Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worn down hotel and bad service I was very disappointed with his hotel and will never stay at this property again. this hotel needs a lot of fixing and retraining . July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night Stay Rooms dirty, only on elevator worked had to wait a long time to get to the lobby. Bathroom tub was dirty, the place need an upgrade. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by would not recommend. NOT! Dirty hotel, people smoking at every entrance, poor customer service. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indoor pool was great I was able to relax all by myself in the heated pool. Nobody else was using it while I was there. The room was just what I needed. July 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty terrible I've stayed at a bunch of Holiday Inns in the past two weeks and this one was by far the worst. None of the vending machines work and when I went to the front desk to tell the manager that they were all broken he responded with, "yeah, I can imagine." The restaurant had bad service, the shuttle didn't help us get anywhere, the lobby might look classy and clean but the rooms aren't great at all. Too hot all the time, even though the AC said it was down all the way. Sink was way way too hot I nearly burned my hand when I turned it on the first time, even toward the cold water side. Two of the three elevators weren't working and the last one kept stopping on the third floor every time either up or down without pressing "3", like the electrical system was messed up; that's kind of sketchy. Not convenient for a New York stay, the bus took an hour and a quarter both ways. I can see why this was 10,000 points per night; I'd rather have paid 15,000 to stay closer to New York and probably get a better quality Holiday Inn. Do not recommend. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable The overall experience of the stay was good. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel had a safe feeling to it. My family and I were a little disappointed in the pool, it appeared the pump was off and the water needed some attention. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel / Needs some TLC Hotel was average overall Shows signs of age Pool area was a little disappointing - A/C in the area was not working so the enclosure was Hot Elevators were a little nervous - lights did not work for the floors - inside was not updated in some time Resturant - could use some updating - looks like a conference room that has been converted. not impressed with bar - outdated No places within walking distance to really go too The hotel is near highway - easy access Again, a little TLC in common areas and outside would benefit this hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay it was pretty good. I would stay here again. location is great July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable! First, the staff were very friendly and patient when we arrived. The rooms were very clean and the bed sheets were immaculate and fresh smelling. The room was kept at a good temperature and cold when needed. The TV had many channels. And the pool was very nice and clean! I would definitely return if needed a place to stay in the area, and I would recommend this hotel! July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Disappointing This hotel has seen better days. Although it appeared clean, there were issues with the age of the hotel itself. The furniture was old and banged up. The elevator kept going to the wrong floor, and despite the hotel being empty, the room was NOT ready at check in (the mattress was completely off the bed). Upon notifying the staff, no one apologized and we were moved to a lesser value room. I am upset I used up points to stay here. July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff poor quality rooms and grounds! I wish hotel and grounds were better quality the rooms need updating and ice machine workable. Staff were overall great! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 maids our first day was good after we left the maids came fixed up the room and left us the usual essentials soap shampoo etc, after the first day they never gave us anymore soap or shampoo etc. but overall everything was fine i was there for the international convention of the jehovah's witnesses and the staff were very nice to us and we greatly appreciate that. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience Changed rooms three times during my 1hour check-in process. This hotel (rooms July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay away The hotel lobby smelled really bad. The halls and elevator reminded me of a scary movie. The room did not have proper furniture to put our luggage on. The lock on the back patio door did not work. Everything looked old, worn and it did not seem clean (there was a bobby pin we found on the floor). The lights did not work by the bed. The pad of paper had a condensation ring mark on it. They did not provide enough towels. The room stayed hot, super hot, it never cooled down. We woke up sweaty. We did not feel safe. There was no continental breakfast offered. July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Hotel, believe the reviews on Trip Advisor & Google... Was looking for a location that was right on the Garden State Parkway, and a middle point to the city and Woodcliff Lake. As in IHG member, the Saddle Brook Holiday Inn seemed like the perfect middle location. Checked in late on a Monday evening, after a day of meetings, walked in to lobby and the reviews of a musty odor were defiantly true. I get to the front desk, where I found the staff to be disinterested, and very rude. If I was traveling with someone, I would of left and gone someone where, but since I was alone and it was late I just wanted to get to my room and crash, but accepted I would try to avoid interaction with hotel staff. Getting to my room, everything was dated, but seemed clean. No complaints until I noticed the under side of one of the two sheets