Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
(e.g. May-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and staff Wonderful experience! Clean, great staff and nice decor and the grounds, well taken care of.Thanks April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place and good location This hotel is safe and clean and close to the airport, highways and SLC locations. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flying into or out of the Salt Lake City airport? If you perhaps find yourself flying in or out of the Salt Lake City airport and need a hotel to stay at for a few nights. I highly recommend that you stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites, Salt Lake City - Airport West. They offer a free shuttle to the airport (except between Midnight and 4am) and have amazing rooms. If you should find yourself needing to eat, the in-house restaurant is fantastic. I have never before been so pleased with *ANY* restaurant as this one. Two of the staff came around constantly checking to see if we needed anything and making sure everything was great. Honestly, every single restaurant ever needs to follow their example. The rooms are amazing for the price; I would easily expect them to cost at least twice what they charge and perhaps even three times as much. The staff working the counter are amazing themselves (must have been trained by the restaurant staff), and did everything they could to make sure that my stay was great. I will certainly be staying here anytime I need to go through Salt Lake City. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new to the area My first trip to SLC area. Not tech savvy with cell phone but was able to book a room, shuttle service was excellent, hotel was very clean April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Love this hotel! Staff is super nice and the rooms are also comfortable. Close to airport without the airport noise. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SLC April 1 Room was clean and staff helpful. The biggest problem was on the internet booking. I used a mixture of IHG points and money but could not do that in a single booking. So I had to book one night with points and a few dollars. Then book the second night with just money. This then required that I re-sign in for the second night. April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel was great. Had shuttle service from airport. Hotel décor upon entry to the hotel was beautiful and modern. Lots of places to sit and relax or visit with others besides the room. Check in was fast. Room was bigger that I was expecting even for a Family Suite. Everything smelled clean and fresh and was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Pillows and bedding were nice. I don't have a complaint at all. Will definitely use Holiday Inn and Suites more often than I do. April 1, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:42:42.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLCFF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>