Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My 1st stay @ HI/SLCW Nice property w very friendly and professional people. Pelican make the difference. Note: Desk clerk @ HI Xpress (SLCE) gave me directions to SLCW when I went to wrong property, & warm fresh cookie.. July 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Worst hotel After told the front desk I will check out two days earlier, "ok, I will do the update". When I returned key, a girl said they don't have my receipt yet and they will send to me later. One day later, I called for the receipt, another guy said I haven't checked out yet. One week later, I haven't received my receipt and I was over charged for two days. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk When we entered our room the toilet was running and couldn't get it to stop. Called the front desk asked me to hold while they were calling someone to fix the problem. After 10 min I hung up. My wife and I figured out the problem with the toilet; the handle was cracked and broken. We fiddled with the dandle and finally figured out how to stop it from running on. Unfortunately even with our "fix" it still took many flushes to clear the toilet. I then called the front desk again, spoke with someone different, told them the problem, which they said would be fixed the next day. When we came back the night we found the handle still broken and the toilet running again. So we fiddled with it again and got it to stop. At chech out I notified another staff member about the toilet problem. Hopefully they really did tell someone this time. The staff seemed able to assure me the issue was important to them by words, unfortunately your staff at the slc airport west facility did not come lose to meeting our expectations. July 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no soap! I had no soap, wash cloths, etc. and the girl at the desk was too busy to bring any. The food was good. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best The beds and pillows where so comfy, nice clean room, love the non smoking facility. Modern and very nice . Cafe also good, nice little bar also. July 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor service had to wait for over an hour for the shuttle to pick me up didn't get offered a up grade even through the Hotel was almost empty. The bar and restaurant closed a half hour early and I was unable to get food or something to drink. But if I was picked up at the airport at a reasonable time that wouldn't have been a problem. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay! After driving from Denver, HI was a great place to stay. We have stayed here before, and knew we could count on a comfy room for the night. Restaurant hours were great for late night dinner, and early breakfast. Thanks! July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We enjoyed our stay at this facility. The staff was great. the room was perfect. The food was delicious. We will definitely like to stay at this hotel again. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Experience This was my second stay and as with the first the staff provided friendly outstanding service.. The food and beverage are exceptional. Very comfortable room. Definitely will be back soon. July 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Front desk staff was not the most pleasant this visit. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Day to Great Night After having car troubles on the road during the day while traveling on a Sunday, finding a very nice, comfortable & quiet room at the Salt Lake City-Airport West Holiday Inn was a very welcome relief for us. From the friendly person at the front desk to the hard working staff in the bar/bristo that served the worlds best French Fries with a very good meal, the troubles of the day seemed to just melt away. After a good nights sleep in a very quiet room, we had a great breakfast served by another great staff, we continued our trip home without any further problems. Now i have to try and duplicate those fantastic French Fries. I highly recommend this Hotel and the Restaurant (bar/bristo) located in the same building. They are a wonderful combination. Another Big Plus for this Hotel, I never heard a single Plane fly overhead while inside of the building. I can't say that about many other places I have stayed. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good experience Jamison at the Front Desk was great - very helpful. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful stay Enjoyed the restaurant option in this hotel. Very convenient. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Business Stay Comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. Very close to the airport. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent One of the best I have stayed at. Very professional staff from front desk, restaurant staff and housekeeping. I have been here a few times over the last couple of years and its clean and consistently well run hotel. Very professional and personable people.. Thanks for a great stay.....again. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the beds were great, best ever had at a hotel. the room was very clean, staff was very helpful and careing April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place It was an enjoyment to stay there. I would recommend anyone to stay there. The only issue I had was trying to get back to the interstate going west bound. You can't go the same way you came in. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience After a recent bad experience in Boston, this was a GREAT experience in a brand new hotel, with a friendly staff. I definitely recommend this hotel well located close to the airport. A++++ April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service were great. We booked our room for a weekend getaway. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They called us a taxi for a comedy show we were going to and recommended a nice restaurant. The hotel was quiet and furnished nicely. We will return. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay Even though it was only one night, I had a great stay from the moment I walked in the front door until I checked out. Staff provided excellent service and the room was very comfortable. Will stay again when I pass through SLC. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay As usual, the room was nice and the staff was polite and courteous. The only complaint I have is in regards to the bath towels in the room. I'm not sure if there has been a discontinuation of fabric softener due to the cost, but using the towels was similar to drying off with sandpaper. Not very enjoyable. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by valued guest A great experience. Treated like a valued guest from room selection to the excellent staff. Maybe the best Holiday Inn experience. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just So-so Stayed two nights in March. Arrived around 9 PM. Had something to eat in the "restaurant". Had food sickness about an hour later... Looked for a coffee in the evening of the second night and was told I had to buy a cup of coffee in the restaurant! Can you imagine no complimentary coffee? March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great people, great service All the people are great here, very friendly, excellent service and always have a solution for my needs. These workers are the best of all the holidays Inn I have been. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hair Dryer Everything was great, everyone very nice, but the hair dryer was worhtless! Asked for another and they did not have one. Otherwise very nice. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a quick stay My wife and I stayed here on a friday night. Was upgraded to a suite at no charge.Room was one of the best I have stayed in. Great onsite restaurant, Great location near the airport. February 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomadating and friendly staff My family stayed here New Years Eve night and arrived shortly after midnight. Front desk staff was very nice and helped get us a room in spite of being VERY busy (we didn't have a reservation). We were travelling home from a very quick trip to visit family across the country. The room was very comfortable. Breakfast the following morning was slow and we were the only people in the restaurant. The waitress was sick and probably shouldn't have been working. Check out was quick and easy once the desk staff was located. They were helping clean up after the prior nights party. I recently joined the rewards club since I travel a lot for work and the staff showed me how to access the account, etc. I will be staying here again and will recommend this hotel to my friends and co-workers. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get 1,000 Priority Club Rewards I stayed 5 nights last week at Holiday Inn Express's. Only One night a Facility provided me with the Get 1,000 Points certificate coupon. Is that a normal practice that only (#1) facility provides this offering? January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows I have stayed at this hotel several time...I stay there to gain points and the location is good. My only real complaint is the pillows. They are terrible!! Small, lumpy and just not comfortable at all. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room Very clean room and heavenly pillow bed. It was -18 outside but it was warm and cozy inside. Great staff January 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>