were stained. (Thankfully I was in a room with two double beds) I set the AC to 60 - it's lowest setting, but my room remained hot every night of the stay. This is an issue they must be aware of as on my 3rd day, I crossed paths with some contractors installing new AC units in some of the rooms on my floor. Day 4, I get a note slipped under my door that the boiler was broken and would be undergoing repair, so I was out of hot water that morning. Other things of note, one of the elevators was not running on my visit, the other was 'faulty' regardless of going up or coming down, the button for the 3rd floor must be stuck or something, because it always had to stop on that floor. The visit was capped off when I checked out, I was at the front desk, returning my keys, and getting a receipt and one of the staff was leaving for the end of his shift, the gentleman also happened to be one of the two members of staff when I checked in, but basically he was standing next to me, complaining about guests he had to deal with over night and what a pain they were, etc etc etc. Not the most professional things to be saying in front of another guest. Basically, the hotel is old, smells bad, a lot of things are broken, wifi is slow, staff are rude and don't seem to care, all the things you don't expect with the Holiday Inn brand attached to it. By far the worst hotel I have ever visited. Location is great, right off the Garden State Parkway, but thats about all the hotel has going for it. This hotel doesn't not deserve to be apart of the IHG Group and Holiday Inn brand. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel, needs some work We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaWe now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Neglected Hotel I stayed here to be close to our company branch in Saddlebrook that was giving me training. This hotel was a preferred hotel for my company and therefore I felt it a good choice. I was disappointed in the overall care of the grounds and felt that it was not a nice place to spend my leisure. The grounds were clearly beat up and not maintained. The elevators were in poor condition and the rear elevator has a very musty smell. The sink in my room was barely functioning and I could not get cold water without moving the handle around backwards. I received two packets of decaf coffee in the morning and the TV satellite dish went dead during a mild rain in the middle of a movie. The pillows were hard and not what I am used to in Holiday Inn Express where I like to stay. I had little time in my schedule to complain and felt from the ambience in this hotel that there was a significant lack of attention to detail and quality. My problems although small must be on a much high level in the hotel. My company branch in Saddlebrook hosts visitors and I cannot recommend this facility as-is for future guests when there are other choices in the area. For a private hotel, it was not terrible but for a Holiday Inn it falls short of the mark. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by they treated me like a gentleman they treated me like a gentleman, thats alright by me! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 location-location-location no frills, just what I needed. Location very close to the meadowlands. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Unfortunate This is not a Holiday Inn!!! If it were, I certainly would not have a platinum status. It reminded me of a old run down property facing bankruptcy. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente Hemos estado hospedados en este hotel por cuatro ocaciones y siempre hemos recibido un servicio excelente. June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay only if everything else is sold out run down property; restaurant/bar was out of stock on just about everything. Staff said the hotel had lost their Holiday Inn rating but got it back after doing some upgrades. Think this property should lose the right to qualify as a Holiday Inn June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The hotel was old and smelled musty. Needs updating. Air conditioning stayed on and got too cold. Was disappointed as I was traveling for business and was hoping to stay in a nice full service hotel. The restaurant appeared old and smelled musty as well. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by facility need freshen up -carpets need to be cleaned especially by elevators -hallways are stuffy - no air circulation or air ducts are dirty -paint in elevators needs attention -room was great -great price June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location. I was able to enjoy a clean and comfortable room. I will be returning to this location again when I return to the area. They are a hotel that needs a renovation, but with that this will be a great location. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy access to route 80 just what i wanted, close to the highway. People friendly hotel. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below average Holday Inn This Holiday Inn brings down the reputation of Holiday Inn. It is obviously a hotel which is not well managed and not well maintained. It was once a decent hotel it is not that anymore. There is no real effort to keep this hotel up to par. It depends very much on filling the rooms with people on Bus tours. It barely deserves even 2stars. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location, friendly staff great for business, easy accesss to interstate comfortable,room May 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay This hotel is not good, the staff is not friendly, the rooms are not clean and it was not worth the stay. The shuttle personnel was very nice.... I stayed in Holiday Inn before in Florida and it was Great, this one is not.... May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed I stay at this location often. The location is great, right off route 80 and the NJ Parkway. Staff always treats me like a queen when they see me. Very welcoming. April 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>