Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 514 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    40

Comfortable and great location

By

June 29, 2016

club

I would defiantly stay here again. This was a brief stay but the location was perfect for my needs at the time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

excellent price and great breakfast

By

June 23, 2016

club

Kristine at desk was great. Breakfast was delicious.
Will stay there again when in area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your feedback , we appreciate the review. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

very quiet environment, very friendly front desk staff, nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate the feedback and Thank you for such kind words. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

There for Castleton Orientation with my daughter. Great staff, helpful, and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your positive feedback we truly appreciate your review. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

overall very good

By

June 17, 2016

club

complete experience of a nice , friendly and clean hotel , overall very good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your excellent review.We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 17, 2016

club

Overall great service , rooms are extremely clean and sanitized , service recovery is good and breakfast is super , freshly prepared right in front of you and most of it is included in your rate .. Make to order items are also for a nominal cost.. overall a nice stay..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations for a business conference

By

June 11, 2016

club

This was the second year that my Board held a 2 day conference at this Hotel. Based on the quality service we plan to hold next years conference at the same hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank You for taking the time and reviewing us , we truly and greatly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 11, 2016

Professional staff, great facility. Recommend to business travelers

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You so much for such a lovely response , we truly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Simple room, average amenities

By

June 09, 2016

club

The "cold continental" breakfast was just ok, the hotel was fine otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review response , Thank You for taking the time. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

June 09, 2016

club

We were a bunch of motorcyclists on a road trip thru vermont and came across a night stay at the welcoming and charming holiday inn rutland , great welcome face with a smile , clean rooms and best breakfast overall a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.We welcome Bikers and truly appreciate your business and Thanks for traveling to our beautiful Green Mountain State. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Traveller

By

June 09, 2016

club

Best for business traveller , overall great hotel. clean , comfortable , professional ..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Guest We truly appreciate your feedback and appreciate your business.Thank You so much for the review. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

clean clean clean

By

June 09, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable , enjoyable stay overall , staff and service super and friendly atmoshphere

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review , we appreciate your feedback. Sincerely Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less