff is very nice and the beds are so comfy to relax in! Furthermore, the furniture is amazing! Definitely recommend this hotel! :) July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice The room was comfortable and clean.Nice room and good beds. Clean and comfortable. Easy to find. Good breakfast. Value for money. Quiet and clean. Free parking in front. Recommended for leisure and business. WIFI was good. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Very relaxing and comfortable hotel. Staff was very kind and helpful. Easy access to downtown Rutland. Will definitely recommend to friends July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn i usually stay at Holiday iNN because I get a nice room and decent food. Not this time. The room was small and the bed was too hard. The free breakfast was cold. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SHORT STAY, I WAS TAKEN CARE OF AGAIN. THIS WAS A SHORT STAY FOR ONLY A FEW HOURS, BUT AS USUAL I WAS PLEASED WITH THE STAFF. IN PAST STAYS USUALLY A WEEK AT A TIME, THE BREAKFAST AND DINNER SERVICES HAVE ALWAYS BEEN EXCELLENT. I RECOMMEND STAYING IF YOU WANT A GOOD FOOD ON SITE AND ENJOY A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Holiday Inn Rutland is a nice hotel, Conveniently located , clean rooms and nice ambience. Great quality breakfast and friendly staff and service.Overall a very well kept and professionally managed hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn service I am a frequent guest and a loyal Holiday Inn customer.I am very satisfied with my stays everytime i stay.Staff knows me by name and room is always clean and comfortable.Housekeeping is very detailed and they get it right each time.Overall a plus each time. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed was comfortable and pool was awesome the bed was huge and very comfortable the pool area was great loved the hot tubs too very refreshing after a hot day in the sun it Is very likely we will be returning here again in the future thank you to all the staff for making our stay here memorable July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but poor cleanliness in the bathroom. The bed was the best feature of the hotel. The mattress was very comfortable, with ample and comfortable pillows and soft cotton sheets and blanket. The room is a decent size so one does not feel closed in. . The front staff was courteous and friendly at all times. The restaurant served delicious breakfast and even though breakfast time was nearing to an end, the staff made sure the breakfast items were being replenished for the guests. Room service for dinner one night, was prompt, with hot meal served. The preparation of the room before our arrival was inadequate. The desk chair was missing and when I called the front the desk for it they appeared surprised it was not there. When the staff did bring it, when I opened the door, she gently pushed the chair into the room (barely making it past the room) and left!! As at all hotels, the staff would have brought the chair into the room and put it under the desk. This was very rude. The bathroom floor was not very clean; the bed not properly made (bed skirt hanging unevenly on one side by at least 8" all three days in spite of my telling the front desk). July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by please see prior comments. please see prior comments.As I stated earlier, I think this property is much too expensive, quite run down and not being maintained properly. We have been driving to Rutland two to three times a year for the past ten years and have been staying almost exclusively at this property. On our next visit in October, we will be staying elsewhere. As also stated earlier, we drove to Orlando this spring and stayed almost exclusively at Holiday Inn properties, due to our membership in points club. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Cleaning staff could have spoken better english, however staff at front desk was efficient. Also servers in dining room adequate but too many and slow serving of food. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Convienent to State Attractions This Holiday Inn does not have many of the amenities you will find at other Holiday Inn hotels. However, it is a great central location when visiting attractions throughout Vermont. The hotel is also located on Route 7 where there are many restaurants to choose from for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The Denny's restaurant is also open 24/7 and is right across the street. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not cleaned We were there for 2 days and the room was never cleaned. I spoke with the front desk, explained the stuation and the best they could do was to deliver fresh towels. No price reduction or credit!! Disappointing. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice! After viewing other hotels in the area, it was clear that this Holiday Inn was the choice. Thank you for making my stay easy and enjoyable! June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a pleasant experience the front desk staff at this hotel was unfriendly and seemingly uncaring. More concerned with getting the reservation document signed then fixing the customers issues. The TV did not work in the entire hotel, but no one was told that upon check-in. The air conditioners in many of the rooms did not work. The air conditioner in my particular room was extremely loud. No recognition of being an IHG member. Not an overall pleasant experience. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Just as the review says , i had no complaints ,only compliments for everyone.Will stay again in the future. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations I was made to feel like a VIP from check in to check out.Everyone was extremely professional , I would like to give special mention to the manager on duty Todd for exceeding my expectations.I can tell this hotel is very well run and managed , kudos to the staff and gm. I will return and recommend your hotel. Thank You for a memorable stay. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good food. Room was clean, well laid out and I was able to check in early which was nice. Plenty of parking and no road noise. The entire hotel was very clean. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms, poor food I feel the meals were way over charged for and the quality was not there. Buffett food was cold or not present on the Buffett. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 resturany the resturant was dark the muffins were very small ..we were invited to a family brunch so we got 3 coffee,s and 3 muffins and I thought 15 dollars and change was a little much--other wise every thing else was very good. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Comfortable bed, clean room, good food, peace and quiet. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD HOTEL STAY MANY TIMES WHEN IN RUTLAND VERY GOOD HOTEL WHENEVER IN THE RUTLAND OR CASTLETON AREA WE STAY AT THIS HOTEL VERY ENJOYABLE June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility Excellent facility, staff was very helpful, downtown is close, easy to access, will recommend to friends June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent propert, must definitely book Wonderful, very nice! Staff is very helpful!! Food is extremely good in the restaurant. Waitstaff are courteous and right on task. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay The holtel fit the surrounding Vermont location. It was a pleasure to stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good accomadations Very good, accomadations were as expected. I never avoid a Holiday Inn, even though sometimes a little pricy. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service was excellent Betty was very helpful. She understands what customer service is all about. Holiday Inn is fortunate to have an employee like her. She helped our son who was passing through Rutland while thru-hiking the Appalachain Trail. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Holiday Inn As the title says , perfect holiday inn property from inside and out.Clean rooms , friendly staff , reasonably priced and delivers all the necessary amenities of a first class hotel. May 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>