• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NEW YORK CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed on the Premise, the only exception would be a service Animal with Certification.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • All parking complimentary

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:79
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:77
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:136
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

Saddle Brook Hotel offers deluxe accommodations near New York City.

Ideally situated near Teterboro Airport, Newark International Airport and LaGuardia Airport, the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook hotel blends modern luxury and impeccable service in a premier setting near NJ’s leading businesses and attractions.

Hotel guests can enjoy visiting New York City (less than 20 miles away). Other main attractions include The Meadowlands Sports Complex, shopping at the Garden State Plaza, special
View More

Saddle Brook Hotel offers deluxe accommodations near New York City.

Ideally situated near Teterboro Airport, Newark International Airport and LaGuardia Airport, the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook hotel blends modern luxury and impeccable service in a premier setting near NJ’s leading businesses and attractions.

Hotel guests can enjoy visiting New York City (less than 20 miles away). Other main attractions include The Meadowlands Sports Complex, shopping at the Garden State Plaza, special events at the Bergen County Zoological Park and headliner performances at the NJPAC can all be found less than 12 miles away. Business travelers appreciate our accommodations near NYC and major corporations such as BioReference Laboratories, Marcal and Sealed Air.

Five meeting rooms with over 7000sq. ft. of meeting space, twenty four hour business center, and free high speed wireless Internet access are also provided to meet our guests' professional needs.

Our location just off the Garden Parkway and I-80 makes it easy to get everywhere in the area. Dine with us or order room service at our Old City Grille for an exceptional meal. An indoor heated pool, a well equipped fitness center, complimentary Wi-Fi and complimentary shuttle services within a 5 mile radius are also available for your convenience. As you plan your trip, we invite you to explore our exceptional Saddle Brook hotel rates and make your reservations today.

View Less
Features
For our guests' utmost convenience, the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook is pleased to offer complimentary shuttle services to exciting attractions and office complexes within a five-mile radius of the hotel. The Holiday Inn offers complimentary high-speed wireless Internet. We offer a great indoor heated pool open until 10pm nightly. The Holiday Inn offers a 24-hour fitness room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the GW/NYP Nice Hotel for over night stay. If your looking for complimentary coffee/Tea and /or breakfast, this is not that kind of hotel. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Nice property. Recently updated so rooms are fresh and clean with up to date furnishings. Only negative was the very limited offering in the restaurant which I am sure was due to the occupancy level. Breakfast offering however was well done. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel, Amazing Staff, Value-for-Money Stay I would recommend staying in this hotel whether for short-term or long-term stay. The very accommodating staff is A-1 grade, access to The Gym is an absolute big bonus, and the newly renovated floors/rooms is a welcome improvement. I would go back because of the amazing staff-- from front desk folks to sales to café attendants. I would stay longer due to the comfortable rooms and gym amenities. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomodations If you're considering this hotel, then look no further. The staff here were excellent and the room was spotless. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Spacious and very comfortable room. Good facilities. Pool was a little disappointing as children's lessons going on. No shower or changing facilities and had to ask for towels back at Reception. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Final review comments Two issues come to mind that let your hotel rating down in my opinion. 1. Internet connection: very useless and key reason why I will look for another hotel 2. Breakfast: really poor quality and lacks imagination and variety June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff & THE GYM Not the gym in hotel, but the one across the street...The GYM! Its amazing and totally worth the stay; but the real reason I wanted to review was for the staff because they rock!! They are always so eager and happy to greet me. Any request I have, they are always quick to respond. I love them & appreciate their positive attitude!! I stay here often and they always "welcome me back" using my name! So sweet! They are amazing....they hire great staff!!!!!! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most amazing staff experience! This hotel is great! I put a lot of priority on customer service and this hotel does too! Not only was the hotel clean and well kept, but the staff rocks! Ann Marie is one of the nicest people you will ever meet! Super helpful and knowledgeable. Reynaldo, the shuttle driver, was very professional and a great driver! (the shuttle service is a great perk too!) Frances gets things done! She really helped us with our overall trip, from checking us in early (no questions asked, just knew we would prefer an earlier check-in and got it done even with a fully booked hotel!), to making sure the shuttle service knew where to take us and how to get there! Like I said...the staff rocks! June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Level Do not book any rooms on the executive level. They do not provide the continental breakfast or the executive lounge cocktails like other locations. An executive level room is a basic room..Don't waste your money. . May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for the $ Nice clean hotel close to GWB bridge and quiet area in NJ. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not all that Great price when compared to Manhattan. Close to Washington Bridge other than that does not have much going for it. Old, musty, needs updating. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location, clean and comfortable. Wanted adjoining rooms with a doorway between and was told we could get it if we got there early, could not schedule it ahead of time. We got there before noon, too early to even check in, but were told we could not get what we wanted. So we were forced to be running up and down the hall to get to each others rooms. Otherwise the visit went fine. Hotel was clean, staff were wonderful and the location was good. They did not, however, even ask if I was an IHG member. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm hospitality Thank you for your hospitality ,I have no comment plz ck below 1. The reception staff excellent . 2.The breakfast lounge team outstanding . 3. The shuttle buss excellent . 4. Room furniture very good. 5. Air condition need to be changed . 6. Morning coffee is not good ,should have real American coffee. 7. Breakfast buffeu need to be change at least twice a week. 8. Lactation of hotel I like it ,I will come again with my family . 9. Mrs...(on duty at sun mid night ) handling abnormal noise at 4th floor properly . 10. The breakfast team(Miss) supervisor was very sincere to her job. 11. Christen and Edie are excellent receptionist. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Hotel Convenient hotel for Englewood. Convenient for New York City without the hassle of driving into New York. Just take the 166 bus a mere five minutes walk away - runs every 15 to 30 minutes all the time, and for less than $4 you are at 42nd and 8th. May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by just ok beds weren't comfortable, breakfast wasn't very good May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Professional Staff A clean, amenable hotel with very polite and helpful staff. They make you feel very welcome. Convenient location; comfortable rooms; spacious bathrooms; access to The Gym at Englewood is a great benefit. May 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd worst And they try hard to be #2. I would not recommend this hotel for a business traveler or staying more than 2 nights. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff service It was a pleasure stay. The staff has given me excellent service, help me find locations, foods and provided all the info needed on every visit. April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worn out sheets and linens; dreary paints & furniture Okay, it'll due if nothing else in the area is available. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and a great nights sleep The room was very comfortable, clean, and well maintained. The staff was friendly, helpful, and made our stay enjoyable- there was no stress worrying if the rooms were clean, etc. We have stayed at this location several times, and we have always had a good experience! March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel as per my stays at hotels, this one surpasses my expectations. excellent service, informed staff, courteous manners. 4 star for a reason March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, no free breakfast Room was good, no problems. Business center was very good, printer worked, it was free. Wish there had been a free breakfast, though. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's a place to stay The rooms have been done over so they are very clean, up to date. I must be in the minority because I think all the IHG hotels beds and pillows are way too soft. They provide no support. My biggest issue is with the room heating/ac, It is so loud that when it comes on in the middle of the night it wakes you up. It also is so loud that you can't hear the tv or carry on a normal phone conversation. The lounge is dark and depressing, the menu leaves a lot to be desired for the prices. Not a place for a good steak. Thankfully there is a Diner across the street which has very good food and a decent beer selection. I suggest the Diner for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient service and staff We have stayed at Crowne Plaza 2 to 4 times a year over about 10 years. We have been comfortable; our room requirements met, staff extremely friendly and efficient. The convenience of the shuttle and the help of the driver are excellent. My only complaint is that I'm a small woman and the beds are a bit high for me and seem to overwhelm me with weight and size. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. Excellent customer service This was my second stay at this property and the customer service at front desk was excellent. Frances in particular at Front desk was great and ensured that our stay was comfortable. The Breakfast was ok. It would have been better if there was an egg station for the breakfast March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could Have Done Better For the money I paid it was not worth it. This is the second time I stayed here and I have to walk to other floors to get ice because the ice machine did not work on my floor. Then while I was sleep the air conditioner unit cover fell off and scared me to death. Otherwise the room was for the most part clean. The bed was very comfortable. March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Still waiting on my points. I had a very traumatizing experience during my "cut short" stay at this hotel. The manager promised me award points for my trouble. I came to add a review on another property and noticed my points have never been added. I travel for work, and I only stay at IHG hotels. However I will never stay at a Crown Plaza again. I'm even thinking of switching to another hotel group. Unfortunately February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and reliable standard The Crowne Plaza is clean and well-maintained, the rooms are calm (except for when the inverter starts heating) and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast buffet did not really convince, the food was not inspiring, but it was still ok. February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad room TV reception was spotty, Wifi reception was worse. Heater sounded like it was on its last leg. There was construction on the floor above me, directly above my bed. I have stayed at this hotel many times and been satisfied. This stay certainly did not meet that criteria February 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor I have stayed at a number of Crown Plaza Hotels and this was the worst ever. The hotel is old and needs renovation. The business computer section is located next to an exterior door and the hotel staff office. Constantly people were coming in and out and it was freezing. Need to relocate this to a sepearte room for the bisiness traveler like myself and not have the internet service cut off after only 30 minutes. Food was terrible and very expensive. Gym was small and pool had no hot tub. I would not go back to this hotel. February 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Saddle Brook, NJ
Welcome to Holiday Inn Saddle Brook, NJ
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Saddle Brook, NJ A comfortable place to meet New York City just minutes away Holiday Inn Saddle Brook Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Saddle Brook Hotel Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading