• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NEW YORK CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed on the Premise, the only exception would be a service Animal with Certification.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • All parking complimentary

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:79
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:77
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:136
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

Saddle Brook Hotel offers deluxe accommodations near New York City.

Ideally situated near Teterboro Airport, Newark International Airport and LaGuardia Airport, the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook hotel blends modern luxury and impeccable service in a premier setting near NJ’s leading businesses and attractions.

Hotel guests can enjoy visiting New York City (less than 20 miles away). Other main attractions include The Meadowlands Sports Complex, shopping at the Garden State Plaza, special
View More

Saddle Brook Hotel offers deluxe accommodations near New York City.

Ideally situated near Teterboro Airport, Newark International Airport and LaGuardia Airport, the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook hotel blends modern luxury and impeccable service in a premier setting near NJ’s leading businesses and attractions.

Hotel guests can enjoy visiting New York City (less than 20 miles away). Other main attractions include The Meadowlands Sports Complex, shopping at the Garden State Plaza, special events at the Bergen County Zoological Park and headliner performances at the NJPAC can all be found less than 12 miles away. Business travelers appreciate our accommodations near NYC and major corporations such as BioReference Laboratories, Marcal and Sealed Air.

Five meeting rooms with over 7000sq. ft. of meeting space, twenty four hour business center, and free high speed wireless Internet access are also provided to meet our guests' professional needs.

Our location just off the Garden Parkway and I-80 makes it easy to get everywhere in the area. Dine with us or order room service at our Old City Grille for an exceptional meal. An indoor heated pool, a well equipped fitness center, complimentary Wi-Fi and complimentary shuttle services within a 5 mile radius are also available for your convenience. As you plan your trip, we invite you to explore our exceptional Saddle Brook hotel rates and make your reservations today.

View Less
Features
For our guests' utmost convenience, the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook is pleased to offer complimentary shuttle services to exciting attractions and office complexes within a five-mile radius of the hotel. The Holiday Inn offers complimentary high-speed wireless Internet. We offer a great indoor heated pool open until 10pm nightly. The Holiday Inn offers a 24-hour fitness room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was awesome We stayed over for a wedding the staff was very friendly n the room was super clean. The breakfast was delicious. Nice area to stay too. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GReat breakfast service The wait staff is great at the breakfast service. The food is fresh and hot. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Hotel lobby was beautiful. I stayed in a family suite with my husband and our two little ones. Plenty of room for us, I just wish our room was separated from the kids. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel service was great the staff at this hotel was very nice, and professional October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fairfield Crown Plaz Stay Excellent Suite accomadations. Courteous and Friendly staff. Full service accomadations. Convienient location directly on US Route 46 east. Directly adjacent to major shopping at the Willowbrook Mall. If you would like a somewhat more upscale accomadation this Hotel stands above the rest in area accomadations. October 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BRIDAL BOOKING BEWARE Watch your bills if you pay in advance. If you book a KING EXECUTIVE SUITE = Queen bed in my room not KING and couch pulls out to double bed = Does not really sleep 4. If you use BAR watch your bill ask for it and check it out billed $200.00 for $20.00 bill for one of groomsmen. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service It is a great experience to staty at Crowne Plaza Hotel. We had a business meeting there. The staffs were very helpful in arranging the meeting site, bringing in snacks, and providing lunches. Diner at the hotel restaurant was great too. Only problem there was this big airconditioner outlet just outside of my window, which was very nosiy at night. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oct 8th Very nice accommodations, bar and restaurant staff could be friendlier and quality of food could improve.l October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was fine Crowne Plaza was fine for a business stay in NJ. Rooms were spacious, neat ,clean ,and adequate for a business trip. The location is great, and it is much cheaper than comparitable hotels in the area. October 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Not satisfactory. Rooms and bathrooms had very strong smell of urine. Front desk was informed as soon as we checked in but issue was not corrected till wechecked out after two days of stay. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Overall You won't have any issues at this property, the suites are excellent. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Overnight Before Business Meeting This hotel was convenient to a morning meeting I had in Fairfield before heading into NYC for additional meetings. Staff were all courteous. Dinner was okay; wait service staff seemed confused and inattentive. Breakfast buffet and service was much better. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne PLaza Fairfield NJ My stay was ok, bed and pillows very comfortable, staff was nice. I requested extra towels and after over an hour of waiting, had to call again. I had late check out till noon on my departure day. At 7:50am (yes!), the main knocked on the door once and busted into the room without waiting for an answer. I called the main desk and complained. Then around 9m, again...then around 10 am, again....very frustrating!!! October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Air Conditioner Recently spent 2 nights in this hotel traveling for business. The staff was exceptionally friendly. The room was only ok. Place seemed a little date and could you an upgrade. My room was near the elevator so it was pretty loud. The air conditioner in the room was loud and woke me up a few times during the night when it turned on. For this area, there really isn't much as far as nicer hotels so this place will have to do. I didn't try the hotel food as I walked across the street and ate there. Perhaps not all rooms are as loud. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant I travel four to five days a week and had dinner in the hotel and the food was excellent. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Many classmates stayed at the Crowne Plaza for our 50th year high school reunion. Everyone was pleased with the cleanliness of their rooms and commented on the bedding and linens. Considering a return stay in the near future. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Atmosphere A lovely hotel. bothe the room and the common areas were very comfortable. Would recommend and would definitely stay here again. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms I was in Fairfield for a business meeting and was pleasantly surprise by just how nice this Crown Plaza was. The location was ideal, the lobby, restaurants and rooms were exceptionally clean and modern, and the staff was helpful and friendly September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and updated decor with great service We needed last minute reservations to attend a family funeral and stay for the week. Reservations were easily obtained on-line, the rooms unexpectedly modern and updated, service sincerely cheerful. There was brewed morning coffee and a "Health Station" with fruit infused water during the day. The feel of the lobby and common areas was inviting. The only downside was that the hotel is located on a busy highway and we had to drive several miles to find a six-mile running route for our daily run. The staff, however, were very helpful in locating potential routes. September 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by loud air conditioning unit! the air conditioner was so loud that we were awake on and off through the entire night. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean with a courteous staff. Restaurant has limited menu but plenty of other restaurant choices in the area within walking distance. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great Another great stay at the Crowne Plaza, Fairfield. Rooms are great, especially king corner rooms. Bathroom lightning a little dim, but otherwise fabulous. Staff welcoming and efficient. Will be back. Shout out to Anna and Brian for the great Customer Service! September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hammock instead of bed The bed was extremely soft and it felt more like we were sleeping on a hammock than a bed. The biggest issue was the noise in the hallway until 4 AM. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by late check in Drove 3 hours to get there, arriving at 2:00 pm. Had meeting in Manhattan at 4:30. Only to find out my room was not ready. Waited until 3:00 pm for 1 room and 3:30 pm for second room. (we had 2 rooms booked for our party of 4). Everyone had to get ready and then make our way into the city for our meeting, needless to say we were late. It made for a very stressful night. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay Great place. Had two conferences here the last two years. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza - Fairfield Great place, easy to find on route 46 east, close to many shopping centers. friendly staff, nice Lobby area, comfortable rooms. A place that I would highly recommend! September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No atmosphere I regularly stay here because of the convenient location but the hotel is quite basic and lacks any atmosphere, also disappointed that I never received my welcome gift in my room. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Great location, extremely friendly staff and a super comfortable room. On the downside the air conditioning was absurdly loud. Also for the price the breakfast was quite average. Fix those two things and it's a 5-star experience! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, friendly staff The hotel goes the extra mile to make my stays comfortable. I come to the area for business and stay here every time. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable, the linens were clean and the bathroom was clean. September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Saddle Brook, NJ
Welcome to Holiday Inn Saddle Brook, NJ
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Saddle Brook, NJ A comfortable place to meet New York City just minutes away Holiday Inn Saddle Brook Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Saddle Brook Hotel Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading