• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NEW YORK CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed on the Premise, the only exception would be a service Animal with Certification.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • All parking complimentary

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:79
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:77
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:136
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

Saddle Brook Hotel offers deluxe accommodations near New York City.

Ideally situated near Teterboro Airport, Newark International Airport and LaGuardia Airport, the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook hotel blends modern luxury and impeccable service in a premier setting near NJ’s leading businesses and attractions.

Hotel guests can enjoy visiting New York City (less than 20 miles away). Other main attractions include The Meadowlands Sports Complex, shopping at the Garden State Plaza, special
View More

Saddle Brook Hotel offers deluxe accommodations near New York City.

Ideally situated near Teterboro Airport, Newark International Airport and LaGuardia Airport, the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook hotel blends modern luxury and impeccable service in a premier setting near NJ’s leading businesses and attractions.

Hotel guests can enjoy visiting New York City (less than 20 miles away). Other main attractions include The Meadowlands Sports Complex, shopping at the Garden State Plaza, special events at the Bergen County Zoological Park and headliner performances at the NJPAC can all be found less than 12 miles away. Business travelers appreciate our accommodations near NYC and major corporations such as BioReference Laboratories, Marcal and Sealed Air.

Five meeting rooms with over 7000sq. ft. of meeting space, twenty four hour business center, and free high speed wireless Internet access are also provided to meet our guests' professional needs.

Our location just off the Garden Parkway and I-80 makes it easy to get everywhere in the area. Dine with us or order room service at our Old City Grille for an exceptional meal. An indoor heated pool, a well equipped fitness center, complimentary Wi-Fi and complimentary shuttle services within a 5 mile radius are also available for your convenience. As you plan your trip, we invite you to explore our exceptional Saddle Brook hotel rates and make your reservations today.

