Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Day to Great Night After having car troubles on the road during the day while traveling on a Sunday, finding a very nice, comfortable & quiet room at the Salt Lake City-Airport West Holiday Inn was a very welcome relief for us. From the friendly person at the front desk to the hard working staff in the bar/bristo that served the worlds best French Fries with a very good meal, the troubles of the day seemed to just melt away. After a good nights sleep in a very quiet room, we had a great breakfast served by another great staff, we continued our trip home without any further problems. Now i have to try and duplicate those fantastic French Fries. I highly recommend this Hotel and the Restaurant (bar/bristo) located in the same building. They are a wonderful combination. Another Big Plus for this Hotel, I never heard a single Plane fly overhead while inside of the building. I can't say that about many other places I have stayed. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good experience Jamison at the Front Desk was great - very helpful. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful stay Enjoyed the restaurant option in this hotel. Very convenient. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Business Stay Comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. Very close to the airport. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent One of the best I have stayed at. Very professional staff from front desk, restaurant staff and housekeeping. I have been here a few times over the last couple of years and its clean and consistently well run hotel. Very professional and personable people.. Thanks for a great stay.....again. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the beds were great, best ever had at a hotel. the room was very clean, staff was very helpful and careing April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place It was an enjoyment to stay there. I would recommend anyone to stay there. The only issue I had was trying to get back to the interstate going west bound. You can't go the same way you came in. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience After a recent bad experience in Boston, this was a GREAT experience in a brand new hotel, with a friendly staff. I definitely recommend this hotel well located close to the airport. A++++ April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service were great. We booked our room for a weekend getaway. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They called us a taxi for a comedy show we were going to and recommended a nice restaurant. The hotel was quiet and furnished nicely. We will return. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay Even though it was only one night, I had a great stay from the moment I walked in the front door until I checked out. Staff provided excellent service and the room was very comfortable. Will stay again when I pass through SLC. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay As usual, the room was nice and the staff was polite and courteous. The only complaint I have is in regards to the bath towels in the room. I'm not sure if there has been a discontinuation of fabric softener due to the cost, but using the towels was similar to drying off with sandpaper. Not very enjoyable. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by valued guest A great experience. Treated like a valued guest from room selection to the excellent staff. Maybe the best Holiday Inn experience. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just So-so Stayed two nights in March. Arrived around 9 PM. Had something to eat in the "restaurant". Had food sickness about an hour later... Looked for a coffee in the evening of the second night and was told I had to buy a cup of coffee in the restaurant! Can you imagine no complimentary coffee? March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great people, great service All the people are great here, very friendly, excellent service and always have a solution for my needs. These workers are the best of all the holidays Inn I have been. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hair Dryer Everything was great, everyone very nice, but the hair dryer was worhtless! Asked for another and they did not have one. Otherwise very nice. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a quick stay My wife and I stayed here on a friday night. Was upgraded to a suite at no charge.Room was one of the best I have stayed in. Great onsite restaurant, Great location near the airport. February 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomadating and friendly staff My family stayed here New Years Eve night and arrived shortly after midnight. Front desk staff was very nice and helped get us a room in spite of being VERY busy (we didn't have a reservation). We were travelling home from a very quick trip to visit family across the country. The room was very comfortable. Breakfast the following morning was slow and we were the only people in the restaurant. The waitress was sick and probably shouldn't have been working. Check out was quick and easy once the desk staff was located. They were helping clean up after the prior nights party. I recently joined the rewards club since I travel a lot for work and the staff showed me how to access the account, etc. I will be staying here again and will recommend this hotel to my friends and co-workers. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get 1,000 Priority Club Rewards I stayed 5 nights last week at Holiday Inn Express's. Only One night a Facility provided me with the Get 1,000 Points certificate coupon. Is that a normal practice that only (#1) facility provides this offering? January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows I have stayed at this hotel several time...I stay there to gain points and the location is good. My only real complaint is the pillows. They are terrible!! Small, lumpy and just not comfortable at all. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room Very clean room and heavenly pillow bed. It was -18 outside but it was warm and cozy inside. Great staff January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Willing to help After the airlines lost our luggage and the rental car canceled our rental car because of being late to the counter, it was nice to be welcomed with kindness at the Holiday Inn. The service was beyond the expected service!! We will use this hotel again. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful Wow! The individuals working here were so nice and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. The room was really clean and confortable. If we are ever in the area we will book our room here. I highly recommend Holiday Inn SLC. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and early flight The hotel and restaurant were very clean and the food was great. We had an early flight for virginia and were leaving our car at the hotel, the price of $10 was not bad and the front desk was very helpful setting up the shuttle for departure, also the shuttle was very prompt when we returned,waited at the airport less than 10 minutes on our return. Overall experience was excellent and I would definitely recommend this property, one of Holiday Inns Best. December 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel Very nice hotel, the only problem I had is they did not give me a free breakfast. This is what full service hotel do for Platinum members usally. They did offer free cold water in the lobby. Other than that very nice hotel not very much around in the way of restraunts. December 4, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No airport Shuttle Service Misleading on the Web with Shuttle service and is right next to the airport. I had to get on a taxi to get to the hotel. Platinum member check in with no upgrade, recognition or offer any amenity. December 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept facility While this hotel isn't brand new it has been well taken care of by maintenance and the housekeeping staff. November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service ever I had the best service ever at this location, in quite some time for all the traveling that I do for my job. The employees were a pleasure to talk to. They had great suggestions for things to do in town. My room was always clean. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Everything was very comfortable Everything was very well kept up except the door on the bathroom had a small hole on it. Sometimes your doors bump into each other by a guest who does not care and can make a hole in the door.. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3