View Less
Features
For our guests' utmost convenience, the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook is pleased to offer complimentary shuttle services to exciting attractions and office complexes within a five-mile radius of the hotel. The Holiday Inn offers complimentary high-speed wireless Internet. We offer a great indoor heated pool open until 10pm nightly. The Holiday Inn offers a 24-hour fitness room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel 15 minutes from NYC My family and I decided to host our bi-annual family reunion there and we had a ball. The hotel's outside appearance can use an update but inside looks like it was remodeled recently. The rooms were decent size and sleeps up to 4 in the king suite. The pool was closed my entire stay and the soda machines were broken but overall I would stay there again to enjoy that great Jersey diner food across the street at 4 West Diner and to stroll the cute Palisades Ave and shop in the boutiques. Lets not forget the close proximity to NYC. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable bed The room was clean. The bed was comfortable and we had a good night sleep. It was very quiet. The staff was very nice and helpful. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 07/13 Hygiene was poor. Found 2 bugs on the bed and showed a picture to the reception manager. Also, light didn't work well and required a technician to come twice till I got tired calling... In addition the TV signal disappeared sporadically. Expected a compensation from the hotel staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hockey tourne nj Englewood hotel was nice enough though room across from ice making machine. did not match comfort and amenities of other hotels visited recently. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay, great choice i will stay here again when i'm in the area. this hotel is in a great location to do anything you want, New York is 5 minutes away. the staff at the hotel is great, everybody does a wonderful job, keep up the good work and i will see you again soon. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience We stayed for almost a week, for a hockey tournament that was at the Ice House which was close by... but although some of the write ups say it's easy getting to and from New York City... I caution you, the city bus stop is a 8 - 10 minute walk and back is about 5 mins further from the hotel, at night walking back is a bit nerve racking (for my wife, as it's pretty dark in some areas) the City buses are coaches which are nice. Look into getting a pass if your staying for a week.. the commute is 30 mins minimum without traffic.. there... much longer back... do not travel to or from the City between 4 and 7 pm... As far as the hotel goes, nice, they could offer a cheaper rate for the morning buffet for the kids... or maybe include the buffet as every other hotel is pretty much now doing... The rooms have double beds... not queens, so be prepared for that if your doubling up.. they were gracious enough to give us the room with a King bed and a pull out sofa.. No fridges in the room, but upon request they gladly provided one for us.. The heating / air conditioner in the room works REALLY well, but loud... July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed . Was a good stay in overall.. Room cleanliness and shuttle service was very useful / helpful especially at place like EC July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Perfect for Teaneck area Great hotel. The pool is great and they even offer swimming lessons for adults and children. Rooms are very nice. Close places to dine too if you're in the walking mood. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel excelent staff very clean room housekeeping and front desk staff made me feel at home. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great stay! My family booked a bunch of rooms over a week for a family occasion in the area. Everything about our stay was wonderful. The hotel staff did everything they could and went out of their way to please us. They were all extremely accommodating and it was a pleasure dealing with the desk staff. The rooms themselves were clean and comfortable and large enough to hold all our belongings comfortably. I can say that having such a comfortable place to stay helped us enjoy our family occasion that much more. Thank you everyone! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome trip My family and I are going thru a really hard time right now and had to book a hotel that was accessible to the hospital. They are excellent!! Clean rooms, excellent service, the restaurant is nice and KEvin from restaurant was very kind, also Nataly at the front desk went out of her way to help us at all times, she even offer her self to pray for us and felt so compassionate that I felt at home! We have to come back and Even in this hard time we are going thru I'm excited to go again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel with courteous staff the hotel was very conveniently located near the site of the competition we were attending. the room was very spacious for us with plenty of outlets; and the staff was very courteous throughout our stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Gym for Excersize I was there for a Pro Body Building Competition for my Son-in-Law. It is held there every year for the 4th of July weekend in New Jersey. The hotel July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Accommodating The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The accommodations are very good for the price. Location is convenient. Access to The Gym at Englewood is a great perk. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 High level of Noise Very early in the morining the room across my room had water leak and the hotel staff chose to place the noisy wet vacume in the hall instead inside the room. Not very smart. Off course that woke me up and could not go back to sleep. I did not appreciate that. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location/Great Staff The front desk staff was especially courteous, even during busy times. Housekeepers were courteous and very thorough July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints Comfortable , enjoyable stay. Keep up the good work. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grossatigen Service Wir haben uns in den zehn Tage bei Ihnen wohl gefüllt. Vielen Dank und auf bald......... June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable we were quite disappointed with the hotel compared with our one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express NEC Birmingham UK and with other Crowne Plaza Hotels. we felt we had a good deal regarding price but some of the staff seemed to be put out by our groups stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but air conditioning noisy. Very good hotel and service. Only problem was lack of milk for morning tea/coffee. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience Comfortable hotel that is convenient to Northern Jersey and New York City. Very friendly staff and helpful staff. Many amenities. Some noise from neighboring rooms. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The room and hotel were clean and comfortable. Thank goodness there is a diner across the street because breakfast was not included. The hotel offered a daily free membership to reward members - more equipment than was in the hotel fitness area. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast very expensive the hotel was very nice and clean overall snd close to NYC the reason for visit. the bad, breakfast very expensive should offer a continental ligther breakfast for free. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi and tv Normally I have quality stays at crowne plaza properties but this time the wifi signal was weak and there were very few tv channels available. June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment in service I was extremely disappointed with the service during my stay last week. Cable was out for the entire night and the managers did nothing to accommodate guests. When inquiring regarding a make-good, hotel management took no responsibility for the problem stating "it's not the hotel's fault so we are not doing anything about it." The response was rude and the service was poor. I stay at this hotel for business nearly four times a month and am seriously considering bringing my business elsewhere. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel .Excellent location I stay at this hotel anytime that I'm in the area or visiting NYC I have stayed at many hotels within the chain and this one is by far the best. The combination of an excellent staff, the location and the updating of the interior makes it a place I would highly recommend. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel was nice. Adding this because it won't let me move on in the survey. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night We saw a concert at Bergen PAC and they got us to the show and made sure we made it back! Great night! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet stay poor resolution to kids out of control outside room. security responded but problem cantiued as soon as they left. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the GW/NYP Nice Hotel for over night stay. If your looking for complimentary coffee/Tea and /or breakfast, this is not that kind of hotel. June 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Saddle Brook, NJ
Welcome to Holiday Inn Saddle Brook, NJ
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Saddle Brook, NJ A comfortable place to meet New York City just minutes away Holiday Inn Saddle Brook Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Saddle Brook Hotel Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading